Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Four Points by Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale 3 stars

2501 Argentia Road, L5N 4G8 Mississauga, Canada

#25 of 48 hotels in Mississauga

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 385 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2018

    10
    Amazing hotel and staff!
    • Group
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Bed like a cloud, staff was amazing. I had about 20 guests staying there after my wedding at another venue and every person was very pleased with their stay!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    7.9
    Very good breakfast, very good Wifi, a comfortable room and...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Being allergic to dust mites, I could feel them in the corridors. Not too seriously though.

    Very good breakfast, very good Wifi, a comfortable room and very good location for business in Mississauga

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2018

    2.9
    Property location was good for the purpose of my stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Overall my experience with hotel was very poor. Noise in hallway at all times, day and night. Swimming pool left the family member kids eyes red. Too much chlorine ..Hotel charge my credit card multiple times for stay even though i paid for it when i booked my stay. 1 month later still waiting for a credit. No one answer the phone after multiple times trying to reach them.

    Property location was good for the purpose of my stay.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    6.7
    The layout was nice, very modern.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleaning lady’s left their dirty rags and cleaning supplies in the bathroom. We had to call front desk to get someone to come take out their supplies.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    7.5
    It was fine and served its purpose.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed uncomtorable.there was garbage left in the washroom from a previous guest. One window didnt cover with blinds.

    Pillow were soft...lots of towels in the bathroom.room tidy and spacious.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    5.8
    Toronto Traveller
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service is terrible..... staff couldn’t care less about you. Yes or No answers after asking a question. For the price of a room I expect more hospitable staff. Won’t go back.

    Comfortable bed, nice interior design,very clean

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    8.8
    Excellent reception staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was further from the airport than anticipated.

    The receptionist on the morning we checked out was amazing and went above and beyond her job by finding out information regarding train tickets to downtown. She made what had been a very stressful few days much more enjoyable.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    3.8
    There was a system glitch between booking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a system glitch between booking.com and the hotel whereby the booking amendment was not recognized. The hotel management was not supportive and one of the staff was extremely rude saying it is not there mistake and basically I should accept a new rate on top of paying for the old booking. I had to call booking.com and stay on the line for half an hour to try to fix the situation. Luckily, another employee was supportive and cleared the mess.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    5.4
    I liked the staff on the reception super friendly and very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 6 nights

    I had to complaint to the reception that the bed sheets are dirty after the housekeeping cleaned the room! First they said it must be your children, I told them we just entered and my kids are still didn't even sit! To be totally fair they changed all the sheets very fast and blamed it on weekend housekeeper who must have been in a hurry to clean and leave!

    I liked the staff on the reception super friendly and very helpful

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    6.7
    My Bank Card die not work with the swaping device of the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My Bank Card die not work with the swaping device of the Hotel... I went out to look after a cash mashine at 23:00 :-( .... Next day I found a cach mashine in the Hotel 😡 ..... maybe they didn‘t know that 😳

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    6.7
    Adequate for 1 night
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit higher priced than others I’ve stayed in, it was not as accessible as I thought from the 401, harder to find at night as you have to go a few streets in to get to it. Upon checkout was told I should have used my email from sympatico because they have a “sympatico” discount.?

    It was a nice hotel , check in staff very friendly

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    7.9
    Good for 1 night transit
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    room is a bit worn down

    super friendly staff, amazing breakfast for North America, 15 min from Toronto Pearson airport, 30 min to Toronto downtown sufficient parking, gym & pool, a lot of eateries nearby, ok for a transit night

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    9.6
    Would love to come again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Car park often got full at night and had to hunt for parking

    Excellent choice of breakfast items with fresh made to order omelets. Very helpful staff and great central location for our needs

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    5.0
    Utter Failure on All Levels.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Where to start. I had picked this hotel based on the photos that made it look sleek and modern. I was actually excited to stay here- until I arrived. When I booked, I had paid about $20 more a night to stay here over comparable options in a better location. As I was staying 9 nights, that means almost $200 more for this trip. Now settle in for a long read as I give you a list of reasons I wished I had saved my money: 1. The pictures were misleading. This modern decor is a slap dash coat of paint and a nice armchair. The tub I had had that dirty grout look, the door was missing paint, it had those fun bed frame legs that toes like to find and there wasn't a coffee machine (which I figure is pretty standard these days). 2. The wifi was beyond horrible. I even switched to a room on a lower floor to get a signal. Every time I went into the hotel, I needed to reconnect and I always had to fiddle with it to make it work. Once after completing the whole rigamarole, it didn't connect. As I had forgotten to turn off my data, it ended up using it all up. 3. I asked to have the linens changed one day and I didn't happen (there was a stain, so it was pretty clear they didn't). 4. All of the pillows were those ones that are so soft that your head is enveloped in them. So uncomfortable and awkward. 5. Don't bother with the restaurant. $15 for breakfast is a joke and I had the worst steak in recent memory there. They seem to have delusions of grandeur, but fall woefully short. 6. Location is terrible. It isn't near anything (granted I should have looked into this more). When asked how my stay was, I decided to actually give my opinion as there were so many shortcomings (I'm normally a 'yes it was good' type of person). The person at the desk was really helpful and wrote them down to pass onto management. Obviously nothing will change, but there you go. So in conclusion, stay there at your own peril.

    The staff were really nice. The location is good only if you need to go to the airport.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    9.6
    It met all my needs for a great relaxing birthday weekend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Atm in lobby didn't work. I had to walk to the nearest gas station at 11pm to get some cash.

    Clean facility, beautiful rooms, quite, great restaurant on site, amenities are clean and enjoyable. Would definitely be coming vavk.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    5.0
    disappointing for the price of the hotel, beds were not comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Constantly hearing people close their doors, which caused our room door to continually slam like a draft or something, kept us up all night and morning, as the people across the hall were in and out of their room, very disappointing, will not be booking this hotel again.

    the late check out, since we didn't sleep through the night

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    5.8
    It was disappointing, horrible and very traumatic for myself and my husband.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that our credit card was fraudulently compromised at the hotel and there were bugs in our bed.

    Out credit card information was fraudulently compromised at the hotel. The hotel has an internal credit card fraud problem and the hotel staff were aware and they did nothing to warn or to protect their guests. We had to cut our weekend short and check out because of bugs in our bed also. This is an absolutely horrible hotel! Dishonest, fraudulent and dirty with bugs!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    10
    There was a scam call where a guy called the room phone and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a scam call where a guy called the room phone and said he is calling from the reception and the system is down and they lost all our reservation info and safety deposit info and need our credit card info again and said he will refund 20% of our room rate because of this inconvenience caused. I said I cannot give out card info over the phone and hung up and called reception right away. They said they've had this incidents before and many guests have been called like this and hoped we dint give out the credit card details. Having this going on in the past and right now, they surely should have informed us while checking in and also put out notes on the room walls. I saw one outside the elevator wall when I took the elevator down but not while coming up and not inside the elevator too. Safety being number 1 priority - with staff not warning us upfront - I would not stay here again.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    6.7
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When i first opened the bed sheet i saw a black hair so i realized the sheet may have not been changed. Only two small drawers in room. Breakfast very continental although we paid for it. More varieties is a must no lettuce tomato or cucumber

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    10
    Great little get-away.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing that we didn't like about thus place. 😊

    Breakfast was great. Room was clean and very comfortable. Pool facilities were clean and enjoyable. All in all, a great place. We will definitely be coming back to this place when we need a little get away. 😊

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    9.6
    Weekend in Mississauga
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was being worked on so was closed. No mention on Booking.com. The work was finished when promised though.

    Good location with access to the freeway and retail. Restaurant and bar on premises.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    10
    Everything !
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked absolutely everything. Price was high but if i want the best it costs.

    Everything ! I was running around to make sure i didnt forget a think got to hotel and check in and they had everything ! Heat was already on so it was warm and comfy. Room was gorgeous we had a jacuzzi suite...will so be going back

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    8.3
    Homely place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was good on the first day. We stayed there a week and from day 2 to 7 it seemed the sausages and bacon were being warmed from previous days.

    It is nicely located in missisauga, a short drive to car rentals and malls. It's got a hot tub and a pool which my daughter and I enjoyed much. The bed was so comfy.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    4.2
    For any inconvenience there should be a compensation of some sorts especially during the holidays.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleanliness of the room washrooms. Hair was found in the shower and it wasn't even used yet. Hotel manager couldn't even try to accommodate this problem properly. So we left disappointed and dissatisfied.

    The kitchen and bar staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    9.6
    Overall nice stay. I would recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was one asian woman at the front desk who had an attitude while checking us in and she asked me why did I book on bookings.com instead of the actual website. She stated she was the manager. Whether or not we booked through a 3rd party is not really her concern. I feel like she treated us like that maybe just bc we didn't directly book with them. Who knows but she was rude and constantly cutting me off when talking/

    Everything about the room and the hotel was nice. It was clean and comfy. The pool and jacuzzi area was nice. And it was convenient around close to food and stores.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    3.3
    It was horrible
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room that me and my husband stayed in smell extremely bad I went and complained and they couldn't accommodate us because there was no more rooms available

    Nothing

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    7.5
    The room lacked drawer space, however, it worked out...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room lacked drawer space, however, it worked out perfectly for a 2 night stay. The pool was a bonus to keep my 6 year-old active and entertained.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    9.2
    Very good overall
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reported a broken drawer facia upon arrival, offered a maintenance call to repair it, I declined, stating they can do it the following day, they agreed. When I returned the following evening it still wasn't repaired, they offered me points or a free breakfast to apologize

    Bed very confi, nice roim

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    7.9
    One of my favourite hotels
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The gym equipment could use a more thorough cleaning. The continental breakfast is not good.

    The rooms are very nice. The staff here is amazing. This was my second stay at this Four Points location. They are so friendly and accommodating.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    7.9
    Great stay, to get around the area and to the falls.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wait staff of the onsite restaurant should be a bit nicer; they don't seem to care much about customer service. This must com from a European flare as most North Americans are very friendly and nice.

    The property was easy to find, not far off the freeway. The area was a mix use area with easy access. Not too many restaurants around so you may need to drive a bit farther. Great location for not paying the highest price for a hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    6.7
    The room was not very clean— we found numerous long black...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not very clean— we found numerous long black hairs stuck to the walls of the shower. In addition, it appears the window was missing a set of curtains. All we had were the sheer ones (even though there was a a second track for curtains) so we had the business' lights and signs across the parking lot shining in all night

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    7.5
    Good accomidation for one night
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room itself is clean however the bed sheets should be updated to seamless bedsheets that way when sleeping the sheets dont unravel !

    The property was very spacious and staff was kind

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    9.6
    Great hotel and service!
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    My only complaint was the pillow didn't seem very comfortable (too high for my liking) and the a/c may be loud for some.

    The room was clean and spacious and there were plenty of plugs for all of our electronics. The location was close to restaurants and coffee shops, but just be aware that some may be closed on Sunday since the hotel seems to be located in a business district.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    7.9
    Not the best but alright
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi at fifth floor was horrible. There was no body wash. The cleaning ladies never came to our room when we never put the card on the door knob. All we put was "later please"

    Comfort. Been to this hotel 3-5 times this year and it my fiancé likes this hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    10
    Nice place, good service, clean, and safe.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Clean rooms, but we didn't have body wash in the shower. At Taza, Marthalese was absolutely wonderful. We had a toddler with us and she made it a point to be extra nice and caring with him for our entire stay there. She was amazing!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    8.8
    Clean room , quiet area , staff was friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The first day we went for breakfast , the waitress offered us free orange juice even when we did not ask for it. The day after when we ordered orange juice again , they asked us to pay for it. I just think the waitresses should all follow the same procedure to avoid confusion.

    Clean room , quiet area , staff was friendly. They even called me after check out to make sure they can throw out the things i left in the room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    7.9
    Excellent if travelling strictly for business
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Clearly this facility was for people traveling on business. The convenience store in the lobby was small, there was no concierge service and not shuttle to or from the airport.

    The staff was extremely helpful when we needed their help, within the parameters of the services they offered. I had to go off site to rent a car.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    6.3
    Can do better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    After the first night we went sightseeing. On our return we found that the beds had no been made. We spoke with three front desk people and were assured that this would be rectified and that the housekeeping manager would be informed. In fact the beds were only made when a member of the housekeeping brought us missing bath towels.

    breakfast was great.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    7.1
    OK but...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have been cleaner. Three lights didnt work...had to call reception. They sent a maintenance person. Power bar under the bed had been turned off. Cleaners should check all lights before signing off on the room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    9.2
    Happily recommended!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staffs are highly professional which is very good but they should be more friendly, communicate some sort of warmth with guests. At least they should ask about guest' s experience as a courtesy.

    Cleanliness, room space, location and car parking

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    7.1
    Value for money
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights

    There was a big group staying at the same time as us and therefore a lot of knocking on wrong doors and running in the corridor. Airconditioner outside our window was noicy.

    the hotel was close to the office i was visiting and there was plenty of parking spaces available even when we got back to the hotel late in in the evening. The beds were made every day and the cleaning was acceptable. Good to have a fridge and coffee maker.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    6.7
    Horrible staff customer quarry's mean nothing
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that the front desk took 3 separate $100 holds for one stay we extended the stay because we were so pleased, only to find out that the hold was placed 3 times. When I spoke with front desk they lied stating I was wrong when my CC company was on speaker phone relaying the message. The topper was the heating fan that would not shut off and the fact that nobody cared to fix it or move us. The joke of the day was $50.00 spent on room service with items we specially requested with no cheese as my girlfriend and I are both lactose. When we called back they said the kitchen is closed and my girlfriend is diabetic thank God for uber eats. All in all the follow up sucks for a Starwood property I will never stay at another Starwood property again. It's not the mistakes you make it's how you fix them and as for this property they could care less, so we are left with both caharges for food that went in the garbage.

    The property was nice

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    6.3
    Bed bug bites
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think I have a few bed bug bites and our toilet didn't work well. It didn't flush well on the first night and didn't flush at all the next morning.

    It was quiet even though there were lots of kids from out of town on a school trip and taekwondo competition. I appreciated that our room wasn't near these groups.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    6.7
    Reasonable for the money but nothing very close to the location in terms of other restaurants/things
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were told breakfast was at 7 - had a breakfast coupon and assumed it was for the buffet. We had to get to a meeting by 8. Arrived and the staff told us they weren't ready until 7:30 and the coupon wasn't for the buffet.

    Beds were great, room was good. Noisy, between door slamming and partyers.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    9.6
    Clean, Cozy and Great Location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No early checkout. Late checkout was extremely expensive. I was told by the representative on the phone prior to check in that if the hotel was not very busy they may way the late checkout fees till 3pm. But when I checked in the lady said we have no such thing. $150 for a 4pm checkout, I refused.

    Cleanliness. Bathrooms are stunning. Unique room designs. Cozy and comfortable beds. Location of the hotel is amazing.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    8.8
    Other than that everything else was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was a lady on floor 6 that kept using profanity every morning for the time I was there even at night until 9. She just wouldn't stop swearing, yelling at the top of her lungs.

    Other than that everything else was perfect.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    7.5
    It was indeed a great stay especially due to the staff that made us feel athome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I am not used to the twin bed in the room as it took a lot of space.

    The staff that were at the restaurant were indeed very warm and helpful. The most important for us is that most of the staff were very warm and helpful.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    7.1
    I liked the beds, they were comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights

    There was only one elevator running while I was there. That made for some longer than usual wait times for pick up, and some crowded rides. Also, if you take part in the green choice of not changing the sheets every day, they will not enter your room at all, so the coffee station does not get refilled. Even if it is asked for.

    I liked the beds, they were comfortable. I liked the location in relation to where I had to travel to everyday while there.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    9.2
    Offers of freebies included in booking.com price should ALWAYS specifiy how many are given per room
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    booking.com offer for 3 adults and one child said free breakfast included. However when we checked in, were told the hotel only gives TWO breakfast for free. Staff very nice when I explained so he gave the other two breakfasts for a discounted rate of $10 each.

    very contemporary decor

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    6.7
    One of the reasons I booked there was for the pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    One of the reasons I booked there was for the pool. The front desk said there had been an accident in the pool earlier that day, but the notice in the pool door indicated it had been closed for days. Also I had booked thru booking.com, had a confirmation # but no booking at hotel when I arrived. Not impressed!

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    8.3
    Great staff and breakfasts
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Food at Taza bar is sub-par. Tastes prepackaged (reheat and serve). For dinner, better to eat elsewhere.

    Staff are great! Breakfast buffet and fresh omelets are wonderful.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    9.6
    The door to our room was already open, we thought someone...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The door to our room was already open, we thought someone was inside & there was a folded up blanket just thrown on the bed. It felt like the room was not ready for our arrival.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    9.2
    Will return soon.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    From the descriptions and photos I knew what to expect and there were no surprises. Staff was friendly, quick and easy check in. Everything I needed was on location. Will return.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    5.4
    The room was clean and spacious
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    All the food I got from restaurant were so bad. Corridor was noisy reception was not very helpful no other restaurants are around except a BP

    The room was clean and spacious

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    9.2
    Very very clean throughout.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Marked it down on location only because it is a conference hotel and therefore not a convenient location unless you drive. There was nothing of interest within walking distance.

    Very very clean throughout. Staff excellent. Restaurant/food/room service also good. Abundant Wifi/ethernet/usb ports for good conectivity and recharging devices. If you dont get sheets/towels changed you can get breakfast money off vouchers. Excellent value for leisure over the weekends

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    10
    Awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Pool water needs to be a little cooler. I like to swim to cool off and the water is like bath water.

    Everything. Everyone is helpful and friendly and go out of their way for you. Close to different shopping and restaurants.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2018

    7.9
    Comfortable
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2018

    10
    Good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good

    Great facility

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2018

    7.1
    1. Cleanliness.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. Cleanliness. 2. Overpriced for what I got. 3. Used dark color in design.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    9.6
    Everything was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    9.2
    Pleasant stay
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to pay extra for breakfast

    Beds were great with lots of pillows and the air conditioning

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    8.3
    The bed was extremely comfortable!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was extremely comfortable!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    4.6
    Worest mattress.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Worest mattress. Too much noise till midnight.low quality pellow

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    9.2
    I don’t think I received a receipt via email
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don’t think I received a receipt via email

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    9.6
    Great Stay
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was a little small, no drawers in room for clothes.

    Clean modern facilities.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    7.5
    The hotel was in good location, it was clean, staff were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet was slow.

    The hotel was in good location, it was clean, staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    2.5
    Poor
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was dirty and has mildew also internet was not working

    None

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    8.8
    Clean and comfortable rooms!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and comfortable rooms!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    5.8
    The room was clean bed very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too far from amenities

    The room was clean bed very comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    7.5
    Professionalism and friendliness of Staff
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room decor. Too dark

    Professionalism and friendliness of Staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    5.0
    Hotel is outdated
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is outdated Too far from everything

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    7.5
    breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No facilities in walking distance

    breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    7.5
    gym was small ,near the pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights

    gym was small ,near the pool pool had bad smell we wanted to turning of the air condition but they did not do that.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    10
    excellent hotel services making the stay in Mississauga very pleasant
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    very good services and facilities. Free Wi FI with good excellent speed. Free parking. Friendly staff. Nice gym and pool

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    6.3
    Was pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The building isn't very new.

    Comfortable bed. Clean room.

    Stayed in May 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: