Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Four Points by Sheraton Moncton 3 stars

40 Lady Ada Boulevard, E1G 0E3 Moncton, Canada

#3 of 45 hotels in Moncton

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 464 hotel reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    9.4

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    9.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    7.5
    Clean, friendly and a good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are far smaller than the places that we typically stay at. The restaurant down stairs is really expensive and not the place you would want to take an entire family.

    The pillows were awesome

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    8.8
    Great place. will return again. 100 percentile pet friendly is perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no fan in the bathroom so people are bathroom smells tended to hang around.

    WE liked the full size fridge and the double bath tub. We also very much liked the glass walk in shower bc there was a seperate tub. The little breakfast table was super cute. LOVE that the windows open- we are ALWAYS too hot.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    9.2
    Great stay and would stay again.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were expecting the hotel to have a member's lounge but unfortunately this hotel did not have one.

    Clean, clean, clean! Room was spacious and very comfortable. Would definitely stay again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    9.2
    A little pricey for less ameneties than other options but clean, great staff, great restaurant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Traditional Queen Room - Accessible Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms are boring and the in room amenities are motelish. Need better COFFEE!

    The staff were awesome. You are lucky to have them. Also, the restaurant was very good! Great ambiance and décor not to mention the food and service. Asked for rare and it was rare! Perfect.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    7.9
    Comfortable, clean and relaxing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wi-fi was nearly non existant I ended up turning it off. We were also charged a $50 incidental fee on our credit card that we were never told about at check-in ; we were told it would be refunded but the information would have been nice to know at check in.

    The room we has was very spatious. The bathroom was clean. The bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    5.0
    Just ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Queen Room - Accessible Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maveraks was co vientian also annoying try to get baggage in and out and people that were not stayin in motel were in my way....restaurant should have thier own entrance

    Clean

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    9.6
    I loved the bed it was so comfortable and roomy.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    I loved the bed it was so comfortable and roomy. The bathroom was sparkly clean. The room was very private and quiet so we could sleep well. I loved the location it was off of the road in a perfect location where it is quiet but not far from stores

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    10
    A very cozy and welcoming stay to escape the stresses of life and work.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was superb. Nothing we could complain about.

    Amazing customer service and the rooms were very clean and comfortable. Loved the convenience of being so close to everything in Moncton. Will definitely recommend and return in the future.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    7.1
    Excellent hotel, friendly service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    All was good.

    I found that the hotel was centrally located and easy to find. It was very close to coffee shops, restaurants and shopping. All within walking distance or easily accessible by car. The hotel was comfortable and clean and the staff extremely comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    10
    Exceptional service and a fantastic , clean and comfortable facility . Well done Four Points Monct
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Friendly professional staff . Reception even went the extra mile to call up to my room once checked in , to see if everything was ok and if there was anything extra they could do . Modern , clean guest rooms with great bathroom and really comfortable beds . Was super impressed in the morning as it had snowed outside and staff had cleaned off all the vehicles . This will be my hotel of choice in Moncton from this point forward . Well Done !!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    6.3
    STAY AWAY. NO FREE BREAKFAST (COUPONS). NO ROOM HEATING.
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    BOOKED ROOM W BREAKFAST BUT RECEIVED $12 COUPONS AND SELECTIVE FROM MENU. NOT BUFFET. ENDED PAYING $20-30 EXTRA.. AC CANNOT BE CONTROLLED. NO HEATING.

    NOTHING LIKED.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    9.6
    Well appointed property within easy reach of airport and activities around the Moncton area.
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - The tv remote stopped working (probably just dead batteries), but was replaced within five minutes of my call to report the issue. - I was disappointed breakfast was not included as that was one of the options I selected as being a necessity. I should have looked closer at the reservation, as there was a small note that the meal was not offered. I don't understand why the hotel and attached bar / restaurant (apparently owned by another company) don't come up with an agreement that might benefit both properties. I did have breakfast both days of my stay, but found it a bit pricey.

    Everything was well presented and clean. Discount card available for not having housekeeping change towels and linens every day. Staff were friendly and helpful. Wireless access worked fine for the light work I needed to do.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    9.6
    SPG never ceases to impress and give their guests the best.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fitness room was a little small and oddly located.

    I love all the SPG perks. On top of that free coffee and beverages and give back events for all the guests along with great staff. They really have a sense of creating repeat customers.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    5.0
    Poor stay with crazy rate through booking.com
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    over charge through Booking.com, $248 for one night, then even need to argue for breakfast coupon with such crazy rate. Noisy room at night. It seems that neighbors having party until 2am or 3. Can hear clearly their chat and laugh, not missing one word. Poor sleep.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    9.6
    I would definitely stay here again.
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything was great, location, food, bed, sofa bed. The hotel was clean and fresh and conveniently located to either downtown or airport/ just off the highway if you are driving.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    9.2
    Comfortable, conveniently located and friendly staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    It would be nice if there was a breakfast included for the price that one pays, as the restaurant is pricey.

    The pillows were lovely! And the girl who checked me in was very friendly, approachable and helpful. She gave great first impression of the place. Loved the location next to the highway as well as shopping as both were important for my stay. Aldo appreciated the free drink ticket. That was an nice touch!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    8.3
    A comfortable stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Night light in bathroom would have been appreciated as it was very dark. Very limited sugar & whitener provided.

    Large room with very comfortable bed & pillows. Fridge & lots of glasses (wine, glass & plastic) were provided. On-site restaurant (Mavericks) was a bit pricey but the food & service was excellent.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    9.2
    Very nice clean comfortable room for a good night's sleep
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smoking area full of smokers and empty cans and bottles at the entrance, what???!! Bad start to our stay!

    Lovely clean and comfortable room for the night. Breakfast was extra but nice and very good service. Go to Moxie's just down the road for dinner, it was really good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    9.6
    N.B. My new home in about 4 years.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The internet did not work on September 9th. When I returned on the 15th they told me if code does not work, go to purple.com and put code in. It worked beautifully then. Coulda known that on the 9th.

    The comfort of the room. Super clean place.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    9.6
    Awesome location, with tidy clean rooms. Beds that are like sleeping on clouds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No extra blankets in room, no complimentary breakfast which is almost a norm at most hots now.

    The beds were beyond comfortable!!! Fluffy and super soft!!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    9.6
    We were there less than 24 hours so not much to say. Thanks!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    no continental breakfast included, value of hotel room more expensive than what quoted on internet which brought me to make a reservation - very misleading

    location and comfy beds

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    6.7
    For a one night stay, good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Directly above us was a group of kids in a room making a mess all night, lot of noise. They were part of a large group of Japanese tourists. We didn't get much sleep. We told personel about it but nothing was done. Breakfast: you expect more in a hotel of that stature and price. We even had to ask for some slices of bread. So basic, like 1 or 2 star.

    A good room and great parking space.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    6.7
    Room and hotel was clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    My husband didn't like the pillows. The restaurant does not have a family friendly value added menu. It would be nice to have a pool and complimentary breakfast included in the room price.

    Room and hotel was clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    8.8
    Husband and I both enjoyed our stay. We didn't eat in the restaurant because it was too pricey for
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The tv had no guide. There was a piece of paper that showed the channels but no guide on the remote or through the channels, or paper to show what was coming on. If we wanted to watch a movie, we wouldn't know what channel or what the name was. It was frustrating as we enjoy staying in the room watching tv when we travel. The other complaint is, although the shower was large and modern there should have been a detachable nozzle for ladies. I felt it was a very important forgotten item, especially in a room with no bath tub and only a shower, and especially since I am a senior and have lost the ability to stand on my head when taking a shower to clean properly.

    The decor was modern, nice beds, clean. Large bathroom.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    10
    A nice place to stay, close to hospital, and shopping.
    • Couple
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Air conditioning unit was a bit loud

    The room was clean and comfortable. The staff very friendly and eager to help.The restaurant in the hotel was convenient and the food was good. We would definitely stay there again.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    9.6
    Our stay was excellent and the staff were great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The price has gone up but I expect it is the summer rate!

    We have stayed several times before and on our points. We find the hotel, staff, location with access to everything we come to Moncton for, is excellent. Thank you!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    10
    Such a caring hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wow, they went above and beyond to spoil us for our 1st anniversary ♡ Thank you to all the staff for all the surprises, cleanliness of the room and friendly service upon check in! We most certainly will be back !

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    8.8
    Fantastic and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff was very friendly upon check-in and were very quick to provide a corkscrew/bottle opener when asked. The rooms are spacious and upscale feeling. Only positive things to say about this property.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    9.2
    Best Staff Ever!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is a bit far from Moncton downtown (main street)

    Best staff ever!! The young guy at front desk helped us with our check in was so nice and helpful. We had three king suite booked, one of them were at a different floor, also the hotel is fully booked, he still figured out a way to place us all on the same floor. He also gave us super useful tips regarding the hopewell rocks, and places to visit near Moncton. He was so pleasant to deal with :). 1 free beer for everyone!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    9.6
    would recommend to anyone and everyone
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    couldint find the right tempature for the room but its no biggy

    i likes how the room wasint over decorated, it didint fell like if you were cramped in the room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    9.2
    Room prices were quite high.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room prices were quite high. I understand the high season demand scenario but there is something wrong with the fact a person could stay downtown Montreal for 35% less.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    10
    Another successful stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Queen Room - Accessible Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    I always have to ask for extra sugar and cream for my coffee. And they are always prompt bringing it to the room. They do have coffee in the lobby in the morning as well. With fresh milk or cream for your coffee.

    Great location. Great restaurants in the area and in the hotel. The room is very comfortable. Very quiet.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    10
    Great hotel! 🇨🇦😘
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional Queen Room - Accessible Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is great! Walking in clinic, gas station, coffee and stores are near by. Staffs were amazing! Customer service rocks! room and bed- very cozy and comfortable.... I didn't wanna leave. Definitely coming back!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    8.8
    great hotel
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    the entire stay was great, nothing negative.

    location was great, easy access to the businesses in the area as well as to the highway for airport travel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    9.2
    The front desk was very welcoming, the parking ample and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    While the complimentary drinks were appreciated, some form of complimentary breakfast would have been better received by us.

    The front desk was very welcoming, the parking ample and the premises clean. The complimentary newspapers were very nice.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    8.8
    High end accommodations, convenient to travel routes
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit pricey for the area. Was not impressed by the restaurant, which again was pricey and a bit underwhelming.

    High quality accommodations in a convenient location with good access. Quiet. This is more of a business hotel than a tourist hotel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    6.7
    Painful stay!!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Queen Room - Accessible Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    matress was too hard, pillows way too soft. hardly slept a wink. apparently you get a whole bunch of perks when you stay at that chain of hotels, well not this particular hotel, had to pay for almost all the perks. what a joke! on top of that they where working in the parking lot and inconveniencing the guests. I WILL NOT BE GOING BACK THERE!!!

    The location was good, the hotel was clean.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    9.6
    Beautiful, Clean, Comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms are great. This is my second stay. And best of all they have a cocktail hour in the afternoon. Beer, wine and Hors d'oeuvres. The attached restaurant also gives you a free beverage. Would definitely recommend Four Points to anyone

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    8.8
    Front desk and restaurant staff very friendly.
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night

    Food was overpriced.

    Front desk and restaurant staff very friendly. Walk in shower. design and layout of room very practical except except closet seemed to be at wrong end of room. Good food

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    9.2
    Excellent Choice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Queen Room - Accessible Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Found the Restaurant to be very expensive, the bar was comfortable, but few seats around.

    Rooms were very comfortable, location was perfect, staff were awesome, and very friendly.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    10
    Our stay at the hotel was wonderful, staff was very friendly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our stay at the hotel was wonderful, staff was very friendly and helpful. Buffet breakfast was excellent, lots to pick from. Checking in and out is very quick.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    10
    Old fashioned values and service!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Queen Room - Accessible Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I realize that not everything can always be perfect. However, it is your people that make all the difference in the way they handle even the smallest things that can go wrong.

    I felt like we were treated like welcome guests in someone's home. Always greeted with a smile and a positive comment. The room and facilities were very clean. Spacious room, lots of fluffy pillows and a comfy bed. The bathroom was squeaky clean with all the amenities needed for our stay. Convenient shampoo, conditioner and shower gel in handy dispensers. Thick, thirsty towels that smelled so clean and fresh. The restaurant - perfect! So friendly, helpful and attentive as needed. The food was perfectly cooked and presented in just the right proportions. Imagine, just normal food, that was made from scratch. What a concept! And little requests that were handled without question or extra expense (like a single pancake instead of toast). We loved the breakfast so much (and the service) that we changed our dinner reservations to Mavericks instead. Absolutely flawless. I can't remember leaving a restaurant actually feeling so perfectly content and satisfied with both the food and service. It reminds me of so many years ago when it was just the norm. Thank you Four Points Sheraton, Moncton for making an ordinary stay so extraordinarily pleasant. A special thank you to your staff for their warm and "old fashioned" values and personalized service.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    10
    Great Night Stay, very Clean, great value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Like most hotels, air was very dry.

    Staff was very friendly and accommodating from the time we walked in till we walked out. Rooms very clean. Windows open a bit which is helpful for that dry air problem in hotels. Late night staff helped locate food and were happy to do so. Foyer has comfortable and relaxing atmosphere. Has a fantastic restaurant. Very quick check in and check out process.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    10
    Rooms very comfortable, great internet service, nice writing desk and well appointed bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Queen Room - Accessible Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    We went to the restaurant for breakfast and my wife and her mom wanted muffins but were told they were all gone and it would take sometime to replenish them. As a result we left the restaurant and used a different one. One other minor suggestion would be to have a low light night light in the bathroom for mid late visits to the bathroom. Thank you.

    The beds were very comfortable and the room very quiet and warm. Free parking.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2016

    9.2
    Beautifully maintained property.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No pool or hot tub. No whirlpool suite options.

    Fantastic property. Bed super-comfortable. Amazing shower. Unbelievably clean. Simply spotless! Convenience store and Tim Horton's adjacent. Hard to go wrong!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    7.1
    Room was a good size, complimentary water, large shower
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was told something by one employee but the next day another employee told me something different and was not friendly or helpful about the situation

    Room was a good size, complimentary water, large shower

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    8.3
    Good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Pillows could have been firmer, and there were hairs in our tub and sink upon arrival.

    The bed was very comfortable, overall it was a clean and modern spot.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    9.6
    Excellent Accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    One weakness with the hotel is the restaurant. At check in, received coupons for two free drinks, which we decided to use. The atmosphere was good, the service was good, but the food was mediocre. Would not eat at the restaurant again.

    Outstanding hotel. Rooms are very modern, clean, and comfortable. Front desk staff excellent. Even called after checking in to inquiry if the room was satisfactory. Close to Trans Canada, easy off and easy on.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    5.8
    THE AIR CONDITIONNNER UNIT IN THE ROOM MADE AS MUCH NOICE AS...
    • Couple
    • Traditional Queen Room - Accessible Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    THE AIR CONDITIONNNER UNIT IN THE ROOM MADE AS MUCH NOICE AS A TRAIN, AND KEPT US AWAKE PART OF THE NIGHT. IF WE TURNED IT OFF ROOM GOT TOO HOT. PILLOWS WERE VERY VERY VERY SOFT.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    9.6
    All in all it was a perfect getaway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Thought the pillows were a little too soft. no substance to them. Maybe 2 soft and 2 a little firmer would be perfect.

    staff were excellent, proximity to shopping and to the casino couldn't be better.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    10
    Great rooms , great food , great staff !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillow last 3 times we stayed we had no tea nor creamers in the room. The front desk was very helpful however perhaps a check list would help .

    Staff ,room, food

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    10
    Wish I could have stayed longer.
    • Couple
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    I think this is either a newly renovated or brand new hotel. Very clean, excellent, happy staff. Free glass of wine or beer on arrival. Great free parking. I loved it!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    8.8
    Generally, we liked the hotel. It, however, does not have the amenities of the Hampton Inn.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We missed the breakfast that is included at The Hampton Inn, where we usually stay in Moncton. Found hairs in our coffee cups in our room. This was a definite turnoff. Also, no swimming pool was a disappointment.

    We found the hotel was top drawer as far as the comfortable beds were concerned. Enjoyed the Meet and Greet reception on Wednesday night.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    9.2
    Beautiful, clean modern facility.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Somewhat pricey. Breakfast is not included in the price - at the adjoining restaurant, breakfast for 4 came to >$120.

    Beautiful, clean modern facility. Great location!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    9.2
    High-standard
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was very good, but didn't offer anything fresh.

    Excelent facilities. Spacious gym, big rooms. Everything perfectly clean, comfortable, new, organized, and well-equipped. Delicious dinner at the adjoining restaurant. Great staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    6.3
    Good staff, uncomfortable beds and over priced.
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was so humid the bed was wet and so uncomfortable we were unable to sleep. The price we chose originally on line was NOT the price I was charged.

    The staff were helpful and kind.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    9.6
    Great place to stay, we will be back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our teenage boys were disappointed there wasn't a pool, which we didn't realize when we booked it.

    Great place to stay!! Staff was very friendly, my cousin Jennifer works there and did the animal towel designs as a suprise the next day while we were out. Close to Tims so our son served us breakfast in bed both mornings! We will be booking again!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    10
    Great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Deluxe Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would have liked the breakfast to be included.

    When we checked in our rooms were next to each other as I requested. The hotel was very clean. The rooms spacious with a very large bathroom. The staff very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    8.3
    Generally good but no hairdryer was not convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hairdryer

    The size of the suite is great

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    9.6
    Excellent we will be staying there again soon.
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked a pool. :)

    The place was nice. Friendly staff. They made me feel like I had been there before like visiting a home

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    7.5
    Stay in Moncton
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    - breakfast quite expensive

    - the bed was comfortable - parking close to the hotel - big room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    7.1
    The bed was hard and uncomfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was hard and uncomfortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    6.7
    Clean rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    AC doesn’t work in rooms. Poor tv quality.

    Clean rooms

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    10
    Excellent food
    • Couple
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent food

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    8.3
    I like everything .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Just the room's temperature, a little bit to low.

    I like everything .

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    9.6
    The staff were BEYOND helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff were BEYOND helpful. I couldn't have asked for better customer service. I will definitely recommend others to stay at this hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    9.6
    Excellent
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Near costco and cora

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    7.5
    Great option for reasonable price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location for this hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    10
    Had a great stay, will definitely recommend
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean room and bathroom , comfortable bed, ideal location, easy check in, friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    9.6
    The stay was great but wasn’t the best price.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t like that breakfast wasn’t included and that the buffet served cold tasteless food.

    I liked that it was very clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    9.2
    An awesome reunion between sisters who haven’t been together in a few years!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We asked for a refresh of the coffee for the next morning. The front desk took our request but we never got the coffee.

    The fluffy pillows

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    10
    Great spot for our family for the night.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn’t use

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    9.2
    The menu at the restaurant is awesome!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No magifying mirror in bathroom

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    7.5
    Need to have continental breakfast program offered
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Traditional Queen Room - Accessible Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need to have continental breakfast program offered

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    9.6
    had to call front desk at 330 , guys still partying on the 3rd floor by our room at 302,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    the fan was not working, loud ban and noise

    Stayed in April 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: