Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Heritage Inn Hotel & Convention Centre - High River 2 stars

1104 11 Street West, T1V 1M4 High River, Canada

#3 of 4 hotels in High River

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 179 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    all good!

    Great location just off the motorway. Large rooms, good facilities, easy parking, good restaurant, hot-tub and swimming pool. Town facilities a short walk away.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was virtually non-existent. We sat there for half an hour and there was only sausage and scrambled eggs. All the rest of the containers were empty. Very disappointing.

    The room, bed and pillows were great

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet wasn't washed properly. There were poo marks left from previous people.

    Room was big and two queen beds made us feel more comfortable as we traveled with little kid.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    the first room had no heat in it and the furnace didn't work so were moved to another room which took several hours before it was warm, the day was a cold windy day outside and we wanted to find a warm comfy place to stay.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The worst accommodations I have ever had. The first room the base heater was falling off the wall and entirely exposed,the second room we moved to had no working heat or hot water. And after moving our own bags and wasting our entire evening from junk room to junk room we were moved to a finally decent room with all basic needs working. The manager authorized free breakfast - worth less than $8 per person. A slap in the face really. Absolutely horrendous.

    The one girl working the front reception was sympathetic of my concerns.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell of booze and cigarettes was overwhelming in the hallway combined with the half passed out drunk elderly lady in the hallway was terrible

    The breakfast was great

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was well taken care of.

    It is one thing if you arrive at a pet friendly hotel, but when the staff welcomes your pet with a smile makes it even better. Thank you.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lounge needs decor update as well as liquor update it has the bare bones basic. It could use a pool table and a dart board. The tubs in the rooms though they are clean are ment for people 5ft and under it was uncomfortable for this 5'4 girl to stretch out to take a bath. Also add conditioner with the shampoo and add 1 extra pack of coffee or some tea bags.

    You walked in greeting with a smile and the fresh linen/baby powder scent. Rooms are spacious and clean. The lounge is cozy food us good. My husband got a burger and a bottle of beer 10.00 special. So the prices are good. Breakfast was amazing and so many choices.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was cold and took hours to warm up. The heating unit never shut off and made an extremely loud wining noise. It was so loud I had to put a pillow over my head to get to sleep. The bathroom was so cold we never showered. When we tried to get a snack the vending machines were out of order. No free breakfast not even a muffin.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    This answer pertains to the room itself. The shower was not working properly and it was difficult to set the water temperature and flow. We informed the front desk but it was too late to do anything about it since we were only an hour away from checkout.

    Service was good. Food was fine.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We had a lot of noise coming from the laundry room, which was located a short distance down the hall. I mentioned it to the clerk at the front desk, I think it was better the next day. Overall our time spent at the Heritage was pleasant.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    See above. individuals smoking at entrance way.

    Enjoyed their breakfast. Did not appreciate that the hot tub was not working and no compensation for that. Also did not appreciate being "taxed" for an advertising fee. We paid it but suggest that after investigation we could have refused. Do not appreciate being taken advantage of.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The view from our room looked into the pool on the first floor and it was noisy at times. The air conditioner was remote controlled and there were no clear instructions on how to operate. Had to call front desk to come turn it on at 11:30 pm because the room was stifling. Eggs Benedict from breakfast looked amazing when it arrived at the table but the hollandaise sauce was terrible. Couldn't eat it.

    Staff was friendly and accommodating. The beds were comfortable. The included hot breakfast from the restaurant was nice. There was ample options.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had reservations for the first night and when I arrived I was told there was only one reservation. Even after going to room and finding out second reservation they kept telling me at front desk we only had one. It took about half an hour to find the other one. Did not like that it was only stairs to second floor. Makes it hard for older people or ones with health issues.

    Beds were good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Couple
    • Premier King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk staff were unfriendly. Unwilling to listen to special requests and work with us. They over charged a number of people in our party. One lady's attitude and body language was very wrong for a front position.

    Restaurant staff were very good and friendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Our rooms were next to a ice machine that was noisy all night. We had 4 people in a room but housekeeping only supplied for 2 each time they did the room had to repeatedly ask for more towels and cups ,toilet paper. Stayed for 7 nights only had one meal in the restaurant on sight and that was terrible and didn't eat it. I spoke to staff and management regarding the service , they need to work on their customer service as even speaking to them was no help.

    O0ne receptionist was good and friendly. Location to town was good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms weren't very sound proof, bathrooms a little outdated.

    Beds were very comfy. Our stay included free breakfast which normally is a buffet style. Here it was not, it was a great menu that included eggs Benedict which was really good!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Like the place everything was 100%

    The Hotel is a good place to stay.Food is good .good service.friendly staff.nice bar with good waitress.thanks William Lageveen.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pleasantly surprised... very comfy bed, very quiet, very reasonably priced. Breakfast bonus - we got a voucher for a choice of breakfasts on the menu in the restaurant instead of the typical busy breakfast room you get in most hotels that offer free breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the price I paid, I was expecting breakfast to be included. Close to all the hotels I've stayed in includes some sort of breakfast

    It was a nice place with a large room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The toilet was slow working and eventually plugged. We had to have someone come twice to try to fix the issue.

    The staff was very friendly and courteous.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    No duvet cover-just another top sheet on top of bed. No elevator available. Carpeting really worn and dirty looking.

    Beds were comfortable and the room an okay size for the four of us. The pool was a good size and not hard on the eyes. Lone window overlooked the swimming pool (which had clerestory windows letting in some daylight) rather than onto the parking lot or highway. The front desk phoned to ask how our room was and ask if we needed anything.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom could use an upgrade.

    The bed was extremely comfortable, we even took the mattress information! Staff was very courteous and would definitely stay again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The motel restaurant. The staff was slow and not very cheerful. The free breakfast doesn't include juice. The selection for free breakfast is very poor, compared to other motels. The TV has very little channels.

    Spitzees bar attached to the building is great. Great staff, pool tables, and great food. Ot was clean. Loved the Heartland attractions and film sites.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location of the ice machines: just outside the door on a holiday weekend- you get the point!

    The hotel has updated rooms, comfy sheets, and spacious rooms. The cooling system works well, there is a window which opens for fresh mountain air.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No business centre and the free breakfast was horrible!

    Great hotel, friendly staff, lounge and restaurant right in the hotel and meals were very reasonably priced. Lots of parking for our large commercial truck.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping staff were a bit noisy in the morning. There should be no need to yell at each other in the hallway

    Great beds & pillows Great shower pressure!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    TINY bathroom with dated fixtures. Bathroom so small that you have to close the door to get into the shower and you practically have to wedge yourself in between the toilet and sink to open or close the door. Dated furnishings in room, old & dirty carpet in hall and stairway, no elevator. This is our second stay at a Heritage Inn in Alberta; the first was new and delightful, this one is old and tired. Definitely needs updating!

    Comfortable bed with nice bed linens, great shower pressure with lots of hot water, good-size fridge. We unwittingly reserved the "B&B" option which included order-from-the-menu breakfast in the hotel restaurant. Food was good and service was very efficient.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premier King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked our toom through Booking.com but we showed up and there had been an error in the system and no room was booked for us. The manager made sure to get us a room at the price we paid and went above and beyond and bought our supper in the hotel restaurant to apologize. Was very impressed!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was reno'd except the toilet and sink were still old and need to go

    We only started one night, but the King room was spacious, beautifully renovated, clean and very comfortable. Breakfast was an additional $2/person and was well worth it!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Toilet would not work had to use lobby washroom, supposed to be a Inn with Convention Center but at 9.01 pm could not order any food, not even appetizers, table next to me got their food at 9pm was insult to injury, had to drive to Boston Pizza by the Super 8 and the other chain hotels, I stayed here to enjoy the lounge and the restaurant without driving. Biggest issue was my room had no outside window , only window was to inside pool area which was not a slider also had unbreakable wire mesh . No daytime light and no fire escape if I could not exit by the room door.

    breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would like a safety hand bar in the shower/tub.

    Although this was not a brand new hotel it was just as comfortable and the restaurent was very good. All of the staff were extremely pleasant and accommodating. We will return and recommend the Heritage to others.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The customer service was very cold and unpleasant.The desk agent was on a call. But there was another lady free. The fro t desk manager. She would not step in to help. I waited for 10 minutes for her to finish the call. The room was nice but the sheets had hair all over them. Human hair. So i had to remake the beds.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For a non smoking room, it did smell like cigarette smoke when we first entered each time. Not sure if it was a smoking room next to us coming through vents or the previous guest smoked in the room.

    Great breakfast value and good wifi

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    If we were told in advance when we called that there wouldn't be hot breakfast due to restaurant being closed on Jan. 1st

    The pool and the room overlooking the pool.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    An elevator would have been nice. It was only an easy two flights up but with baggage, coffee and a purse it would have been nice to have an elevator or another hand

    The coffee was excellent. Food was great and good sized portions. Desk staff was really pleasant and funny.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    On Saturday the 3rd we came to the hotel with approximately 20 other square dancers who were in High River for a convention. We arrived at about 17:15 as there was a supper break in the dancing from 17:00 to 19:30. We were sitting in various parts of the hotel restaurant and the lone (very young waitress) took our order right away. There were 6 at our table and several of us had ordered coffee to drink. At 17:55 only one cup of luke warm coffee was served to one person at our table. At 18:05 we did not yet have a glass of water on the table and there was no sign of the waitress. I left the table to find her and she was behind a partician staring at her service computer and repeating "I;m sorry, I'm sorry" The waitress told us that the meal would be right out however we did not see her for another 15 minutes. At 18:20 we told the waitress that if our meals were not there in 10 minutes we would have to leave. At 18:30 there was still no meal, no coffee, no water at our table and we had to eat and get back to the conference before 19:30. We left then and went somewhere else to eat and return to the conference by 19:30. There was no one around to even complain to or to advise we were leaving. No waitress, no front desk clerk, no manager in any form. This by far was the worst service I have ever experienced anywhere. Not only was it a waste of out time but some of the seniors in the group have medical issues which require them to eat something within a certain period of time. I will not chance staying at a Heritage Inn again.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I remember the Inn from years ago. Lovely to see it so upgraded .beds were awesome. Price was best around the area from what I checked out. Nice restaurant with good food .Would deffinately stay again .

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely noisy coke and ice machines in corridor near rooms on lower floor should be moved elsewhere

    Great inclusive breakfast, easy to find very comfortable

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only thing i would change is the size of the towels, they are too small.

    Staff very helpful, room very clean, shower water pressure great,mattress very comfy. Great breakfast, the server even remembered us from last year.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The drawers in the dresser in our room did not open and close properly.

    The rooms quiet and comfortable. The breakfast was excellent!! I would recommend it to anyone.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room facing the pool, even though I had asked for an outside room, but we were too tired to go back to reception again after a long flight

    Breakfast was great/waitress staff were very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Another bedside table in room pls only one in center of two beds. More choice of brft!!

    Found two night stay excellent in all respects. Very nice helpful staff, cleanliness you couldn't fault, good brft excellent value for money. We were based there to travel back home via Calgary airport excellent location straight onto highway to airport.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walk ins got a better rate with free breakfast included! Otherwise comfortable, good restaurant, excellent fluffy pancakes for breakfast. Pool and hot tub.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service at breakfast was really slow in the breakfast restaurant.

    The room was just as pictured, the pool area was beautiful and clean, and the lounge had amazing wings.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator and the hotel was quite old and dated. The room was clean and comfortable though.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great stay, quiet, cozy, helpful staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really great staff, and very comfy beds and pillows.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was comfortable and service from staff was immediate.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The girl who checked me out had on so much perfume I couldn't stop sneezing. It was overwhelming

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds weren’t very comfortable.

    Very clean, nicely renovated rooms. Good value.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff. Very clean. Quick housekeeping

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The beds are very comfy and the rooms are very clean. No noise at all so we could sleep well.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.... All good.

    Bed was very comfy.Friendly staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The restaurant was not that great. Food was Meh. Ordered a Cesar salad and it was wilted and not very appetizing.

    Fairly quiet for the most part

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom is tight and toilet sits off kilter. Furniture is pretty tired

    Beds were comfortable and room was clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool and hot tub was closed

    I like the price, friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We found some Bugs in the room. & the hot tub wasn't working.

    We like that is the pet friendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premier King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were small and not worth the price. Facility is old and dated.

    Free breakfast was great. The location is nice and the pillows were great.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Access and location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was greasy and made me I'll.

    Good service. Good coffee.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premier King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar had karaoke!!! The waitress was great Props to the cleaning staff. Bed was super comfy too!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    had to go to front desk to get key for pool. no tea bags in room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Awesome!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy to find

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Air conditioning didn't work , ice machine was noisy

    Staff was excellent, The cafe on site has great food

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    the ac unit in next room extremely noisy. so was the ice machine in hallway.

    the beds were comfortable. room was clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot tub not working and couldn't get a tooth brush as I forgot mine

    Was able to check in at 1:00 pm

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no sauna : (

    Staff at front desk were above and beyond helpful and polite.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was very comfy and the room was nice and clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We love how friendly and help the people were

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hot tub broken

    Free breakfast was good value

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was comfy and the restaurant was great.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slamming doors

    All staff were excellent in service and friendliness

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    all ok

    food good and hot & bed comfortable & clean

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: