Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Four Points by Sheraton Victoria Gateway 4 stars

829 McCallum Road, V9B 6W6 Langford, Canada

#2 of 4 hotels in Langford

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 184 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    6.3
    We appreciated the complimentary breakfast when we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Check in---waited a long time till 5:30. No room clean up the next morning. When we arrived grounds left in coffee maker with no fresh coffee led us to question room cleaning, then nothing done in room next day.

    We appreciated the complimentary breakfast when we complained, that helped.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    9.6
    Affordable clean rooms, good beds, good location and excellent hotel staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Traditional Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Waitress Marsha at restaurant wasn’t overally friendly - the food was good - but it felt like she was pressuring us to leave right when we were finished our meals.

    Quiet rooms, friendly staff in the hotel section, very courteous. Great parking.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    10
    Clean and Comfortable, Good Facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Traditional Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is close to the highway up the Island, so a good location for 'passing through'. Very comfortable rooms, and welcoming/accommodating staff (we arrived early and they were able to recommend where we could get an early lunch - hotel restaurant was closed - while they got a room ready for us on our return). Free wifi and parking.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    5.8
    Ok ...but never again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kitchenette had no way to cook and that is the whole reason I booked a suite. Heater wasn't working and came back to a room that was 36 degrees. Ruined the food on the counter

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    10
    Friendliness off the staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Room with One King Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That we had to ask for clean towels after we put out the sign that we needed them. Not really a big deal as we realize there was a tournament going on and it was very busy

    Friendliness off the staff. Especially the night manager daniel brown. He went above and beyond

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    10
    Great location of the hotel (20 min. to downtown Victoria and halfway to sunshine coast towns)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The roof-top cafe was closed and it was beautiful weather second week of March. Maybe too early?

    Excellent front desk (even texted me as soon as we got in the room to ask if there was anything the hotel could do to make us more comfortable). The hotel night manager was in the attached restaurant making sure the hotel guests were happy with the food.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    9.6
    Great staff!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was a little too firm for me but that’s just personal preference :)

    Clean, well kept, convenient location and excellent young gentleman at the front desk!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    7.5
    Overall all my stay was good and I would certainly stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room with Jacuzzi
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was a little noisy with hockey teams and a wedding. There was no parking available in the lot with all of the different stuff happening at the hotel which was a bit inconvenient.

    I stayed in a King Jacuzzi suite and it was great. Bed was really comfortable and the tub was great at the end of a long day.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    5.4
    You could hear everything from the hall in the room, my room...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Room with One King Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You could hear everything from the hall in the room, my room was closer to the elevator and you could hear people’s conversations while they waited or walked down the hall. It was loud and not private enough.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    8.8
    Met every need, was clean, comfortable & affordable, excellent staff & location. I
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Accessibility was a bit of a challenge; sound does travel through the building; room amenities are very minimal but serve well.

    Overall cleanliness of building & rooms; friendly & very helpful stall; the location- perfect.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    9.2
    Worth the value.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional Room with One Queen Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room could have been cleaner. The night stand had a sticky ring on it I had to wash off. The carpet in the rooms needs an update. Not sure why the quality varies so much from one Four Points to another.

    Staff was super friendly and accommodating. Price was awesome.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    5.8
    The location was perfect for us.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed and sofa bed were very uncomfortable and sank in lumpy dips. It appears to be in need of a major renovation and updating. I feel we over paid for the accommodation we had.

    The location was perfect for us.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    5.0
    SO SO WILL NOT STAY AGAIN
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Room with One Queen Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    More water pressure for shower as it took twice as long to shower, maybe a new shower head is needed.The shower drained very slowly and almost went over the edge of the shower pan, so my feet were in the dirty water and had to rinse off after the shower finally drained. Arrived 1 hour early on Sat and although check in is at 3 the rooms are usually ready but not this time which was ok since check in is at 3,but the next day was Sunday and after being out all day and just wanting to shower and relax, we arrived back at the room at 8:30 pm and they were just starting to clean room for the day so had to wait in the lobby....not cool would not stay again way to much money for what we received

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    8.3
    excellent soaking tub in room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Room with One King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Workout facility needs attention. Aerobic equipment adequate (a couple of treadmills and a couple ellipticals; one recumbent bike). Resistance inadequate. No lat pulldown/chin up. 40# heaviest pair of dumbells.

    excellent soaking tub in room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    7.1
    blah, blah, blah...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    the A/C was a challenge to turn OFF, or down, as it was cold enough for Poppers Penquins in the room.

    clean room, lots of light...nice bathroom, computer station available

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    7.5
    Overall a nice clean hotel at a location that worked for me.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I slipped on the entrance way to the hotel and fell. The person at the hotel asked me if I was ok and when other patrons entered the hotel he walked away to serve them. I did not feel that I was taken care of given that I had slipped due to water at their entrance.

    Great bed nice clean room. The AC in the shared spaces was not working well so was a bit warm. Good location with a nice quiet room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    7.5
    If A.C in room wasn't so noisy, I would have give the hotel arate of 4/5. but now, it is 3/5 for me.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Environment is quiet. Rooms and hotel itself are clean.

    The hotel is in quiet environment which is very nice and relaxing. However, A.C in the room is very noisy. Room itself is nice and clean. Front desk people are just OK...but could have been more friendly/polite, especially with guests who have different backgrounds.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    7.9
    Clean, comfortable
    • With a pet
    • Family with young children
    • Corner Suite with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite expensive considering it's in a big box store area- not near downtown or ocean etc. I asked for a cot for the room when I booked and hotel had no record of the request. They brought it promptly but the man who brought it seemed to be fishing for a tip- sorry. No tip if I have to repeat requests.

    Clean, comfortable

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    7.5
    Lovely but closer to to
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location without a car it was a 25 min walk to town but the shuttle bus was available.Also opposite cosco lots of unloading noise throughout the night.

    Staff were all very good we had a problem with our breakfast being included which was rectified efficiently.Shuttle drivers all V nice

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    9.2
    Clean comfortable rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no bathtub in the double queen room (stand up shower only), which is a bit annoying with kids (maybe very annoying with babies). The pool was a little lame, more of a rectangle with water and the occassional bug in it (it's an indoor pool but they were silverfish which I've been told is normal). The free breakfast with the room was good but the vouchers were only for the adults, which meant we still paid for the kids (over 5) breakfast.

    The overall property and rooms were nice, clean, and comfortable. Staff was friendly and courteous.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    3.3
    Four points? More like two points!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dated interior! Stains on carpets, old rooms. Lobby is ok but for the price, this place is seriously a disappointment! Go to the Holiday Inn in Colwood. It's a new hotel and only 5 minute drive from Four Points.

    Reviews are good, but don't believe them.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    10
    A great gway way location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would have liked to see coffee and water available throughout the whole day.

    Loved the bed! I was glad that there was a min fridge in the room. The front end staff were friendly.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    8.3
    Tv, shower was pretty good, comfy bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Room with One Queen Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When i first booked ,a limited promotion complimentary breakfast was included but failed to be the case when we arrived, a discount of $5 each for a $14.95 buffet was the best they could offer. We declined and ate elsewhere. When i looked at the same site this morning the same deal was still available with an even lower rate per night . Toilets seemed made for children, counter stuck out way to far into room access and we kept smacking our hips on it ( we aren't very wide people either) bedside light switches were waaayyy up high and inconvenient to reach from the bed.

    Tv, shower was pretty good, comfy bed. Complimentary bathroom accessories were nice. Entire facility had a really pleasant smell. Hot tub was excellent which was why we chose this hotel originally.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    7.5
    New clean hotel with a good bar.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we booked it, it said breakfast was included, but it was only included for one of us when there was 4 of us on the booking. We showed our confirmation email which they then honoured but it seemed very strange.

    New clean hotel with a good bar.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    8.8
    Overall the place was good and staff were awesome.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Corner Suite with King Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I thought kitchenette includes a stove top. The room we rented was a King suite with kitchenette. It has everything but a stove. Would like to have a couch or a futon as the word suite didn't live up to its hype. I've stayed in other king suite hotel before that includes a small living and dining room...

    Our room was very clean.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    8.3
    Worth the stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Room with One King Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really the only thing we didn't like was the noise of housekeeping staff at 0930 on a Sunday morning. While cleaning the room across the hall a lot of very loud talking about other staff members. Sunday morning is sleep in morning for many people!

    Liked the room and the bed was comfortable! Loved the reception staff, very friendly, pleasant and professional.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    6.7
    Great location for shopping and casino
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Traditional Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Service was slow. Had trouble changing reservation because of snow conditions. Manager did not want to assist but later front desk staff convinced them to help us.

    Pool and hot tub

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    7.5
    Pool and hot tub area could use an upgrade for the cost of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Room with One Queen Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pool and hot tub area could use an upgrade for the cost of the site! We commented it would be nice to bring more of the outdoors in. There are beautiful window, but awful paint inside.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    7.5
    Breakfast isn't really included.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only breakfast for 2 people was included in a reservation for 4 people. Booking said breakfast included. That's not accurate if the breakfast isn't for the # of guests. Very disappointing.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    8.8
    Comfortable to sleep
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Check in computers were down, so took about half an hour to check in. Nothing really easy to walk to from the hotel.

    Beds were comfy, bathtub was lovely. Rooms were clean.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    8.3
    We enjoy the location and friendliness of the Hotel and Staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Room with One King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed pillows were really lumpy and I could never get comfortable to sleep properly. We have stayed at this Hotel about 5 times before and the pillows were never like this. Also the shower did not drain. Other than that our stay was very enjoyable and will definitely book again.

    Always enjoy the friendly staff. Location of the Hotel is perfect for our needs.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    9.2
    A very comfortable friendly safe place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Room with One Queen Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The heat and air conditioning controls were not friendly at all Your hotel sign is in the wrong spot should be by the entrance closer we turned into Costco because that's where the sign was and other people were doing the same thing

    The staff were extremely helpful and couldn't do enough for us

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    9.6
    Do you give AAA members discounts?
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We are an AAA member. The hotel does honor AAA members for discount when I checked in and spoke with the hotel staff. But the booking process has ignored this.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    10
    Excellent experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Room with One King Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price for the room was high

    The staff was very friendly, the room was spacious and clean, the beds were very comfortable and the food in the restaurant was phenomenal.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    8.8
    Victoria is kind of close
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Must drive. A couple of restaurants within walking distance, but not many.

    Staff were exceptionally helpful when they couldn't find our reservations.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    6.7
    The bed was very cozy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Room with One Queen Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hand towels felt worn but the bath towels were nice. The TV remote was worn on the volume and channel buttons and wouldn't change properly. Cheap on the creamer supplies for the coffee. The shower control is worn and annoying to get the correct temp for showering.

    The bed was very cozy. We had a quiet room which was nice. Staff were mostly great. Patio pub was very nice

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    9.6
    Friendly staff, nice hotel, though a little far from the city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's slightly far from the city center, but not inconvenient at all if you have a car. Definitely good value for money.

    Staff was very friendly. Makes a big difference.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    7.5
    Front desk staff louiz went abouve and beyond
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Traditional Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The server at the restaurant had no knowledge of the menu and wasn't good at her job.

    Front desk staff louiz went abouve and beyond

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    7.5
    It was a pleasent stay
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Traditional Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ran out of lobby coffee early and didn't refill

    Beds were comfortable. Clean. Nice pub

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    9.6
    it was awesome..all staff were helpful and friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Traditional Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would be nice to get complimentary coffee on each floor.

    I really like how clean the room was.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    8.8
    Fine
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One worn out bed

    Atmosphere

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    9.6
    Very enjoyable. Would stay there again.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Room with One King Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No continental breakfast.

    Friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    8.5
    Definitely worth staying!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Corner Suite with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    I Like the bed and cleanliness

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    8.3
    Stay was good.. But Microwave was charged extra..
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Microwave was extra change.. isnt that something should be in room charge. ?

    Clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    10
    Fantastic hotel! Great value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Signage is lacking. Couldn't see the driveway until we were past it.

    Clean, modern with great amenities.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    8.3
    Good hotel for a short stay, good value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good location, clean and comfortable and reasonable price.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    9.2
    Clean and comfortable room, mini fridge, coffee maker, tv with cable, large bathroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No continental breakfast included

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    5.8
    A shot sentence to sum up your stay
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King or Queen Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bar hours could of been extended

    The hot tub

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    10
    I always stay here because the staff are always friendly and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I always stay here because the staff are always friendly and provide everything for a comfortable stay

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    9.2
    unfortunately, wasn't there much...down for medical reasons
    • Couple
    • Traditional Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    comfy beds

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    7.9
    Easy to get to and great location for us this trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy to get to and great location for us this trip

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    8.8
    Nice
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room with Jacuzzi
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Clean bed and pillows were great Nice and quiet

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    7.9
    Pleasant stopover visiting daughter before onward travel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillowspleasant

    Location. Easy access from airport.pillows

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    6.3
    Kitchen good
    • Couple
    • Traditional Room with One Queen Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service and cleanliness in restaurant .Below par. Everything looked as though it could do with a new coat of paint.

    Kitchen good

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    9.2
    Good clean hotel and nicely situated close to shops and restaurants. Happy hour from 3 to 7pm.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool is small and was cold. Hot tub too hot. Insufficient towels in pool area.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    7.1
    Nice place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The eggs!

    Nice place The breakfast could use a wake up .

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    5.8
    Nice but extreme expensive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 1 night

    A little far from Victoria, and very expensive. That is the price for a 4 or 5 stars hotel in the downtown core.

    The hotel is very well maintain.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    7.9
    Hotel availability was really poor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel availability was really poor.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    8.3
    Room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room with Jacuzzi
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff. Restaurant was terrible service

    Room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    7.5
    Good time with the love ❤️ my life.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Jacuzzi
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee machine location of out lets .

    Bath tub and large washroom two free bottle waters.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    9.6
    Ovraer all cleanliness and comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike

    Ovraer all cleanliness and comfort

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    7.9
    Pleasant hotel experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Queen Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice restaurant and outdoor bar and grill

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    10
    Location and room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Jacuzzi
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No iPod dock

    Location and room

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    7.5
    had nice visit with my family
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional Room with One Queen Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights

    your handling of my booking

    pleasant accommodating staff especially when your company messed up my reservation!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    6.7
    Far from city centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Room with One Queen Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Silence with good environment

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    8.3
    First vacation I have ever been on
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool and hot tub

    Every thing was good I will go back just the pool was to small and shallow and cold not heated

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    7.1
    Staff was good.
    • Couple
    • King or Queen Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    shower was leaking and water temperature was not great.

    the restaurant and service.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    9.6
    I would stay again !!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Traditional Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    very comfortable. Loved the pool and hot tub.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    7.5
    Clean and comfortable
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Room with One Queen Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The curtains were broken

    Clean and comfortable

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Jacuzzi
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    7.9
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    6.3
    Location and staff as well as Milestones on site.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds not that comfortable. Coffee not that tasty. Could be a bit cleaner.

    Location and staff as well as Milestones on site.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    9.2
    The staff were extra helpful
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    the restaurant and bar were in the basement

    The staff were extra helpful

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    6.3
    Hot tub in room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Jacuzzi
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food

    Hot tub in room

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    9.2
    Convenient for traveling North.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional Room with One Queen Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great friendly staff and a clean comfortable room.

    Stayed in March 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: