Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Comfort Inn Huntsville 3 stars

86 King William Street, P1H 1E4 Huntsville, Canada

#6 of 20 hotels in Huntsville

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 352 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wasn't a fan about the disposable cutlery and plates for the breakfast.

    Very friendly service, well maintained grounds/building, clean rooms, breakfast was also good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room a bit dark and lacks natural light; Basic motel with nothing special;

    Good breakfast selection; Comfortable bed and shower; Coffee mugs at breakfast were really cute; Plenty of car park; Short drive to Algonquin provincial park; Three guys and a stove does good food and is very close by;

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking - Upper Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevators. Stayed on second floor and it was hard with a 4 month old in a car seat to go up and down . Stroller was to difficult

    It was clean and enough parking and close to amenities.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking - Upper Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice breakfast, nice location about 30 mins of drive from the algonquin national parc. Staff is very friendly, room confortable and clean, would definitly recommand.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking - Upper Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no pool and other amenities

    i like their breakfast spread. They always kept it full and they always clean the tAbles. the staff are really really friendly and nice.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    A cold draft across the floor, from the sliding doors. The noise of the fan of the heater. The mattress was too soft for our liking.

    The room was neat and tidy.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I stayed here during a short trip in the winter, and the facilities were just what we needed. The room was clean with all the basics. Breakfast was included, which was a great perk. Nothing fancy, just enough to get you going in the morning.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    NO ice machine one 2nd floor!! Had to walk a mile to front desk to get ice from where my room located

    Room larger then thought. Had fridge, microwave. Location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Temperature control in the room: First room was wall controlled and we could not get heat. Second room was against the window. Room was either too hot or too cold. Hard to control temperature.

    Beds were very comfortable. Room was clean.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not keen on plastic cutlery and plates but understand why they’re used. Fridge was off when we arrived and Very wet inside.

    Good breakfast choice and comfy bed

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking - Upper Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's not really walkable to Huntsville town centre - we had to drive there to eat out.

    Perfectly adequate for one night. The room was large, clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were woken up at 0630am by a truck parked right outside our window running his engine for 45 mins without moving.

    Comfortable room, usual average facilities but nothing special. Breakfast ok

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything, they don't tell us the breakfast time. The reception is not welcoming. We pay nearly two hundred dollars per room but received less than hundred dollars service and experience.

    Nothing

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Actually, the air conditioner was a bit loud and woke us up during the night. Would have been nice to have more variety of fruit and jams - that day, only honey and peanut butter were available. Would prefer scrambled eggs vs shaped into pancakes.

    Front reception on our arrival was top notch - couldn't ask for more. Breakfast inclusion is great.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Comfort Care Single Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    rate too high, if we stayed another night it would cost 134.00 instead of 175.oo per night,willnot book on line again,it sounds fishy to me!! MY HUSBAND AND I PAID TOO MUCH.

    the staff was friendly ,

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Ventilation and smell of room and washroom

    Breakfast good, bed so comfortable and clean- room smelt musty on arrival and shower curtain over bath tub was very smelly from constant showering and remaining wet all the time. Use soap to rinse down curtain.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I thought I booked a ground floor room. I was given 2nd floor but my sister can not do stairs. The staff found a room on the ground floor which I appreciated.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was served on paper plates so I think there's an opportunity to make that experience more environmentally friendly by using reusable plates, cups, cutlery, etc.

    Staff at the front desk was very friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast room was basic and small more like a cafeteria. Quite crowded at busy time. Tables weren't cleared or cleaned to match the volume of people. Basic cold items cereal, yogurt and toast. Hot food scrambled eggs and sausage were disappointing. Also make your own waffles. Staff could be friendlier.

    Room was good size, layout and clean. Bedding was good quality. Good basic accommodation other than the breakfast. Convenient off Hwy 60 location but no other amenities.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Room had everything. Great bed, couch,fridge, microwave, lots of towels, luxury soap bars. Everything that you could ever require and more! Plus it was spotless. Complimentary breakfast was outstanding.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy air conditioning. Wifi connection was good but quite busy and slow in the evening.

    Good inn. Comfortable and very clean room. 30 min distance from algonquin west gate, and 2 min distance (by car) from huntsville city centre (restaurants, shops, etc...).

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel could do with a little updating but it didn't take away from our overnight stay. Huntsville hotel costs were higher than elsewhere.

    We hadn't stayed at a Comfort Inn this trip and we were pleasantly surprised. We found the room, bed and breakfast all very good. Service was friendly, although nominal. Overall a good choice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking - Upper Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room very clean and comfortable. Had a fridge and microwave which is great when travelling for a sporting event (triathlon) and need to have the ability to have specialized food on hand.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can hear noise from next room early morning ! And hair dryer was really tiny should bring my own ! Tv is flat screen but all channels analog . Need to be updated ! And sofa was too tiny not comfy and no table !

    The bed is really clean and comfort ! Sheet is little thin but really clean and fresh feeling !

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That they didn't clean our room they only made our beds and emptied the garbage. The toilet wasn't cleaned and the floor was not vacuumed.

    Location was central to everything!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A swimming pool for the kids

    The amount of selection in the breakfast. Also the staff in the hotel were all very nice and made sure everything was to our likeing.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking - Upper Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would of liked to have had both rooms at the lower price I paid for the group I was with that reserved a block for us. Also I wish they had an elevator to the second floor.

    I liked that a we had joined rooms.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking - Upper Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish the rooms had an adjoining option. We travelled with numerous kids so a pool or playroom would have been amazing.

    Hands down the most comfortable hotel bed and linens ever! And I've traveled to numerous luxury hotels. Very clean, easily accessible, close to all amenities and highways. A great and comfortable spot to lay your head down after a day in Huntsville.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking - Upper Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location - middle of shopping area - no scenery. Huntsville area is a recreational site for short or long stays with lakes galore but this Inn is not anywhere close enough to walk or even glance a lake.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The mattress, although comfy, was a little soft and tended to roll inwards. I mentioned this to the front desk and they indicated that although the mattress was new, the box spring was not.

    The location of this hotel is excellent, just off the Hwy. Staff are very helpful and friendly. Breakfast is very good and is included. Lots of food options from Belgium waffles, eggs, ham, yogurt, bagels and muffins. Great value for the price. Very close to our favourite restaurant, 3 Guys and a Stove!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very helpful staff at check-in. Moved us to a different location when we discovered that guests next to our original room were already starting to party. We were tired from skiing all day and just wanted a quiet night.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking - Upper Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hockey tournament families did not have much respect in terms of noise throughout the hallways and common areas up to midnight. Suggest staff need to establish a noise curfew say 10PM and periodically check the hallways

    Good value, inclusive basic breakfast

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My experience was very good.

    The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. I got a courtesy call once I had been in the room for a while — to see how I liked the room. They were quite welcoming to my little dog and not worried about him at all. I appreciate that the hotel was smoke-free. They informed me of points of interest. The breakfast was good. The cleanliness of room was good. The fixtures in the room were well maintained and didn't look particularly worn. There was lots of space in the room. I was able to negotiate a later check-out.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were told upon check-in that our room would not be cleaned unless we were out of it by noon. We made sure we were out before noon but our room wasn't made up when we returned and the cleaners were gone for the day. The front staff were able to provide fresh towels and cups but it was a hassle.

    Front desk staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Being seniors we found the stairs & layout of the hallways quite a problem, we should have asked for a ground floor when booking but we didn't know there was a second floor.

    There was a problem with the bathroom door that needed oiling, we reported it & it was fixed when we got back to our room. :)

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking - Upper Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a negative as such but elderly travellers might want to book on the ground floor because there is no lift to the second.

    Rooms, beds, breakfast, location and staff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room clean and comfortable. The lady on reception was very friendly and helpful when we arrived. We just needed a one night stop as part of a trip and this hotel was ideal.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Comfort Care Single Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were double charged for our room and they refused to refund our money. Unacceptable and unkind. They make enough money. They don't need mine twice! I spoke with Booking.com and they tried to help and I've left 4 messages for the general manager and owner now and still no reply. We stayed over 3 weeks ago! They had one room in my name and one in my husbands then accused us of not checking in to a room so they automatically charged us as a no show! We didn't even know of the second room until we got our credit card statement! If you have the same name booked for 2 rooms - wouldn't you verify with the patrons when they check in? We even gave both our names and the clerk didn't say a thing. Very disappointed. We will not stay there again.

    Room was nice. Breakfast was great.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking - Upper Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, staff, and breakfast are great. We were especially impressed by the difference at the breakfast experience - there was much more effort to recycle/reuse than in the States.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We requested ground floor but they told us everyone was BOOKED, even though we told so over the phone. They said this was not requested by Booking.com, We're seniors with difficulties in the knees.No elevator. In the future I'll consider another provider.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Walk out (sliding door) was sticky and there was a wasps nest under the door step (it happens!) Room smelled a bit weird on entry. Seemed OK once air condition was running a while.

    Loved the breakfast - scrambled eggs and sausage was great. Also enjoyed the waffle maker. Great TV. Beds were really comfortable. Good location for getting in and out of Huntsville. Close to docks and shops.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking - Upper Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was not especially comfortable. had a bit of a sore back .

    The first person we checked in with was very welcoming. makes a big difference. Breakfast was good. we literally slept there one night but it was fine.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They were too busy to answer phone in morning during check in. I missed an important phone call. When I mentioned this they said they were too busy.

    Room comfortable & quiet

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking - Upper Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevator would have been good for families with older travellers or many bags.

    Night check in front desk young man was efficient and knowledgeable. Breakfast was good. More variety than expected. Morning serving staff were nice. Cleaning staff was friendly and didn't rush us out.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I have nothing to complain about.

    good clean rooms. Easy parking. Easy access off the highway. Good breakfast choices for the quick riser. Timely prepared ready as mentioned in the written brochures.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite run down (broken tiles in hall etc.)..booked room for 3 ( with 2 beds) about 2 months in advance and when we arrived they were not prepared...son had to sleep on a pull out couch, which was not prepared ( we had to make the bed) and there were no pillows...

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking - Upper Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bedroom was a little crowded

    Staff was very helpful and friendly. Breakfast room was clean and large. Good selection of food although sausage was very spicy.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking - Upper Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A swimming pool would have been very nice. Not many amenities for the price, though the price was competitive.

    One of the best beds ever in any hotel/motel. very clean, very comfortable. Just the right heigth. Location at junction of 11 and 60 is ideal.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking - Upper Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The selection at breakfast was great. The beds were comfy and and rooms were very clean. The location is great and the staff were very helpful and friendly. I would definitely recommend this hotel to people visiting the area.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking - Upper Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    not much to visit in muskoka specially at hotel location.

    comfortable stay

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking - Upper Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean

    Waffle maker was a really nice touch.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking - Upper Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bacon cooked more 😃

    Bed was super comfy

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Bed comfy. Room modern. Good breakfast choices. Close to highways and restaurants.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    there were dogs 2 doors down that barked a lot. The plumbing was quite noisy..

    the beds were very comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking - Upper Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice and clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was very comfortable. Walking distance to downtown and restaurants.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a little cold.

    Friendly Staff. Clean place.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms were clean and the beds and pillows were very, very comfortable!!!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking - Upper Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No pool 😓

    Breakfast was good and the front desk staff were very helpful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic employees. Very helpful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking - Upper Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to downtown

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was incredibly nice and helpful!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking - Upper Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit more sound-buffering in the doors (noisy people in the halls).

    The beds were really comfy!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was an obnoxious smell in the corridor in front of our room.

    Nice variety breakfast. Very clean/new bathroom. Very convenient parking.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very friendly and room was very nice.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to doctors appointment

    Very clean and comfortable

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very clean and the bed was comfy. Great location just off of the highway and the staff were nice. The coffee was great!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Surrounding and the mediocre breakfast.

    Comfy beds and clean bathrooms.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows are way to soft and tv was snowy and hard to watch

    Close to appointment

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could be better and proper plates and cutlery preferable.

    Comfy beds and not too far from town if you like a stroll.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    So clean and tidy... and quiet.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfirst was poor.

    Rooms were nice and tidy.

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: