Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Delta Hotels by Marriott Vancouver Downtown Suites 4 stars

550 West Hastings Street, V6B 1L6 Vancouver, Canada

#30 of 81 hotels in Vancouver

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 268 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    9.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    9.6
    We had a very nice time in Vancouver. Our hotel stay made it easier.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed and City View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Few variety of restaurants within walking distance.

    The property was clean. The restaurant on the 2nd flr, the breakfast was good for the money. Very close to attractions with a car or taxi.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    10
    Great stay over all. We’ll come back again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Suite with 2 Queen Beds and Sofa Bed - City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little confusion as far as the parking instructions. The parking staff entrance was not helpful at all. We thought we just have to give him the parking card given to us when we checked in but he instructed us to get a parking ticket to get in.

    The room is spacious for four people, clean and great location!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    10
    I had a really good time and felt welcomed. I arrived at 8am and just asked ghe
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed and City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. My stay was perfect

    The Staff was really nice they went above and beyond my expectations. Always went out of their way to meet my needs. The room was spacious and very clean. Very close to transportation. Accesible to shopping and Canada Place and Gas Town are like 8 mins walk

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    5.0
    Restless two night stay
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed and City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy!!! Early morning I could hear noice from outside housekeepers vacuuming, the neighbors talking, opening and shutting there doors repeatedly all day and in the middle of the night. The room I was in needs sound proofing, there is space between door and the hinges probably from building shifting. $500 for two nights I expect atleast good sleep.

    Beds were comfortable and walk in shower was nice. Night audit who check me in and out was very professional. Bartender (Joel?) from London was very nice and accommodating.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    9.6
    It had everything we needed and nothing we didn't.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed and City View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    From the free wi-fi to the water bottles refilled daily to multiple plugins for our various electronic devices, this hotel had what we needed. Location was great as well and the staff was excellent.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    9.6
    Staff was very friendly!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed and City View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff was very friendly! The four of us, and our puppy, felt welcome. The location is another plus, the neighborhood was full of great coffee and restaurants.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    7.1
    Would stay here again if there was another sale on the rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed and City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Living area with pull-out sofa was very tight, we couldn’t open the fridge if the bed was pulled out.

    Location was convenient for the sight seeing we had planned.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    8.8
    Nice, clean pleasant stay with comfortable bed but small for a "suite."
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Suite with City View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We booked a "suite" with a king size bed, but "suite" is kind of stretching the meaning. It was very small. Just because there is a partition in the middle does not mean this is a suite. The sitting room portion of the hotel room was too small. Would have also appreciated more space at the foot of the bed.

    Because this property was recently renovated, it was clean and modern. Also, having filtered water on our floor was a plus.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    8.8
    Great really enjoyed it
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with 2 Queen Beds and Sofa Bed - City View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Coffee facilities in room, lack of news papers/not dependable, soaps and bottled water not refreshed, curtesy umbrellas could have been bigger, not much good. Bar area could be more cosy better quality.

    Staff, rooms, bed comfort, location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    6.3
    Not the best experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed and City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were several rooms near us that were having parties in their rooms. Very loud and the value was not in the price of the property. Bed was uncomfortable. I have always had great experience at Marriott properties so was surprised.

    Location was great and staff friendly.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    6.3
    Mean receptionist
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Suite with 2 Queen Beds and Sofa Bed - City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The woman who checked me in, Jennifer I believe, was extremely rude. My name wasn't under the booking for some reason. It took nearly 20 minutes for her to call the woman who is in charge of reservations. The woman over phone was polite and figured out that the name was under my friend's name (whom I added to the "other guests" section online) instead of mine. After hanging up the phone, Jennifer rudely said to me "this is why I ASKED YOU if there were any other names" - even though I gave her my friends name earlier, and even spelled it out. During this whole process she was sighing loudly and refusing to look at me. I felt very disrespected and embarrassed in front of the other guests. I wont be coming back because of her.

    The beds were really nice and I enjoyed how modern the bathroom was. Very clean. The doorman was very friendly.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    9.6
    Gastown hotel geared towards business travelers
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed and City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Doors could use more noise buffering. You could hear people in the hallways clearly.

    Great location that’s super close to Fastown and the Washington Station. Netflix on large wall mounted HD TVs in room and living area. Spacious bathrooms with high end accents.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    9.6
    Would stay again as good hotel in a good spot.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with 2 Queen Beds and Sofa Bed - City View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Only one bathroom and one tap. Difficult for family of four. Funny design of apartment... narrow hallways. No one helped us up stairs with our luggage on arrival at night. Was a struggle to get up stairs. Breakfast choices not so great.

    The location was great... close to transport and Gastown. Staff were helpful. Liked free fruit in lobby, and there was spiced cider one night!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    10
    Great comfy place to stay and close to everything fun in Vancouver.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Suite with 2 Queen Beds and Sofa Bed - City View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I didn't like the coffee or tea supplied but there is a Starbucks across the road and a cute coffee shop further down the road.

    Location - near a good coffee shop,a great Japanese restaurant and near Gas town which has loads of nice placed to eat and drink. The beds were incredibly comfy.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    7.5
    close to Waterfront station and Gas town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed and City View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Long way to walk to Robson street. Hard to find the entrance at first.

    close to Waterfront station and Gas town. Modern and simple interior. quiet environment.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    9.6
    The beds were fabulous and staff extremely friendly and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with 2 Queen Beds and Sofa Bed - City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have been nice to have a view - but it was fine anyway.

    The beds were fabulous and staff extremely friendly and helpful. Perfect location for shopping, sightseeing and restaurants.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    10
    The room was perfect and the hotel was located in a great...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Suite with 2 Queen Beds and Sofa Bed - City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was perfect and the hotel was located in a great place. Close to the waterfront and nearby with a bunch of great restros. I would love to come back for future stay.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    8.8
    Stay was ok, definitely too high a price for what was provided
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with 2 Queen Beds and Sofa Bed - City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room had not been restocked, had to ask for tissues and teabags, coffee pod machine but no pods, only 2 disposable cups when the room was booked for 4. stuck in an elevator, that another guest later told us had already been reported, but signage only placed on ground floor.

    Comfy beds, early check in

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    10
    Staff was very helpful especially Krista and Henry!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds and Sofa Bed - City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very helpful especially Krista and Henry! They provided awesome places to eat and their customer service was A+. Location was awesome also right near th waterfront station. Places are walking distance

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    9.6
    Downtown Vancouver
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with 2 Queen Beds and Sofa Bed - City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dining options limited and bit expensive

    Great staff, so friendly and helpful. Good location for downtown and Gastown and access to buses for everything else. Comfy beds and good sized rooms

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    8.8
    The hotel was quiet, clean, and comfortable, and the staff...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Urban King Suite with Sofa Bed and City View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I am a Marriott Rewards member, and I didn't know that if you book a Marriott Hotel through a third party (i.e. booking.com) you don't receive any points for your stay. Therefore, although my experience with booking.com was positive, in the future, I plan to book any Marriott Hotel stays directly through the hotel.

    The hotel was quiet, clean, and comfortable, and the staff was very friendly and helpful. It also had a great location, near a lot of public transportation, great restaurants and shops. .

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    9.2
    perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with 2 Queen Beds and Sofa Bed - City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    all good

    great location within 2 blocks of gas town and about a 15-20 minute walk to the water taxis to Granville island and man other stops. the room was very clean, comfortable, functional and is very close to the cruise port we walked to the port within 15 minutes.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    9.6
    The room service was terrific!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed and City View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room service was terrific! They even brought me tea with honey, as I had a raging head cold. Excellent staff, attentive & helpful. They really made me feel at home. Hotel is immaculate, towels are fluffy, rooms are well thought out & well appointed. Will definitely be staying at the Delta again!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    10
    Very good choice in terms of money value!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Suite with 2 Queen Beds and Sofa Bed - City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Vancouvar is a city which is declining, you could see homeless people quite often in downtown, by the entrance of the hotel you could smell unpleasant air made by homeless people.

    The best location, very very close to the habour the train station the gas town and the city center. Very spacious rooms, in fact all rooms are newly furnished. We had a upgrade while checked in, a lovely surprise.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    10
    Free chocolate chip cookies and water upon arrival.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Urban King Suite with Sofa Bed and City View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Free chocolate chip cookies and water upon arrival. The bed was super comfortable. We had a room with a city view. The room was newly renovated and beautiful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    5.8
    I expanded my stay for one more afternoon till 6pm with an...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed and City View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I expanded my stay for one more afternoon till 6pm with an extra fee. The house keeping lady kept shutting the neighbored door so loudly I think maybe during the whole afternoon while I'm trying to get some sleep for the jet lag. And more than that, she rang my door at about 5PM! Just waked me up during my sleep! These are not something you would be expected when you pay 199 for a expanded stay for 5 hours!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    7.5
    Hotels in Vancouver are expensive, their price for this hotel back home would be a 5 star resort.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed and City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise at street.

    We didn't eat at the hotel. They gave us cookies upon arrival, remodeled room was beautiful. A little noisey by the street but cool buildings to see down town. Staff were all very nice. Bed was good too.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    8.3
    Room and front of house staff excellent and very easy to access downtown Vancouver
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Had a meal in the bar and breakfast next day, ordered a starter and main course, they forgot the starter! At breakfast ordered cereals and crossiants, forgot the cereals and had to remind them, obviously can't remember more than one item at a time!

    Just been refurbished, room had all that we required and very clean and fresh.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    10
    One night post-cruise stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better toiletries and bigger bath towels

    Newly refurbished rooms. Comfy bed and pillows. Very helpful check-in lady, great enthusiasm for her city and super efficient. Two big TV's. Free water. Close to Canada Place and Gastown and to the shops in Robson Street. Would love to stay here again.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    7.5
    Enjoyable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Sheets didn't fit bed like your place in Whistler so got all tangled during the night. Paper cups and no spoons, Coffee terrible.

    Suites were good, reception staff very good and helpful. Beds and pillows very good.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    9.6
    Friendly Staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    For expensive hotel supplying paper throwaway cups for coffee is poor. Cups tainted coffee. Shampoo bottles very difficult to get anything out of as you need very strong fingers to squeeze bottle. Room service has a $4 charge. Poor.

    Friendly Staff. Renovations done at reasonable hours. Good location downtown, close to station and shopping.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    10
    I will come back
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing all perfect

    Alison was so nice when we checked in, tired and exhausted from our 14 hour flight, she upgraded us and made us laugh and even gavé us cookies Also Brendan in the bar needs a special mention, so friendly!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2016

    9.6
    Convenient location for Gastown and Waterfront transit hub.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Upholstery and carpets are getting a bit worn.

    The room had separate bedroom and sitting areas so my partner could sleep in while I read. The staff was always friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    8.8
    location was excellent , walk able to waterfront , gas town...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Restaurant and bar were very expensive , I would suggest lowering your prices to attract higher volume of clientele.

    location was excellent , walk able to waterfront , gas town etc

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    9.2
    Amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just the signage for the entrance.

    Check in staff far exceeded our expectations. She deserves a raise! Lol. Amazing hotel. Made our night :) Awesome location but finding the entrance and signage was our only complaint. Otherwise it was perfect. Uograded to corner room and it was so worth it!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    5.8
    Price is too high for what you receive
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Signature lounge breakfast was sub par. Overcooked sausages, bacon and eggs - baked goods were of poor quality and stale. The cost for the room is simply too high for what you receive. It was an adequate room - but only adequate. Decor needs updating. Very warm at night and too noisy to open windows. Had temp as cold as it would go but it wasn`t effective. Sheets felt like cardboard. Stayed here before but the price of the room and your amenities are too high for what you actually receive.

    The location and staff were great.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    10
    We booked this hotel on a recommendaton from our travel...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We booked this hotel on a recommendaton from our travel agent. Location was great for walking around Vancouver. We came off a cruise at 8:00 a.m. and one of our party was ill. We were able to get into the room immediately and they even brought us honey tea. Very thoughtful and unexpected. I would recommend Delta Vancouver Suites highly.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    8.8
    Very helpful staff;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed was a little too firm; front desk called twice and woke us up to see if we liked the room!

    Very helpful staff; walking distance downtown to major attractions; clean rooms

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    10
    Wonderful
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Suite with 2 Queen Beds and Sofa Bed - City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    9.0
    Well-located hotel with beautiful view from the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed and City View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant/bar could be improved. It’s pricey but everything is pricy in Canada.

    THE VIEW FROM THE ROOM!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    7.9
    Nice location
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed and City View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nice location. near water front station

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    7.9
    Expensive
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with 2 Queen Beds and Sofa Bed - City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pictures looked way more luxurious than actuality. For almost 500 a night it should be 5 star

    Accessible

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    9.2
    Staff was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed and City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pricing was a bit high.

    Staff was great! We ate in the restaurant on site for breakfast and it was very good!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    10
    location and service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with 2 Queen Beds and Sofa Bed - City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    location and service

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    9.6
    Loved the location, friendly staff, and room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed and City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lack of hotel shuttle from airport or included breakfast.

    Loved the location, friendly staff, and room.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    9.6
    Great experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with 2 Queen Beds and Sofa Bed - City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great

    Great room, great location, great staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    10
    It was very clean and modern. The setup is beautiful, the location and the service is amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed and City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    9.6
    Very comfortable!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Suite with 2 Queen Beds and Sofa Bed - City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great

    All amenities and services were nearby

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    8.3
    Room was spacious and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with 2 Queen Beds and Sofa Bed - City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facing roof of another building.

    Room was spacious and clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    10
    My stay was excellent! Staff super amazing at every turn:)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed and City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better coffee in the room. Although the restaurant gave me a complimentary one, which was not expected so that was amazing!!!

    It felt clean!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    9.2
    Excellent property
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed and City View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom layout- very inconvenient

    The staff and location both receive high marks

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    10
    very friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Suite with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    very friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    10
    We had a great time!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Suite with 2 Queen Beds and Sofa Bed - City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our view of the city was actually just a view of the back of one building

    The room was beautiful and the staff were very kind and helpful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    10
    Very clean room, the hotel is surrounded with coffee shops and restaurants.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with 2 Queen Beds and Sofa Bed - City View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    overall the staff in this hotel were very friendly, very helpful and welcoming

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    9.2
    The check in was great easy and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed and City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The check in was great easy and friendly. Will celebrate our next anniversary at your hotel in Vancouver

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    10
    Great place to stay. Loved the location and the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed and City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom configuration was a little strange but functional

    The staff were great. Bed was very comfortable. Room nicely appointed

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    10
    One of the best hotels we’ve ever stayed at!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed and City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing staff/service and luxury hotel for reasonable price.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    10
    Highly Recommended!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed and City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect!

    Modern and very clean!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    10
    Great place for the value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed and City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    CENTRAL LOCATION

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    6.3
    Our carpet in the bedroom was soaking wet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Suite with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our carpet in the bedroom was soaking wet

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    9.6
    Room and location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Suite with 2 Queen Beds and Sofa Bed - City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room and location.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    10
    My stay was wonderful I will be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite with 2 Queen Beds and Sofa Bed - City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The expensive drinks

    My stay was great . The staff,the room,everything was awesome

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    9.2
    I enjoyed my stay there I went to go party downtown so I didn’t have to transit home enjoyed my stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed and Partial Water View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can’t think of anything

    The food was good and my room had a good view

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    10
    Newly refurbished rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed and City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Newly refurbished rooms. Excellent bathroom

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    10
    Clean and decor
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed and City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and decor

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    8.8
    Relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed and City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was not the best and parking rates were way too high.

    The suite is spacious and comfortable

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    10
    Fabulous
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds and Sofa Bed - City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lifts are a little slow

    The staff are exceptional

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    9.6
    Fabulous place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with 2 Queen Beds and Sofa Bed - City View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dining had limited vegetarian options.

    Beds were amazing- so comfortable! Excellent central location and staff were very helpful.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    10
    Great locations with beautiful rooms looking down upon the city
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Suite with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Henry at the reception is a very kind person who will go out of your way to meet your needs. Thank you Henry!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    8.8
    Breakfast was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed and City View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was great!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    9.6
    beautiful location. near everything and great food in walking distance.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Suite with 2 Queen Beds and Sofa Bed - City View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    sheets were crinkly.

    the beds were very comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    9.6
    amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with 2 Queen Beds and Sofa Bed - City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    no pool

    the staff was amazing - no fee upgrade !!! very helpful and friendly staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    10
    It was a wonderful experience staying at the Delta in Vancouver.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed and City View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, room quality

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    10
    Great place to stay in Vancouver.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with 2 Queen Beds and Sofa Bed - City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The drain in our shower/bath seems a little bit clogged.

    Close to everything. Really clean rooms. Wonderful staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    10
    Amazing hotel; my go-to location for the next trip to Vancouver.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Suite with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing view overlooking the city; 5 minute walk from the train station.

    Stayed in December 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: