Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Econo Lodge City Centre 2 stars

840 Princess Street, K7L 1G3 Kingston, Canada

#22 of 26 hotels in Kingston

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 205 hotel reviews

7.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7

  • Comfort

    7.1

  • Location

    7

  • Facilities

    6.5

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    6.8

  • Free WiFi

    6.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too expensive for what is offered. Rooms were small. Upgrades needed. Carpet powder scent in hallway gave my father an allergy attack. Room was beside a football team staying there so very loud. Breakfast didnt offer much. Checkout didnt work cause computer was down so no receipt. $100 security deposit was not mentioned when booking and we have never been asked for that before and my father travels a lot. A 70 yr old man, a 46 yr old woman and a 17 yr old boy should not require a security dep. That football team did, not us.

    Staff was curtious and smiled and said good morning anx gave us extra blankets

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only small issue we faced was some of the cable channels not being available but we only watched TV to fall asleep so it wasn't really an inconvenience.

    Easy to find. Decent location. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walls are thin. I could hear a crying baby throughout the night. I heard a woman talking in the hall in the middle of the night probably a prostitute. The room was disheveled when i arrived. The room was warm and i couldn’t change the temp.

    Breakfast was okay.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    For price paid found accommodations very basic. Washroom is too small. Furniture in room very old. Breakfast area should be bigger and have better selection. Not the hotel's fault but we had noisy people in our hallway all night until 5 am in the morning.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    some of our personal products were missing when leaving, probably thrown out with room servicecleaning, they were on the dresser and should not have been moved or touched but went missing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was good. We did not expect much more than what we got. Econolodge is expensive and that's what we wanted.

    Bed was comfortable. Fridge was great. Princess St. Location was great! Breakfast was okay.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is an older hotel and it shows in their carpeting and wall colour. Having said that the beds were comfy which is what we needed...sleep. And a good night sleep is what we got.

    The staff was frienly. Bathroom was renovated,fresh and clean. Only stayed one night and would choose the location again.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Furniture was badly stained and I didn't want to sit in armchair or desk chair. Drawer pulls were broken on dresser and side table. Not enough outlets to plug in desk lamp. Side entrance from parking lot poorly lit and felt unsafe. I tripped and got scraped up. We were only given 3 towels for 4 guests. Coffee wasn't replaced in the morning on the second day. Carpet was so dingy we kept our shoes on.

    The bed and pillows were comfortable and the best part of the stay. Bathroom was renovated and good enough except for broken shelf. Fridge was great. Breakfast saved us a lot of time and money. Breakfast area was clean and well-serviced. Location was central and it was only 5 minutes drive to the entertainment district. Easy to get to from the 401.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rest of the employees weren't sure friendly or didn't really know what was going on. The wifi barely worked for us.

    The man who checked us in was amazing. He started off the whole experience right. He made us feel comfortable in a less comfortable situation. We came because our rental property had to be exterminated and we were left to find our own accommodation. He was amazing and kind, he gave us a smile when we didn't feel like smiling! Thank you!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Look above

    Had a ground floor room and a group of 6 teens partied outside my room window till 6: o'clock in the morning. When we were leaving outside the exit door it smelt like a brewery cigarette butts all over it just stunk. No SLEEP not a happy camper.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lodge is quite old and in need of repairs and updating. Air conditioner did not work well.

    Room very clean and orderly. Good size for 4 people. Breakfast had fruit, waffles, muffins, etc. Nice dining area. Staff very pleasant.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Old facility; broken window frame, stained carpet, air conditioning odour, bathroom fixtures needing repair (rust, loose shelf, no fan).

    Friendly, helpful staff; quick to respond to needs. Comfy bed.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The children look forward to having fruit loops at breakfast when they travel because they don't get that at home. They did enjoy everything else that was offered.

    Staff were very helpful and extremely friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The window inside our room was broken causing it to fall open. The carpet & chairs were old & a little dirty.

    The bed was soft & comfortable and the bathroom was clean...two very important items!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location is a bit far from decent restaurants. Lots of fast food places close by, though. Water pressure in the shower could have been a bit stronger. It wasn't terrible, but certainly not brisk. Other than that all was fine.

    Property located right on Princess Street. Fairly easy access from Hwy 401. Room was very clean. Bed very comfortable. Staff was great and let me check in early so that I could drop off bags, etc. before having to attend an event. Not sure when check-out was, but we left at 11:00 and there was no push to have us leave at all. Did not use the Wi-Fi nor the free breakfast, so can't comment on that. Overall a great place to stay at an affordable price.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is designed as a maze, with labyrinthic aisles. And it smells stale everywhere. The room is so small that even the chair does not fit on the aisle, and you have to tuck it away. The cleanliness is awful. I had to dust the lamp pedestals myself. Just at glancing at the hotel heating system on the corridors and the lamp screens at the room you will know how decaying this facility is. I had no option but to select a recommendation to solo travelers, but in fact I do not recommend this hotel to anybody. Ah, and the breakfast is terrible, too. They should build something new in this place.

    The staff are friendly. The location is not bad, two stops away from downtown. I loved Kingston, and particularly Gananoque -(on the way)- which I am planning to visit if I only get to figure out how to get there. The train, which is the most recommended means of transportation, has only a distant, unmanned station far from town. This is regarding Gananoque. Kingston is beautiful, and the boat tour through 1000 Islands is worth every penny.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    out side is looking a bit old would turn some people away.

    quiet And clean. front desk people great I had to check out late they were very good about it . and no extra charge

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was very unprofessional cursing and swearing and hanging out with shady people at the front desk

    There was not much I could say good about this place it has an overall bad vibe I will not be staying here again

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The first room they gave us was not yet cleaned. Toilet was unflushed... Beds were striped and trash everywhere. Room smelled like urine. The front desk apologized and rectified the problem expediently. Walls are apparently thin..... Neighbouring room was partying all night.

    The bed was comfy. The room was clean. Location was good, close to where we were going.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Washroom was on the small side. Room was on the small side as well. Breakfast area was part of the lobby.

    Bed was comfortable, complimentary breakfast food was good.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stopper in the sink was broken which caused it to back up. The Wi-Fi didn't work which was very disappointing as we needed it to do some work.

    The staff were friendly and helpful

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroooms could of been fresher. Grout was dingy, toilet paper not stocked, etc... More breakfast choices would have been nice.

    Staff was friendly. Easy check in and out. Beds were comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were poor quality, wall plugs were covered by wallpaper and holes poked through, trim was not fitted properly, carpets were dirty, staff were too casual, breakfast was very disappointing with only DIY mini waffles. Denied military discount when I was told it is offered. Never again returning.

    The bathrooms were clean.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a Saturday most of room were full. Halloween parties. People were really loud. And the second day I think there was a murder or something 2 rooms next to mine. Cops were there all day and night with forensics it was kind of creepy. I'm never going back there

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smelled like sewer in our hallway. The stairs leading up to room, carpet was filthy, not vacuumed. Bathroom floor had hair on it from previous guests. Observed a dust covered telephone with a pubic hair. Morning staff/strangers but friends of workers?!? hanging out in lobby, helping themselves to breakfast, barely acknowledged us and conversations were louder than TV in the breakfast room we were eating in. Not professional, will not stay or recommend this location. Does NOT meet Travel Lodge or any standard. Should not be associated with the franchise.

    The young man on duty who welcomed us Thursday evening.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was mislead by reviews that called the beds "comfy". For me, the comfy beds means firm. The firmer the comfier. I even asked in the notice when booking online to provide very firm beds for us, but the lady at the reception said they are all the same. The beds we slept on were not firm, they were soft, as a result the night was sleepless. I accept the fact that some people may like it, but I am not one of them.

    Clean, nice staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    they did not clean the bath room the first day we got there we told the lady at the front that the coffee machine was full of tee bags and dirty it was still the same when we left each day we told the person at the front

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small room. There was no iron provided and did not enjoy the breakfast.

    It was my 12th anniversary and the staff had something special for us in our room when we got there. It was amazing to walk into. The staff was awesome.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The halls smelt like cigarette smoke, and the breakfast was pretty minimal. The facilities seemed fairly dated, but they met our requirements for our stay.

    Free wifi, and the location was ideal for the purpose of our trip

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The free wifi should be removed from the promotion. It disconnected every 3 min. The room was to small for the size of the bed. King size room but really was just the bed is king size nothing else.

    We like the king size bed.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    With the place being an older building, ventilation was inadequate. Rooms were small but nice.

    Close proximity to every destination we had planned for. Amenities were all close by and some within walking distance. The manager "Liz", was very friendly, helpful and professional. The staff were really concerned about our stay making it pleasant.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed and pillows are very bad. Staff could or would not keep the coffee pot full. Dicey area. Grabbing a coffee at Tim Hortons a person was being arrested. Interesting trip to say the least

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I paid cash and the amount found little extra than the booking price and I paid by US dollars and get back the change in Canadian dollar which wasn't same value ! Another thing is though I paid cash there was an pending charge on my credit card after my check out !

    Everything found near and organized like it

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    first room smelled like cat urine! second room, key card did not work so replaced but no washroom fan and could here other peoples voices/noises from the open vent! Tried making coffee in the morning and the machine was broken.. should I continue!! I think not!!

    nothing!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Transition between bathroom & hall had carpet nails sticking up. I stepped on one but didn't draw blood. Did tell front desk Rm 116

    Location and ease of check in /out was very good. Breakfast was very suitable. Front desk people were very pleasant. Room was clean.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing objectionable

    Nothing special

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing in particular but a pair of room slippers would be nice.

    Free breakfast and midway to downtown. Nearby with shops and eateries. Clean place.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need more variety for breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was small. No counter to place anything on.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy neighbor

    Clean

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a thing

    Everything

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed comfy as was room staff good and will definitely book again is was in a good spot easy to get to every where from here

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Soft beds and clean rooms. It was great for an overnight trip

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They had many choices

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The building was old—a baby kept crying in the room next door and a prostitute was working in the building.

    It was average.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Daily cleaning and arranging room a d bed

    Close to the express bus stop

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The back door and hallways need updating.

    The room and breakfast area was very nice. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old and extremely dirty

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Needs a few garbage cans outside for trash - esp by picnic tables

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room small, poor view, area industrial.

    Beds comfortable,tv, wifi, simple breakfast,fridge,parking on site, coffee, hair dryer.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Expensive No elevator Bathroom door doesn't open from outside hotel charges value different than the one informed by Booking.com

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was 2 am and people were running in the hallways and bumping on walls. young people.

    The bed was comfy.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything was fine

    great waffles

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very old, smelly and damp. Very expensive for quality.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    bit on the expensive side compared to other locals. poor cancellation policy.

    bed was good ,

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I found a bug in the bed and the washroom had some hair on the side wall tile !

    The breakfast was great !

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Waffles for breakfast were great!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not very close to downtown. Shouldn't be called "central"

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfy bed wish the breakfast started a little earlier

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very rundown definitely not worth the money

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast. Poor variety. Stale bread.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better beds more comfortable bedding more towels

    Location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi spotty.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was ample for breakfast. Parking was good and free.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast could be improved,

    Good value for the price and no additional charges for my dog.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast could be a little better.The coffee was good

    The bed was comfortable and the staff were friendly.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The foyer was unclean.

    Very comfortable beds!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy nearby guests I did spoke with front disc but no change It was a bad experience

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very thin walls.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    could only get wifi in the main reception area - reception was not good enough in the rooms very noisy one night - poor night sleep

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No microwave or ironing board and iron in room

    Excellent waffles for BF. comfortable beds. Near downdown.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Update hallway carpeting. It's a bit tired looking.

    Cleanliness of room, friendly staff, cleanliness of breakfast area

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The motel was in need of a little T L C the area around motel was a little rough

    The price

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit far from the city centre (cca. 2,5 km)

    Breakfast, big comfy beds

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    i think it needs some renovations

    the staff was all around excellent..the rooms were clean and the bed was confortable

    Stayed in August 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: