Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Days Inn by Wyndham Edmonton South 3 stars

10333 University Avenue, T6E 6N5 Edmonton, Canada

#35 of 102 hotels in Edmonton

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 357 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    8.8
    It was good. It gets the job done.
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I don't like the loud car rally every night at the Tim Hortons. And when originally booked it was 100/night but when I added another night the extra night was 150 and was jacked up for Canada Day long weekend.

    I liked that it was close to the school that we played at and close to a starbucks.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    10
    Location location location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was just enough parking, certainly not an issue but made it hard to park the truck at times when the lot was almost full

    Location location location. When I visit Edmonton its usually for multiple reasons. This hotel is close to almost everything, and only a skip from any major highways.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    10
    Highly recomended prices are very resonable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lock system to enter the room is very irritating have to insert the card 5 to 10 times to unlock the door

    The service is excellent very neat friendly and co-operative staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    7.5
    Short walk to Whyte Avenue and not far from the airport.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Horrible heavily-scented air fresheners used in the elevator and lobby that triggered migraines. Exterior of hotel is very unappealing. Rooms completely lacking in character.

    Short walk to Whyte Avenue and not far from the airport. Rooms were comfortable and very clean. Staff were pleasant.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    10
    Excellent stay due to a good rest and nice people around! Thank you.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is located close to downtown and organic stores. Service is excellent at the front desk. Very nice breakfast and free parking. WiFi is working good. I will stop here for my next trip to Edmonton and recommend it to my friends.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    8.8
    Easy to get to, walking distance from Whyte, super...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We could hear people slamming doors and waking super heavy I the hallways. Being on the main floor facing the parking area, we could also hear people coming back to the hotel at night. Maybe the walls are thin?

    Easy to get to, walking distance from Whyte, super comfortable beds and pillows. The breakfast was standard fare - eggs, sausage, cereal, yogurt, etc, but we couldn’t believe how good the sausages were. Definitely a great surprise! It’s between two main roads, but the sound of the traffic wasn’t too bad.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    6.3
    Could have been better
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness was lacking in room. And the elavator was out of order for a few hours one day. We asked for a bottle opener to be brought up to the room which never happened. Had to go down and get it ourselves

    Bed was comfortable

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    8.3
    Great location for our visit to the UofA hospital the next...
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gluten free food was available, although we had brought our own bread (my Mom, whom I was travelling with is a severe celiac). There was no two slice toaster to toast the bread we had brought (or other gluten free products the hotel might have had available) with us, just the toaster that everyone else uses, which would have made my Mom VERY ill. We did mention this upon check out and the clerk said she would pass that info along

    Great location for our visit to the UofA hospital the next day. Breakfast was okay - the sausages looked a little worse for wear. But lots of bagels, cereal and yoghurt

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    7.5
    Comfortable beds, spacious and clean room.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The room is a bit dark with small lightning fixtures scattered around the room. The addition of a ceiling lighting fixture would be great!

    The beds are comfy and room is spacious and clean. The view is great.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    6.3
    Clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee poor ( good coffee is not expensive), very noisy and workman started making noise on other side of wall of our room before 8 am on a Sat. Inconsiderate!

    Clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    5.4
    Would not stay here again.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nightstand in room wasn’t cleaned, could see water marks from previous cups. Also found a live bug in the stack of clean plates in the breakfast cafe.

    Close to stollery hospital

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    8.8
    Overall, a really comfortable, clean and cozy space to sleep in!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a very strong smell of cleaning supplies present in the main lobby and the elevator especially. Adequate wifi service.

    The mattress, pillows and bedding were the most comfortable that I have ever slept on and experienced in a hotel room before. It was the best sleep that I have ever had in a hotel room before as well!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    8.8
    In overall I was satisfied and would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When left for to come back home there was a lady that seemed to only be there for money not very happy and the guy at night helped when issues but wasn't cheerful either.

    Everyone morning before leaving to explore Edmonton left happy bc nicole was always happy and smiling with an awesome attitude. Was close to food places. Breakfast was good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    4.6
    Will not be back and do not recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Worst customer service experience i have ever had. I was actually insulted by the night staff when calling to request a simple item from the front desk.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    9.6
    Very nice
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Less heat ..

    Love that when we arrived the front desk staff were more then happy to have with everything. Got up to our room and it was beautiful. Bed was nice and cozy (lots of pillows) .

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    3.8
    Very disappointed, not worth it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Upon arrival, the front desk person Garret was far from hospitable. He was short and snippy with his answers when asked questions. The room was ok, the bathroom was super tiny and crowded, the layout was weird with the tv in the “living room” but no way to watch it from bedroom.

    The night shift person was very nice and greeted us with a smile when we returned to the hotel after we’d comeback from a concert.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    7.1
    Acceptable
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have been a bit cleaner in the bathroom. No shine in the tub or on the counter. That to me says it’s not as clean as it could be. OR different cleaning products needed.

    Comfy bed

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    6.3
    Good location..cheaply run
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was not very clean. Hallways were as cold as it was outside. Toilet seat was not made for the toilet, it was much too small!

    Good location. Central to what we required

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    10
    I should be there at the end of January 2018
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No pool at that location but I knew.

    I liked the idea not to go out for breakfast. the staff are very friendly and helpful. easy to find close to the places we have to be. Very clean hotel and it was sure quiet. Thanks

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    9.2
    Very comfy, super friendly staff in every area we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit of noise as rude guests would come in late from various things, but it wasn’t prolonged and hardly the hotels fault! Security was in the building...we liked that!

    Very comfy, super friendly staff in every area we encountered (front desk, house keepers, breakfast providers.) Genuinely friendly staff go a long way with us, we believe them to be a sign of good/fair management.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    9.2
    We will be back again. Cannnot complain about much at this location. Staff iis wonderful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Getting a bit dated... Could use updating in terms of rooms. Corridors are too dark.

    Service was spectacular, breakfast was great. Perhaps more of a variety of fresh fruit would be nice. It was comfortable, quiet, and well located. Security guard on premises at night.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    6.7
    Recommended to stay in
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Security only on weekends days, two times sometime noise by drunk guests, the Wi-Fi is really too bad, and breakfast needs to be mentioned clearly if it is contain Pork or any of its ingredients

    Clean, friendly and very cooperative staff, located in quite place, near to U of A and easy parking.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    5.8
    The staff is quite friendly but the breakfast is bad.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Breakfast and decoration of rooms

    The staff is quite friendly but the breakfast is bad. The location is OK (close to Whyte) but not in a nice part of town. Overall the hotel is OK and comfortable but a few minor adjustments could make it much more better (extra blanket, boiler for tea).

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    7.9
    Overall stay was good.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff attitude!! As a new comer to Canada, we were looking for more informative staff and informations around. We found they were not so friendly (not rude though). No one to help for huge luggage, directions etc. Last thing is the aesthetic value may need to improve. We felt there was lack of lights in the hallway and very poor carpets. Obviously elevator is something that you might wanna take care.

    Location is really good. Few blocks from 82nd Ave which is known as old downtown. That is the heart of Edmonton. Regardless, shopping center Bonnie Doon mall is just 8 min by taxi or UBER. Room facility is really good. In most travels I try to include breakfast. Compared to my previous visits in different hotels, Days inn had very nice wide range of breakfast choice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    8.3
    Walking distance to all the fun of Whyte Ave.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent place to stay during Edmonton Fringe. Walking distance to Whyte Ave - restaurants, pubs, entertainment. Comfortable rooms in a quiet hotel. Perfect location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    10
    Great stay and will certainly be back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is a great budget hotel in a great location. The rooms meet all requirements for a comfortable stay, the staff are courteous and most helpful and the breakfast is a great start to the day. If you are needing to stay on the south side of Edmonton this should be the one and only hotel of choice. It is for us!.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    8.8
    Nothing to complain, easy to reach and many restaurants nearby
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, just a good hotel where we enjoyed our stay.

    Clean rooms, friendly staff, good breakfast and free 24h coffee refills. Many restaurants at walking distance. We definitely recommend the Keg.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    10
    Perfect place for a quick overnight stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Always great and I've stayed here a lot in the last year as it is close to the Stollery.

    Breakfast is one if the best for a continental. Always lots of variety and lots if seating clean Staff at front rewarded my son for returning our luggage cart so quickly and neatly and for politely acknowledging the front staff. Popcorn!!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    8.3
    Great location!
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was a bit cold when we arrived and when we went to adjust the temp, the a/c display and controls seemed to either be broken or perhaps had no customer control option. Though the a/c itself was on we couldn't adjust it and ended up having to just unplug it :(

    The location is very close to the residential areas surrounding the university and is very close to Whyte Ave which was great! Its also out of the way just enough to keep the building quiet. Sheets on the beds were very soft! The breakfast area was comfortable and relaxed. The reception area was very clean and welcoming and they provided a jug of lemon water and a jar of cookies for customers in the waiting area. They had the fridge turned off in the room when we arrived, with a note saying that it was underused and was off in order to save power. It was awesome to see efficiency in environmental factors like that and even better that they hadn't removed the option of having it!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    6.7
    Good value for the price in a good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Would have liked our room to be cleaned in the morning vs. late afternoon so we could come back to a clean room for a rest. The hotel was extremely noisy for our first two nights as there was a couple fighting loudly off and on between 1:00 am and 4:00 am each of those two nights. I'm sure you could hear them all through the hotel.

    Rooms were clean and functional. Shower was good. Breakfast was good. Beds okay.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    9.2
    Good bang for your buck, great location!
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    One of the beds was quite noisy and pillows were well used. On one occasion the cleaners failed to clean up the room. No price matching with other hotels in the area. Booked through Booking.com, hotel staff said that they were off line right now and I had to show them the confirmation on my phone to get the same price.

    The staff at this location where very friendly. Tim's just across the street. I was able to rebook my room at the last minute due to medical reasons. Near University Hospital and Cross Cancer Clinic. Laundry on site. Very close to Whyte Ave. and its many restaurants and shops. Short drive to city centre.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    9.6
    Very helpful staff
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We chose this hotel because of its close proximity to University Hospital. My husband was scheduled to have surgery and they changed the date, last minute. The staff were very helpful and moved our reservation to the new date for us no problem. This was much appreciated. Thank you

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    10
    Overall it was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Found it got dry air in night but we could have opened the window toilets way too low for seniors especially me with arthritic hip joints

    Didn't get the breakfast as we didn't get up until 9 am too bad you couldn't have had room service fo it.perhaps you could babe it go until 11 am not every one are early risers

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    8.8
    It is close to were our boys live.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We brought a truck and the parking lot is tight. There was another open lot beside the hotel but not sure if we could park there and also not sure about the safety of or vehicle if we parked there.

    It is close to were our boys live. We have stayed here many times and usually the staff are very friendly. This time the lady that checked us in was polite but not overly welcoming.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    9.6
    Comfy and convenient!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    My room phone wasn't working at first. i.e. couldn't call front desk. They fixed it right away.

    Staff (front desk) were very friendly, and helpful when I needed to stay another night. Breakfast choices were good, I liked the premade cheese omelettes. Quick and yummy. Room good, bed comfy, can walk to Whyte Avenue, free parking. Lots of plugs/USBs in room. I used the iron, nice big mirror for getting ready for my meetings.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    10
    Needed this room in a family medical emergency. Good clean value. Very good staff. Great location.
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bathroom needed paint and sticker removed off bathtub.

    The bed was good. very good quality for a basic price. I was able to take advantage of a promotional deal.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    7.5
    Location, location, location!
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had trouble with the temperature. The room was very warm and we did not get much sleep. We had lowered the temp dial but the fan just blew air into curtain. Made for a sweaty night. Just too tired to call for help.

    Very good breakfast. Lots of choices. Location was very good as close for medical appointments.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    9.6
    2 night stay- excellent price!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    booked online got a great deal 2-nights for 180.00. At check in we were upgraded to a room with a king bed. Super comfy bed, Room was nice and clean, love the fact the room comes with a microwave, fridge. The breakfast room was nice and clean, they served cheese omlets, sausages, pancakes, variety of breads, muffins, bagels. over all an excellent experience. we will be definately be back!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    10
    all in all an excellent place to call home
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    one room was obviously smoked in and had been sprayed to cover up the smell. i am over sensitive to smoke and wound up with a headache! not necessarily their fault though!!

    the attendants at the desk were so friendly and accommodating. we were here for a family medical emergency and weren't sure day by day if we were going to need a room. they booked for us just incase so we could cancel by a certain time if we needed to!! awesome. beds were fantastic!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    10
    Well worth staying at!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to fix the shower head - it was spraying up and out of the shower stall. We also forgot to tell the lady at the desk about it. 😟

    Great staff! Lots of variety for breakfast. My daughter loves the pancake maker!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    10
    Great place to stay!!
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was good but not great though For free breakfast it's expected. Really not much I didn't like. 😊

    Staff was helpful and friendly. Everything was clean and location worked great for us.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    7.5
    we were there for medical reasons and the inn was close to the university hospital which was good.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the beds were too hard and the pillows were too soft for the firmness of the bed.

    there were no croissants served while we were there. but the breakfasts were good.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    10
    Great place to stay
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice breakfast, super nice staff. The shampoo and conditioner smelled nice and worked well on my hair which is not always the case so it's worth mentioning.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    10
    A remarkable experience for my age - foreign country.
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I travelled alone from Sydney Australia and this was the first time in my life that I could go alone in Taxi to my destnation - just 5 mins in a foreign country. There is zero negative comments from my end.

    I was very happy with the location of my room to the Reception and Breakfast Area. The staff was so helpful , rooms cleaned everyday and very convenient to get the Taxi to the University Hospital. Food Outlets near by too.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    6.7
    Ok for a couple of nights.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked 2 rooms and they put us on different floors. You would think if you book, and pay for 2 rooms they would at least be on same floor.

    The breakfast was ok. It gives you a start for the day.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    5.4
    It was a place to sleep
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were very well used (not comfortable) Morning staff didnt look like she wanted to be there! TV remote didn't work Ice machine broken down

    It was a place to sleep Room was clean

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    7.9
    Good value!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were a couple of drunk people yelling at 4 in the morning. Woke us all up. The hotel did well by sending out security!

    Good value for money. Had a girls weekend. 4 of us and we all enjoyed it.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    9.2
    Great time to be had at Days Inn South Edmonton.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I am afraid that the coffee was not very good. What was offered in the room, and in the breakfast lobby. Used towels had not been replaced, had to go to front desk to request more.

    Very friendly helpful staff. Very quiet.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    8.8
    Room was very clean, comfy bed, lots of pillows.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was very clean, comfy bed, lots of pillows.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    7.5
    everything was as expected very good
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything was as expected very good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    10
    Very clean room and good breakfast.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very clean room and good breakfast. We travel to Edmonton very often and definetely will styay here again next time.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    9.6
    Close to U of A hospital
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to U of A hospital

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    7.9
    Really good for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Neighbors a bit noisy, past midnight.

    Excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    10
    very good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    very good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    9.6
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    6.7
    probably won't stay there again
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    when we first got there they booked us into a ground floor room that smelled like old socks. then moved us to the 4th floor room was clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    10
    Great location and great breakfast.
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was very comfy.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    8.8
    Loved location and rooms comfortable and quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Time to update hotel

    Quiet. Beds comfortable. Great location for pubs bars and restaurants. Not far from shopping

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    9.6
    Great
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was great

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    9.2
    Really good.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was goid. Lots of choices.

    Staff very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    7.5
    I would stay again
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    10
    Great hotel
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff very helpful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    9.2
    Excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little far from downtown

    The staff was so friendly and knowledgeable. The room was very clean upon arrival

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    7.5
    Good value
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little dated

    Nice breakfast in the morning

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    7.9
    Good Value for money. Do not expect anything special. Onsite free parking and wifi
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No Croissants breakfast a little bit mechanical, over cooked

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    7.5
    Hotel price was more then advertised
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    100

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    7.9
    Overall very good experience
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are clean and comfy. You will all facilities what u need for your stay like iron board, microwave , fridge etc

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    10
    It was a great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was where we wanted, rooms were clean and bed was comfy, all staff were polite and efficient, and I liked the breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    7.9
    Free breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little too expensive

    Free breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    7.5
    would stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    room was large ans very clean,bed comfortable,staff friendly.breakfast was good.price reasonable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    5.8
    Breakfast and location and dtaff
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise at night don’t get any slept

    Breakfast and location and dtaff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    9.2
    The staff were very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows.

    The staff were very friendly. The bed super comfy. Room was clean and comfortable. Location was perfect, easy access to everything!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    10
    Breakfast bar is good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast bar is good. Fast check in and out. Room was comfortable and everything very clean.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    10
    Nice hotel.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly staff. Very clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    7.9
    Convenient, awesome
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Clean, comfortable

    Stayed in January 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: