Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Montreal-Dorval 4 stars

1900 Trans-Canada Highway, H9P 2N4 Dorval, Canada

#6 of 19 hotels in Dorval

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 280 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    9.6
    Overall, danielle at the front desk/s was helpful and David seems to enjoy his job! The cleaners A+
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was the same spread for the stay except in stead of ham one day they put sausage. The taters were under cooked as observed by many patrons. Once I acknowledged it the chef expressed theres many ppl to feed and that he needed to meet demand. Despite it being under cook he fluffed it off. Then there were no gluten free options/when i asked for lactose or almond milk I was told nope. So I ate an apple and juice while my family ate the options.

    Good selections for someone that has no allergies or dietary restrictions.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    8.8
    I will be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattress,and sausages,potatoes were to spicy

    Breakfast was good,food should,be less spicy couldn't eat the potatoes,sausages,and the bacon less crispy it was,like a potatoes chip,but over all breads where good oatmeal great and coffee excellent,for the bed room just the mattress should be firmer other then that staff is amazing so friendly always a smile on there faces. PS pool was great and and the gym was great too.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    3.8
    That’s the only hotel who charge money in advance more than...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That’s the only hotel who charge money in advance more than we were suppose to pay at end and it has been 5 days since they credit our refund total waste of time

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    9.6
    The location was great .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast could of offered a little more options.

    The location was great . The staff. Very friendly and helpful. I get the location and they upgraded my room.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    7.9
    All in all, pleasant stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Minor detail, but there should have been a menu/guide on the TV to help with channel choice. It was nice to get a rare smoking room, but there were no ashtrays available.

    Beds were comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    9.2
    Perfect in every way!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I asked for an earlier check in and the hotel was able to accommodate me, which was awfully nice of them. The free breakfast was very well laid out and plentiful. I would definitely stay at this hotel again if i'm ever back in the area.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    7.1
    The room and location was great, we were just very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast was terrible. Too busy and the food kept on running out, cold eggs and very little selection.

    The room and location was great, we were just very disappointed with the breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    6.3
    Paper thin walls
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walls are paper thin, the beds were not that comfortable, we had no choice to get a 2nd floor room due to the dogs ( their policies) and we had people up from us jumping until 10h30 pm that kept us awake. We had to call front desk 3 times and had to inform them that if the matter was not taken care of we would go up and call police. Then, it stopped. We had to wake up early for a karate competition and we were all tired!

    Close to everything and we could bring our 2 dogs with us. We had a big room and 140$ for a night wasn’t too bad. Pool and gym were great. Free Breakfast is a great add on.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    9.2
    Very nice staff. Very clean and reasonable price. Close to the Airport.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bar could be a bit fancier. The bartender was however very nice and helpful.

    Very nice staff. Very clean and reasonable price. Very close to the airport with a shuttle available upon request.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    9.6
    Excellent. Would definitely stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They served hot water and coffee throughout the day but the water/ coffee was not hot.

    Breakfast was good. Plenty of options. Hotel room was very spacious and clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    5.4
    Disappointing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room wasn’t heated before we arrived late at night and was very basic for the money.

    Schuttle from airport and to rail station. But further away than anticipated.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    6.3
    Weekend guests need to be housed separately from athletic tournaments!
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No American bacon in the 4 mornings we were there... place loaded with little kids coughing, sneezing etc all over the food, tables etc... hockey tournament...halls crowded and noisy.. pool crowded and

    Breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    9.6
    Yet Another Pleasant Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little noisy at times because several youth hockey teams were staying at the hotel but it wasn't bad.

    Convenient location. Good breakfast. Helpful staff. Hotel had shovels available for guests to use to dig out their cars -- had about a foot of snow overnight during visit. Have stayed here on several occasions and would definitely return.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really the only thing is that it was super busy at the breakfast due to the New Years holidays. Could have had extra staff for the breakfast to accommodate how busy it was

    I liked everything !! It was great !

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    8.8
    Good experience after a shaky start
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Arrived ar airport at 12:30 pm By the time we got to the pick up spot for the shuttle ,t,we were informed that we were too late Shuttle was not running after 1 am We should take a cab at our own expense Got to the hotel at 1;50 am at a $27 expense We were not happy Would never have booked this hotel if we had known that the shuttle does not run at night However ,after a discussion Manager kindly refunded our money for the taxi Kudos to her

    Room dated but clean and comfortable Bed excellent Breakfast was great ( we didn,t have dinner the night before) Breakfast area was attractive and comfortable Good selection of food Manager and front desk staff were both very pleasant and helpful

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    7.9
    It was nice service was great but the price would have us try a different hotel next.
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That our room was so far to the back of the hotel very far walk. I did find it expensive for not a stay longer than twelve hours.

    Loved that we arrived late and it was no problem. My daughter had to leave before 5am and the gentleman at the desk made sure there was two bagged breakfast ready for them to take. Breakfast was lovely dark roast coffee was delicious.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    8.8
    I'd do it again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows were aweful. Too soft and mushy. Too far away from shopping and restaraunts

    Very clean. Staff were very friendly. Breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    8.3
    Very nice but expensive.
    • Couple
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No glasses in room, only cardboard cups. Ditto for breakfast menu - no china cups, only cardboard. Cardboard is bad for human health.

    Nice large room, bed seemed soft but worked well.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    5.4
    Considering finding other accommodations even thought this facility is the closest to my office.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    On my arrival the front desk clerk could not find my confirmation number from your company. Therefore there was no room available for me! They had one room left and it was a smoking room. At 7.30 pm I was not going to drive around to find another room since I had an early morning departure. Could not sleep all night since my allergies were activated by the odour. The clerk was as helpful as she could be ( Lucia) under the circumstances. She did take a copy of my confirmation document to give to her manager.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    10
    Exceptionally well run hotel that provides a great value, would definitely visit again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Gym can use more equipment. Wish there were more restaurants near by(walking distance).

    Staff were excellent, breakfast buffet was excellent, parking was great, rooms were nice and clean, coffee was very good!, omelettes excellent, food variety each day changed slightly which was nice, food tasted very good, eggs were well cooked. Very Happy.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    8.8
    I would return to this hotel, as I am a loyal customer of Hampton Inn & Suites and the Hilton brand.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would have been nice for this hotel to offer slippers to its guests, as I am accustomed to receiving a pair of slippers upon entry into my room at previous Hilton hotels, but it is not a big deal.

    I loved that this hotel had complimentary breakfast for all guests! The food was delicious and the staff very courteous, especially the kitchen staff and the receptionists!!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    10
    best hotel in montreal
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    i liked everything..once you walk in..youre family..

    everything at this hotel is perfect..from now on when i go to montreal.this is where i will stay.this is my favorite place..close to everything.bed are comfy..its clean but most of all..the staff is friendly..they greet you like you were family...defenatly the best hotel i stayed in around montreal.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    5.8
    Hotel was clean, good size room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I will never use booking . Com again, this is the worst website ever, I needed to change hotels it was not possible - Need to pay 100% cancellation fee Do not ever use this site, worst on the internet Stay away !

    Hotel was clean, good size room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    4.2
    Hotelrefused to credit my Hilton Honors no for the stay stating that I should have booked
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel refused to credit my Hilton Honors no for the stay stating that I should have booked directly with them instead of Booking.com. Please do correct this urgently as I need my points!

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    8.8
    Other than the dust, everything was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Dust ... when using a flashlight during the night to get to the washroom, the dust on the radio/alarm clock as well as some of the furniture surprised me ... very dusty.

    Breakfasst included in the price. Location near major highway

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    7.9
    Cheap easy clean. Good for big groups
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Studio with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All the taxes that bump up the final price, these should be in the quote. Not the quietest of hotels. Good earplugs required.

    Nice big room, easily slept 5 adults Check in easy and quick Lots or free parking. 10 mins from airport

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    8.3
    room was nice, fridge and microwave, bathroom was a good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    AC was a bit loud and the curtains didn't touch the bottom of the window frame.

    room was nice, fridge and microwave, bathroom was a good size, felt spacious. Staff were super helpful, help luggage for nothing for as long as you wanted and still organised a shuttle to the airport for you

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    7.5
    Bed was ok, but not super.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The soundproof rooms were not sound proof. We could hear people talking in the hall quite late and there was some machinery running, perhaps we were too close to the elevators.

    Bed was ok, but not super.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    9.2
    Clean property in a convenient location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast items (including coffee) were not refilled in time, created crowded breakfast area.

    Very clean hotel. Staff are friendly and accommodating. The location is close to the highway but you would need a car to get to the city. Hot breakfast items like eggs, sausages, waffles.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    5.4
    it is a relatively "remote" location for my...
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    it is a relatively "remote" location for my purpose as I was travelling back to the airport the next day. No acceptable restaurants around. Had to order "delivery" food - it was not eatable (Chinese restaurant).

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    10
    Another wonderful stay at the Hampton Inn and Suites in Dorval
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I do not have any recommendations.

    Fantastic, helpful, friendly staff, that go far and beyond for the guest that stay at the hotel. The hotel is clean and well kept. We have stayed at this hotel in the past and it is always the same. I have never had a bad experience staying here. Close to downtown Montreal, restaurants, and shopping.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    9.6
    I had a lovely pleasant room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Air Conditioning system was on when I came to the room and the temperature was rather cold, but I was able locate the reason for the coolness of the room and solved the problem.

    I had a lovely pleasant room

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    9.6
    Anthony on the front desk was very helpful in getting us to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Signage on the 40 service road could be improved. It is unclear that the service road continues beyond Boul. des Sources.

    Anthony on the front desk was very helpful in getting us to a good resaurant for supper.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    10
    Fine hotel, excellent staff, good breakfast buffet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was extremely comfortable, and the room was very clean. The front desk staff was friendly, efficient, professional, courteous, and very helpful. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who needed to be not too far from the airport.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    8.8
    Comfortable choice for over nite stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Occasionally noisy guests in the corridors.

    Excellent location. Free parking. Staff were cheerful and pleasant. Large rooms and 2 beds make it a comfortable stay. Hot and cold breakfast choices.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    9.6
    The breakfast was fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our key didn't work properly on second day.

    The breakfast was fantastic. Loved the free cookies at night and the fact that there was coffee & hot water always available.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    10
    Clean comfortable modern - value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nil

    Beds and facilities were wonderful and very much apppreciated after 20 hour flight getting here. Property is clean comfortable and modern. Our fist time to Canada and my daughter says she loves Canada and we're only at the hotel - haven't gone past the front door yet. Now this is her favorite place to stay. We were lucky enough to see snow - I guess this is normal for Canadian winter. Super cute coffee cup collars.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    9.2
    Great stay! Very nice staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wanted to have some warm water because well it's winter. Had to use the terrible small coffeemaker. Could have used a few more tea bags in the room.

    The beds were very comfortable. The room was clean and very spacious. The hotel is close to the highway so very easy access.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    8.8
    Beautiful and comfortable room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is very difficult to get to.

    Our king-size suite was fantastic. It was very spacious,clean and comfortable. The bathroom was big and had lots of towels. The hot breakfast was good too. It was by far the nicest hotel we stayed in.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    9.6
    Excellent Choice for airport conveniece
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    excellent place to stay before leaving on an early flight the next morning. Service and the breakfast were superior! We appreciated being picked up at the car rental after checking in and then getting us to the airport the next morning. We definitely would stay again when we return to Montreal.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    7.5
    Hampton's are our favourite!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The biggest challenge is finding it - Montreal is not the easiest city to navigate and if you miss the exit you have to drive quite far to get turned around. That's not the hotel's fault.

    We typically find Hampton Inns very good and since this is a fairly new hotel, everything was great.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    4.6
    Convenient location off of the highway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The quality of the bed and pillows were poor. The cot we requested was in terrible condition with a completely torn cover. The room had a bad odour.

    Convenient location off of the highway.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    7.9
    OK except for booking confusion on July 7
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    10
    Great Staff, comfortable rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great Staff, comfortable rooms. Breakfast was just enough

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    7.5
    Its too far from the airport, and if you come from a long...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Its too far from the airport, and if you come from a long trip its something that you want to get to your room asap

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    9.6
    Excellent place for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds are comfortable and the service was very good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    9.6
    very easy location to reach the Airport.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I left too early to enjoy the facilities of the hotel

    very easy location to reach the Airport... spotless clean place

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    9.2
    Clean, quiet and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast wasnt that great. Brown bananas and a big mess everywhere.

    Fast and easy check in, comfy and clean room. Easy to find. Good value.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    7.5
    Pleasant
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a breakfast person

    Breakfast was adequate

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    10
    Great place
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Clean, easy access to several restaurants.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    7.1
    Far from downtown
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from downtown

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    6.7
    Facilities
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facilities

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    7.5
    We were just there overnight after a flight, so really just saw our room and the breakfast room, bu.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast wasn't stellar, but reasonably typical for American chain buffet breakfast.

    Clean and comfortable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    7.1
    The accomodations were adequate, the staff was nice, the restaurant for breakfast was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattress was not so comfortable and the pillows were to flat

    The location, close to the autoroute

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    7.5
    Ok
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cafeteria. Not bar

    The. Heat. The reception desk

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    7.1
    Beds are too soft
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds are too soft

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    7.5
    Very nice staff and close to the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell of chlorine was to much For me to stay in the pool room Some kids not watched by adults screaming

    STAFF at the front

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    8.3
    Good hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heater fan is noisy. Had to setup Wi-Fi password daily for each device

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    4.2
    Your add was misleading about park and fly and absolutely the worst customer service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everthing

    Nothing

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    8.3
    Very happy with my stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Fast and friendly service

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    10
    best
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    great location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    7.5
    The coffee was not the brown water usually supplied with...
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The coffee was not the brown water usually supplied with breakfast! It was quite good.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    8.3
    The breakfast eas basic with limited choice of food.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast eas basic with limited choice of food.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    8.3
    Perfect
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    a little dated

    pillows

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    6.7
    Staff very nice and very good service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is getting old and it’s smell a little mouldy but clean

    Staff very nice and very good service

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    7.5
    It was nice and short
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lots of kids running around not too fast internet

    The good staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    10
    hospitality
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    hospitality

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    6.7
    I'm pleased to say the breakfast was better than expected
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    a bit more assistance regarding the location of the shuttle would have been helpful

    I'm pleased to say the breakfast was better than expected

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    7.9
    Distance from airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Distance from airport.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    9.6
    Access to locations,i.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Getting to frontage road. That info was not available on any of our literature.

    Access to locations,i.e. rooms, breakfast, etc

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    6.3
    breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    bathroom had dirty black footprints on check-in, my wife cleaned up. We should not have to do that.

    breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    9.2
    Its was a very good stay at this hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The bed was very comfortable and it was quiet were my room was located.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    4.6
    I would not recommend this place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extra charges without explanation. I had to call the hotel

    The beguels were delicious

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    7.1
    Beauty
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Studio with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor WiFi

    Beauty

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    9.2
    Wifi signal in room poor
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi signal in room poor

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: