Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

5068 Centre Street, L2G 3N9 Niagara Falls, Canada

#28 of 103 hotels in Niagara Falls

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 5216 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: July 21, 2018

    8.8
    Very comfortable and close walk to all attractions.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Wifi was draggy and sometimes didn’t work so had to use data. Breakfast was affordable enough but would be nice to have included in the price of the hotel given the amount your paying for your stay.

    Very clean hotel with friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 21, 2018

    5.8
    Bad cleaning staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We left a tip for one of the maids to replace the sheet cause my friend got sick. The maid took the money and then didn't clean anything. Then when we called for more sheets, the guy brought one sheet and walked away before I could even speak to him and ask for other sheets. It's kind of ridiculous for how much the hotel cost.

    The reception was very nice. The location was amazing.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 20, 2018

    8.8
    Comfortable stay. Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The rooms could use updating. Looks very 1990. Wished the pool opened earlier in the morning. Check out is 11am and the pool opens at 9am. We were hoping to take our energetic child for a swim around 7-8am before heading to Clfton hill where most things open at 9-10am.

    Excellent location! At the top of Clifton Hill. We walked everywhere, so the $12 parking at the hotel was worth the price...because we had a wagon for our child we took the WEGO bus on our return trip to the hotel from the falls. The uphill walk on a hot day was not happening! Rooms are clean. Had a pool and offered a buffet breakfast for $9.95, 4 yr old was free! Staff were great and very helpful.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 19, 2018

    7.1
    Good location, pool was ok, beds were comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    our key card. we had to go back to the front desk every time we left the building because it would not work on the room door. it did work on the outside door every time. We did keep the card away from our cell phone as advised but it never failed we had to reprogram it everything .

    Good location, pool was ok, beds were comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 16, 2018

    6.7
    ok stay but bit pricey
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Way too loud at night. You can hear music blaring, fireworks, people yelling in the streets. Would not stay here again. No breakfast included which sucked.

    Room had a fridge, freezer and microwave in it. Spacious room.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 16, 2018

    9.2
    A hotel right on money. No surprises.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The AC was a bit noisy.

    The hotel represents a good value for the money. You get what you pay for. Nothing more or nothing less (which is excellent). It is in walking distance from the falls and also very close to the city center. The room was comfortable and clean. The breakfast is average, nothing special. It has a decent pool. Overall, very satisfied.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: July 14, 2018

    7.5
    It was a good stay at the hotel, I’m sure we will be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Hot Tub
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great location not far from everything, last year we were on floor 2 and this year we were on floor 3, the price was okay could be a little less and the hotel should not Charge For parking specially if it’s over a certain amount but that’s just my opinion on that and I think we will be back next year

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 12, 2018

    10
    Amazing! Great place to stay , clean friend
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Two Queen Beds and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Pillows could be better. Other than that the room was amazing for he price

    We stayed here on July 11th-12th for a family visit to the falls. This hotel was amazing for the price. The front staff at check in were friendly and check in was quick and easy. Everyone form the cleaning staff greeted us and helped us when our key wouldn’t work. The room was very spacious, clean and comfortable for a family of 6. The location was amazing , just steps form the attractions and 10 minute walk from the falls. Being in the city centre we had a great view and it was not noisey at all. We were very happy with our stay and I would definitely stay here again and recommend this property. Thank you to all the staff who made our stay a happy one

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 11, 2018

    6.7
    Stayed 3 nights
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff was great, but the rooms were just so-so. It seemed like a little maintenance was needed. The air conditioner rattled so loudly it was hard to sleep, and the dresser drawers were hard to open and close. The beds are clean but very soft, so if you like support, they aren't great. Also, be sure to bring your own shampoo and toothpaste. Toothpaste isn't provided and the shampoo barely lathers. Our view from the window was a cinder block wall. If you are looking for a room close to the falls, as a place just to lay your head at night at a lower cost; just know that you get what you pay for.

    The breakfast was pretty good, but the same each day. There were lots of places to put your belongings. The staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 9, 2018

    8.8
    Great location and value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Hot Tub
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only negative was the basin that took ages to drain, but for one night was ok, informed staff on checkout, they thanked me for pointing it out and would deal with it for the next guest.

    On a road trip this was a great location to explore around the Niagara area. The staff were excellent on check in, the room was clean, large with a whirlpool bath in the room which probably reduced the size of the bathroom, but adequate. Good value for money and walking distance to falls and surrounding attractions.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: July 7, 2018

    8.3
    There's a Jacuzzi in the bedroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room smelled funky. Like, granny used to live here funky. Also couldn't figure out how the air conditioning works, but that might've been me. Oh yeah, there's a set of doors leading to the neighboring room, but as long as you keep them locked you should be safe.

    There's a friggin jacuzzi next to the bed. Also, the Falls are within walking distance, as is the entertainment area. Just don't eat at the Chinese place around the corner with the bad service and you're golden.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: July 4, 2018

    5.4
    Good location but poor hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Hot Tub
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Hotel was full, tired and grimy. Had a whirlpool bath but very slippy my partner slipped in it and badly bruised his leg.. good start to the holiday. Should have had hand rails.

    Location was good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: July 3, 2018

    5.8
    Not a quality hotel for the price you pay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room and hotel was not high quality for the price paid. Continental breakfast normally included at all hotels was offered to us at check-in for a reduced price if we would pay for it early. Location is not convenient to get to the falls as they suggest. Spent over $60 in 24 hours for parking fees in the area. We stayed a few years ago at the Days Inn just up the road and loved it but this Days Inn and Suites was a total disappointment.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: July 1, 2018

    8.8
    Overall this is a very nice place to stay and would recommend it to anyone
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    One thing I didn't like was that breakfast wasn't included, but we did get a discount

    The hotel is conveniently located at the top of Clifton hill, and within walking distance to all attractions, we never had to use our car.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: July 1, 2018

    5.0
    You pay only for location, not comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The noise is absolutely horrible (I was there Thursday and left on Saturday morning) and you could hear the base and people shouting very clearly (my spouse couldn't sleep). The room was far smaller than expected, and the toilet broke on us. They also make you pay for parking. You're already a guest there, and now want to bleed you dry? The room also had a weird smell.

    The bed was comfortable enough, and you can't complain about the location, it's close to everything. The shower head was strong.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 29, 2018

    3.8
    Not happy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Hot Tub and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    After driving 9 hours to get there. The desk clerk didn’t greeted us, had no manners. Very unwelcoming from the start. I complained to management and he was very nice. Gave us 2 tickets to breakfast. Which was $15 per person. It was bagels, toast, scrambled eggs. Blah. The locator the hotel was in a very seedy neighborhood. Ten minute walk to the falls. Down a huge hill Very honky tonk. We were suppose to stay 3 nights. We lasted 1. Very disappointed

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 28, 2018

    8.8
    We would probably choose this hotel again next time,- mainly because of LOCATION.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Their policy of taking a significantly larger amount than the negotiated room rate out of our Visa account, prior to arrival, and not returning this amount until long after we pay the entire bill upon checking out. Room was a bit noisy - sounds of voices, showers, toilets from the hall and adjoining rooms. The only window in the room faced a brick wall,- no view (in room 211)

    breakfast purchased was very good, plentiful. Location is tremendous. Enjoyed attending the Greg Frewin Magic Show next door, nice of the hotel to arrange it for us

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 26, 2018

    8.8
    Overallgood
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Having to pay for parking at a hotel. Should have been inclusive. Disappointed also in price as a block away a public lot was less

    Nice clean room. Value for your money

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 25, 2018

    10
    So good, we are coming back again in 2019 to this location. Telling everyone about it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The only negative was no bacon or chocolate milk on the breakfast.

    Every part of our stay from room to breakfast exceeded our expectations. The location could not have been better for we could walk to everything. Comfortable and friendly staff. felt very secure here.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 25, 2018

    9.2
    Nice hotel close to the action.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very noisy bar across the road. No outdoor pool or even an outdoor area to relax on a lounger in the sun would be nice.

    Clean rooms, close to everything

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 24, 2018

    7.1
    room very small / air conditioner noisy/ remote for...
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    as in top what you liked

    room very small / air conditioner noisy/ remote for tv missing (was given) another ... disappointed in the room (104.56 too small and location for handicap to walk too sorry but that,s the way I feel senior 82 yrs young

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 24, 2018

    7.5
    The staff are very friendly though you must be aware of what...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Suite with Two Queen Beds and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff are very friendly though you must be aware of what you booked online ( if you booked online thru their partner like booking.com) my reservation was including breakfast yet the girl on the counter claimed it was not included on the price of the room that was confirmed during the final stage of my reservation. It was a good thing that I took a screen shot of every page of my reservation. When I showed the confirmed room being reserved on my name and clearly stated that the rate of the room includes breakfast... the girl on the counter was stunt that I was able to present proof that the rate of the room fee includes breakfast. Even that she was still hesitant to issue tickets to be shown to the restaurant attendant. During the check out always double check your receipt before leaving the counter or hotel to make sure they are not charging you more than you booked for.... specially parking... I did not park on their property yet they include parking on their charge...The

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 22, 2018

    7.5
    Ideal location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Two Queen Beds and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was excellent, family room was roomy for our family and hotel was situated in a very good location, walking distance to shops. My grandson enjoyed Ripley's Believe it or not which was very close to our hotel

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 19, 2018

    10
    The hotel is close to all the attraction for the falls and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Better ac unit. The room was cool but could've been cooler.

    The hotel is close to all the attraction for the falls and within walking distance. Parking and wifi were great. And our room was nest and clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 18, 2018

    8.3
    This property met my expectations, I will use this location for future trips to Niagara Falls.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was an additional cost for parking.

    The location is fantastic for exploring the falls and surrounding area. It is only one block from Victoria Ave where most of the restaurants and shops are located. The Clifton Hill tourist area is a short 1 block walk also. The Casino, Chinese Gardens, Niagara Park, and view of the falls are located at the bottom of Clifton Hill. The room cleanliness and comfort was satisfactory.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 18, 2018

    8.8
    Good value, just don't expect anything more.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Used to have free breakfast and charging for parking

    Great location, next to tourist areas. They have started charging for parking and have not added anything for it.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 17, 2018

    4.2
    Close to falls and Niagara casino
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Uncomfortable pillows, front Door didn't lock fully, and parking fee of $12 when across the street it was $5, couldn't get my Windham rewards because I used booking.com to book.

    Close to falls and Niagara casino

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 16, 2018

    6.7
    After I complained about the room they upgraded me to a King...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The first room was a 2 queen room on the first floor. The beds were not very comfortable. There was hardly any outlets open for charging technology, they definitely need upgrades there. The TV was extremely small for the room size.

    After I complained about the room they upgraded me to a King Suite on the 6th floor. Much better room, more comfortable bed and more outlets open. There was 2 TVs but they were the same and still too small.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 15, 2018

    10
    Great location, only 0.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    When we arrived they gave us a sign for , they parking using the room key When we checked out they charged us for 12$ for every night without mentioning that we will need to pay for parking

    Great location, only 0.6 km from the Niagra falls and Clifton hill Room was clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 14, 2018

    8.3
    Was very close to the falls, only 10 minutes walk.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Parking is always full and two nights we needed to talk with front desk to help us get a spot.

    Was very close to the falls, only 10 minutes walk. The staff was very nice and in general the place look clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 13, 2018

    10
    A clean, quiet and well positioned place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Hot Tub
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only negative that I experienced were the plastic chairs around the pool area. They are not built for heavier clientele.

    The staff, at all levels, were friendly and accommodating. We arrived an hour early but were able to check in immediately. When the front desk staff learned that we were there for our anniversary, they offered a room upgrade. There is a hot/cold buffet breakfast available for a price bur we didn't indulge so I can't comment on the quality.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 13, 2018

    9.6
    Location was perfect and price very reasonable!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The lounge/breakfast area setup and also the attitude of the cafeteria personnel. She was rude and very judgmental.

    We liked the location and efficiency of the front desk, maintenance and housekeeping crew.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: June 11, 2018

    8.3
    Location was great, very clean and pool was very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Hot Tub
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Pillows not comfy, had issue with mud coming up bathroom sink when we told them they seemed confussed

    Location was great, very clean and pool was very nice

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: June 10, 2018

    8.8
    Fantastic Value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    My stay here was a great value and features & services commensurate a room at this place . So things you may want to know. Our room was small, like most european lodging. They probably would given me another room if I had requested.

    Great value, location for most all activities and attractions, friendly staff, & convenient parking.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 9, 2018

    7.9
    Great place for decent price if you stay 1-2 nights to visit Niagara Falls.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Didn't try their breakfast, but I took a coffee and had less caffeine than my baby's milk.

    Clean and decent. Safe and OK parking lot, for 12 CAD. Pretty decent for that area.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: June 8, 2018

    4.6
    Sight seeing was wonderful, we love the atmosphere in Niagara Falls. Great city to vacation!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We got there and the Bookings.com reservation never made it to the hotel, even though I was contacted repeatedly by Bookings and told I had a reservation. Thankfully there was a room available, however, the room they put us in had a brick wall for a view. We could never tell what the weather was like unless we opened our door and stepped out in the hall. The hotel turned out to be a different Days Inn that we previously stayed at. Didn't realize that when I booked (my fault). It was much further from the Falls than the other Days Inn. They did not provide free breakfast, in fact had a pricy $8.95 buffet, that was not worth it. The pool area was very messy as well. Would not come back.

    The bathroom was clean and we had a brand new tub/shower that had wonderful hot water.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 6, 2018

    10
    Overall a Great experience!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our initial room was actually unacceptable, however the staff understood our concerns and provided an upgrade to accommodate our expectations, which added to our awesome experience. I realized this would be an regional experience; but I wasn't expecting to pay for both parking ($12 daily) & continental breakfast ($10 daily per person)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 4, 2018

    7.9
    Good location and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Rooms are out dated. Only one easily accessible electrical outlet in the bathroom. We had 4 people in the room with 4 cell phones. Difficult to keep electronics charged.

    Good location and friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 4, 2018

    7.1
    We had a satisfactory stay. Staff responsive and polite.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room had suspicious wet spots on the carpet which were cleaned right away. As a big group we had to ask 2 times for extra items that should have been anticipated. What we requested was provided immediately.

    Staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 1, 2018

    8.3
    Excellent location for walking too many of the attractions.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Two Queen Beds and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The breakfast was not very good for the $10 per person we had to spend. The lighting was very poor which made for a depressing atmosphere.

    Excellent location for walking too many of the attractions.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: June 1, 2018

    7.9
    Positive experience!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Two Queen Beds and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast wasn't included.

    Booked a room with two double beds and a sofa bed, room was large and spacious! Perfect for our family of 6! Kids took the sofa bed and adults (we were traveling with my husband's parents) got the queen sized beds. Best part was that the queen beds were separated from the sofa/tv/fridge/ sink area and so there was plenty of privacy and we were able to get a much better nights sleep when the kids wanted to watch TV and stay up late! Room was clean. Staff were friendly and helpful. We had a good experience!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: June 1, 2018

    9.6
    Great location and hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Two Queen Beds and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    My family, 2 adults and 4 children, enjoyed our stay here. The beds were comfortable, and the kids did not complain about the sofa bed. The location was great, near Clinton Ave and close to the falls. We were able to walk everywhere, and there was also a bus stop near by. They charge a $12 daily fee for parking, and have an indoor pool. We would stay here again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 31, 2018

    6.3
    The hotel is fine, in a good (but not ideal: we had to walk...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room that the staff reserved for us was incredibly noisy! It was on the ground floor, situated in the corridor next to the main entrance, far from all other rooms. Considering that we were traveling with a 1 year old baby, the staff could reserve a quieter room for us.

    The hotel is fine, in a good (but not ideal: we had to walk a lot with the luggages to reach it from the rainbow bridge) position.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 30, 2018

    7.9
    nice and relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Suite with Hot Tub and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Obviously the cost because your in Niagra Falls

    this specifically for the in room Jacquizi tub. The swimming pool was ace, as was having the use of a gym

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 30, 2018

    5.8
    Nice location to Clifton Hill. But the room was outdated and in need of a Reno. Was disappointed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Hot Tub
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room was run down. Had a cheap motel feel about it.

    Rooms are old and tired and need renovating. The room did not look anything like the picture on Booking.com

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 29, 2018

    5.0
    Pay a little more if you have too, it just not worth it .... Never again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel looks a lot nicer in pictures than in reality, needs an upgrade! There was only 2 pillows for each double bed, 3 towels for 5 people, 1 bottle of 2oz shampoo and body wash, they really skimp on everything, we constantly had to ask for more towels etc... on my booking it said the hotel included breakfast, when we got there they charged us $10 for each person for breakfast of cold eggs and hard hash browns. There is no complimentary coffee or drink of anything in the lobby and they will nickle and dime you for everything. Parking will cost you $12 per day even if you are a guest of the hotel... absolutely ridiculous! On Sunday we got back after our morning activities to the room around 3:30pm to rest and re-group and they just started to clean our room... we had to wait in the lobby for 20 minutes for them to finish before we went back to the room. Overall I will not recommend to stay in this hotel, the staff was not very accommodating as well and did not make an effort to remedy any issue.

    location was great!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 28, 2018

    3.8
    Blah
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bed sheets didn't fit on mattress, dresser draw didn't open had to leave OUR clothes in luggage. Room smelled like mold had to call front desk to have someone come spray room. Request something via 3rd party booking (booking.com) wasn't forward to hotel, when asked about it at the hotel they had no idea about the request and stated they don't check there emails on a regular. ARE THEY SERIOUS !

    It was closer to attractions.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 26, 2018

    9.2
    Highly recomend
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I need indoor shoes

    Very nice location. Super close to Niagara Falls and main street and I went back and forth there 3 times on first day. Especially convenient for going seeing night view in Niagara Falls.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 25, 2018

    7.9
    Great location, would stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing to dislike, though I thought the rate included breakfast, only to realize we needed to pay an extra $10 per person. We chose instead to go out for breakfast, for which there are nice options close by.

    Travelled with my spouse and my parents, stayed for 2 nights in a room with two beds. Everything was comfortable, and we were actually nicely surprised with the bathtub. Big enough for adults, we were able to have a nice bath with Epsom salts to relax at the end of our day (which is great after walking so much). It's also great that there's a nice indoor pool. The location is perfect, only one block away from the top of Clifton Hill. Many restaurants to choose from, many attractions and small stores to buy souvenirs near this hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: May 24, 2018

    8.8
    This was a great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Hot Tub
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I would have liked to see more channels to choose from on the TV (it poured rain the one day we were there) and there wasn’t a guide so we had to flip channels and hundred times...lol Also, be aware if you have a room by the custodians door. We were woken up constantly by the opening and closing of the door across from ours... So we had a horrible sleep from that point on. (I think from 8am or so) if you’re and early riser than you’re good! But we stayed up late at the strip and wanted to sleep in for once! Lol We had a jacuzzi suite, if that helps for location in the hotel.

    This was a great location! Just a few minutes walk to the strip! The room was a great size and the bed was really comfy! The staff was very friendly and helpful 😁

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: May 24, 2018

    7.9
    Close to Clifton Hill
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Wish the parking fee was cheaper. Also there is a deposit for any damage to be paid at check-in of $100.

    Very close to Clifton Hill. Excellent restaurants in just a couple blocks or less...especially my favorite Chinese place..”New York Chinese Restaurant”. I can walk right over there and put any leftovers in the fridge in my hotel room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 23, 2018

    7.1
    The beds were very comfortable amd, the room was clean, good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The view was a wall, and it was a little noisy, restaurant where you pay for coffee and tea serves watery coffee and stail tea. No hott tub in room although it stated there would be

    The beds were very comfortable amd, the room was clean, good water pressure in shower amd wayer eas warm.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 22, 2018

    5.4
    The hotel was good, but i dont think i’ll go there next time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Hot Tub
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I didnt like the wiew, i just saw the wall of the other hotel, it was very close (2 m)from the window! The room was dark!!

    It was close to the downtown.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 19, 2018

    9.6
    We were allowed to check in early which was much appreciated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We were allowed to check in early which was much appreciated. Everyone from the front desk to the ladies working the breakfast service were very polite and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 19, 2018

    8.3
    The pillows has to be thrown away , i think they use the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The pillows has to be thrown away , i think they use the dryer to dry them after cleaning , pillows aren’t fluffy anymore there’s a bunck of clumps when you sleep on them and its sooooo uncomfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 16, 2018

    5.8
    Just a Good Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Hot Tub and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The drains were blocked No balconies Small swimming pool and cold water Parking $12 My car was damaged during the night (Outside parking $3 to $5) No breakfast included in the price of almost $150 for room per night Stayed 4 nights Thought it was a good deal Couldn't air the room Not even small windows No one to help with the luggage Hot tub's pressure was very week

    Only location and cleanliness of the room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 14, 2018

    5.8
    Deceptive advertising
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Window faced a wall . This was not as advertised. Staff and website stated breakfast was included, but was charged $10 per person Facilities were outdated

    Had a pool

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 12, 2018

    7.9
    It was a great price, and good location and would go back to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Didn't like that i had to pay tourist tax, and would of liked to be givin my money back. Thought it was a little expensive to park for 2 nights. And they shut off the water and didn't tell anyone. And some smell on the floor was bad, don't know if someone was cooking in the room or what it was.

    The bed was comfy, the shower was wonderful, seemed spot cleaned. The location was great!! The staff was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 10, 2018

    3.8
    The location is not bad but.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The price was in website 35$ per night and parking included. But when I got there they said me it’s 42$ per night plus tax and 12.50$ for parking space. However they give me 69$ bill and I paid. When I checked my banking account they takeout 130$ from my account. It’s worse.

    The location is not bad but...

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 9, 2018

    8.8
    The staff was friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff was friendly. I paid very little for the room so I was expecting it to be a two star and I would give it a 4 star. Room is comparable to the four points by Sheraton. Thanks to your friendly staff at the front desk.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 7, 2018

    7.9
    Close to the action.
    • Travelers with friends
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Had to pay for parking. I find it ridiculous that a hotel would charge extra for parking. It would prevent me from returning

    Close to the action. Great price

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 7, 2018

    8.3
    Was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Hot Tub and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The pool was a little dirty and the shower to the pool was too, had to ask to have house keeping to come clean the room on the second day because they didn’t come and it was past three pm other then that the stay was great

    The room was nice and the bed was comfy, the location is amazing because it’s a two second walk to the strip and restaurants and they were cool with me decorating the room for my anniversary

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 7, 2018

    9.2
    Overall we enjoyed our stay here and will defiantly consider this place when we come back with our k
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The beds were not that comfortable, our air conditioner was LOUD, so we couldn't have it on while we slept and it did get pretty warm in there.

    The hotel was very close to everything and the rooms were clean and spacious.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 7, 2018

    8.3
    Good value. Staff were incredible. Would stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not much in terms of facilities (half the machines in the fitness room were broken) The pillows in the bed were terrible (felt like they were hollow inside). Bring your own pillows, and use a real gym, and you'll be all set.

    Friendly staff. VERY convenient location!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 6, 2018

    7.5
    The size of the room was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The mattress was old and very uncomfortable , pillows were saggy and old(no form), droopy:-(

    The size of the room was great! Thought we got an upgrade, we’re able to get in early:-)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 6, 2018

    4.6
    Fraud in the rate
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    They charged extra for the parking and for breakfast they charged 10 dolars per breakfast where they also consider 10 USD equal to 10 Canadian dolar, instead of charging the 7 USD for 10 Canadian... the booking said that was all included, in the price however they also charged taxes in adition.. some thing that was costing 33 canadian dolar.. costed almost 60 dolars plus the 20 in he breakfast.. I would have gone to a different hotel of much better quality for that price.. I consider a fraud the advertising and the booking.

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 5, 2018

    10
    The staff was really friendly and the place is worth the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    My room was flooded by the room above mine. Damaged my electronics and made my luggage and clothes wet. The staff did not notify me until I had returned to the motel even though they had my number, and I had a reservation that I had to meet so I was super rushed because I had to blowdry my clothes before going.

    The king size bed was really comfortable. Location was really nice and close to clifton hill. Parking was super accessible. It wasn't noisy at all.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 3, 2018

    8.3
    It was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    You need to leave some glasses in the bathroom,they are useful when brushing teeth. The bathroom door on room 343 did not close properly .

    What croissants,didn't see any .Bed was comfy, very good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 3, 2018

    10
    the room was very spacious and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything was great!

    the room was very spacious and clean.... the room temperature was very comfortable the beds were very comfortable too the bathroom was clean, new and spacious

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 3, 2018

    6.7
    Close to our venue for the dance competition we were in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The pool was closed... they did however comp our parking but I don’t think $8 was a fair trade.. only thing kids were looking forward to after a long winter was swimming and they couldn’t do that.

    Close to our venue for the dance competition we were in Niagara Falls for

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: May 2, 2018

    5.4
    The rooms were very small, our friend stayed at the same...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The rooms were very small, our friend stayed at the same time and payed the same price and had a newly renovated bigger room. the bathroom fan sounded like an airplane taking off!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: May 1, 2018

    5.4
    It sucked and will not go back there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The pool was cold and not enjoyable to swim in at all. Have stayed there before and went back cause it was good. Very disappointed on this visit and will not be returning to this hotel. Room seemed outdated for the money the room cost. Beds not very comfortable and sheets to slippery.

    Close to where we wanted to be

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 29, 2018

    9.6
    Excellent price and location.
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent price and location. Was very comfortable. Breakfast not include but you could purchase ala carte. I eat lightly so no problem. No restaurants nearby & as a tired senior who had a early morning check-in due to delayed flight I ordered delivery.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 25, 2018

    9.6
    Nice and close to the main strip
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I was pretty upset that there was a $13.00 price added on to the bill to just park your car. Please just include it in the price of the room.

    Nice and close to the main strip

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 24, 2018

    9.6
    Pleasant stay - pleasant day!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Could have been a little closer to Falls.

    The staff members were extremely helpful and pleasant. Room was quite comfortable and spacious. Checking in and out was quick and uneventful. We have no problems staying there again and look forward to our next visit.

    Stayed in March 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: