Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Crowne Plaza Fredericton Lord Beaverbrook 4 stars

659 Queen Street, E3B 5A6 Fredericton, Canada

#15 of 23 hotels in Fredericton

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 138 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    7.2

  • Free WiFi

    9.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning in our room wasn’t working. We had to ask for another room 20 minutes after the repairman was working on the unit. Then the second room had a toilet that wouldn’t flush. We again had to call for service. No one from management offered us compensation or a token offering for our inconvenience, as we were 40 minutes late for a dinner reservation due to the room changes.

    The breakfast was good. The dining room was bright and sunny and overlooked the water.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a flooding issue in Fredericton and so most of the amenities were unusable and we were not told until we showed up. Given that it was through booking.com we did not getting any accommodation for it.

    The room was very nice and the restaurant was excellent. The staff were very courteous and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Club King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Because of the water the elevators stopped working and it took a couple of hours for the repair people to get there. We were escorted up and down the in the service elevator.

    There was a serious flood on the Saint John River closing some of the facilities because the basement was full of water. The staff were excellent dealing with a very difficult situation.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was limited and as the lot hasn't been cleared of snow it made walking and parking tricky

    Location was perfect as we were attending a show at the playhouse

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The spa tub was broke which was the whole reason for choosing that hotel. They didnt even mention it at check in.

    Beutiful and clean, loved the little spa packages of face cream and foot cream in the rooms, with a body spray. My kids loved the pool and loved that it had change rooms and a shallow end for childen.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a deal breaker for me, but parking is $10 throughout the week - free on weekends.

    Excellent customer service. When I showed up to check in, I had no reservation, as booking.com did not work. They found me a room quickly and gave it cheaper than the quoted price through booking. Excellent, newly designed bedrooms. Beautiful bathrooms. Pool and hot tub were nice as well - although they may need an upgrade soon. In room dining was excellent as well. Enjoyed the aromatherapy packages for better sleep! Excellent hotel. Was close to Coras for breakfast as well. Gave my son a sucker on check in and check out. My son loved his stay and so did we.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although our room was newly renovated the air conditioner leaked and the carpet was wet. The lights stopped working in the bathroom...so I guess there is still some work to do!

    We love to use the pool and it was really nice! Really good location, and I wish we had been able to stay longer to check out Fredericton! Beautiful hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very professional. I loved the room. The new decor is beautiful. We had a corner room with views of both the river and the city. It was very spacious.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are being updated in stages. Price for an old room was too high. A/C fan was loud which made it hard to sleep. It would be cool if hotels had their staff shut off in-room clock alarms between guests. Ours went off at 5 am from a previous user.

    Right downtown. Has good potential.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was not clean, spider web on lamp, corner of room dirty. windows filthy on outside.

    the entrance, availability of food on the premise. Close to city center.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we first arrived, we've waited nearly 10 minutes for the receptionist to show up. We could hear him talking on the phone from the back office. Our room was ok but not worth a 4*. Our bathroom was old looking...The walls around the bath wasn't cleaned. There was mold between the tiles. Breakfast at the restaurant didn't worth the price. The pancakes were so dry...it was like eating pancakes chips. Poor experience for the price.

    The pool was great. The hotel lobby is awesome.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For a crown Plaza I expected more for my buck. Furnishings where old in the room. Elevators where dirty and in the hotel bar I paid 18 dollars for a hamburger that should have been half the price. No signs for parking. I paid $172 for a room that should have been $100 bucks at the most.

    The only thing that I liked about this hotel was it had a good gym.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is a little dated and needs upgrading. Noticed little maintenance issues.

    The location is excellent giving walking access to all of the downtown.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints. On demand didn't work but staff came up Immediately, unplugged TV and plugged back in and it worked.

    Ventalation system quiet and kept temp just right

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Smell from the kitchen in my room (cooked cabbage?), potato chips on the floor in my room (not mine), some places need fresh paint, charging guests for parking

    Location, breakfast, clean bathroom

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I had to wait a little to see someone at the desk when I arrived (I arrived later around 11 although I indicated as much on my reservation). The room was a little cold when I entered. internet performance was awful at first and during a low traffic time (late at night after midnight) later on it improved and was blazingly fast.

    This was a gorgeous building and had a beautiful entrance, nice facilities in general.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Far too expensive for what you get. Limited service hotels are much better value for money where breakfast if provided free - no microwaves or fridges in room - very very poor value for money.

    Location great

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Internet on second floor is horrible. I was in the west wing of the building (rm #215). could not get a stable internet connection to even access the internet. I planned on working from my hotel room on my arrival and could not as a result of the poor internet connection.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They gave away my room and tryed to charge me the price of the king suite for a standard room that I paid $90 for 6 months ago. The phone and curtains in my room were busted. The night concierge was rude. The breakfast was terrible.. This was an terrible experience

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You can't access the pool with the elevator and you have to cross the lobby. So you need to use a (poor) change room with lockers working with coins

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was rather pricey for the type of hotel it is. Our room while large overlooked the roof even though when we asked the clerk at check in he said we would be able to see the river.

    Overall the hotel was nice however it could use some updating. We had dinner in the pub onsite and while it was good, it was a Friday night and there was only one waitress so the service was not great. The food was good though and the small menu offering many local foods was really refreshing for a hotel pub.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -We weren't very keen on how grungy the hot tub appeared (everything was a little old and needed some tlc) -We didn't enjoy the breakfast buffet, there wasn't much to choose from and what was there was of poor quality. There was little to choose from if you are vegan or vegetarian (fruit and cereal basically) . We'd recommend going out to eat or ordering in, honestly. -Pool was strongly chlorinated and VERY salty?? The floor around the pool is very uneven and that along with being quite wet (which isn't a problem on its own) made it pretty dangerous. -All towels and robes were extremely rough and oddly small. There were no body towels to be found in either the room or the pool area. -Room's bathroom door did not close and there was only enough toiletries for a single person, though we rented one of the largest rooms, for 2 people, for 12 hours.

    -We loved how bubbly and warm the hot tub was! So relaxing! -The staff was helpful, welcoming, and kind! Especially the breakfast staff. -The king sized bed was a tad on the hard side, which was actually quite nice! But not recommended for older people or people with special comforts requirements. -Free WiFi -Two Pokemon Go stops within our rooms reach! -Pool was fun (the guests who swam with us were lovely!) and was 8ft in the deep end. -Free cable! -Body massage oil and face cream was provided -Room was quiet -Very smooth elevator (but mind the spooky gap!)- one of us is easily motion sick and it was appreciated.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our first night in a room with a King size bed was not that great. Had to crawl over the bed to get out to the washroom as the bed was so close to the wall. Not good for older people. Then we were transferred to room 503 which was awesome, view and all.

    The locality of being close to everything to walk. Love the Lunar Rogue bar, the paved walking trails, etc.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No concerns to report.

    Beautiful outdoor dining space with river view. Excellent food. Warm and friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No continental breakfast

    Very modern and clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool wasnt open ...but understandable due to flood?

    Breakfast was amazing! Staff was superb!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking/Ground Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A curtain is broken

    Great service

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking/Ground Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I liked everything!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think breakfast should be included in cost of hotel. I chose to eat breakfast elsewhere

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Large comfortable room with a cozy bed. Very helpful and friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just because I had a dog they gave me a room by the back door which was not as nice as I'm sure the not dog friendly room were

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness, staff, location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Breakfast , would have been nice if breakfast was included with hotel stay.

    Hotel included free entry to walk up to the lighthouse.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think it's over priced, $250.00 per night for that , it's way too much , its Fredericton not New York City .

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy air conditioner. Not the luxury I expected short stay,

    Ease of parking. Comfortable beds.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is dated. Needs a renovation.

    Good location. Breakfast was good. It has electrical vehicle charger.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed is not that good.it is too soft .

    We are happy to stay this hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The restaurant and terrace were great.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    An older but elegant feel to the hotel. Bedroom was huge, bed was comfortable, nice toiletries.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room too small.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Probably the best hotel in Fredericton.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was cold

    Not much

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very thin walls. Loud loud neighbors.

    Friendly staff. Bed was comfortable. Room was sufficient.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    I received a ok deal. The lobby looks very nice but the rooms aren't as nice as I thought they would be.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff was excellent and friendly.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice waterside view

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor workmanship in the rooms. The rooms are dark with poor lighting.

    The breakfast was great. The staff were nice.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room

    The look of the entrance

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Always clean and comfortable. Staff is extremely accommodating and friendly

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    they upgraded me to a suite

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with River View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were uncomfortable, parking was difficult, rooms need to be upgraded

    Staff was very helpful

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    really friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't like that there was no bar fridge in room...found the bathroom dirty (hair on floor).

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrible room 114 no windows loud musicnoise from pool area. No windows, air exchanger noisy and rattled all night.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was in the basement!! Horrible value for the price. Room was tiny!!!

    Location was fine.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with River View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smaller rooms, smaller windows for view

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No idea

    Middlenof town, close to the river. Excellent walking area

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property and beds are run down, water damaged ceilings and sloped broken beds.

    Location and facilities

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More information about local events and places to go would be nice

    Nice pool, nice room, friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Place needs a much needed upgrade

    Location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were very comfortable!Excellent service and room was

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location. Everything was fine.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing I didn't like.

    They were very helpful. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff were friendly- hotel was located close to town

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Nothing to complain about. Older hotel but everything was just fine. Everything needs to be updated - needs a facelift. But no real complaints. Would stay there again.

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I had to have the bed remade as when I pulled back the covers, you could see that the bed had neen slept in and there were pubic hairs. I was not impressed. I called housekeeping and my bed was remade but I was unhappy. This shouldbe in the what I didnt like!

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Was disappointed to find hair in the tub and on the floor, as well as fingerprints and smudges on both the make up mirror and wall mirror in the bathroom. Also requested to pay for the room with debit only to have our credit card charged overnight and a note slipped under our door as we slept.

    The bed was great! Nice tv with a channel guide. Shampoo in room was great

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    lots of noise at night, in the hallway's. breakfast was really poor, we arrived at 1010 am onsunday for breakfast but found everthing empty except for 2 cold boiled eggs and 3 slices off bread.When we asked the staff the said breakfast closes at 1030. when I pay $218 for a room with breakfast, and breakfast is from 0700am until 1030 am I would assume that I get breakfast at 1010 am

    THE UPGRADE

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2015

    • Family with older children

    The carpet was clearly not vacuumed - it screamed dirty. The beddings had stains in numerous spots and even someone else's hair! If I had the time, I would have left.

    Proximity to UNB

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not the best on-site restaurant, but close enough to downtown, and north-side to get some really great local cuisine.

    Beautiful room. Stayed in the Lord Beaverbrook Room; which has a formal dining room a separate master bed room, and is pet-friendly. Totally clean, comfortable, and very spacious. Was only $30 extra; well worth it. Literally backs on to the river, with a bike path. Nice pool, hot tub, and steam room.

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2015

    • Business trip
    • Group

    Donald was great to deal with. Got me signed up on a points system that will give me great upgrades at multiple hotel chains. He also gave me some great upgrades at no charge. Look forward to going back.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hotel itself felt very dated! Room had torn curtains, letting light in. Very Tired Feel in the decor

    The staff and location to downtown

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Lovely friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The staff were outstanding. Room was clean and quiet. Room service was prompt.

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    hotel was old, needed maintaince, and value for price paid was bad Gym was poor! Restaurant service was terrible!

    The beds were very comfortable

There are also 46 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: