Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Comfort Inn Oshawa 2 stars

605 Bloor Street West, L1J 5Y6 Oshawa, Canada

#3 of 10 hotels in Oshawa

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 227 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    10
    The location is convenient, rooms are comfortable, modern,...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Ground Floor - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is convenient, rooms are comfortable, modern, and really Clean ! Only place I stay when travelling to Oshawa ! Staff is amazing, and very friendly . Not to mention the breakfast ! 10/10

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    7.9
    It was a great place to stay.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Ground Floor - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not having a pool for the kids.

    Beds were comfortable. Location was great for us to get to the tournament games. Close to stores & restaurants. Main floor room was easier for me to access.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    9.6
    Better than expected
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Actually well run place!

    Breakfast, all you can eat and waffle maker:) Clean bathroom, two comfy pillows for each of us - soft at front and hard at the back.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    5.0
    Terrible
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didn't like that I was accompanied by two coworkers and had booked 3 rooms only to get there at 10:30 in the evening to 1 room. There were no other rooms to be had ,my credit card had been charged for 3 rooms and they said they tried calling my phone but the number they had wasn't the one I had given. Also I had to get on the phone for almost an hour the following day to get my money refunded for rooms I never received. I had to drive 3 hours back the following day on 2 hours sleep. Definitely not an experience I will repeat. Very dissappointed!

    The hotel was relatively clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    8.3
    Woken up both stays, wont happen again as I won’t stay here anymore
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I only get one weekend off a month and both times I’ve stayed here I’ve been woken up by first time a snowblower outside my room at 3AM, second time 9AM outside my room in hallway by industrial vacuum sucking up water on floor from upper level.

    Comfy beds

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    5.4
    MAJOR RIPOFF
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Ground Floor - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    did not like that I WAS BILLED 411 US 534.61CAD in February when I WAS quoted359.98 CAD NOT RECOMMENDED FROM ME WILL PASS THIS TO EVERY BODY I MAKE CONTACT WITH

    breakfast was good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    8.3
    Friendly staff.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not impressed with breakfast. There were only three sausages left in the hot tray and a small amount of egg. Later some hash browns did arrive.

    Friendly staff. Nice clean comfortable room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    10
    Great for a short business trip
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfortunately I was able to hear pretty much everything going on in the other rooms and I'll let you imagine what they were doing! Really not ideal and definitely awkward.

    Breakfast was great and the staff was very nice. Beds are comfortable, clean bathroom.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    9.2
    Great location beside the Go Train station, will stay here in the future!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wicked smoke smell in the room which someone had tried to mask with air spray. The bathroom fan, when turned on, seemed to be the cause of the smoke smell.

    Comfortable beds. Decent rooms. Clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    6.7
    Good value for money
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Female staff member at check-in was fast, efficient and friendly - very important with late check-in after long day working and driving. Everything else was as expected for the price and location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    10
    The hotel is very clean, staff members are extremely helpful...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Ground Floor - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is very clean, staff members are extremely helpful and very polite , comfortable beds, spacious rooms, last but not least peace & quiet

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    8.3
    Convenient Location and Comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Big room. Facilities were fine. Breakfast smelled nicely. We could not get it as we started to early. Very convenient for catching GO trains from Oshawa.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    7.1
    Nice staff, good breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We got room that was not yet cleaned, trash everywhere. So we got a new room that came with a broke heater and the windows won’t properly close (it was -10 F) outside.

    Nice staff, good breakfast!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    7.5
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was cramped even for two people, but not much of an issue as we were only there long enough to have a sleep.

    Breakfast included making it easy for us to get back on the road the next day

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    6.7
    Clean room and a really great breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Ground Floor - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The walls are paper thin and we could hear every sound from the rooms around us.

    It was clean and convenient. The fridge and microwave in the room is great to have.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    9.2
    With the exception of no elevator was a pleasurable experience.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator. This was not mentioned on on Booking website. I am almost 70 and had to navigate stairs to go to my room.

    Staff was exceptionally courteous, friendly and accommodating.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    6.7
    Okay, wouldn't come back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were not polite at check in and they did not handle customer complaints very well. There was a group of people on the 2nd floor who had been making noise all night up to 4 am that were complained about earlier that night. This pretty much ruined my sleep

    Breakfast was good and the lobby and hotel in general is clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    9.6
    Brilliant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Ground Floor - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Bed and pillows were wonderful best week's sleep for ages. Good choice for breakfast. Like the idea of 24 hour tea/coffee. All staff were friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay again and would recommend to friends and family.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    8.3
    A good place to stay with a convenient connection to downtown Toronto.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A little more variety in the breakfast menu would be good; e.g. plain quick oat cereal for those who don't like the brown sugar variety, whole wheat bread.

    Location is perfect for my purposes; i.e. a short walk to the commuter train to where I wanted to go in Toronto. I liked that the person minding the breakfast area was willing to go to the sister hotel next door to get me a newspaper.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    10
    Perfect friendly clean
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Ground Floor - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing bad or negative to say !

    I like the people who work there they are friendly. Had a billing problem and the man on nightshift fixed it and was nice about it. Love the stay the room where clean property

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    5.8
    Ease of travel with being close to the 401 and other...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The desk was too big. Could hardly pull out the chair to sit down because it hit the second bed in the room.

    Ease of travel with being close to the 401 and other amenities in the area.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    10
    Comfortable bed, clean rooms and efficient and friendly staff. Thank you!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we arrived we had a small issue with our room, it was a non smoking room and the previous customers had covered the smoke detector so they could smoke in the room. The supervisor of house keeping and the front desk manager were fabulous and offered us another room. We were extremely pleased with our stay and will definitely return.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    7.5
    Comfortable and Convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We experienced problems with the TV - the power cord was not connected to the set. Also the heat and cool settings on the HVAC were reversed. It took us a while to figure that out.

    The room was updated and did not have that worn look.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    10
    Overall we had a pleasant stay and would highly recommend this motel to anyone
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We didn't have a place to hang clothes in our room and used the door hinge to hang our dress clothes on.

    Egg wraps were delicious. Staff were friendly and helpful

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    10
    The beds were comfy and the staff was super nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Because there were no closets maybe some hooks to hang clothing.

    The beds were comfy and the staff was super nice. I would definitely go back and recommend to others.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    8.3
    Great stop along the way
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reaching second floor takes a while.

    Great stop along the way. Quiet comfortable rooms. Great complementary breakfast. Helpful staff all hours of the day(&night)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    10
    One happy cx.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Wouldn't change a thing.

    Close to the mall, restaurants, gym, the hotel itself was clean and the staff is honestly amazing. Very professional and kind.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    6.3
    Convient fairly priced like facilities eg pool and laundry plus continental breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Out dated and carpets are unclean and bathrooms need to be redone. Especially the showers.

    Liked the waffles and that there r still smoking rooms available.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    10
    Relaxing and enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Ground Floor - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could not complain about anything. Staff was great and helpful. My room was not ready when I checked in, so they offered me another room that was twice the size. Would definately stay there again and it will be my first choice.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    8.8
    Good and bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Unfortunatelly, on the second night, People in the next room were exceptionally noisy both in the hall way and outside the patio doors. I called several time and the night manager tried to alleviate the problem. He did offer to move me but I was uncomfortable to leave all my things. The Motel did reimburse me for half the room cost... On an amusing note, when I got up the next morning, there was a huge handwritten note on their door saying DO Not Disturb. they had late check out

    Breakfast was great. Unexpectedly so. -- Hot scrambled eggs, sausage and bacon, and 4 juices started the day well.. All the staff from the reception area to housekeeping staff, to breakfast staff were wonderful. Location was good and not too hard to find.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    8.8
    Great value will return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Chairs uncomfortable.

    Difficult to control room temperature went from very cold to sauna like. However would still stay here again great value, very clean, and comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    8.3
    EASY ACCESS TO VIA RAIL IN OSHAWA
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the first time we were in a room that was once a smoking room and smelled like it - still. Could have asked to be moved but didn't bother. Did mention it when checking out. Will specifically ask for non smoking next time.

    Closeness to VIA RAIL as we travelled to Quebec by train. We travel regularly by train to Dorval in the winter time and drive down from our home, leave the car in the lot of Comfort Inn Oshawa and it's always there when we return😀.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2016

    9.6
    Overall we had a great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fridge wasn't turned on before we got there so we had to wait for it to get cold. I would suggest putting an ice machine on every floor instead of just the 1st floor. They should have instructions on how to use the air conditioner. They should have stir sticks for the tea and coffee in the room as there were none.

    Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was very clean and comfortable. Location was great, right off the highway. Breakfast was included.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    10
    upon check in the staff was really helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is nothing I didn't like!

    upon check in the staff was really helpful. They accommodated me to the best of their ability. Rooms were really clean, and spacious. Comfortable beds, quiet environment . Breakfast was amazing and so was the lounging area .

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    8.3
    I would probably stay again.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parts of the hotel need paint, renovations, etc.

    We were in Oshawa because of the hospitalization of a family member.We were very tired and the beds and pillow were very comfortable. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    7.9
    Towels need to be softer and more of them.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room needed more light (maybe a floor lamp) in corner near air conditioner.

    Towels need to be softer and more of them. Breakfast was just ok nothing special.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    6.7
    HOUSE KEEPING IS AWESOME!
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the free breakfest wasnt great, and not well stocked the bread was frozen. no vending machines to get snacks or drinks and kitchen was closed right after breakfest, not near a store to buy drinks or bottle water making no vending machines a bit of a pain. not enough towels for a family of 4 only 2 towels each day so we constantly had to ask for more towels or share wet towels. I hated seeing house keeping on their hands and knees scrubbing the floors by hand with rags no mops as the management said it gets cleaner, having the break their backs like that was not cool made sure i tipped my cleaning staff real well.

    the staff was very nice. they helped us carry bags to our room and accomadated a toddler. House keeping worked very hard they deserve a raise. loved that they called us cabs so we would not be paying long distance and loved that the girls at the desk took the time to make sure we were having a great weekend. taled to us like we were family. when we had trouble with bookings.com they took care of it with ease and made our stay much better. Even gave us a later check out so we did not have to sit for long period of time at the train station with a toddler.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    5.8
    Check in staff was friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ice machine in lobby broken, no sign indicating such. Informed by front desk staff that it was broken after another guest brought attention to me. Solution from the front desk staff was to walk across the parking lot to the best western for ice as their machine was not broken. Map of the hotel indicates a ice machine on 2nd floor as well as lobby, this is incorrect. Only ice machine is in the lobby.

    Check in staff was friendly.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    8.3
    The room was very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Ground Floor - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was right next to the lobby. The room was not sound proof. Every time the lobby door was opened and closed it was heard in our room. We would hear everyone talking as they were going through the door. It started just after 5:30 am. I suggested that maybe that door could be propped open early in the morning!

    The room was very clean. Bed was comfy. Excellent location to GO station!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    3.3
    Would not stay there again or recommend it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    1. No closets or even hangers and a bar to hand clothes for a 4-night stay 2. Older female customer with two bags for 4 nights sent to room on second floor at the far end of the building - no elevator, no help offered. 3. Room very small, area not attractive yet the rate was the same as a very nice Holiday Inn Express in a good location in Whitby.

    Daytime manager attempted to find better room placement but I decided to go elsewhere for the rest of my stay.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    6.3
    The Bed was comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of hanging space for clothes No mirror in bedroom Poor light at bedside and on only one side

    The Bed was comfortable Friendly reception on arrival

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    5.8
    Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Localization

    Breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    5.8
    Amber in front desk was so unwelcoming to me.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Ground Floor - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amber in front desk was so unwelcoming to me. It took me 2 hours to check in. And I go to that comfort inn regularly.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    7.5
    price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast ends too early, 9 am.

    price

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    9.2
    Comfortable pleasant place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Bed and pillows very comfortable. Clean with friendly staff. This is the second time we have stayed and would evinitely return.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    7.9
    The beds are amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Ground Floor - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Confusion at check in

    The beds are amazing!!!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    8.8
    very helpful staff - particularly as I checked in quite late.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    very helpful staff - particularly as I checked in quite late.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    5.0
    would not stay at this location again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    first room provided was smoked in , same night hallways strong odor of pot . we checked out a night early however a refund was not provided.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    9.2
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bacon.

    Quiet

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    7.1
    Curtains didn’t close so sleep was poor room 238 .
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Curtains didn’t close so sleep was poor room 238 ... blood on the sheets ... everything else was good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    9.6
    Friendly staff
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Ground Floor - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    WIFI

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    10
    Great hotel!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff are friendly and very accommodating! Very clean and comfortable beds!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    8.3
    I would come again with no worries
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast eggs were lumpy .

    Room was nice, was very good. Bed comfy. Food ok

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    9.6
    The property was kept very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property was kept very clean. Breakfast was good. The staff friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    9.6
    It was good will return
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    At 1 o’clock in the afternoon we had some music on not loud and they asked us to turn it down

    Liked how close to the subway to go to jays game

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    10
    Another great night at a Comfort Inn
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    n/a

    Great location, clean, good breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    9.5
    Great stopover
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Near industry

    Cheap clean friendly good value for money

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    5.4
    Took a very long time to check in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Ground Floor - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Took a very long time to check in. When we got to breakfast the hot elements were gone, even batter for waffles.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    9.6
    Lots of traffic noise from 401
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lots of traffic noise from 401

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    10
    Very nice and clean staffs were friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Ground Floor - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice and clean staffs were friendly

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    7.9
    Very Good
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights

    There was no market nearby

    Cleanliness of the room and Staff response was good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    5.4
    Very good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price changed at booking and there were no cribs

    Very good breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    9.2
    I liked how it was convenient and close to the highway .
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Ground Floor - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked how it was convenient and close to the highway .

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    9.2
    Clean, friendly, safe.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, friendly, safe.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    5.4
    alright
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    your manger i think he was

    your worker didnt give me my deposit back when checked outed cuz you hotel didnt take the right 100

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    10
    the staff are very friendly never had a problem at this...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Ground Floor - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the staff are very friendly never had a problem at this hotel.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    4.2
    Won't stay again.
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Party in the halls ... Until 4am. Got no sleep whatsoever

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    2.5
    Terrible, sleepless night
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Ground Floor - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    overpriced, noisy, terrible stay

    nothing

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    10
    All good thank you
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good thank you

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    5.4
    Too expensive
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Ground Floor - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No gluten free options for breakfast

    It was clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    8.8
    Comfortable bed and pillow
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I booked a room with queen beds and was given a room with double

    Comfortable bed and pillow

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    5.4
    Interesting place
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was satisfactory

    The location was satisfactory

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    7.9
    Good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No mirrors in room

    Location. Ease of access from highway Breakfast and dining room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    7.5
    Bacon
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff should try to be friendly

    Bacon

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    8.8
    Comfy Leisure!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    No nearby restaurants. Burger Kind was nearly 6km walk away

    Amenities and break fast was great

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: