Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Four Points by Sheraton Lévis 4 stars

5800 Rue J.B. Michaud, G6V 0B3 Lévis, Canada

#8 of 20 hotels in Lévis

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 450 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    9.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    10
    Great stay...great room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is nothing to not like.

    We stay at Four Points every year when we travel to Ontario. The service is always excellent, the rooms are clean and updated. It is our grandson’s favourite hotel.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    7.1
    One incident and how it was handled in the end affected my...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were travelling through to NB so we had a lot of food packed for our second day of travel. There were no fridges available for our room but my daughter’s room had one. To our dismay, in the morning we found that the fridge was no longer working. We lost well over 50$ in food between the two of us, in addition to the additional costs incurred to eat fast food for 6. I mentioned it at check out and although the gentleman working was polite and attentive, he did not offer any compensation for our losses.

    One incident and how it was handled in the end affected my perception of the stay unfortunately. It really is a beautiful hotel!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    3.8
    Not reccomended. Refunded 50% of cost and yet there were no towels to enjoy pool or shower.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Short version of story. Traveling in RV. Stopped so we could shower and enjoy the pool. NO TOWELS. Staff promised towels and then gave last towels to other guests. Not handled professionally.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    8.8
    Comfortable modern hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The onsite restaurant and room service are very expensive. The shuttle from the hotel to the Levis-Quebec ferry leaves at very inconvenient times, it is better to just drive and park at the ferry terminal.

    The hotel is very nice and clean. Rooms are very large and spacious although the decor is a little sterile. Bathrooms are large and nice with a deep tub and good shower head. Being such a new hotel the AC makes no noise at all which is a bonus. The pool pictures are misleading. It is very small cross between a pool and a hot tub.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    7.5
    Modern hotel at fair price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lot of constructions at the moment. When finished. It will be great.

    Modern comfort room. I like the outdoor pool. Nice and warm. Great location. Nearby restaurants are just ok not great.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    10
    Will return any time in area.
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    the king bed was so comfortable . It was nice to have a couch in room. the bathroom was so big. the iron was easy to operate . The coffee was very good and practical to have a fridge in room to keep wine cold.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    3.8
    Not happy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was not very helpful. Room thermostat was not working and I had to be transferred to another room at 10 pm!!! Hotel seemed overpriced but the contents of the room was of average quality.

    Coffee was good

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    7.9
    Quality as always from a Four Points
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Given how busy Quebec was for the weekend the hotel could have provided transport to the ferry terminal as this added expense to our weekend.

    Comfortable beds and nice, clean bathroom with a strong shower spray.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    7.5
    Clean and Comfy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wasn't crazy about the shower...looked like a hospital shower!

    Good location...close to restaurants, shopping, gas stations, near the Trans Canada. Clean and comfy bed!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    9.6
    Very pleased overall
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking for hotel is not clearly marked, as it sits next to a conference Center. Some portion should be reserved for the hotel and marked as such.

    Friendly staff that acted promptly to mail me a forgotten item after my departure

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    6.7
    over all it was a nice place
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no breakfast..our room was not as the picture showed. 1 queen bed, we had one sofa bed. Our booking said we had 2 queen beds in our room. we didn't have that.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    10
    Enjoyed the peace and quiet away from Quebec City, which was the focus of our visit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Disability Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Were disappointed ferry shuttle no longer running. Couldn't they provide minimal pastries with morning coffee????

    cleanliness, friendliness of desk staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    7.1
    Not recommended for families with young kids.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    No English TV stations for kids. Breakfast should be included as should be parking in the room rate. Pool should be covered and cleaned more often. Amenities in room were lacking. No microwave in room. Cracks on bathroom floor. Wall paper peeling and socket in bathroom did not work.

    Bed comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    9.6
    Clean, modern and comfortable place for very reasonable prices. Perfect for all types of travellers.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Underground garage parking is a bit tight. Height is 6'3" which barely left room for our pickup truck especially when the ramp to the garage was steep so had less than an inch to spare. Just be mindful of that if you have a big vehicle. Parking is $12/day with controlled entry.

    Extremely clean and friendly staff. In the summer, they offer complimentary shuttle service to the ferry to get to Québec which was wonderful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    7.9
    The room was modern and well-appointed;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had booked the hotel with the idea of taking the shuttle to the ferry but it wasn't operating. The parking lot was gravel.

    The room was modern and well-appointed; the beds were comfy.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    9.6
    Overall, an okay stay, not great, not bad.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was surprised to learn that breakfast was not included (but I accept responsibility for not checking this before confirming the booking). The only restaurant neat the hotel was not affiliated with the hotel, so it would not have been possible to arrange for breakfast anyways, it seems.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    9.6
    Clean hotel with friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    The entrance was not clearly indicated from the direction we arrived from.

    The staff is incredibly friendly and helpful. The hotel is very updated and clean. The restaurant was good and open late which is appreciated for guests who arrive later in the evening since many restaurants in the area close at 10.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    9.6
    Great stay, friendly staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was not a pool but more of a giant hot tub. It was a little too warm for my young children who were really looking forward to a swim after driving in the car all day.

    Clean room, loved the no carpet! Comfortable beds as well!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    9.6
    Great staff. Clean rooms. Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking was far while they are doing construction. Had to push a stroller through a gravel road.

    Great and friendly staff. Location off the highway was great.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    10
    Levis-Quebec City Visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Would have like to have the ferry shuttle schedule posted somewhere in advance to be able to plan tours, etc. prior to arriving. There is a long break in the evening with no shuttle to return to the hotel which would be great to add one more in the summer when there are many events in the evening in Quebec City. Would also be great to have one stop down the hill at the old town Levis road so we could visit there too. Looked very cute to tour! Was also required to pay $15 fee for a minifridge. Should be included.

    The location in Levis was close to market and shops and bus. The shuttle to and from the ferry was the best thing about it, making it a great option for visiting Quebec City. The hotel room was very nice with two queen beds which is important when travelling with kids and teens. This was difficult to find in Quebec City. I would recommend this option to anyone on a budget who wants to be close to Quebec City old town and port.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    9.6
    The hot tub was great after a day of sightseeing in Quebec...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shuttle service to the ferry terminal was utterly useless. None in the afternoon at all. It should run all day. Also, the staff didn't tell us that the ferry didn't leave until 10, calling us a cab at 8:30 am, so the staff should know the ferry schedules in the summer.

    The hot tub was great after a day of sightseeing in Quebec City. The restaurant was great.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    10
    first class
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    cant think of on reason must have been good .the restaurant was a bit high in cost

    this is a first class hotel . very modern . all the details are worked out for a very good stay . a free shuttle to the ferry to go to Quebec city .this is how a hotel should be run great place to stay thank you and your great staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    9.6
    Awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No microwave Have to pay for fridge and they kept taking the card out of the power slot. Little ones milk was in the fridge and it went bad :/

    Everything. Tub was amazing. Got an actual crib for little one Bed was awesome Very comfy

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    10
    I'm definitely staying there again.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beautiful place. Great rooms, great rate, staff were very nice. Located next to The Cosmos resturarant/bar....a very memorable place. I cant recommend this place enough. I'll be back with my wife for sure.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    9.2
    Nice and clean as always
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Disability Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There aren't many restaurant options in the area. Only one really in walking distance.

    The hotel restaurant is quite nice and everything is new and clean.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    10
    What a Treat!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Loved everything about this wonderful hotel. What a treat...beautiful, clean spacious rooms with cozy bed, soft linen, and huge bathroom. Would definitely stay again! Staff was absolutely lovely!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    9.6
    Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only thing we both noted was when showering the water sprays out onto the bathroom floor over to the area of the sink. I believe a longer shower curtain is required or some other method to keep the water in the shower.

    The room was lovely and clean, bed was comfortable, as was the chair and couch. Our biggest surprise was the bathroom size and so very quiet when showering.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    10
    Love to come back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In keeping with a modern design, the tub was very deep, and was difficult for my older husband to lift his leg that high to get in.

    The hotel is new and very central to things. The room was very large. The bed was comfy and the bedding so soft.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    9.2
    The four points by Sheraton a great pleasure
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lobby had a strong cigar smell and it seemed everything going close early...like reaurants and bars.

    The staff was very helpful and the shuttle to ferry was very convenient and the drivers were on time and pleasant. Cosmos restaurant was awesome.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    6.3
    Over Priced
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    beds were uncomfortable, pull out couch was dusty. No fridge or microwave in room. There was a conference being held the presenter and music could be heard on the 9th floor at 6:30am. Breakfast not included with room rate. For a Sheraton we were somewhat disappointed especially for the price paid.

    location is off the highway. Room was spacious. Free parking.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    9.2
    great new place to stay in Levis.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have no complaints.

    New, modern, clean and comfortable accommodations, including a deep bathtub for those who might prefer a bath to a shower; part of a new conference facility; excellent adjoining restaurant; free parking.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    10
    Excellent accommodations!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There was nothing to dislike.

    Staff were very helpful with any questions I had. They were able to speak in English which was an important issue for me. Overall, excellent staff and stay!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    4.2
    Great looking but comes up short.
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    There were only two elevators so it was slow to get down from or up to your floor. The A/C unit couldn't keep the fan on to drown out external sounds and only display Fahrenheit (Canada's been metric for 44 years now). No place to park to unload and the free parking lot was on gravel so unloading/loading was difficult taking the hotel cart over the gravel. Beds were not very comfortable. Television, while 16x9 it displays a 4x3 picture expanded.

    Looks good.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    8.3
    Pleasantly surprised...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no air vent in the bathroom. The fitness center needs shades on the windows. It was really hot working out in there in the morning with the sun shining in.

    Bed comfortable. The Cosmos restaurant offers some wonderful food.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    10
    Stay across the river from Quebec City!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shuttle to ferry could run every hour between 3 pm to 6pm as we had to take our car (current times were 2:30 or 4:30, 6pm)

    Staff offered an upgrade to our room which was very comfortable - offered a large bathtub for soaking after a day of touring!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    10
    Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints everything was exceptional

    Loved the comfortable beds and outdoor pool. We found the facility very clean. Modern decor. Card to keep lights on was new to us

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    10
    Perfect spot to be as access by ferry to Quebec City. Thankful a shuttle service was provided.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ate in the evening , although service and food was good we found the music too loud and had the same beat.

    Breakfast was very good. The service was fast and servers were very friendly.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    4.2
    This place is dirty
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was dirty, it seemed as though the cleaner just came in and changed the linen and did nothing else, there was dust everywhere hair in the bath and shower, there were only 2 towels even though we had the junior suite, the glass shower was about to fall apart due to the shower curtain pole they had put in there seperating the glass walls. The couch was full of stains. We put our dishes outside of our room door after supper and they were still there when we left at 10 am, there were flies all over the plates.. This place is gross don't stay here!!!

    The beds were comfortable

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    9.6
    The staff were very helpful and polite.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very helpful and polite. The spa pool was really nice to relax after touring Old Quebec all day. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Enjoyable stay and would go back.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    6.3
    Good location for a visit to Quebec City and the bike trails through Levis.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Disability Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Dust flew around near the head of the bed. This wasn't good for allergies! The pool was just silly--too small to call it an outdoor pool. Attention from staff was adequate, though not particularly welcoming.

    The hotel's shuttle to the ferry was very convenient. (If it had accommodated bicycles, it would have been outstanding.) Our room size was great, and the fact that we could store our bikes in the room rather than on the car was appreciated.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    5.0
    Furniture in the room was cheap press board construction -...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Furniture in the room was cheap press board construction - we used almost got a sliver opening the desk drawer. The machine they have to dispense the soap & shampoo, you usually see in a one star hotel. Needs a total reno.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    9.2
    We were upgrade to a king suite and the bathroom was large...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The water at prime showering time in the morning was quite cool. The monitor on exercise bike in the fitness room didn't work.

    We were upgrade to a king suite and the bathroom was large and the oversized tub was inviting. The bed was vey comfortable. The breakfast at Cosmos was tasty and reasonably priced.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    7.9
    functional
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Elevator underdimensioned ; Ferry transfer rarely and entire periods not covered. Cleaning staff seemed doing only the Minimum ; but Service provided missing towels, so ok. TV not including child-channels.

    Receptionist very efficient. If you use Ferry to Quebec, location is excellent - but you need to reach the Ferry early to find parking slots...Close to old Levis, which is beautiful

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    10
    Excellent experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one bath sheet towel in bathroom despite 2 guests booked. That was the only thing not perfect.

    Easy check in. Friendly staff. Quiet A/C unit that had been put on prior to our arrival - nice touch on a hot day.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    7.1
    Proximity to the highway and old Quebec
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to cart our luggage using provided carts - only 2 elevators in such a large building - forcing long waits during checkout.

    Proximity to the highway and old Quebec

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    9.2
    Beautiful hotel, comfy bed & reasonably priced!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful hotel, comfy bed & reasonably priced! It was nice to have free shuttle service to the ferry in order to go tour old Quebec! Staff were very friendly.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    10
    A great stop in la Belle Province!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view!

    This hotel was designed by someone who knows what travellers want. Easy access, great staff, a nice restaurant attached, super lobby, excellent coffee and comfortable rooms. Was unable to do it but the shuttle to Quebec City looks great!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    6.7
    WE won't be back, not good enough for the monies paid
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    We found the suite pretty basic. No fridge, pillows were very soft and you sank too far into them when you lay down to sleep. There was no breakfast offered which we found distasteful as for the price every other hotel we had stayed at did have a breakfast included.

    The beds were comfortable and the sofa was a little more firm than most other hotels that offer that feature. It made sitting more comfortable for me as it didn't sag.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    9.2
    Don't miss out
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Disability Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think everything is well set up.

    The bed was comfortable, I liked that we had a shower and also a bath tub, the staff were very nice and helpfull and the hotel is very nice and clean.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    10
    The only thing missing was a fridge in the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing missing was a fridge in the room

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    10
    tks!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    great room!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    7.9
    Good hotel near old Quebec city
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Disability Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattress and pillows weren't good quality

    Location and shuttle service to ferry

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    5.8
    Dissapointed
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    No fridge in the room Room service over priced Room overpriced

    Reception & bed

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    10
    Beautiful bathroom and exceptionally clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful bathroom and exceptionally clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    10
    Beds extra comfy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beds extra comfy. Staff were incredibly helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    8.8
    Very reasonable and comfortable!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shuttle to ferry to Quebec City!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    9.6
    Very comfortable room after a long day of driving and very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable room after a long day of driving and very friendly staff.Enjoyed our meal in the Cosmos restaurant .

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    10
    Excellent...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The comfortable beds and the cleanest of the rooms...

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    7.5
    Good hotel to stay in
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There should be a self service buffet option at breakfast.

    Great place to have dinner in the evening.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    9.2
    Good!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    If has the swimming pool that will be perfect!

    Good location just nearby the highway. And the room is very clean and warm.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    5.4
    Staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of diversity in terms of food

    Staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    6.7
    Nice place, cheap motel feel without a fridge
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    225$ for a cheap motel feel

    Great staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    10
    Great stop travelling from Maritimes to Ontario. Good location and easy access.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing particular

    Comfortable beds. Restaurant was excellent

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    10
    Very Nice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lounge chair was worn, breakfast not included

    nice and modern, everything worked, could walk to.lovely restaurant for dinner, outdoor pool

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    7.5
    Good quality hotel at fair price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing really

    Good quality hotel, clean, large rooms, comfy bed.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    6.7
    Location was fine.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed not great. Room was too cold. No bath mat in the tub, very slippery.

    Location was fine.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    10
    Very comfortable and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very comfortable and clean. Price is very reasonable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    8.3
    The lactation close to the highway.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No microwave and fridge in the rooms.

    The lactation close to the highway. The shopping area around the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    10
    will come again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing really

    best hotel in the city

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    5.0
    Far too expensive for what was provided.. no microwave or fridge.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free breakfast

    Spa pool

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    7.1
    Convenience to highway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpeted room and the price. Seemed like a lot for one night and no breakfast

    Convenience to highway. Free shuttle to the ferry

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    10
    The shuttle to the ferry was excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shuttle to the ferry was excellent

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    10
    Excellent experience - from the front desk staff to room service- would definitely stay again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms were very spacious and clean! Loved the sliding wall by the bathtub!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    9.6
    Very nice Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free breakfast

    Clean, modern and very close to the highway

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    7.1
    Nice hotel overall
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sofa bed and blanket provided very uncomfortable

    Nice hotel overall

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Four Points by Sheraton Lévis traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: