Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Econo Lodge Quebec Airport 3 stars

7320 Boulevard Wilfrid Hamel, G2G 1C1 Quebec City, Canada

#88 of 104 hotels in Quebec City

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1145 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Second Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything.

    The staff was very kind and helpful, I was initially given a single room, but the guy at the reception made a quick for and got us a family room for four

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Second Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It would have been nice to have a microwave oven in the room but it sure wasn't a deal breaker.

    Great location. Comfy. Affordable. Can't ask for more than that.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    On your website you claimed to have an airport shuttle, but you didn't. It was the reason I booked. When I got there the guy on the desk said he would arrange a van as we had skis etc. for 0430hrs. When the taxi showed up it was small car that couldn't accommodate the four of us and our luggage . The attendant couldn't get an answer at the cab company. Change your website. When I see airport shuttle I expect just that. I won't stay with you again.

    Close to airport

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were in the last room at the end of the corridor, at the limit for the wifi signal.

    Great value for money, convenient to Base de Ste. Foy where we participated in the Polar Hero race, breakfast included in price.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Same answer as above

    The only hick is the carpet in the room, in my room I was lucky enough to have wood flooring but in my daugther's room they had carpet, when you open the door the smell was there, even if you clean with all the elbow power you have there will always be "the " smell

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast room was very crowded, food was ok but not great.

    We did not speak much French and most staff did not speak much English b but we but communication went well.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Forgot earrings on the bathroom sink, called back an hour after having left and “they were not there”. Would have appreciated the maid to have brought them to the front desk. They were inexpensive but had great sentimental value.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Second Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its not really a big issue but instead of asking you how will you be paying the room at the checkout, they just took it during the last night on my credit card.

    Location, clean room

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Second Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast was reasonable but more options could be provided.

    The price was reasonable and the location was relatively convenient for us to go the Old City of Quebec. The gentleman at the reception was helpful.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The above should be here!

    Morning female staff was aloof, rude and distance. I was the only one in the lobby, I stood at the counter for 3 plus minutes (she knew I was there) while she stamped some envelopes. I finally asked her the distance to Montreal, looking irritated she answered. No good morning or how are you? Nothing. Miserable!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough protein at breakfast. Mattress was too firm. Could hear the t.v. In the room upstairs. Room I got was not the one I booked, I was supposed to have a room on 2nd floor.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Second Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No elevator as this is only 2 stories building. You should get car(either your own or rent) as there is no public transportation. Around 20 km away from downtown and Old city

    The best accommodation I ever experienced. Nice bilingual staffs, Daily Cleaning, Fridge on your request($10 one tie price), So much parking spot available in free, very quiet even though it's right on the street.Everything is perfect. And breakfast is free, the location is good(really close to airport)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good location for our trip. Spacious and clean rooms with a nice floor (without any carpet). Friendly staff. Beds were comfortable. Internet was fast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    Second booking, air condition not working in room. They only wanted to give me a $10 credit, but I argued and they gave me a free stay for up to one year.

    Good location, nice staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no elevator,the shower didn't work properly it was spraying in between the head and arm of shower and the water didn't drain properly,the drain was clogged and it took the water awhile to drain. Bed was not comfortable,bring your own pillows, the pillows there were aweful,very cheap.as soon as we got in the door there was a smell in the room

    The location was good, Close to alot of stores and restaurants. The price was good for the hotel,lots of parking

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only inconvenience was the distance between the hotel and Quebec's City downtown.

    This Eco Lodge Hotel is very good to stay for few days in Quebec city for a reasonable price: it includes a very decent vast breakfast, parking spot and internet for those net lovers. Besides, it is a good option for a night for those road trip travelers. The backside, it is only an excellent option if you are driving or wish to spent time commuting by bus or cab.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely small area for breakfast, rooms had a smell of old stuff, shower was good, but carpet in the room really old and somehow stained. The bed was okay and it was overall an okay place to crash for one night. Far from old Quebec

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Second Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights

    At certain hours the breakfest room is very very too small. On the second day we could not use our key either at the back door and our room. Reason offer by staff "the key could not be used because the key was in my wallet" Stupid, where could I put it safely?

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bigger bed :)

    The person at the front desk was very nice :) He gave us a reminder call regrading the booking and even though we reached so late, was super kind to show us rooms and make us feel so welcome, and give an extra bed for no extra charge. The rooms are just as shown in the picture, nice, comfortable and clean. Breakfast and wifi was free. Breakfast was fresh and unlimited. Thanks to the kind lady who worked non stop to let the guests be full. Thank you Econo Lodge!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The AC did not work the toilet did not flush properly and a disappointing breakfast and had to pay extra for a fridge in our room. Would not ever go back!!!

    Parking and location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They did not honor my corporate code discount after speaking with the manager. The breakfast lady was rude. The room had an odor.

    Did not have to wait long to get my room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast facility not adequate to accommodate the number of guests that the hotel has each night. More tables and a larger room would be helpful.

    Good location and staff friendly. We were impressed at how well staff could speak both English and French when the need arose.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Second Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was served in what used to be a bedroom so it was tiny. The waffles were in pieces and looked like someone had returned them from their plate... one part of the coffee machine didn't work... same for the toaster....

    Nothing really...

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was the first hotel stay of our Rd trip and the shower walls had someone else's hair on them and in the tub so it clearly wasn't cleaned properly. They gave 10$ back

    Staff was great and location as well

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No wifi or very weak coverage in my room Key cards did not work 3 times during my stay , maybe an issue in door lock Breakfast is limited, every item run out needs to request to refill, no matter of time early morning or late breakfast There is no refrigerator in the rooms, have to pay extra if requested

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Second Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Only thing was, when we park the vehicles on the side, we had to carry stuff around to the front as the side doors were out of order. They should get them working as it is a pain to carry baggage around with kids. And did not have a lift to take heavy stuff.

    Front desk staff was friendly and helpful. I booked two rooms and one was having a bad smell. I had to quickly request another room, which the staff was nice to provide. Breakfast was pretty good too.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was not good. No quality items such as eggs, meat, yogourt, fruit or danishes. Just white bread and cereal. Toaster broken. They ran out of cereal when I had come down. Hotel is very cheap and they cut back too many amenities.

    Room was quiet and upper level, as I had expected.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Second Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were horrible, visibly sagging in the middle. The complimentary continental breakfast was located in the strangest setting, using two single motel rooms with the suite door adjoining them opened. The food was mediocre, at its best, and the extra utensils were stored in the bathroom of the room which housed the dining area.

    The location was easy to access and near stores and restaurants.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    Internet wifi was a little slow but still good. It was better in the morning.

    Receptionist professional and friendly. see my ratings for other feedback. Ice machine was downstairs.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - First Floor
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The wifi was really not good, did not work most of the time. Was the same when we went over a year ago so did not change. Lots of other people also complain about it. Also the breakfast area is VERY VERY to small for all the people going to eat there and always running out of food so makes it hard to have a good breakfast. So makes it hard to decide to go there again.

    Room sound proof.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our reservation by booking.com did not appear in their system. Lucky we had a paper copy of our confirmation booking....we DID NOT GET 2 DOUBLE BEDS as requested at booking. The manager was very accommodating in resolving this issue but we had to take the only room available with one queen bed and a sofa bed with an additional cot......not very comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    The tight room for breakfast.

    Check-in/out fast and friendly service. Poor breakfast in a tight room. The cleaning was good but they can care more about the bathroom cleaning details. Good beds and bedroom.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Second Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were given a room that someone was already occupying and they would not take my work discount or booking claim for a hotel with the better price even though they "price match". Also did not speak english so could not understand.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Second Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Unfortunately, there was a labor strike. I booked 2 nights, but I could stay only 1 night because of it.They said this is very rare case though.

    The reception people were nice.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    they could make the breakfast sitting area big. . they could make there beds more comfy and proper mattresses. don't expect much as for the price, but at least they can give comfy beds in this price. overall staff , we only met the receptionist, who was fantabulous very friendly, nice to talk and gave a lot of details,especially when we came so late at night.

    the receptionist was wonderful, very friendly, nice to talk and beautiful. she made us feel at home, right by talking only. wonderful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    1)Dirty sheets with hair and brown stains. Called the front desk only to be told the hairsi maybe from the maid but no explaination of the brown stains. She recluctantly came and changed the sheets. 2)The maid came at 8:00am to clean the room. 3)Useless breakfast, eliminate it and discount the price.

    Nothing!!!! Oh wait, when I left!!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room - Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked room on booking.com..mentioned I'd like a 2nd floor room and pet friendly...seen the room total and booked...then upon arrival after getting key and bringing our stuff in plus our small pug..went to room...room had a very awful smell...air conditioner leaked so carpet was wet...took my dog outside to go to bathroom..came in front door of hotel where I had just a short time walked through with my dog and the same lady that checked us into room..a topped me and asked my room number...she then told me she wasn't aware of any pet and that there was an additional charge as pets weren't allowed...I told her I booked online and mentioned I needed a pet friendly room and no whee did it state that this wasn't a pet friendly hotel!...and at the end of the hall on same floor there was a small chihuahua!!...was not happy!!.

    I liked that it wasn't too far off the highway

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    - Increase the variety of options for breakfast. - Increase the number of English television channel available. - You may want to consider having customer loyalty program in place.

    - The receptionist on our arrival was the most helpful and pleasant person we have met in Quebec City, excellent job. She allowed us into our room earlier than expected, as we drove all night from Toronto. - The fact that there was always coffee available; this was an excellent welcome beverage. - Our maid was excellent she was very helpful when called upon. Our room was very clean and very comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff was not helpful, corridor leading to our room had all kinds of bad smells, the bed was very uncomfortable, the air conditioner in our room was not working, the room was very stuffy and the price was expensive for this type of facility

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    Could use a fridge.

    Air conditioning, discount coupon for taxi to the airport, good TV, close to Chinese buffet restaurant (wide variety of food, but not high quality).

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    excellent

    confortable

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfy and a great breakfast!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    No elevator

    quiet location good breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast room

    Accomodation

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room seemed smaller than average.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    towels tattered

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Second Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet sucks. Some guests smoke and are tolerated. Far from everything. Staff unfriendly.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Second Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unpleasant inescapable odour in the room.

    Good value for the price. Location was appropriate for our trip and easy to find.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could be cleaner

    Price

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Furniture piled up in hallways ??

    Bed was ok

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thé service

    Thé employées was very pleasant.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff, great breakfast and such a nice room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really. Breakfast a little boring.

    We were able to make hot beverages easily. It was surprisingly quiet. Staff was very helpful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Second Floor
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The internet was bad.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Second Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I faced a problem with my toilet, i informed the staff but i spend all the night with the problem. Staff need to be more reactive

    Large room, clean

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Quiet

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Second Floor
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Have a microwave in the room to heat take out.

    The room was comfortable

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beds a little too soft for our liking.

    Good value for the money.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Second Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing.

    Very clean hotel at a good price.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Second Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ac didn't work in room, also I paid more online than if I booked in person with the motel

    Breakfast was decent for cheap motel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Group
    • Queen Room - Second Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was ok

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    no elelvator

    clean facility at a very reasonable rate

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    Odour

    Bad smell in the room was overwhelming...!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was cozy and clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Second Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice bilingual staff,clean rooms,good breakfast. Great location about 5 kilometres off Hwy 40 west of Quebec.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows

    It was what we expected..ok..clean ..

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front doors were too close together so very difficult to enter and exit with luggage.

    Nice room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Second Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room never got cleaned when we left for the day and we had to ask for clean towels.

    The receptionist was very helpful. Our stay was very peaceful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    Far from the activity I wanted

    Price

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a thiing

    Convenient to airport

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    continental breakfast could use a little more variety

    location and it was quiet.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed good and close to airport

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Second Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no fridge . ironing board near the bead not to good.

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: