Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Days Inn & Conference Centre by Wyndham Montreal Airport 3 stars

4545, boul. Cote-Vertu Ouest, Ville Saint Laurent, H4S 1C8 Dorval, Canada

#14 of 19 hotels in Dorval

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 443 hotel reviews

7.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.5

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    7.5

  • Facilities

    7

  • Staff

    7.3

  • Value for money

    7.2

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    9.2
    We'll situated and easy to get to when there is no...
    • Couple
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom. Very small for the toilet and bath part. Also you can't take a bath. No plug. So you are limited to a shower.

    We'll situated and easy to get to when there is no roadwork.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    8.8
    It was just an overnight stop on arrival into Canada before picking up an RV. Met requirements.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a payment put on my Credit card which was later removed. Believed it to be for the breakfast we had and paid for at the restaurant with a Canadian dollar card. This caused some concern and checking of credit card until it vanished.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    7.1
    Hotel was ok for a overnight stay, but don't rely on the wake-up calls.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I asked for a wake-up call that I did not get. Luckily I had set the alarm on my phone. The reason I did not get a wake-up call which I discovered in the morning was there was no phone in the room.

    The shuttle bus was convenient and on time. Hotel was fine for an overnight stay and seemed a little cheaper than other airport hotels in the area.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    5.0
    Do not expect much rest
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds covers were stiff and I got a reaction from sleeping on the pillow covers. I also got zero sleep! The bar, though small, was open all night and you can hear everything that was going on.

    The staff were friendly and the hotel is very close to the airport.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    10
    Good value, comfortable accommodation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Clean, quiet, comfortable room. Friendly staff. Excellent proximity to restaurants and grocery stores. Well-organized and timely shuttle van to the airport.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    4.6
    restaurant staff were pleasant and helpful
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very disappointed. Blizzard conditions on the East coast made arrival impossible. When I tried to change reservation, booking.com and desk clerk would not help. Every other booking service offered free cancellation. Felt like a scam.

    restaurant staff were pleasant and helpful

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    7.1
    Receptionist ladies super nice.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lots of running/loud children. 6am kids yelling in hallways. Took 1h to get my room, door didnt open to my first bedroom.

    Receptionist ladies super nice.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    7.5
    Average
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I tried to call to get direction. There was no answer. When I finally got there without help, there were a few guests already waiting. There was no one at the reception and the two phones had been taken off the hook. I wondered if something bad was going on. About 10 minutes later, the employee returned and without an explanation assisted us like if this was normal. The bar closed at 11 which seems a little early to me but I appreciated that I was allowed to take my glass of wine with me to the room. Barmaid was very friendly.

    The place was quiet and not far from the airport once I found it. The barmaid suggested a restaurant that delivered. It was appreciated and the food was good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    5.4
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was not very clean. The plug ins were broken and 2 were hanging from the wall (dangerous for my kids and to try to charge my phones) The shuttle service was an issue fir us. We were told to be at the shuttle @ 5:50 am and they called us at 5:45 to say they were waiting for us and were full.... we had to wait and cams within 5 minutes of missing our flight.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    5.8
    Location directly on highway, easy to reach
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Hotel has major lack of maintenance - clearly hasn't been painted in a long time, light fixture broken, door keycards were unreliable, airco unit appeared to come loose from wall.

    Location directly on highway, easy to reach

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    4.2
    Couldn't wait to move out. Good I booked only 1 night out of my 5 nights in Montreal
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very eerie hotel. Like in the middle of nowhere. Need car to go anywhere else. Nothing nearby. Stay only if you only want a place to stay near the airport for a day or so, if no other hotel is available nearby. Very scary with long corridors, like in a horror movie.

    Airport shuttle is quite good, very flexible. Will drop and pick us when we require, even though they have scheduled timings.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    3.3
    Absolutely terrible!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    So outdated!!! Very noisy, airport was the least of the noise issue. Could hear everyone talking in the next rooms also toilets and showers paper thin walls!! People were screaming up and down the hallway at 3 am and someone even tried our door. We booked for two days but was so unhappy after not sleeping we checked out before 7 am. The first thing the clerk told us is we wouldn't get a refund and we said we didn't care we just were not staying here another night. Had to ring for permission to leave parking lot.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    8.8
    Comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just they charge more taxes per night I didn’t expect theme to charge me more than 40 dollars just for taxes mean next time even its a great place location and service but I will not going there next time.

    Very clean great location great service

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    6.7
    the shuttle was super convenient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the shuttle was super convenient. My flight was 6 am. The shuttle is running 24 hours and every 30 minutes. It helped me to get to the airport on time for free.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    5.4
    The bed was comfortable but wouldn't choose to stay there again for the price we paid.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Signage to get to hotel was not very good. Difficult location to enter hotel premises as it was one way outstide of hotel. Our room was extremely hot when we arrived. We turned air on and went for dinner. There is a trucking facility adjacent to the hotel and the trucks were started and revved at 5am. Very disturbing when trying to sleep. Older hotel retrofitted. Vacuuming not done at headboards and side of bed. Found a pill on the rug near there. Good thing a child or a dog didn't find it as that could have been detrimental for sure. We were in Montreal for business/leisure and needed to stay another night and had to switch rooms as the room we were in was previously booked. Not a lot of effort put into trying to keep us in same room. Also the elevator is extremely small . Fits 2 people and a bit of luggage.

    Bed was comfortable

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    7.1
    Aging Days property with no services after 9. Airport way-stop.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Slight musty smell near the bathroom. Water pressure was poor. One elevator serving entire building, so tie-ups and waits.

    Close enough to the airport so we could drop off rental car and shuttle back. Basic one-night, near-the-airport accommodation.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    7.5
    Talk to hôtel directly to get what you need.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need a little tlc for property maintenance but ok for the money spent. The big surprise is about the weekly parking fees of 125$ when not on package deal directly from hotel. Booking.com did not pass the information that I provided in the special request section.

    Easy access from major highways

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    5.4
    Very noisy place to stay - not for light sleepers
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Extremely noisy- I could hear the "neighbors" talking through the walls and lots of doors slamming loudly up and down the hallways all night and morning. There was a rollaway bed left in the hallway outside my room that was there when I checked in and still there when I checked out 2.5 days later. Carpet was very old and threadbare. The person attending the desk when I checked out was slow and not at all friendly- and based on other reviews, looks like I'll have to double-check that the price I am charged is what I was quoted on booking.com

    Bed was comfortable, room was clean and fairly large. Happy that they provide free parking. Wifi worked fine.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    4.6
    Horrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was overcharged as I was guaranteed to pay $115 including taxes and fees and then when I arrived I was charged $156. The front desk wouldn't accept another card to pay for the room either. So, no it was not a good experience at all.

    Not much

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    5.4
    did not like the fact that i booked a 2 rm for 3 people...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights

    did not like the fact that i booked a 2 rm for 3 people per rm and having to all sleep on one bed the entire experience i have from the moment i booked the room with booking.com and through my stay was bad

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    5.8
    Spacious room and clean
    • Family with young children
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The request for a kid's bed wasn't completed until our arrival. The staff who completed the task didn't care about placing it decently in the room

    Spacious room and clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    7.5
    A great short stay before heading off to your holiday hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet was very close to the wall. The elevator was very small and smelly and dirty.

    The size of the room was nice and large. And the price and location was extremely convenient

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    8.3
    Good place for the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    1.- Some Hardware are very old. For example the card reader of the door,...fails constantly. 2.- They told me last day the credit card system had a problem, they replaced the reader, and they charge the total amount again,.... Now, I have two pending transactions, and I hope American Express delete one.

    1.- Location. 2.- The Parking Lot.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    4.6
    The property does not provide breakfast or snacks.
    • Family with young children
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Read my comments above

    The property does not provide breakfast or snacks. Had to ask for extra towels but only provided for a single occupant when our registration and booking clearly list the occupancy was for me and my wife. While we booked the room in advance they put us on the furthest corner of the model (3rd floor by the emergency exit). Asked to change the room and they said they were booked. However, an hour later they were registering a tour group of 40 people from china. The owners are also from China and in my opinion they prefer tour bookings. Value far below booking price. I had booked into this hotel while under different management and it was much cleaner, quieter and services were prompt and pleasant.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    7.1
    A great stay but unfriendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was not pleasant and very rude. I was called by Marcela (an employee at Days Inn) informing me my credit card declined and they will have to cancel if I don't provide a new credit card. It is interesting how the call came to me when I arrived at the Montreal airport on the day of my check in. When I went to check in, Marcela said by policy they have to cancel so she did me a favour by calling me because her boss said to cancel the reservation right away. It is interesting that the hotel will cancel a reservation without informing the client. I would have been stranded with out a hotel for the weekend. How rude of her to impose her act of kind gesture yet give me so much attitude.

    The location and parking was a significant asset.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    2.9
    Worst hotel ever
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from the city Very old and not renovated... poor bath with drain problems, we had 3 rooms and they are all with the same drain problem. No hot water, we couldn't take a bath, we had 7 kids that we couldn't wash them. Overall we will never come back

    Close to Hwy

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    9.2
    Good, comfortable for a family for a night or two
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed wasn't as comfortable as i thought woke up with minor back pain. Gap below the air conditioner was letting in cold air

    Overall the room was big and clean. Nice to have the toilet and bath area separate from the sink.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    5.0
    Not what qas expected for the high price.t
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price was too high for the standard of hotel. No breakfast included. The hotel needs to be updated. Wallpaper in corridors coming off. Doors were painted dark brown to try and make them look new but they need replqced. Bathroom very small - toilet very small with the door just clearing the space.

    The location off the highway was good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    3.8
    Staff should be trained in Customer Service
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff members were absolutely horrible at customer service. The restaurant is almost completely disconnected from the hotel so we could not ask for bowls/plates or any room services if the restaurant was not open. Completely terrible internet.

    Resturant was fine

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    3.3
    There was absolutely no parking on all 3 days that we stayed...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was absolutely no parking on all 3 days that we stayed - and were told to park at the commercial building beside the hotel. So if we get towed or there are damages who is responsible since we aren't on hotel property and were advised to park there. Also we called in for room service and were told its not available because someone called in sick. We will never stay here again and caution anyone from staying here.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    2.5
    Dont stay here
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff tried to say the room was fine m, tried not to give me my money back, and made excuses for the disgusting smell throughout the entire hotel..

    The room smelt like bug spray, the bed has stains on it and the bathroom had mould in it.. I didn't like anything

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    5.4
    Lobby guy wasn't the most friendly.
    • Couple
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lobby guy wasn't the most friendly. Elevator didn't work. Removal of snow would help to be able to park the car. Noisy airconditioning/heating.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2016

    6.3
    Not bad but beware
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Hispanic maids love to yell in the halls in the morning. My girlfriend and I had a terrible sleep and would have came back if we were not turned off by the obnoxious maids.

    The bed and room were clean, everything in there was average to slightly above average.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    7.5
    Staff great, clean, but location without car, terrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Television reception in room was hopeless, no shuttle bus, if you don't have a car, public bus transport in morning hopeless, location with no car is no good

    The staff were helpful, friendly, it was very clean, the room was spacious

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    3.8
    The room was not clean, there were stains on the wall and...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was not clean, there were stains on the wall and windows. The bathroom floor was not clean and there was hair in the bathtub. The food at the cafe was awful, the wine had gone bad and I couldn't even finish the meal as it was obviously heated in the microwave.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    5.0
    No Shuttle Available...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    A full week before leaving for out trip, which was 2 weeks before our reservation, I called the hotel to schedule a shuttle and we were told that we simply had to call the hotel once we were at the designated gate and the hotel shuttle would pick us up. We landed at 1H00am and when I called was told that they didn't have a shuttle and that I should find a taxi and the hotel would reimburse and then was hung up on. When we did manage to get to the hotel we were told by the man at the counter, loudly and rudely, "We don't have a shuttle until 3am." To be told to find my own way to the hotel in an unfamiliar city in the wee hours of the morning is unacceptable by a hotel that obviously serves many people traveling considering they have they airport name in their business. I do not recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    9.2
    Great spot off the Expressway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not for someone who wants to walk around the neighborhood.

    A large clean quiet room with a comfy king bed and free parking. Close to expressway (40) so it was easy to get into Montreal. Perfect for us.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    5.0
    Not a pleasant stay - tried it twice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed not comfortable, very noisy ( sound of compressors and vending machines , bad insulation between rooms), no tissues in the room, no proper quiet mode for A/C

    Location and parking were the best 2 things

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    8.8
    Great location for a great price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The AC as very loud and annoying. The water running in the shower was not clean as we had dry skin and dry hair (a noticeable difference on the skin versus showering at home)

    The room was clean and tidy. The staff are friendly and spacious parking.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    3.8
    Avoid
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very hostile staff. Room wasn't very clean (found lots of stray hairs). location is awful. Dingy, old, outdated, and it doesn't help that the front desk staff treat you like you're a leper.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    6.3
    Thé location close to the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff - especially the guy in the restaurant - was not welcoming and polite. No smile, no helpful, you felt you disturbed him. When asked, he said he started working at 5AM, not really professional...

    Thé location close to the airport.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    4.6
    They charged parking fee for the truck without any notice.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They charged parking fee for the truck without any notice.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    7.9
    Good and restful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The restaurant needs improving.

    Proximity to the Airport.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    9.2
    Good Breakfast in restaurant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good Breakfast in restaurant. Comfy bed and good shower. Fresh towels.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    6.3
    Very helpful staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to the airport.

    Very helpful staff. 24h Bar

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    7.1
    Near airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price too high

    Big beds and free transfer

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    7.5
    Close to airport and Walmart nearby comfortable bed clean...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Trucking yard behind hotel And a noisy generator kept me awake

    Close to airport and Walmart nearby comfortable bed clean room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    7.5
    Good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Linens need replacing

    Comfortable bed, easy highway access

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    9.2
    Nice to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to the Airport. Shuttle Service

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    7.5
    Good short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old property

    Clean and staff is nice and accomodating

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    9.2
    great layover
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    very clean modern updated room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    6.3
    Did the job, was convenient for Pierre Trudeau airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom looked tired and needed revamping.

    Large comfortable double bed.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    3.8
    bed
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    curtains did not block light..so you wake up with SUN at 5:30am

    bed

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    6.7
    only use in transit to airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfriendly unhelpful reception

    Large room. Free shuttle to airport.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    9.6
    Only one night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really

    Clean, close to the highway, polite staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    6.7
    restaurant staff were friendly and patient.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    smell of bleach in the sheets kept me awake

    restaurant staff were friendly and patient.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    8.3
    Perfect hotel to accommodate
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They went out of there way to pick me up from airport even when my plane landed after midnight

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    7.1
    Room size,bed comfort
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room size,bed comfort

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    7.1
    Close to airport,big and comfortable room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to airport,big and comfortable room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    9.2
    Super
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gim to empty off equipment only two machines no weights The jacuzzi to small

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    5.8
    Okay for a short stopover
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one elevator serving the building and a small one Mattress a bit hard Restaurant not operating on Sunday Dated premise

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    8.8
    Needs a better restaurant
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs a better restaurant No breakfast service

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    7.5
    On sight Resturant
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The in room heating is loud

    On sight Resturant

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    5.8
    Close to airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Reception staff unfriendly

    Close to airport. Shuttle available.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    8.3
    The restaurant was closed all day.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant was closed all day.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    7.5
    Reasonable price compared to other hotels in the area
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit getto

    Near airport , with shuttle service

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    7.9
    convient for leaving from the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    a/c very loud.

    had a very good salad for dinner

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    6.3
    No bed for 3rd person
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bed for 3rd person Additional cost

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    7.5
    Only stayed one short night went to a concert and left very early next morning for a flight to Vanco
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't have breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    9.6
    Clean room and Good shuttle.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi speed is not good.

    Clean room and Good shuttle. The frequency of shuttle is not too high, but it's ok!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    9.2
    No breakfast on Sundays
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    No breakfast on Sundays

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    7.9
    The location is easily accessible.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location is easily accessible.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    4.2
    nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    all - cleaning, beds

    nothing

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    5.4
    The rooms need to be updated and repaired.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms need to be updated and repaired.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    3.3
    Will never stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Will never stay there again

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Days Inn & Conference Centre by Wyndham Montreal Airport traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: