Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Comfort Inn Owen Sound 3 stars

955 9th Avenue East, N4K 6N4 Owen Sound, Canada

#3 of 9 hotels in Owen Sound

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 186 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremly Over Price! This hotel is abusing on rate. I paid double of what it should be. Unfortunately you go there only if you have no other choice. If they would price properly I'm sure there ratio of booking would be better all year round. Booking.com should not support such establishment. My first deception on substantial numbers of booking I did with Booking.com unfortunately. Bad side, for once I was with my wife!! Double deception.....

    When you feel being screwed, nothing is good!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was dark and the lighting was dim. The mini fridge made a lot of noise and had to be unplugged. All the doors in hallway made a loud bang when they closed.The fitted sheet had a stain on it when I arrived.

    The breakfast was fantastic, the room rate was reasonable. The room overall was clean. The room was quiet.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had difficulty getting the wifi to work but I didn't pursue it as I just used my 3G network. Probably just a glitch with my iPad. Could have used an elevator for getting to the second floor.

    The staff were lovely to talk with and seemed genuinely interested. We enjoyed chatting about the Royal Wedding the next morning. The room was clean and smelled fresh. So many hotels have a slight mildew or damp smell to them. Shower size was great and we loved the glass enclosure instead of a shower curtain!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast hours were very early 6-9, two hours before check out so had to get up early to get something to eat. Probably good for people traveling on business that have to get moving early. We did not have to but where forced to get up earlier than would have liked.

    Staff were very friendly throughout checkin and checkout and breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast is a little dull! Heated sausages and some sort of egg pancake meant it was not the most exciting. However the inclusion of the breakfast was an added bonus. The serial options were limited and an option of a non-cow milk would be welcome.

    The property appeared to be in a very quiet location. The room was very clean and the bathroom also very good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking/Ground Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The patio door did not open easily, the heater had some remnants of burned paper in it. The fridge door needed a good polishing it appeared to have drips /spills down the front of it. Although not a big deal, the room looked like it hadn’t been dusted in a couple days.

    The bed, pillows and linens were very comfortable. The front desk staff was very welcoming. The in room fridge was larger than most. Breakfast was typical of any continental.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was beautiful, clean and modern. I was especially impressed with the free self serve breakfast, that had such a good variety, from eggs, sausage, waffles, yogurt and much more. The staff was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking/Upper Floor
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was Perfect. would of been great to have a elevator Hiring $25/hr to start! What would you do with an extra $600-$800 a month working less than 8 hours a week? The Aloette business is unique and different and I can guarantee you’ll earn that money if you follow our system! Zero investment to start. I’m looking for ladies who want to earn real money, who want to build their confidence and skills, and who want to have FUN doing it!! Msg me for details if interested!to the 2nd floor.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking/Ground Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    The thermostat in the room was not working properly - we did leave the note re this with the front desk.

    Front desk staff were very professional, friendly and helpful Buffet breakfast exceeded our expectations. Bed was very comfortable. Location - close to the hospital which was the reason for our visit to Owen Sound.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Lighting in the bathroom was to low. Just inside my room door, it would have been nice to have a floor mat for my wet boots. Ice maker was only on the main floor and I was on the second, bit of a walk, but not entirely unreasonable.

    The inclusive breakfast was way better than expected and the Queen Beauty Rest Recharge was like floating on a cloud. The front desk was very good at receiving inbound calls when I was away and making sure that I received them promptly. I'm looking forward to going back this summer.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    No workout room. Bed was hard. And no elevator for my wife, who has mobility issues. Not great for throwing out garbage - no hallway garbage room to use. The beds need to be upgraded not just pillow toppers.

    The breakfast was above average - waffle maker is my favourite. Room setup was good. Lobby with free coffee was nice. Bottled water in the room for free was good too. Location is on top of a hill so view is pretty good.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking/Upper Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioner made the room too cold and it was extremely loud. Turned the AC off and even with the heat off the room was too hot...really temperature poor control ...you were either hot or cold

    Very nice breakfast served...nice staff....dining room is too small had to go to our room to eat

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All the staffs are very helpful and very friendly and especially we all like their Breakfast,the Lady working there is very efficiency. Thanks to them!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit away from the town centre but only a few minutes in the car. Might not be so good for children as not much garden or play areas.

    Very good value for what was provided. It has been recently re-furbished and our room had a tea/coffee machine, microwave and fridge which we hadn't expected. Ice is also available on the ground floor. Reception were helpful and the buffet style breakfast was varied and good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast ended too early.

    We got up too late and missed the continental breakfast which ended at 9:00. The bed was very comfortable and the room was clean and acceptable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had a problem with check in as we had requested a ground floor room and this was not done. The check in person was nor helpful or particularly pleasant. However we decided to stay a night on our return and again requested a ground floor room at the same price we had paid the first time. The night manager was very helpful, and apologized for the previous problem and gave us the price.

    The bed was comfortable and the room had good facilities.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really, except that breakfast isnt served later, but I guess that is applicable at most hotels.

    It was clean and the price was reasonable. The bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    the lights in the bathroom made it difficult to see well enough to shave properly or lipstick application for partner. Every thing else was great

    Beds were wonderful. We decided to stay an extra night.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking/Upper Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hairs found in bathroom Was a basic room Very stuffy Stayed two nights and room wasn't cleaned second night Was an okay stay

    Staff was nice Nice free breakfast Free parking Good location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast was good but the breakfast room was a little crowded. Liked the fact that there was coffee and hot chocolate available in the lobby all day. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Ground Floor - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    was noisy in the am while people were leaving. Also, some air freshener in the room would not have gone astray!

    Beds were comfy. Had everything we needed.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking/Upper Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    Would liked to have seen some other fruit for breakfast..like grapes/melon etc. for bowls.

    Expected a 3pm check-in but were allowed to check-in before 2....staff were very friendly upon arrival,,morning staff in kitchen were cheerful and helpful. Queen beds were comfy with lots of extra hard/soft pillows.The wifi worked great . Tables are located outside with chairs for nice weather chats. The airconditioner worked good and had just the right amount of back ground noise for sleeping. We had room 204.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    100 per cent perfect.

    Room was beautiful, good size,very clean, very well appointed.The breakfast was excellent, much more than a simple continental breakfast which included egg rounds to make on an English muffin,4 types of juice,make your own battered poured waffle with regular batter or cinnamon,cold cereal and an attendant that was there constantly to help and keep things tidy and clean. Very impressed. They even have outside BBQ's that can be used. I would highly recommend this Comfort Inn to everyone who likes more value for their money. Owen Sound is an excellent city with great shopping both downtown and at plazas.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The walls of the room were to thin, Me and my wife had to listen to the couple next door having a hardcore passionate wild time. It lasted 10 min.

    The bed was comfortable, room was clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I'd recommend asking for a ground floor room. That way you can open the sliding glass door and not have to use the ac. Overall a good stay a good room. Inglis Falls is within a 7 min drive of the hotel. :)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We did not have anything we disliked.

    The room was very clean bright and had all amenities required. The bed was very comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful. We would stay again if in area.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The door seemed to have a bit of a gap and when there were people going to their rooms their voices carried loudly into our room.

    Pleasantly surprised how modern and nice the room was. The front staff called to see if we were happy with our room and said to call if we needed anything. Keurig coffee maker in the room, as well, as a fridge and microwave. The breakfast that was included was great, there was plenty of choices to pick from.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was great, actually.

    I expected a little less of a modern/updated hotel. It appears it has been renovated or updated recently, and was very nice. Quite happy with the stay. Breakfast was good - lots of variety.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    accommodated a last minute request to move to the ground floor; ensured getting to and from car path was clean and well salted; our son was on crutches due to surgery and they made sure he could get around without issue

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds weren't too comfy and I woke up with neck problems.

    Very good breakfast with lots of variety for a continental breakfast (waffles, juices, eggs, toast, cereal, fruits, etc.). The room (2 double beds) was renovated and had a decent size.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In the rooms there was no where to sit comfortably. You had the bed to sit on. Very hard on the back. Two chairs would nice.

    The staff was very friendly. The rooms were clean. The bathroom was clean. The shower was great.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The décor and carpeting in the hallway looked a little shabby but we understand the lobby is being renovated so not everything can be done at one time!

    The staff were super friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room smelled like cigarette smoke. The carpets were very dirty in the room and in the hallway. Staff were smoking right beneath my window and smoke was wafting into the room. Not enough vegan options for breakfast. Too expensive for the low quality of room.

    bed was comfortable. nice bathtub. staff were fairly friendly

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathtub was backed up....water did not drain!

    The beds were great! Above all the staff were wonderful. They assisted us with our tribute to one if the family brothers who had passed away in. June by letting us have chocolate during the closing hours. That was sooo important to us!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Myself and my boyfriend were on a roadtrip around Ontario and we stopped off here for a night, place was clean and there was a decent variety for breakfast. For what we paid it was good.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Second floor accommodation for older seniors was a disappointment. No elevator. Very hard for us.

    The front desk staff was great on arrival and departure.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Noise and looking over the parking lot! Forget about nice facility for a nice breakfast, even that was a disaster. I think you need to spend a little money on your Motel, go have a look at the Westin it might give you some insight.

    Not very much

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a problem with the water not draining after having a shower. Maintenance had to come and fix it next morning. Also when asked about places to go and see in Owen Sound staff were not too knowledgeable. Disappointed!! Have stayed at other Comfort Inns and had better experiences! Should have gotten a rebate because of problem with water not draining!!!!!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Check-in was slow considering we arrived past 10pm. My friend who stayed in the other room noticed a very strong smell of weed or skunk. Front desk personnel was able to take it out but that's after using the odor removal machine for an hour.

    Our room though was clean and newly renovated. Breakfast was ample (make-your-own waffle, pastries, breads, bagels, cereals, yogurt, boiled egg, fruits, juices, coffee and tea). Location is also close to their downtown, Harrison Park & Inglis Falls.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We ate in the restaurant in the hotel and it was fantastic, great wings and the poutine was amazing! After dinner the chef, Micheal came out to ask how the food was and for a little chat! Really enjoyed our stay here.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Needed some towel racks and hangers in the washroom; but I guess this was a work in progress.

    We didn't have time for breakfast as we were meeting relatives. The bed was wonderful - best ever.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevators ...and no carts ... it was horrid having to take 2 suitcases 2 carryons , a cooler up 2 flights of stairs ... especially after driving 16 hours and just having surgery .... not inpressed

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like that they provide both soft pillows and firm pillows for your choosing. Breakfast was great too.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Check-in was quick, staff were friendly, room and facilities were clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    No staircase

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean & tidy. Close to everything. Staff were friendly, breakfast was good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking/Ground Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    No coffee table in the room in front of the couch,

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The heat coordinate button seemed not working.

    Staff was very nice, and the room is clean.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were comfortable and satisfied our needs.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to the center of the town and the highway

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    N/A

    Everything was good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Continental style breakfast but lots of options, pleasantly surprised

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was cold when I got there, it would be nice to have some heat on before you arrive.

    The bed and pillows were very nice.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking/Upper Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No extras like a gym or pool

    Pet friendly Quiet Check in

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very loud at night, could hear people's conversation.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean. Well appointed. Helpful staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    weekday breakfast hours could be the same as at the weekend

    Peace and Quiet, ambience. Could see the car from room. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast room too small

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the cost of the room, friendly staff breakfast location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    parking

    parking was the only bad part of the stay

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    preferred first floor

    sausage, too

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking/Ground Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nicely renovated, great complimentary breakfast!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room size,and bathroom size, and uncomfortable furniture .

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking/Upper Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price and comfort nice and clean not Downtown overall good place to stay.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking/Upper Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator

    Friendly staff early checkin

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking/Upper Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property was easy to get to right off highway 10 and was very clean and comfortable

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was very clean and welcoming and overall nice stay.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The air conditioner unit w's noisy

    Just a great feel all around plenty to choose at breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking/Upper Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    staff are friendly. Breakfast with all kind of choice

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    No dislikes

    Great place

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator

    Staff in front desk is friendly and it's location is convience.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly staff. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Ground Floor - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The handycap parking.

    The parking for handycap was not so good,it was easy to find.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Direct Marketing Fee

    Friendly staff on check in

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: