Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Signature Quebec 4 stars

7900 rue Marigot, G1G 6T8 Quebec City, Canada

#62 of 104 hotels in Quebec City

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 439 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    9.6
    Excellent hotel -- clean, comfortable, spacious, friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    The junior suite was very comfortable and spacious, and the staff was very courteous. The meals we had at the restaurant were excellent and room service was also good. Parking is easy and free. Overall, a good hotel within a short drive to the city centre.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    9.6
    An affordable clean hotel with a great location when visiting Quebec City.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Had to ask for wash cloths almost everyday of our 6 day stay.

    Very comfortable mattresses. The hot tube which is the size of a small swimming pool was also great after a long day of driving.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    8.8
    Great getaway to see McCartney in Quebec
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Getting a little “shabby”, could use new carpet throughout. Breakfast was ok and expensive.

    Great location and access to the freeway and to the concert at the Vedetron. Attached to a golf course, the grounds were very nice.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    3.8
    Tired property with unhelpful staff inconveniently located for Quebec City
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very unhelpful staff at reception and in restaurant. Hotel advertises a shuttle into Quebec City but had discontinued the service two days earlier. Staff were unable to identify restaurants in the area other than Subway. Room smelt musty but were not offered another room but just a squirt of air freshener. Tired decor - a former Four Points that has obviously not met their franchise requirements. Hotel is supposedly non-smoking but the desk staff were outside smoking by the idle shuttle van. Smelt smoke in the elevator. Breakfast had a laughably minute strip of bacon.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    2.9
    None.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms looked nowhere like the pictures, carpets were in bad condition, the room was very smelly due to bath curtains, the mattress was sagging and was impossible to sleep (we had a 5 year old who did not sleep a wink). There was blood stains on the bed sheets. We left a day early - we spoke to the check out person who said she would speak with the manager and call us back, I have given it a week now and no response. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. Not worth it - very disappointed, don’t get fooled by the price, pay a bit extra and stay closer to the city.

    None.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    8.0
    Staff were friendly and accommodating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They didn't empty the ice bucket so the water spilled when we took it out to put ice. There are also some torn bath towels.

    Staff were friendly and accommodating.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    10
    I would recommend this property.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    I wish they had a fridge in the room and a swimming pool.

    Staff was very friendly and helpful. Daily shuttle bus to the city was a nice touch of convenience.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    8.3
    I did enjoy my stay and would recommend this property.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    On my reservation from Booking.com it was printed that Breakfast was $11, Lunch $15 and Dinner $25. Front desk staff knew nothing about this. Waiter did not know either. He had a woman staff member come out and explain that it was only a guideline for pricing. I felt that this was very deceiving. Also the 10PM closing of the hot tub is too early. Should be at least 11PM.

    Bed was comfy. Everything was clean! Nice big hot tub and sauna outside - which came in handy after a couple of very busy days exploring Quebec City and hiking Mont St, Anne. Also having a shuttle available to go into the city at no extra charge was a nice plus.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    5.0
    Probably would not stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable bed. Hotel was dated, dirty carpeting and the toilet in our room ran constantly. Could not walk to anything, not a great location other than getting to the freeway.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    10
    Our stay was everything and more than we expected!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    From our greetings upon arrival, shuttle service to Centerville Quebec, spa facility, massage service, our room and the view to our departure was just fabulous!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    9.6
    I would stay here again and bring my golf clubs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Traditional Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We waited 30 minutes for our food which was yoghurt with berries and an assortment of nuts.

    The facilities were clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast selection at the restaurant was great.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    2.5
    Bad service from A to Z
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rude staff : we reserved the wrong date and when we arrived, they simply told us it was yesterday and that we have to pay full price to stay. +300$ where they had any service cost on their side. I would of expect some arrangement, some empathy - nothing - just rude guy at the counter looking at us with the kids. I understand that it is the property decision - here, nothing. We ask 2 other hotels what they do in similar situation : if available, they understand. Stay away because if you have an issue, they provide no solution. An hotel that looks like a junk corner store with chocolate bars, candies and rude staff.

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    8.8
    The positive sides are stronger, but it could be better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee in the room and at the reception could be better. Bathroom should smell better, it is too damply.

    The shuttle to QUÉBEC center and the recommendations of the driver for sightseeing and especially for eating. It’s a good deal.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    10
    Nice stay in this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good hotel, quiet and clean. Nice view over the golf course and extremely friendly hotel employees. Quick and easy drive into the city centre (with the help of the navi).

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    5.8
    Location is good .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some sort of smell in room,beds are not comfortable. Morning complimentary coffee at front desk out of milk .Ask staff for milk . Instead of to tell some one to provide milk she told that Go to restaurant and get their.

    Location is good .outlook good

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    4.2
    They don't clean the rooms. Really dirty
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They did not clean my room for the whole 4 days I stayed. They said that it was out fault and that leaving the room from 8:30 to 14:00 did it give them enough time. A middle manager sent an email 10 days later only when I complained on the web site. They did not apologize, did not make any effort to right the situation and even blamed me for complaining. The staff was nice but the treatment was definitely rude. And our room NEVER got cleaned. I am never going to this hotel ever again.

    We got an upgrade to the executive suite.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    8.8
    Overall good.
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Reservation/confirmation process "broke down". I needed some particular info from hotel before I arrived and they did not have my confirmation at hand. The Booking.com reference was useless. They told me I had to phone you. I did. You solved the problem but ALERT: Booking rep said error was with hotel - main computer did not communicate with front desk. When I arrived and mentioned it, they blamed Booking.com. Someone is not taking responsibility and this is scary. If I had arrived, I would have had to do this from lobby. I also wasted 45 minutes on a very busy stressful day before travelling to attend a funeral. DO NOT PUBLISH

    Nice setting, convenient location for us. Food was good - restaurant service was usually slow.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    2.9
    Bad, never book it again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I did not like it at all, Mattresses are poor quality, pillows are cheap quality, extra bed have thin mattress, there were not enough towels and poor quality of the towels, I asked for fridge, no microwave

    I did not like it at all

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    10
    Very happy to have stayed there. Beautiful view and looking forward to going back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The exhaust fan in the bathroom. Remove carpet in the room and replace with hard flooring.

    The staff I interacted with all seemed very pleasant and happy to be there. I was welcomed with a a warm smile at check-in. The massage received from the spa was excellent! Also, both my child and I enjoyed very much the cold/hot exterior baths! The free shuttle btwn the resort and Old Quebec was perfect. The simplicity when the time came to check-out ended my stay perfectly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    7.5
    It was great , would go again, also love the golf course behind the property.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi didn't work properly, no small fridge in the room.

    Nice and clean, friendly staff, we really appreciate the use of a shuttle to go to Quebec City and back was awesome no need to drive.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    9.6
    Regular rooms are not provided microwave.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No microwaves in the room or in any common place.

    Regular rooms are not provided microwave. No fridge in the room but they would deliver if you ask for one. But no microwave. Families traveling with young kids would need microwave.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    10
    They should charge for the breakfast the same price they...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They should charge for the breakfast the same price they Established at Booking.com. The price on Booking was 14 CAD, and they charge 22 CAD. Without warning.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    10
    Staff are very nice and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Traditional Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Would have been nice to have a fridge.

    The beds were very comfortable, could have used a med to firm pillow, bathroom room nice and clean and plenty of towels.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    7.1
    Air quality was poor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Traditional Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air quality was poor. Rooms had an unpleasant odor to them. Not what you want to encounter for that star hotel. They didn't have any other options when asked. When asked if there was anything they could do to clean the air. They sent someone who spoke no English and therefore could not understand stated concern.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    9.6
    Sheraton will be one of our top choice for hotels on our future travels
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't have a bad experience but maybe for families who have toddlers, it is better for the lamps to be placed high enough on the wall so they won't reach it. Other than that, we had a very good experience.

    The staff were courteous. The place is great. My children loved it so I loved it too.:-)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    7.9
    Comfort and cleanliness was awesome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough large towels. Coffee in the morning wasn't re-stocked nor was cream/milk...when asked to refill it took a while then the cream was whipping cream not coffee cream. Had to ask the spa attendant to turn on waterfall in the water/sauna/spa area.

    Great room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    5.8
    Could be better, cleanliness and staff being friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room and bathroom was not properly clean, shower head is loose, therefore you have to hold on to the shower head. Front desk are not very helpful

    The facility, location and size of the room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    6.7
    Very, very frustrated when I arrived, as my 5 room...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very, very frustrated when I arrived, as my 5 room reservation was only a 4 room reservation per the hotel's records!!! Not sure who was at fault, Booking.com or the hotel, but the situation could have been disastrous had there not been another room available for members of our group to use.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    10
    New Years Eve - Girls weekend away in Quebec City
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Traditional Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The snow removal in the front parking spots.

    Everything was in close driving distance without having to be in the middle of the city. Hotel was very comfortable and quiet. Nice staff and very helpful. Rooms were clean and very spacious. Loved the spa.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    8.3
    Great staff-Comfy Beds
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shuttle service would've been great, that wasn't said to be seasonal on the website and we kinda banked on that.

    Golf course was close and the server in the restaurant was awesome!! The girls downstairs helped us out too as we don't/didn't speak a lo of French.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    6.7
    Clean and quiet--the online info isn't accurate and is misleading --the one staff was a witch with a
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The write up said there would be a Shuttle--none was available. Breakfast was offered in the write up--none available Staff at the desk (first shift) ushered us away when we asked for direction--and said I'd get them latter to City Center--when we finally got them --they were in a book that took 10 seconds to pull from a loose leaf book-- were were put off apparently because they didn't want to spend the 10 seconds to support us.

    No flaky bread or rolls--just coffee

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    7.5
    Beautiful and shuttle service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not very clean

    Beautiful and shuttle service

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    8.3
    I like the view of the hotel and has Golf course .
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Traditional Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like the view of the hotel and has Golf course . Very peaceful and great restaurant and love the staff they are friendly and welcoming.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    5.4
    Best for weddings, golf.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms, food, and spa all suited to an adult clientele.

    Clean, close to Lac Beauport

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    9.6
    There is a shuttle every hour from the hotel to downtown...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There is a shuttle every hour from the hotel to downtown Quebec and back, meanwhile the location is close to forests with beautiful view.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    10
    Awesome place!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Awesome place! Will definitely be back

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    10
    Great time with family!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was terrific... nice location... shuttle to city... spa facilities were great for kids and adults...will be back in winter.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    8.8
    Great stay with a shuttle every 30 minutes to old Quebec city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    the breakfest could have been a better value for money.

    The place is great for families with the SPA.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    9.2
    Friendly great restaurant excellent food
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Frayed bath towels

    Friendly great restaurant excellent food

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    7.5
    Free shuttle into Quebec City.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free shuttle into Quebec City. Lovely outdoor fire pit and patio overlooking golf course

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    8.3
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
    • Stayed 12 nights

    The pool, and the change room is not there for us.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    7.5
    Nice hotel. Quiet area
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free shuttle to downtown

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    10
    Spacius room ,friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free shuttle to vieux quebec

    Spacius room ,friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    7.1
    Quiet and Energizing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Traditional Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was no mini fridge in the room and the cleanliness was below average.

    The heated pool and the free downtown shuttle!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    10
    Family friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could use some more lighting in room.

    Country setting hotel in city. Nice pool.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    10
    Excellent all around
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We would have preferred a fridge in the room.

    The outdoor seating area, the pool and the bonfire were fabulous.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    5.4
    Bad customer service
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Traditional Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too much to type.

    Nice facility

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    4.6
    No fridge no microwave weird for family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fridge no microwave weird for family

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    10
    Awesome location with nice view and excellent customer service which exceeds expectations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Awesome location with nice view and excellent customer service which exceeds expectations.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    5.4
    Ordinary
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Queen Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No breakfast included,price for breakfast very high,no information on service!

    Location or

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    10
    i have been OVER CHARGED and have made a phone call for a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    i have been OVER CHARGED and have made a phone call for a refund, but so far I have not received any reply from them.

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    9.6
    Great restaurant and spa
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. Minutes from Old Quebec and Val Carrier

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    7.5
    Beds were uncomfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Traditional Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were uncomfortable. Too hard

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    9.2
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are no comments available for this review

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    9.6
    It was very comfortable and enjoyable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Traditional Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The shuttle bus was really helpful to transport people to and from Old Quebec City.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    10
    Verry nice place ,, we will come back :)
    • Group
    • Traditional Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I dont have nothing to say ;)

    Verry nice place ,, we will come back :)

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    9.6
    Nice property overlooking a golf course.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice property overlooking a golf course. Comfortable room and friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    10
    I would recommened it and book there next time
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing

    Staff very friendly and helpful. Food at the restaurant was excellent. Grounds were beautiful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    10
    Had a great experience with my husband , my son and new born baby!👍
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    I really appreciate the staff courtesy and efficiency

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    10
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Traditional Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free shuttle to old Quebec is amazing.. there is a drop off and pick up service every hr.. I do think it's seasonal.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    3.3
    I booked a Suites room for 5 adults and they gave me a room...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I booked a Suites room for 5 adults and they gave me a room with king bed and sofabed which only 4 people could sleep on it.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    10
    Perfect beside the improper bathroom door
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom door

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    8.3
    Comfortable and enjoyable for a short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very close to the highway No space to walk around

    Food was very good Cleanliness

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    10
    Great location with free shuttle to old Quebec!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful property!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    7.1
    Good. Love transportation to downtown. But need new carpet and more importantly microwave.
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No microwave and need new carpet.

    I liked the staff and the Spanish and Jacuzzi.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    9.2
    Above my expectations.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfort of bed. Mattress poor quality for two sleeping

    Shuttle to Quebec city. Spa facility. Outdoor sitting areas.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    2.9
    bad experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room is not clean, a party is held till 3 am with loud music, such a bad experience!

    The building out side

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    7.5
    Room facilities could be better for the amount of money they...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Traditional Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room facilities could be better for the amount of money they charge

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    10
    Relaxing, efficient
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A pool would be nice.

    Shuttle service Outstanding

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    9.2
    Overall it was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bigger pool continental breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    7.5
    Hot and cold pools and the outdoor fire
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pools weren't family friendly

    Hot and cold pools and the outdoor fire

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    7.1
    Not very relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    very noisy, smoke from firepit coming in through AC unit, noise from disco, noisy guests on outdoor patio

    location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    5.0
    Beds are comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the hotel needs updating. Hot tub is not functional. No pool.

    Beds are comfortable. Bathroom is big.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    10
    good services
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    good services

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2017

    7.9
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Traditional Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were terrible and there is no mini fridge in the rooms.

    Nothing within walking distance. Shuttle available to different areas.

    Stayed in February 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: