Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Delta Hotels by Marriott Edmonton Centre Suites 4 stars

10222-102 Street, T5J 4C5 Edmonton, Canada

#39 of 103 hotels in Edmonton

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 206 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    9.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    10
    Lovely! I would definitely book again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had trouble connecting the tv to YouTube and gave up, but that was not a big deal. The hall from the parking lot was pretty grungy.

    I didn't realise we would have a suite with a large sitting area. I thought the lighting was excellent and I really appreciated the bedroom door. Our room was very quiet as well.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    7.9
    The beds were very comfy and the room was nice and quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking wasn’t that straight forward and neither was finding your way to the lobby

    The beds were very comfy and the room was nice and quiet. They also had Netflix which was good

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    10
    Staff were very accommodating and friendly.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Cannot control temperature in the conference area. Too cold for training.

    Staff were very accommodating and friendly. making guest feel at home and comfortable which is a very big thing for me.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    7.9
    The hotel itself is very nice and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel itself is very nice and clean. The area of downtown Edmonton is not so great, lots of construction/traffic and also does not feel safe. Also, the parking garage is very low we had to park in “over sized” parking because our truck did not fit and we had to pay extra to park there. I think their parking prices are outrageous considering the whole time you are there you are worrying if your car is being broken into or not. We just checked into another hotel in whistler and their parking is only $20 a night and if you don’t want housekeeping every day then they only charge you $10 a night and I have no concerns about if it is safe or not.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    10
    Another pleasant stay at our favourite Edmonton hotel
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This time our room had a queen bed, a desk and a TV, so we couldn't work or watch TV without disturbing each other. Next time we would ask for a suite for this reason. Otherwise, perfect.

    This hotel is consistently good, and staff are nice and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    10
    I've a birthday around the corner...hoping to return!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier Queen Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cocoa's restaurant wouldn't be high on our recommendation list. We found the food average & pricey.

    We were fortunate to be the first in the newly renovated queen premiere suite--what a beautiful, sophisticated suite. The staff were kind, helpful & went over & above sending us a fruit/cheese plate to congratulate us on our 30th anniversary. Jaycee & ladies you are awesome.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    8.3
    It was decent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Doors are really thin. I was by the elevators and even casual conversation from people waiting seemed loud. After I went to bed it got really bad with the noise.

    Good location, comfy beds.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    8.8
    Good hotel overall
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No buffet breakfast, nice to choose what you'de like instead of a set menu. A stocked mini fridge and munchies would have been nice on a pay use like many other hotels have.

    Convenient to where our dinner was located

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    6.7
    The room was quite nice, bed very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was too hot, no matter how much I turned the temp down the room didn't seem to cool down. The room we had was too close to the elevator, the noise from it kept me awake. The price was too high and then having to pay for parking on top of that was not ideal. For over $200 a night parking should be included.

    The room was quite nice, bed very comfortable. As we were there for a hockey game the location was very good

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    4.6
    Wouldn’t stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had to continually ask for amenities for the bathroom...no mention whatsoever when booking that I had to pay $32 a day for parking...air system in the room was terrible!

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    9.6
    Overall we had a wonderful time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking for checking in was tiny and crowded. The overnight parking cost extra, in a public parking lot. This was not even mentioned in the hotel description.

    Staff were very friendly and helpful. Checkin was especially quick and easy. The bathroom was especially clean, spacious and pleasant.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    8.3
    We enjoy our time at this hotel because of its proximity to other features in downtown Edmonton.
    • Couple
    • King Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    This hotel needs to have proper medical chairs for their showers for people who are handicapped. A banquet chair doesn't cut it.

    The location is close to several amenities including Rogers Place.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    7.1
    Lovely location, disappointed by not getting what we booked.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked a king bed suite and were told while checking in there some how weren’t any available? Very disappointing. No discount offered to downgrade us to a suspiciously small queen bed. Also to be clear, you need to pay for parking in the nearby parkade!

    Very nice and newly renovated suite.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    7.5
    Much needed getaway for my husband and I.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lights around the doors in the hallway are very bright. Look nice from a few steps away, but standing in front of them trying to open your door is blinding.

    Upgraded, spacey rooms. Was here about an hour before check in time and had no issue getting into my room, and was able to get a late check out time no problem.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    4.6
    Not pleasant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Above.

    We were awoken by a loud banging noise and when we first called down we were not believed. Manager finally came up--almost an hour. No call back - no apologies -- absolutely terrible. In the room one chair so we could not even sit to have a drink. No tub to soak in (should have been asked if we wanted a wheelchair access). Very, very disappointing. Planned to stay another night but left after the experience. Not our first time here so we were very disappointed.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    7.5
    Room was clean and bed was comfortable, parking was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    They only provided 1 full size towel so showering early in the morning was a challenge for the 3 people that stayed in the room. As well were woken early in the morning to construction above room, when calling the front desk we were told that a note was left warning of this but we were not told at check in, nor was there a note in the room.

    Room was clean and bed was comfortable, parking was convenient and check in was easy

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    9.2
    Excellent, clean, friendly and helpful staff!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tried to order room service Saturday morning, no one answered, but I do understand there were a lot of rooms booked, so it was nice that there was a Starbucks and Tim Hortons right downstairs.

    Everything was close. Restaurants, parking, shopping! Our event was held here, it was perfect!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    10
    Great hotel, would go back anytime!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with City View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Entrance foyer rathe Spartan, some flowers would have been nice.

    A very comfortable room, friendly and helpful reception staff, great location for shopping and access to Downtown facilities.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    10
    Very good, would stay here again
    • Couple
    • King Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One night kids kept use up to midnight

    Room was great and location! Given rhe spot you didn't have to drive anywhere because hotel attached to mall

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    10
    Excellent value, great location, friendly and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    All good

    Room was recently renovated with a modern bathroom and very comfortable bed/furniture. Front desk was happy to accomodate with a late check out and advice re parking and amenities.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were supposed to have a king size bed (we had a queen)and the air conditioning was not working therefore had to have a fan delivered to our room

    Front desk staff excellent, courteous and very accommodating to all our needs. Perfect Location, will definitely stay here again

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    8.3
    Bruno Mars Concert -- Stayed at Delta by Marriott (Edmonton City Centre)
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel main entrance and parking were a little confusing. We were able to find the parking lot that Delta uses. Parked and then went in and found the front desk. Better signage (more visible) would be helpful. Once at registration desk, they were very helpful and gave us great advice about parking rates, etc. Because we would not be going in and out with the car, he advised us to pay the Parking Lot Rates rather than the Delta rates. Was definitely cheaper for us.

    The Delta by Marriott (Edmonton City Centre) was a perfect location for seeing a concert at Rogers Place. Quite a few restaurants nearby and was less than a two-block walk to Rogers Place. The hotel is attached to a mall, so we had access to coffee shops and shopping as well.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    10
    will never forget it and a great memory for our 8th year together and 3rd wedding anniversary
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lived everything no complaints

    They made us feel very special it was our anniversary and we were in town for the Sarah mclauchlin concert. They upgraded our roo. And had strawberries dipped in chocolate with a very special card signed by all of them would stay there everytime we are in Edmonton now

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    9.2
    Nothing but nothing was to much trouble
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    My wife had had an accident and had just been discharged from hospital.the staff could not have been more caring than family. From the cleaning staff to the exceptional reception staff we were both looked after above and beyond.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    10
    Clean, comfortable and stylish
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There's plenty of room for an arm chair and even a lamp for reading but no other chair in the room, closet doors wouldn't stay shut-magnets were painted over, no hair dryer in the bathroom, hot water takes far too long to arrive

    Bed was very comfortable, decor clean and very stylish, lots of ports for charging devices, nice big tv with very good channel selection, fabulous bathroom with walk-in shower, very good lighting in the bathroom, linens clean and soft, provided soap smells lovely

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    9.6
    Excellent stay, perfect for attending events at Rogers Place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is difficult. Our Yukon was too high to fit into regular parkade, but they rectified the situation by allowing us to park in oversized parking. I do feel however there should be no charge for parking. This should be included in the room rate.

    The bed was so comfortable!! Best hotel bed I've ever slept in. Front desk staff so friendly and helpful. Waterfall shower was awesome. Very clean and great location perfect for attending events at Rogers Place.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    3.8
    TERRIBLE!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no microwave fridge on floor no table tube tv-seriously?!?!?!? no fan in the bathroom jet tub sucked couldn't turn the jet power up they downgraded our room for same cost as we were paying for a king bed with city view accessibility sucks one elevator working pop machine out of pepsi, only a couple of options worked $32 for parking is terrible we had to pay for additional charged that were ridiculous I would NOT stay here again I would NOT recommend this hotel to anyone!! Very disappointed in this hotel!!!!!

    Room was big Close to rogers place

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    8.8
    Excellent hotel for the Oilers games
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one elevator at the time and the complimentary bottles weren't full so didn't have any conditioner.

    Jacuzzi, breakfast was good and staff were friendly.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    8.5
    I like the size of the rooms.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a very nice Hotel. But the products in rooms like , soaps, crème etc.. Have to much perfumes. The scents from the product is overwhelming, it everywhere from the lobby up to your rooms, you know right away who been using it. Another minus is the towels they feel so ruff. Including the bath robes. Sorry; I hope that help.

    I like the size of the rooms. The quality of the hotel, the convenience where it situated. And the friendly employees.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    8.8
    Going to game or concert at Rogers Place then stay here
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a little dated.

    Super close to Rogers Place, room was pretty big. Liked that it's attached to Edmonton City Centre mall. If the weather is off, you don't need to go outside for Starbucks or Tim Hortons

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    5.8
    Average accommodations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was supposed to be an upgrade and it was an extremely old room. Friends of ours were also upgraded but to a recently renovated room, very nice. Our room had the shower enclosure flaking, shower rings rusted. Tvs were small. Just not a homey feel at all. We stayed at 3 different hotels on our trip and this was the most expensive at $189 plus the $30 a night for parking we weren't warned about. We were to say the least, disappointed.

    Location was awesome. The mall was great. We were there for hockey so the brief walk to Rogers Place was sure nice.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    6.3
    n/a
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hot water for tea was not hot. Coffee sucked in room. No microwave to heat boiling water. Hot tub is totally unsafe! No hand rails, no phone if one needed help. No anti-slip mats. I needed to soak my knees so I carefully hung on to the handle & slowly got in hot tub. I knew if a person fell and hurt themselves they could drown. I only stayed 5 mins. The stupid elevator key only worked occasionally until I got escorted to my room and next time I got another key. Also no fan in the bathroom, really? I was told that we were upgraded but this was no upgrade. Yes, a huge room but no coffee table to put cup on. Wet bar but no towel to dry hands - I took one from bathroom. No bottled water in room on first night, brought my own. I felt the cost was high for amenities or lack thereof. Disappointing for a downtown Edm hotel. Not as good as the Sutton, but staff is friendlier. We paid $29 weekday parking but others (conference participants), not at the hotel, paid $20 per day.

    Bed was comfy. Staff was pleasant and helpful.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    3.8
    Bad parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was a nightmare no signs of were to park had to ask someone at a parkade if the hotel had parking in this parkade

    Easy access to th e event we were attending

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    8.3
    Minor hiccups but overall good place, good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Took about an hour for us to check in/get a room as they didn't seem to actually have a room available for us . Parking- Parkade was easily accessible and had plenty of spaces however, for anyone showing up needing parking , it has extremely low ceilings and would give anyone not in a sedan or smaller vehicle white knuckles trying to drive through. We had a truck,antenna scrapping on ceiling all the way through. Alternative parking option , for larger vehicles would have been appreciated.

    Despite delay checking in , the staff were excellent; friendly and promptly addressed the issue and without hesitation , effectively provided appropriate compensation for our inconvenience. Hotel was excellent location for the purpose of our trip which was to attend a hockey game at new arena which was only 2 minute walk away . Also close to downtown shops and dining , very convenient.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    6.3
    Great location if I ever need to go back to Edmonton to Roger's Place Stadium.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms are dated and there were chips and dirty under the chair in the sitting area when we moved it - it really creeped me out that vacuuming is only done around furniture. The bathroom was so old that I was scared to shower in the shower - I wasn't sure if it was dirty or just old - I would have never had a bath in that tub

    The staff and the restaurant were excellent!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    9.2
    Great place to stay down town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small shower in a very large bathroom. Dated decor (hotel is receiving a face lift though so this will likely be changed soon).

    Fantastic location. Friendly, helpful staff.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    8.3
    I was in a renovated room which was very nice.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking - getting out at the end. there was only 1 lane out and we had paid but had to wait 45 minutes

    I was in a renovated room which was very nice. The only thing was when you first walked in the first thing you saw was the couch and it was stained. A little uncomfortable with the renos but that is expected.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    7.5
    Staff at the Delta went above and beyond.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff at the Delta went above and beyond. It was very busy when we checked in, all staff apologized profusely for the wait (which wasn't that bad), offered an upgrade to our room and even sent a bowl of yummy pretzels to our room with a card once again apologizing for the wait. The staff at the delta was amazing! Especially Calan, Assistant Front Office Manager. Thank you for making our stay so enjoyable!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    10
    Beautiful hotel, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a little out dated but the hotel was currently under renovations so it looks like you've already addressed this!

    The jet tub was a nice surprise, ordered room service for breakfast and it was delicious! Overall, wonderful place to stay.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    7.1
    Staff was friendly and efficient.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had a "renovated " room but it felt stark. Hot white lighting felt very sterile and the only table lamp with warm lighting was on the desk. No bedside lamps so I had to get out of bed to turn out the lights.

    Staff was friendly and efficient.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    7.1
    What we didn't like :(
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Even though 3pm was checkin when we went at 4:45 and our room was not ready - willing to give us a queen room but we refused. The woman then made it like she was giving us a smoking good room for our troubles, when in fact the room was the same as our friends but much older :( only one elevator worked. Our room in the morning smelled like diesel from what we don't know.

    Size of the room was great same with location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    10
    extremely friendly and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    extremely friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    9.6
    The bed was very comfy.
    • Couple
    • King Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was very comfy. We slept like a kings. Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    Location was great.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    ??

    Location was great.. friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    6.3
    The room is so nice
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price is different when I booked online

    The room is so nice

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    7.5
    Great stay, hope to do it again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    having to pay for parking in the parkade daily. Should be included in the room cost.

    Room was very nice

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    5.8
    very nice updated rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    they told us if we up grated for 30 buck a night we would get free breakfast , that didn't happen!!!

    very nice updated rooms

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    9.6
    great spot for business travel and close to the arena to catch a game or concert
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    still under construction

    The new suites are classy and comfortable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    7.5
    PARKING- this part of the visit sucks, having to pay for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    PARKING- this part of the visit sucks, having to pay for parking will be the only thing limiting my next venture.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    9.6
    Very convenient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very convenient. Close to Rogers

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    8.8
    Was great!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed, room can be bigger

    Staff were friendly, the hide away bed was extremely uncomfortable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    5.4
    Close to Rogers place and shopping
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot tub

    Close to Rogers place and shopping

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    9.6
    Our room was brand new
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room was brand new

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    10
    Excellent, will definitely be returning.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean room and excellent customer service

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    6.3
    Air conditioning didn't work so room was too warm.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning didn't work so room was too warm. Rattling heard all night long so hard to sleep

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    3.3
    The location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The horrible staff

    The location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    7.1
    No bar in the hotel where you could watch sports and eat...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bar in the hotel where you could watch sports and eat dinner. I was forced to go to the pub.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    7.5
    Parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    9.2
    Finding the hotel is difficult even with gps.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Finding the hotel is difficult even with gps. One way streets!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    7.9
    A little tired the next day
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was too hot. Couldn't cool the room off at all. Also a partly drank water bottle on the night stand.

    Nice room. Clean. Awesome staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    6.7
    Location was convenient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Under construction everywhere. No hot tub. Not enough glasses or coffee cups in the room.

    Location was convenient. Quiet

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    10
    Staff was friendly and accommodating
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Renovations underway

    Clean comfortable and staff excellent

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    2.5
    Don't waste your time on this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Don't waste your time on this hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    10
    Very friendly staff very clean rooms.
    • Couple
    • King Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really we were very happy.

    Staff was very friendly and courteous. The room was very neat and clean.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    10
    there was a proper hair dryer in the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    there was a proper hair dryer in the room. Love that

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    10
    Staff went out of their way to make a great experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise carries, could heard conversations clearly from next room

    Staff went out of their way to make a great experience

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    10
    Recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They upgraded me to a suite for free and it was so nice. View of the mall though. The gym was new and good equipment. Free water bottles.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    8.8
    We were very happy with our stay, staff and accommodations were perfect for our stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is not for trucks

    Very pleasant staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    4.6
    Could have been better
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with City View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff didnt explin very well about the charges

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    8.3
    Very nice. We were very comfortable throughout our stay. The hotel restaurant was excellent!
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no control of the temperature in the rooms even though there was a thermostat.

    Nice very spacious up to date rooms.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    7.9
    walking distance to Rogers place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Outlets not working. Construction right outside the door very loud.

    walking distance to Rogers place. Comfortable bed. Good parking

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    9.2
    Front desk staff were awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premier Queen Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk staff were awesome

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    7.9
    Location, shopping, rovers crnter, restaurant and it was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Renos

    Location, shopping, rovers crnter, restaurant and it was very quiet. Front desk staff was great

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    10
    Delta is truly a home away from home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant very pricy.

    Staff very friendly, super interested in our happiness.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    7.5
    Overall ok, except for cost of second night
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room rate increased substantially on second night to my surprise. Soap holder in shower doesn't hold soap

    Access to Rogers Place for concert

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: