Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Delta Hotels by Marriott Edmonton South Conference Centre 4 stars

4404 Gateway Boulevard, Southeast Edmonton, T6H 5C2 Edmonton, Canada

#18 of 102 hotels in Edmonton

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 179 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    9.6
    Staff were wonderful as always, exceptionally professional...
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only downside can be the cost, but provides exceptional service every time.

    Staff were wonderful as always, exceptionally professional and thoughtful, very polite and eager to help. Has become my preferred hotel when travelling through Edmonton.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    9.6
    Excellent hotel and superb customer service. Will stay here again.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    TV was somewhat clumsy to use. Had to keep changing the input to get it to work. Not a huge issue, though.

    Best customer service I have ever received at a hotel. Kudos to the team there. From front desk, to housekeeping, to F&B staff, to the public area cleaners. Room was modern, comfortable, and clean as well as priced competitively. Will be staying here again.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    7.9
    Over all I was satisfied and would visit again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Size of room for two queens was very small.... Tight bathrooms also. Parking for larger Truck/ SUV was difficult... Recieved a door dent because of the tight spaces....!!!

    Over all the Hotel served our purpose and location. Clean and well appionted. Resteraunt was excellent. Beds are very comfortable!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    9.6
    The bed was extremely comfortable and the front desk staff...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The coffee 🙈 and (not the hotels fault) but construction on or near the hotel overnight was extremely loud and I had a terribly hard time sleeping

    The bed was extremely comfortable and the front desk staff were the best I’ve talked to!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    9.6
    Excellent value centrally located and easy to access. Staff was exceptional.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a fairly strong perfume smell throughout the hotel (cleaner/deodorizer).

    Every staff member was friendly and helpful. They put extra effort into making sure kids were enjoying their stay which exceeded my expectations for a conference centre.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    10
    Best hotel experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were way too big

    The staff were absolutely amazing especially Luke who worked in the restaurant lounge aurora very knowledgeable of the food and wines and extremely friendly. As well as the front seat person shiv he was wonderful. We road in on a bike and were cold and wet and he brought milk cookies and banana bread to our room. Amazing service.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    10
    Great place to stay and a good value for the money.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fine.

    The front desk clerk Mohammad went above and beyond. He helped us take our luggage to our room and when it was time to leave he cane up and took all our luggage to the vehicle. He als kept us hydrated with lots of free water.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    7.5
    Good convenient hotel with facilities as advertised.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast room was seriously understaffed. There was no direct access into the hotel from the covered car park which did not have stairs, which is inconvenient if you have heavy bags.

    Pleasant room, interesting (urban) view from window,

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    7.9
    Overall our experience was enjoyable!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Prices were steep for food and alcohol, and the grab and go staff were confused , unorganized and made what was suppose to be a quick experience very painful and lengthy!

    The staff were excellent, very helpful and polite!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    6.3
    Was upset that when I booked in they tried to up charge for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was upset that when I booked in they tried to up charge for a second bed in the room but had reserved 2 queen bed room. Also made comments that I shouldn’t make bookings through this site in the future

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    9.6
    Great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hot tub was under construction or repairs so it was closed, it's also confusing how to get to the pool, no signs.

    The location is great and close to everything we needed. The staff was so friendly and amazing, especially when dealing with the incident that happened at the hotel during our last night.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    5.0
    I was a loyal customer of this hotel and stay here every time I travel to Edmonton. But no more.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wall is not sound proof at all. I can hear every word from the next door in the late night. The hot tub was closed without any notice. So disappointed!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    9.6
    Enjoyed our stay there.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food was expensive in the restaurant and lounge. It was good but not amazing for what we paid. The breakfast buffet had a good selection but the service was a little slow. Perhaps they were short on people that day.

    Onsite workout facility, complimentary fruit in lobby and workout room, hot chocolate & infused water in lobby. Staff were friendly and attentive.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    7.9
    Not sure I’d stay there again even though the staff tried to make things better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pet policy could be updated to say that a guest cannot leave a pet unattended. My first room was across the hall from a barking dog. There was no ignoring it - could hear it through two doors and across a hall. Also, holiday party in the building (one or more?) and despite being on the 8th floor we could recognize the songs and hear the DJ.

    The location was perfect for south Edmonton visiting. Easy to find and way to park. The staff were very accommodating and kind. They changed my room (could have upgraded or comp’ed me my breakfast - would have been a good PR move).

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    9.6
    Great time at the U of A 75 Faculty of Education event. The staff there were excellent.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was quite warm. Couldn't figure out how to adjust the temp. Tried what appeared to be a thermostat but seemed to be for the AC. Wasn't unbearable but a little on the warm side for sleeping.

    The staff were extremely helpful and courteous. The lady looking after the lounge in the afternoon was amazing. By herself, smiling helpful cheerful with quite a number of patrons in the room.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    6.3
    Nice place always a Delta fan but kinda outdated for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    it is out dated...needs some major reno, the pool area need a complete overhaul. and the windows all need to be replace in the room.

    i like the location and that it is clean and staff are friendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    8.3
    Convenient Place for a Ladies Get-Together
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The swimming pool was cold! It was hard to spend much time in the pool. The food we ordered from room service varied in taste. My friend's cheese plate was lovely, although she would have preferred more fruit with it. My club sandwich had far too much tomato jam on it and the Caesar salad with it was bland. We had the Caramelized Pear Crumble for dessert and it wasn't nearly as good as it looked. The room was rather noisy too. It overlooked one of the major thoroughfares in Edmonton and traffic never stopped. I assume that a higher floor wouldn't have had the same problem. We were on a lower floor as a wedding party had higher floors. The heating system was also quite noisy at times.

    The beds were very soft and comfortable. The room had great features like a coffee maker and an electric kettle. The fridge in the room was great for keeping my drinks cold. The shower was hot and the shampoo and conditioner were nice. The staff in the lobby were polite and friendly and the person who brought our room service was prompt and polite. Having a pool in the hotel is great for stress relief and the hot tub was lovely and warm.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    8.3
    A great hotel and all in all very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Unfortunately the air conditioning is on all the time and although the room temperature indicated 22 it felt very cold and drafty. I suppose I should have asked for something to be done. When we return at the end of the month I will. Breakfast prices are a bit expensive but you get what you pay for.

    The beds where very comfortable and soft but if you are a fidgeter then the bottom sheet wrinkles up. Staff are very friendly and helpful and the housekeeping very obliging. If like us you like a cup of ordinary tea the only ones in the room are specialist flavours but a little note for housekeeping and they left extra. Also reception arranged for housekeeping to bring us some when we arrived and also some maple cake!! Breakfasts are very well provided for.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    7.9
    Good place to stay on south side with easy access to everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    See previous comments

    Room was crowded - it seemed like too much furniture or it was too big for the room. I would like to have REAL mugs for morning coffee - not to go cups Food in bar was excellent. Restaurant closed a 9pm - too early

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    6.7
    Lounge and restaurant had good food.
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were too high -bought our own down pillows at Costco for the second night. It was impossible to control the heat. Had to wear earplugs to block highway noise at night. Given the price and competition I.e. Hilton, breakfast should be included.

    Lounge and restaurant had good food. Hotel has been updated. Conveniently located.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    10
    Amazing value and hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was clean, bed comfortable and it felt clean. We have not stayed since the renovation and was very impressed by everything at the hotel from the greeting, check-in, room amenities and comfort and a wonderful greeting in the hall by the staff.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    8.3
    The staff was very helpful and friendly, the bed was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pool area/whirlpool could use an update, but that would not keep us from staying again.

    The staff was very helpful and friendly, the bed was comfortable and the hotel was quiet. We would definitely stay again.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    7.5
    No heat in top floor upgraded room. So we got a space heater...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool / hot tub is falling apart. Looks absolutely disgusting when you look inside the hot tub. They upgraded our room, super nice of them. Only problem was our room didn't have heat. Their way of fixing it, giving us a space heater!!! Wasn't impressed at all. For the price of the room I thought maybe they would at least try and fix it. Nope, just a space heater. Would NEVER go back

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    8.8
    Bravo!
    • With a pet
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pet cleaning deposit. Should be charged if necessary not standard. But pet owners take it because we love our animals. I have seen messier humans

    Pretty much everything. The reception at the front desk was the model of pure excellence that all hotels should strive to achieve. Room was great. I really like the built in HDMI VGA & AV cables supplied. Oh and the bed was phenomenal! I'm a critical but reasonable traveller. Best experience in ages! Highly recommend

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    10
    Really great hotel to relax
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room service is a little slow,but when I brought up my concern the contacted me personally and told me that he will change that

    The staff was very nice, they even gave my daughter toys for her bath

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    10
    Swimming and hot tub much enjoyed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food great, variety good improve. Great weekend with best friend!

    Swimming and hot tub much enjoyed. Food excellent. Great staff. Location good. Will probably stay again.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    10
    Amazing service..amazing people..amazing location
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing

    Very best thing about this hotel was the staff and their service. Everyone from front desk to restaurant were amazing and they gave us the best service. Special thanks to front desk staff(Tiffany and Lucila) for their amazing service. Second best thing about the hotel was the location. This is centrally located in Edmonton. I would highly recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    7.9
    The staff in the breakfast area are the most wonderful, kind...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff in the breakfast area are the most wonderful, kind and customer friendly people!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    8.3
    Excellent staff, do anything to help
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Excellent staff, do anything to help

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    7.9
    Friendly staff, good free parking
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfy bed

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    10
    Upgraded us
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Upgraded us

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    10
    Very happy with the staff and overall experience expecially Mohammed the operations manager.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast needs to be improved by the restaurant

    Bed was comfy

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    10
    Best location on the south side for corporate stays
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I asked for a picture of chuck Norris beside my bed and I got it. I applaud.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    9.6
    The staff were very friendly from reception to the lounge and then the restaurant at breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hallway lighting was a little dim.

    The bed was very comfortable, no complaints there!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    8.3
    The staff was very friendly and accommodating for our needs.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The staff was very friendly and accommodating for our needs. We will be back in Sept.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    7.5
    If not for the parking environment, we would have gone to somewherw
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is small and bathroom is small. Particularly the w.c. Is very low!

    Underground parking. Restaurant serve delicious food.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    9.6
    Room service menu
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room service menu

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    7.1
    It was good
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stairs from underground parking to the main lobby.

    The housekeepering service was excellent.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    9.2
    On site restaurant was okay but a very limited menu.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are a lot of stairs to get into the pool area. It is not accessible space.

    On site restaurant was okay but a very limited menu.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    10
    Will be staying here whenever I’m in town
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was friendly. The rooms were cleaning.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    8.8
    Centrally located
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed too hard

    Centrally located

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    10
    Was awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleaness of the hotel

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    10
    Excellent! Worth coming back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bathtub on our room but it's ok

    Everything

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    10
    A great fit for our needs on this trip! Staff working very hard to ensure a positive experience!
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff very attentive and made every effort to engage in a friendly manner. Room very clean and bed very comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    7.1
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No microwave. Fridge not working. No fan in bathroom. Sheets don’t fit.

    Location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    10
    Fantastic
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect

    I loved everything. Everything was fantastic.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    10
    comfortable bed!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    comfortable bed!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    7.1
    Successful
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complimentary breakfast

    Conciege very helpful

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    9.6
    Will stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was not great

    Comfy bed

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    7.5
    Will book again.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was quite small.

    The food, service and staff were excellent!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    9.2
    How great the staff was and how they were willing to give...
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could of used more towels

    How great the staff was and how they were willing to give more with the room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    9.6
    Really enjoy staying at the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need more parking space!

    Pool, hot tub , Starbucks , gym, bar, restaurant

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    10
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Awesome place to stay

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    10
    very convenient location, comfortable bed!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very convenient location, comfortable bed!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    10
    The staff were amazing, so friendly and attentive with every...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have no complaints at all, a perfect hotel!

    The staff were amazing, so friendly and attentive with every single interaction.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    10
    friendly stuff ,quite atmosphere .
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    friendly stuff ,quite atmosphere .Clean room.Lots of furniture for clothing . And we liked lots of mirrors on the walls.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    10
    Staff service was excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff service was excellent!!!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    7.5
    Bueno
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to my destination

    Good

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    6.7
    Clean rooms.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant hours were poor. Expensive to eat in a pub.

    Clean rooms.Great staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    8.8
    Great value and location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little noisy room facing train tracks.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    5.0
    Small & filled with screaming children
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room cleaning service was poor

    Small & filled with screaming children

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    10
    Awesome property and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was beautiful, everything very clean and organized. Staff was amazing. They went above and beyond to make our stay perfect

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    8.3
    Friendly and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good

    Staff are always very friendly and just can't do enough to make your stay enjoyable

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    10
    Good romantic getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    4404 restaurant is not that great and there room service is a joke

    The staff are really friendly

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    10
    The staff in the Aurora lounge was beyond excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff in the Aurora lounge was beyond excellent. They are franchise players that will keep me coming back. Thank you!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    10
    Excellent experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facilities were great, staff was friendly and helpful, clean hotel.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    10
    Good for what I wanted
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisey guests on my floor a sports team of teenagers was annoying

    Bed comfy Staff awesome

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    10
    The breakfast was nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was nice. Building was clean. I would visit again.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    7.9
    Most Friendly Staff
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool had too much chlorine and burnt the skin.

    The location was great for the event we attended

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    9.2
    Very enjoyable stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like all the fees not mentioned at time of booking on booking.com

    Loved the complimentary heated underground parking!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    8.3
    Most comfortable bed ever.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lounge was closed.

    Most comfortable bed ever.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    10
    Because it was ou wedding night, they had champagne and...
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Because it was ou wedding night, they had champagne and chocolate covered strawberries waiting for us!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    8.8
    Staff was great to deal with very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was great to deal with very helpful. Will stay there again on my next visit

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    9.6
    Updated modern rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Updated modern rooms

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2016

    7.9
    pillows could have been softer
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    pillows could have been softer

    Stayed in December 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: