Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn Toronto-Mississauga West This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

2085 North Sheridan Way, L5K 2T2 Mississauga, Canada

#13 of 84 hotels in Mississauga

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 244 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: July 16, 2018

    10
    Clean, comfortable and excellent customer service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Was not able to control the fan speed for the AC but otherwise the room was great.

    Rooms and beds were very comfortable. The full buffet breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 27, 2018

    5.8
    Not again.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The stay would have been great, except the room was not clean, to the extent that we caught the sheets had not been changed. Had we not had such a long day, we would have left. They did change sheets, because they claimed no other rooms were available.

    Location was great.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 26, 2018

    10
    Front desk staff and housekeeping staff are all nice and helpful. Great job!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    None

    Such a nice and modernized hotel with a decent price. Full of fresh complimentary fruits and drink in the front desk. Cleanliness is also outstanding. Nothing can compare enjoyment I got from their complimentary breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 8, 2018

    10
    Friendly staff, restful stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didn't see anything except I would have liked for the bathtub to have a shelf for the soap or shampoo...one of those snap in the corner units with several shelves to put all of that.

    The meal was perfect...omelletes, ham, waffles, fruit, yogurt etc. I especially liked that when I arrived there was a courtesy table set up with tea, hot choc, coffee, fruit like apples, oranges, just in case we were hungry and running around. Thank you very much for a great mother-daughter stay!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 22, 2018

    7.5
    The stay was fine the booking was not
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    When I booked I asked for the main floor and I got the 3erd floor they had no king beds on the main floor if I would have none I may have gotten a queen room but I booked a king room by the pool we were not happy.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 11, 2018

    7.5
    Overall comfy beds, nice breakfast, clean and priced right!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Glitches in checkout. Housekeeping made us aware that we were listed as scheduled to checkout a day earlier then booked. Was corrected once we went down to speak to reception. Other guests were very Noisy in the hallways very early in the am. Talking loud and conversing in the hallways woke us up at 6:30 am. We knew it was hockey guests.

    The price was right. The fresh baked cookies upon arrival on Thursday. Polite staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 19, 2018

    8.3
    Stayed for dance competition, we were very relaxed and hotel met our expectations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only complaint we had was that the room we stayed in did not have blackout curtains that covered the whole window, and our room overlooked a courtyard with some bright lights. The lights unfortunately spilled directly into our room. Aside from having blackout curtains across the whole window, the room was not a disappointment.

    We stayed for a weekend for our kids to be at a dance competition. The staff was friendly and inviting and the room was clean, and spacious enough for our needs. We were very happy that we could have a fridge in the room as we like to bring some food from home for competitions. The kids loved the pool. Overall the stay was pleasant and enjoyable with great staff and easy check-in/check-out experience.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 4, 2018

    10
    It was an excellent stay.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I would like to specifically commend the service of the lady assisting in breakfast...she was so accommodating and pleasant even for a fact that we came down before 6am because of our early appointment. She made us feel so welcome and important.Kudos to all of the staff members.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 22, 2018

    8.3
    Wonderful
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The breakfast was delicious, the staff very friendly, the room was clean and the pillows soft. There is even a do it yourself laundry room. I enjoyed my stay.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 9, 2018

    3.3
    The people at the front office were very incompetent and...
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The people at the front office were very incompetent and unwelcoming. I was on level 4th and there was people close to my room was smoking something smelled very bad

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 22, 2018

    10
    It was clean.
    • Travelers with friends
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I am not impressed with how my credit charged has been changed. I get a 50.00 deposit but I was charged over 80 00 and am still waiting for the credit back.

    It was clean. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 22, 2018

    10
    An overall great stay for 2 nights. We will return to this location most definitely!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The WiFi initially connected but then disconnected and was difficult to reconnect to most of the time so please investigate. In the Breakfast area, please offer also 2% fat yogurt and not just zero fat. The Red Delicious apples are okay but Royal Gala or Spartan apples would be an improvement.

    Egg omelettes were great as were the turkey sausages one day, and bacon the next. Breakfast buffet is quite good with a good variety. Appreciate the newspapers on site, fresh oranges and cookies in the late afternoon and coffee and tea out at all times. A great hotel for us, we will be sure to return. Staff were professional, helpful and courteous at all times.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 5, 2017

    7.9
    fine
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We arrived after midnight. The night auditor Kamal Ahmad warmly welcomed us. His manners and dealing with the customers is very professional. He was very helpful to us is providing information that we needed at that time.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 24, 2017

    10
    We will stay here again. The nicest hotel for the price that I have ever experienced.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Congenial staff; free outdoor parking (spacious); large, comfortable, clean, well-appointed room; very comfortable bed and pillows; everything one could ask for at the cold and hot breakfast buffet, with plenty of comfortable seating; infused ice water, coffee/tea, and cookies available in the lobby (large, clean, tastefully decorated) all day/evening. Highly recommended!!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 6, 2017

    9.6
    Will be remembered for other near Toronto stays.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I do not like especially when only booking one day before the non-cancellation policy. I think for bookings within one day of the stay you should have a more friendly cancellation policy like Wyndham has which often is either 4 PM or 6 PM the day of the booking.

    I liked the cleanliness of the whole facility and the comfort of the beds. I also enjoyed the hot breakfast! And the coffee available any time was great and tasted very good.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 23, 2017

    7.1
    Overall good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Hot Tub - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Weird hair in the hot tub. I got cleaning products to clean it.

    Hot tub was great (once I cleaned out the hair) and room was decently clean. Bed was great

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 20, 2017

    9.6
    We couldn't be happier with our stay at this hotel- will be back for sure!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Improvement opportunities included that 1) there wasn't a safe in the room, and 2) I lost my internet login halfway through our stay (The courteous and efficient reception staff quickly and easily rectified this as soon as they were aware of the issue.). These certainly do not impact my impression of the hotel.....We will definitely be back, and I have already HIGHLY recommended this hotel to my friends and family.

    Everyone on staff was friendly, informative and helpful. Very customer service oriented. The facility and grounds are very clean and well kept, and well lit. The room was large and beds are very comfortable (4 pillows on each bed!) and Iwe were pleasantly surprised how quiet it was- even thought the hotel was full for the holiday weekend. The bathroom was large and clean with plenty of hot water and pressure in the shower. I loved the wonderful assortment of both hot breakfast items (which varied each of the 4 mornings we were there) as well as the traditional continental breakfast stations. Having hot coffee (quality) and hot water for tea and cocoa available in the lobby 24/7 was a nice treat. The cost of our stay was extremely reasonable- left me feeling like I got quite the deal!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 16, 2017

    9.6
    The desk staff are very helpful and friendly, very much...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    plastic glasses- would much prefer glass

    The desk staff are very helpful and friendly, very much appreciate there excellent customer service, with gratitude, Kathy

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 12, 2017

    10
    Wonderful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast! The lady who prepares the food and provides the service was excellent! Really enjoy the food and her warm greeting everyday while staying at the hotel. She even prepared the cookies for my kid for our travel. Please forward our thanks and best wishes to her.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 10, 2017

    9.6
    we really enjoyed the whole stay and helpfulness of all the staff.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    no hot tub. it would have been great to soak after travelling all day.

    the staff were awesome and super friendly. the room was spacious and well appointed.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 6, 2017

    9.6
    Will recommend to my friends
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing, it was really enjoyable.

    The Breakfast was amazing, wasn't expecting such an assortment of food. The beds were comfortable and lots of pillows. Loved it and will book again!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: September 6, 2017

    8.8
    Pool was nice and staff were very accommodating
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There was no tv guide for television so had to go thru channel by channel waiting for commercials to end to see what was on.

    Variety of food for the breakfast was good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 15, 2017

    9.6
    I had a very enjoyable time and have no concerns or complaints.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The staff was very courteous and very efficient. The room was spacious, properly and promptly cleaned, the morning breakfast was generous and offered a variety of dishes, juices and drinks. In addition, complimentary coffee and tea was available the whole day in the reception area, besides oranges and apples.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 10, 2017

    7.5
    Good Location,Decent Hotel, Free Parking and Breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Early check in fee $80. After a long drive from New York city we arrive around 10 AM and was told we had to wait a couple hours to check in for our room type. I wasn't allowed to changed booking.

    Free Parking, Beautiful lobby/Breakfast area.. Beds are comfy. Substantial breakfast. Staff were very friendly and helpful.. 20-30mins drive to downtown Toronto

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 26, 2017

    6.7
    Pleasant staff, free parking, nice breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bed was horrible! Super lumpy with a big dip in the middle..sheets did not smell clean.not impressed with the room overall..

    Pleasant staff, free parking, nice breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 28, 2017

    7.9
    Great value for a family of four
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The free Internet access was slow. Not usable. The queen beds were comfortable, but too bouncy when rolling around..

    Friendly staff. Good breakfast bar. Clean rooms.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 23, 2017

    10
    Just plain lovely!
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Can't think of a thing.

    Everything. Clean, comfortable spacious suite. Felt at home. Great breakfast, wonderful staff. Lots of smiles. I wouldn't hesitate to come back.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 14, 2017

    5.8
    Room was comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast was cold. Curtains unable to close them and the lights from parking lot shone through all night.

    Room was comfortable Staff very friendly

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 8, 2017

    10
    The bed and pillows were very comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    No guide on the TV that is kind of a pain you have to flick through all the channels.

    The bed and pillows were very comfortable. The bathroom was clean and the shower worked great.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 6, 2017

    10
    Excellent Stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    With all the space in the lounge area, and all the wall outlets there, I was wondering why the coffee maker was in the bathroom. First of all I don't think it is a sanitary location, and secondly it takes up too much room on the vanity. That was the only thing I found a little out of the ordinary.

    loved having a lounge area separate from the bedroom. The staff were very friendly . Hopefully we will be back now that we know its convenient location!!!!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: March 27, 2017

    10
    Very clean and comfortable with friendly staff. A home away from home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It would have been nice to have a loaner umbrella at the from desk. It was raining outside and I had to walk so it would have been nice to borrow an umbrella.

    The room was very clean, comfortable. I would recommend to anyone.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: January 13, 2017

    8.8
    Nice stay during the new year
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Stayed for 4 nights for a visit and everything is nice in this hotel. The location is by the highway so for anyone travelling with a car, it is a plus.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 6, 2017

    10
    Worth it
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The one I didn't like there were no dresser draws to put our clothes.

    I've stayed at plenty of hotels in Toronto and this hotel is by far the best the complementary breakfast was amazing from home fries to eggs bagels cereals.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: November 14, 2016

    8.3
    Thanks Nassir and staff!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I don't write reviews, but I was so impressed with the manager and staff. We were staying with a 3 month old, and Nassir did everything to make our stay comfortable. His staff were friendly and courteous, and eager to go out of their way to help. They made it a great experience. We've stayed there before and wouldn't hesitate to stay again.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: November 10, 2016

    8.3
    Great for a night
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A long, busy freeway drive from Toronto centre.

    Clean, comfortable, friendly staff. Very handy to some nice food. Although out of town, the drive to Niagara (our next stop) was shorter than if we'd stayed in central Toronto.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 21, 2016

    7.9
    Manager or owner was super friendly and welcoming.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Pool is on the small side and cold but we still enjoyed it.

    Manager or owner was super friendly and welcoming. Breakfast was full of lots of great choices for all tastes and the lounge was comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: October 3, 2016

    9.6
    Very comfortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No complaints about this hotel

    The room was very clean, they provided a lot of towels, the bed and pillows were very soft. The staff working in the breakfast are were very friendly and welcoming.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: September 28, 2016

    9.6
    Enjoyed 3 night stay, staff friendly and efficient.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Enjoyed 3 night stay, staff friendly and efficient. Room spacious, room and bathroom very clean, beds comfortable. Found it to be quiet as well. Breakfast a pleasant surprise, did not want for anything!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 22, 2016

    7.9
    My stay at Hampton Inn Mississauga
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The location and the layout of the rooms

    The staff are really professional and welcoming not to mention the breakfast is superb...location a bit far but mass transit is easily accessible

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 16, 2016

    10
    Way above average
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing

    Breakfast buffet was amazing . Staff were superb , friendly , helpful , kind and genuinly concerned about our welfare and that were looked after like family . Location was perfect for us . Love the microwave and fridge .

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 7, 2016

    9.6
    Nice place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    TV channel selection was poor, as far as I know there was no way to rent a movie at all.

    It was close to the GO train station to travel into Toronto and easy to get to.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: July 29, 2016

    5.4
    Great location & value but staff unwelcoming
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Front desk gave us a hard time for using booking.com to book this hotel. Support staff for breakfast told the entire room of guests to stop making messes at breakfast area because it makes her job more difficult.

    Management staff accommodating. Great location near Toronto. Free breakfast, wifi , & pool.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: July 27, 2016

    9.2
    Excellent stay... AWSOME STAFF... great service
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not a good selection of local restaurants within walking distance. Although Swiss Chalet was recommended and good as expected.

    Staff at check in were great. One of the assigned rooms was not ready when we arrived at our floor, my guests were switched to an available room immediately... not sure who the gentleman was who was with the cleaning staff but immediately he responded to our need, put my guests into an adjacent room and took care of all the details including fetching the key for the newly assigned room... very impressive response. Breakfast ranks amongst the best I've seen in many travels... and what about those friendly breakfast staff...looking after our every need and picking up after us as we were finishing...AWSOME.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: July 23, 2016

    10
    Wonderful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The vending machine was not working.

    We had a wonderful sleep, the bed was so comfortable. The whole atmosphere was quiet and peaceful and the staff were polite, helpful and professional.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: July 17, 2018

    10
    Wanted to sing in a bit early before 3 but could not.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Hot Tub - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Wanted to sing in a bit early before 3 but could not. Otherwise everything was great.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 8, 2018

    8.8
    Really a nice experience to stay in this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Cozy and friendly. Breakfast is good.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 28, 2018

    5.8
    It was okay
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast would have been richer

    Not enough crossant bread.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 5, 2018

    10
    Excellent customer service.
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Can’t think of anything

    Excellent customer service. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Too was clean. Amazing breakfast. Perfect

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: April 23, 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    None ... I liked it all

    Everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 23, 2018

    10
    It's very nice place to stay for the people who likes quaint place specially for husband and wife
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There is no playground for kids

    It's center for the shopping

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 17, 2018

    10
    Very comfortable, clean and well maintained.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very comfortable, clean and well maintained. Great breakfast with excellent waffle's and home made muffins; great coffee.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 1, 2018

    10
    Will stay again 100%
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very friendly staff, clean rooms, comfy bed

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 12, 2018

    7.1
    I was nice night with all good facilities and cleanliness.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: March 7, 2018

    7.5
    great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    a hot tub would be nice

    great breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 6, 2018

    10
    Would definitely visit again.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The wifi isn’t the best, but most hotels have poor wifi.

    Very clean, inviting atmosphere.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 11, 2018

    9.6
    Great hot breakfast, very friendly staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room with Hot Tub - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    One night of very noisy neibors late at night.

    Great hot breakfast, very friendly staff. Clean and comfortable

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 1, 2018

    8.3
    Loved the bottles of water on arrival.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Loved the bottles of water on arrival.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 28, 2018

    10
    Excellent.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Noise of A/C and heating unit.

    Nothing all good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 24, 2018

    10
    Very clean easily accessible friendly staff, clean common...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Na

    Very clean easily accessible friendly staff, clean common areas

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: January 15, 2018

    10
    It was fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Hot Tub - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Cold outside

    The entire stay was magnificent

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 29, 2017

    9.6
    Very good. Near to hospital where husband had surgery.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The friendliness of staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 19, 2017

    7.5
    It won't be the last time . I will be back again and expect the same hospitality
    • Couple
    • King Room with Hot Tub - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Na

    Quietness ,staff n Breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: December 18, 2017

    10
    Easy access and quite location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Kind staff, Well-prepared breakfast, easy access location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 3, 2017

    9.2
    Very friendly, smiling and helpful staff.
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Telephone by the night stand making noise. Had to pull the canle

    It is a homy comfort

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 2, 2017

    10
    Lol my wife is the writer but we were pleased with everything and we will be coming again 100%
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Can’t say anything bad it was all perfect

    I loved the breakfast. Everything else was perfect as well

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 21, 2017

    5.0
    Beautiful ladies work there accept one very moody
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Parking

    Nice pepole

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 19, 2017

    10
    Morning waffles with whip cream.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Morning waffles with whip cream. Nice touch.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 7, 2017

    9.0
    Nice place very clean
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room with Hot Tub - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Wifi not the best

    Clean very friendly staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 30, 2017

    10
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Complementary water huge bonus

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 24, 2017

    10
    excellent property . Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Would definitely stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Close proximity to everything. Very quiet property. Staff were very helpful. Breakfast was awesome.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: October 13, 2017

    10
    Wonderful stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Was in a perfect location, minutes away from everything.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 13, 2017

    7.5
    It was good.
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Liked the bed. The lady at the breakfast was very nice and warm. The breakfast was alright

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 9, 2017

    10
    Excellent service, breakfast and good location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Excellent service, breakfast and good location! Will come back soon. Thanks!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 5, 2017

    7.5
    Clean facility with caring staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Would like to see very firm pillows

    The staff was friendly and and addressed our needs and special requests

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 18, 2017

    5.8
    Not a place for an extended stay. Good enough for one night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    I couldn't get Hilton Honors Reward points because I booked through you.

    The bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: