Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Crowne Plaza Montreal Airport 4 stars

6600 Cote de Liesse, Ville Saint Laurent, H4T 1E3 Montréal, Canada

#89 of 134 hotels in Montréal

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 306 hotel reviews

7.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.5

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    7.1

  • Facilities

    7.2

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    6.6

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    3.5
    Smoking hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were weddings all weekends and people were smoking outside the doors and there were smoke smells all inside the hotel and with a child with asthma this was a huge problem for us

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    3.3
    Not so happy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is really old, hallway to our room has this fusty smells. Bed and sheets seems like not really washed, we were all itching the whole time we lay on the bed. Bathroom same not so clean looking.

    Parking is really okey. Gabriel at the front desk was nice and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    6.7
    Correct, but not enough for the price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom is small and not renovated, (although everything is clean). But you expect something more new for this kind of hotel and price. The floor where I stayed was in renovation too.

    The service at the restaurant & breakfast and help at the reception.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    7.1
    Our stay was very nice as always!
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool wasnt available for the full day off😞 that we had for our stay. Elevators took long sometimes. Also we were there for family function and would be nice to have place to sit outside. To sit and have a coffee and talk area.. But very nice gentleman from front reception brought chairs outside for us to sit and chat☺in the patio area.

    Friendly staff. Comfortable beds. Needed maintenance for clogged shower. This was done quickly. Pretty happy overall. 3rd stay there for family occasion☺.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    5.0
    Hotel room was perfect and cozy...fees not worth it
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price advertised and booked through booking.com was not what final bill came out to.Bill came out to almost $30 more once all the extra taxes were added.Hst was included in the original final amount of $139. Being from out of town,I should've been told of all the extra charges.Hotel concierge did not offer any discounts/credit.If I would've known,I would've booked at another hotel at a better rate for an extra 10 minute drive.Not a happy customer.

    Bed comfortable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    10
    The Crowne Plaza Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was good, Excellent location of the hotel near to the airport. the room was very comfy, Good food and good hospitality the reception staff specially Gabriel was very helpful, the kids enjoyed the swimming pool the slide was amazing... it was a great experience arranged by the hotel. I recommend this hotel to everyone, who is looking for a good stay, good food and great hospitality.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    5.0
    Was teetering on ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a giant bag of garbage in the hallway outside our door for the two days we were there and an incessant banging in the wall that woke us up periodically throughout the night and when reported to the staff he gave us attitude for not having gotten out of bed at 2 am to let him know. The airport shuttle was fine on the way there, on the way back from the airport the same staff that gave us attitude before gave us attitude for not being at the right gate even though he wasn’t entirely sure which gate was right. Also the curtains don’t cover the entire window so the sun comes in on your face in the morning which can be a problem when you traveled overnight.

    The pillows are comfortable, room is ok.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    7.1
    front desk people were very nice !
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I thought for the price I paid for a six hour stay , the breakfast or at least a bagel would have been included,, and one of my egg yolks was broken,,, how hard is it to make eggs correctly??????????????? pretty hard apparently ! I ordered over easy not over broken! . Also some staff expected to be tipped ,,, made me feel like I was still in Cuba ,shame on you !

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    6.3
    The shuttle driver was very nice and took us to the...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The buffet was not exceptional for the price.

    The shuttle driver was very nice and took us to the restaurant we wanted and offered to pick us up at the end of his shift.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    4.2
    not going back
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    hot water did not work in the shower. the room attendant did not stock shampoo, 2 conditioners. there was a couple of hairs on the bathroom floor which clearly were not mine. I have white hair, these were black.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    3.3
    The hotel is somewhat shabby while the ground floor is overrun with event and party visitors
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Air conditioning did not work, after a call to management, a technician came and proceeded to remove a filthy clogged filter from the wall unit which he then took with him to clean elsewhere. Mattresses were old and sagging and the room had the cheapest floating floor at the entrance making me wonder where else did management cut corners to save a dollar?

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    8.5
    Excellent room service, quiet/calm atmosphere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot tub, pool was cold. Reception phone is muffled when calling to lobby.

    Excellent room service, quiet/calm atmosphere. Near airport. Curtosy shuttle and airport shuttle were great.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    7.5
    There were 2 weddings and the restaurant was temporarily...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were 2 weddings and the restaurant was temporarily moved to the hallway. This was not an appropriate place to eat. It was noisy and not private.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    8.8
    Great hotel but too far out of town
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location, it's not that near to the airport but too far out of the city.

    Breakfast was fantastic - a great start to a Canadian trip. Pool was big and slide popular with kids. Price was good. Free transfer from airport was handy after a long flight (but a taxi would have bee quicker).

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    2.5
    a complete waste of my weekend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They over booked, didn't have the room we requested, at least that was their excuse for about an hour. Some how a miracle happened a room with 2 double beds, was suddenly available. That room had ant's crawling all over. They ran out of towels the 2nd day we were there and the pool area had a staff member who didn't know the Hotel had a sauna. Front Desk had 1 great staff member Kevin. Breakfast selection was pathetic, the staff were over worked, because they had 3 weddings over 2 days. Which is why non-wedding guests at the hotel, were treated as 2nd class. We will never go there again....not worth the time or $.

    nothing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    9.2
    Everything was perfect!
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect!There wasn't any supprise when I arrived.I have seen exactly what I saw behind the screen. The staffs were awesome ,they welcomed my friend and I cordially. I received great services from all departments except one of them. I don't have any regret that I chose Crown plaza. I will definitely recommend crown to my friends,family...I named it all 😄😄.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    8.3
    Love the staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gift shop was not open on a Tuesday at all. But other than that everything was great

    Love the staff Jason at front desk and especially Theresa in the bar !! Pool was refreshing, food was great (excellent portions)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    10
    Valuable stay near the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was disappointed with bathroom tgat looked very old with visibly repaird bathtube which was quite low and small and missing shower gel, only soap which is not comfortable for use for shower

    Perfect location near by the airport, huge room with comfortable bed and amazing food and fast room service

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    7.9
    The staff was overall kind, they brought us whatever we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were very small for the price we paid and it was far away from any and all activities

    The staff was overall kind, they brought us whatever we needed

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    7.1
    Very nice hotel. Room a bit small but location was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My hotel room was beside the elevator and I was not able to sleep well due to the noise. I was not aware that complimentary Breakfast was only for adults and we had to be pay for kids.

    I was truly happy to see how clean this hotel was. Staff at front desk spoke English and provided friendly service.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    3.3
    Breakfast
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I lost my new mobilphon headset in the room.and during my staying and sleeping what happened next morning I found my new phone already working with voice service handicap and found small chip inside my mobile.terrible.i don't mind recommend any people.

    Breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    7.1
    I booked a Room with 2 double beds for 2 adult & 2 kids,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked a Room with 2 double beds for 2 adult & 2 kids, when I checked in the room was not available and they says ( sold out ) and they gave me a one bed king size..!! I have a confirmed booking for 2 double bed but they did not honored my reservation.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    10
    Close to the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to the airport. Bus stop right outside that will take you into town or to the metro which is 5 mins away. They pick you up and take you to airport for free. Restaurant inside hotel food was very good 👌🏻 staff knowledgeable about the area and gave great advice. Thanks guys!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    3.3
    Cleanliness needs to be improved and housekeeping needs to be improved
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not cleaned during our stay. There was water dripping from the ceiling by the air conditioner and the room had a chemical smell. Bed uncomfortable.

    The guy at the front desk was helpful telling us about montreal

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    7.9
    The location was perfect and the rooms were clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The tv in our room did not work and the maid did not clean Our room or give us new towels the first day we were there.

    The location was perfect and the rooms were clean

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    6.3
    Family friendly hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not cleaned properly for our Day 2 stay in the Hotel. Some pillows are still on the floor and the blanket was left at the window instead of putting it all back on the bed.

    Family friendly hotel. The bed and pillows are great!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    7.9
    GREAT FUN ON THE SLIDE, COMFY BEDS
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For a 4-star hotel, the coffee was very poor. Our room had a drip machine, not the Keurig, with poor quality, weak coffee. There should be great, delicious local coffee to support small business. Montreal has many roasters. Instead of coffee-mate they should supply creamers in the fridge.

    Clean rooms. Room service. The beds and pillows were so comfortable. There's a fridge in every room. Flat screen TV. Parking is free. There's a lifeguard at the pool. We looooved the 120' slide into the pool.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    6.3
    Long Weekend Easter
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    credit card charged an extra $116.54 and the front desk couldn't explain to me why thoroughly. no free continental breakfast. walked in thinking it was included in the bill to then realized i am to be charged $12.50 each person for it. their consent agreement stated there are high possibilities of theft since by a highway and hold no liability on any stolen items.

    value was good. clean. and generally friendly area.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    7.9
    Perfect hotel if Wifi was faster!
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The one thing that I didn't like was that the WIFI was just way too slow for the price I was paying for the room. I've stayed at cheaper hotels with better Wifi connection.

    The room was fine, it seemed a bit dark with the lighting available, maybe brighter bulbs would be nice.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    7.5
    Some good, some bad
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Both shuttle drivers (from airport to hotel and hotel to airport) were rude! For this reason, I will not be going back to this hotel.

    Staff at the reception and restaurant were very professional and nice. Clean,nice hotel.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2016

    5.8
    Food facilities were near zero for a hotel of this size.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Food facilities were near zero for a hotel of this size. BR finished was show but not good- i.e. sink drain would not seal, dirty chair, poor finishing of trim. bed cover was heavy, lumpy.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    6.7
    A traffic nightmare!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    it took us over 45 minutes to get to the hotel due to the main highway which led to the hotel being closed.

    Wasn't bad once we finally arrived but we were too mad to enjoy it. The front desk staff was very patient, understanding and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    8.3
    From arrival at the airport the shuttle driver was great.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing in the area to see.

    From arrival at the airport the shuttle driver was great. Very informative about how to get around. The staff upon check in were friendly. The room was clean and spacious. Overall great stay.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    6.7
    Front staff was understanding and went the extra mile to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could be a bit more cleaner & could have informed us of the noise that we would experience in the second floor

    Front staff was understanding and went the extra mile to help us

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    2.9
    Cold Staff and reception ,Cheap breakfast,poor location and it was very interested for me and my fam
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Cold Staff and reception ,Cheap breakfast,poor location and it was very interested for me and my family that if you requested something from housekeeping or restaurant YOU SHOULD GO TO THE LOBBY AND TAKE IT yourself instead of them bringing it to your room! EVEN TEA OR WATER!? I never seen in my life this behaviour in FOUR stars hotel.Lastly the WiFi in the room were terrible and had very poor connection when you were connected to the WiFi it kept on getting disconnected.

    Nothing...! I will not try this hotel forever.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    8.8
    Great hotel for weekday stays - Do not stay here over a weekend - too many parties
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There were many social events (weddings) booked, as a result the noise in the evening was excessive. My second floor room was literally vibrating from the music in the banquet halls downstairs. It was difficult to find parking as well. The staff was helpful and moved us to a room on the 8th floor, farther from the noise. Do not stay at this hotel over a weekend!! Too noisy

    Children liked the pool and slide a lot. The bathrooms were very clean.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    4.2
    Worst Experience Ever!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My family and I were treated very poorly by Crowne Plaza staff and customer service at booking.com. I drove all the way from Connecticut to Montreal to enjoy some family time, and this experience ruined my trip. Sophia at the service desk handed me 2 room keys for my daugther and son-in-law & myself. I was shocked when I found out my room had a queen bed. I paid FULL PRICE for 2 king rooms. I went back downstairs to service desk to complain and Sophia (manager on duty) told me she didn't have any more king rooms, and apologized for not letting us know. We called booking.com, and the agent on the line was very rude to us, and we had to hang up and take matter in our own hands. We got to Montreal very late (after 12am) and we had no choice but sleep in that hotel and complain to upper management in the morning. We didn't get any monetary compensation for this inconvenience, and we declined free breakfast that was offered. I will never used booking.com or stay at Crowne Plaza Montreal.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    8.8
    Staff really nice and polite welcome you with a smile .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff really nice and polite welcome you with a smile . The staff pay attention to your request which is really appreciated. Great place for family. Room overall pretty good and clean. Nice pool area for the kids, they really love it , they couldn't get enough !!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    10
    Great service, very friendly staff !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Love this hotel, staff are very friendly and helpful at all times. The pool is great for everyone. My new favourite hotel, I recommend this hotel 100 %

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    10
    Great place for (well-behaved) children!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to do with the hotel but there was a family who stayed on the same floor and allowed their children to run up and down the hallway several times and yell late at night. (We didn't bother to complain because they finally stopped.)

    Very friendly staff and the pool with the slide for our granddaughter!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    6.7
    Comfort and cleanness
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Got the wrong room and had to change. Only one elevator was working the whole time. Noise in the hallways over night.

    Comfort and cleanness Nice staff

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    3.8
    Worning do not use this hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old not clean at all (I had a previous customer used bublgum and nail clipping in the room all week) aircondition was so noisy it could wake you and could not get the room to a normal temp I will never stay with crown plaza agin

    Noting

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    2.5
    There were lots of ants in the room and bed no bottled water offered hotel was bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were bad there were ants in the room and bed Stains in bathroom

    Breakfast was good

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    6.3
    The toilets were not working very well.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The toilets were not working very well.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    5.4
    Too old and bad smelling
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    AC was loosing water on the wet carpet, old and bad smelling

    Airport shuttle

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    8.8
    Very good breakfasts.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good breakfasts.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    7.5
    The fact that it was the second hottest day of summer a heat...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that it was the second hottest day of summer a heat wave and there pool was closed

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    6.7
    Ok hotel, close to airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Renovating now, about time. Breakfast buffet not impressive.

    Good beds, spacious rooms. Free airport shuttle.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    6.3
    Isolated
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a little isolated and the free shuttle only ran to 5:30pm

    The staff were friendly and helpful

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    8.8
    Clean rooms, friendly staff, good restaurant, reliable...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Clean rooms, friendly staff, good restaurant, reliable shuttle bus service

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    7.5
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no whirlpool as stated online.

    That is was clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    5.8
    Ice machine in the hall was loud.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ice machine in the hall was loud. Long wait for the shuttle, not cool when you arrive at the airport all worn out. The hotel is dated.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    7.5
    Pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room

    Pool

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    7.5
    Bathrooms were a good size and very clean.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel itself is a bit dated. Beds were squeaky.

    Bathrooms were a good size and very clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    9.6
    Amazing place for an event.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing place for an event. Very fancy and spacious.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    7.5
    Great but hungry.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Had great staff but poor selection on the buffet breakfast for the price.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    3.8
    Dirty and expensive
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty and expensive

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    7.9
    Great value restaurant
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great value restaurant

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    7.1
    Pool area
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms need renovating, the bathroom

    Pool area

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    10
    will surely return
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows great for morning pillow fights.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    3.3
    Not worth it
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    Nothing

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    7.1
    Shuttle to airport.
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was worn and outdated . No micro in room. In general, it seemed shabby, but clean

    Shuttle to airport. Friendly staff. Comfortable beds

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    10
    Pool
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool too cold

    Pool

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    7.9
    Good bed and shower
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This silly but only bar soap no shower gel -no extra blanket

    Good bed and shower

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    6.3
    The staff in the bar were very friendly.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very few tables in the restaurant so getting a table wasn't very easy.

    The staff in the bar were very friendly.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    7.5
    Enjoy myself . I'm gonna plan to go again . Tell others about the crown plaza
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was cold . Has to be heated more . But loved the setting

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    2.5
    Uncomfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    5.4
    Load next door
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price and noise

    The bed

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    9.2
    Friendly staff, shuttle to airport is excellent and bed is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom needs upgrading and you are now charged for parking.

    Friendly staff, shuttle to airport is excellent and bed is comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    10
    Excellent stay
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was perfect.

    Excellent rooms, good location, good bar and facilities. Lovely Staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    7.5
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    2.5
    000
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too much noise and uncomfortable beds

    I didn't like anything about it

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    7.1
    The broken window could be fixed not just taped over.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The broken window could be fixed not just taped over.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    5.0
    Staff were nice, rooms need more cleaning... our door wasn't working... had to Wait some
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not clean

    Pool

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    7.1
    I didn't like the smallest room and super slow internet.
    • With a pet
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I didn't like the smallest room and super slow internet..

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: