Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Heritage Inn Hotel & Convention Centre - Moose Jaw 2 stars

1590 Main Street North, S6J 1L3 Moose Jaw, Canada

#11 of 16 hotels in Moose Jaw

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 205 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    I always like the option of opening a window in a hotel room to keep it from getting stuffy; this was not an option here.

    Conveniently located; price was economical and good value for money.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t like how long the process took to get me checked in. I felt like that could’ve been faster.

    The convenience of being able to go to bed right after being at the wedding downstairs. It was comfy after dancing all night.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Be aware there is not an elevator in the place. Hallways are very long, narrow, dimly lit, and they all look the same. More signage could be used. Toilet had to be the lowest ever made(too low).

    Breakfasts were good (from a small menu). They did have some sort of brunch on Saturday which was not good. Bathroom light was nice and bright.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was dated but clean. Tha beds were very comfortable but the BEDDING. From the 70’s. The picture at the desk and online showed lovely updated linen and we got none of that. For me at s hotel it’s all about the bedding. I would not stay again. The staff however were very friendly!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was dark and musky, but reasonably clean for a pet room. I was so cold and couldn’t figure out how to turn the heat up and the guy working didn’t know how either. I eventually figured it out, after wearing my winter jacket in the room for an hour.

    They allowed my dog with no hassle despite him being over the weight limit. Pet rooms are all near exits so it was easy to take him out.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Busy restaurant so did not experience what was supposed to be excellent food.

    The staff were friendly and helpful. The pool facilities were excellent. Beds were very confortable. Room were clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lounge and restaurant was closed due to Good Friday?? Odd cause Boston Pizza was open.

    Close to exhibition area. Hot tub and pool. Room was super sweet

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was included but it was Good Friday when I woke up and all the services were closed. I got a continental breakfast instead of a meal.

    Great customer service. Bed was very comfortable. Good food and service

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom fam was really loud, no towels at the pool and the off sale could have been a lot better

    The room was beautiful and the pool and hot tub awesome.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room advertised as breakfast included. On arrival advised that only applied for two persons so we had to buy breakfast for the two children

    Good value. Nice pool

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints.

    Were in the city for a wedding where both the ceremony and reception were held at the Heritage Inn. Nice to have everything including a restaurant all under one roof. The food was great!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hidden Gem, I normally travel through to Regina, but business and travel time I stopped in Moose Jaw, and to my pleasant surprise this his hotel total hidden Gem, that I am not sure I want people to find out about as this will now be my choice to stop here midway for business instead of Regina. I regularly stay at high end and yes this is not the Delta Regina, but this little gem made my stay pleasurable and staff genuinely friendly...beds super comfy and I like you have a fridge and microwave, while I did not get to take advantage, it is good to know for future:) I did hear it had recently been renovated which is why I thought I would give it a try.....

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    They did a update on alot of things in the rooms. Everything was old also could use some paint. The lady that help us was ok. The pool was ok for my grandson but they really need a in ground hot tub and alot better then what they have there.

    It was ok. Would I stay there again not sure. The room could of been better they really need to change the comforter's they were old and had little balls all over them. The price wasn't to bad either.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I spent a hundred bucks on swim suits to have an hour in the hot tub , sadly it was a mere 82 deg with no chance of it heating up to temp before check out ☹️at 930 am you would think the maintenance would have that ready for 8am. Front desk said the kids blew the breaker last night hmmm, sorry we weren't born yesterday hot tubs are on there own and only become cold if not maintained. 🤔

    We were pleased with the room and close to exit awesome

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleaning products disagreed with my nasal passages. Air was Very very dry. No wifi in room. Was there jist didnt work. Called front desk. Problem was not resolved.

    Was very convienient. Very quiet. I loved that.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was so so although only ate in the restaurant once and when I booked online it advertised breakfast included however when I checked in it wasnt included I thought it was my mistake until I talked to another couple at the pool that said the same thing happened to them and the hotel said if I booked with them I would have got the same rate and breakfast

    Staff was great very friendly and informative

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We searched for and picked the hotel because it had a hot tub. When we went to go use the hot tub it was roped off and we weren’t able to use it. At no point did any staff during the check in process told us the hot tub was not in service. Also the shower in the room had weak water pressure.

    Good beds, clean room

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    At check in the clerk didn’t seem happy we booked thru booking.com. Felt punished and she didn’t think the hotel had been paid and seemed to want to charge us again. Luckily I had proof we paid.

    The bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Asked for a late check out due to staying with a hockey team, and they wouldn't allow it so I was stranded in Moose Jaw for 2+ hours with no where to go with a baby and we were from 6 hours away.

    Very quite and clean

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The showers in both rooms that we have stayed in we're both wonky... could use to be updated as they were from the 1970's and didn't work properly. Also the food at the restaraunt onsite was not good... I would recommend not to add the breakfast for an extra price to your room totally not worth it!

    The staff was very friendly and the rooms were good and beds were very comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The showers in both rooms that we have stayed in we're both wonky... could use to be updated as they were from the 1970's and didn't work properly. Also the food at the restaraunt onsite was not good... I would recommend not to add the breakfast for an extra price to your room totally not worth it!

    The staff was very friendly and the rooms were good and beds were very comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    More than one package of coffee in the room would be nice

    The bed and room was comfortable and roomy, food was amazing and staff pleasant and professional, we would stay here again and recommend it to our friends

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Poor lighting at entrance of room and switch so far away I had to prop door open to find it. Then it only worked if desk light several feet away was switched on. No tea provided, I had to ask at desk then leave a note for maid. No proper changing facilities at pool, though there was a washroom fairly nearby. Food was cool. Had the waffles -not home made-been in the toaster?

    Beds were best I've ever.had in a hotel. Hotpool was good though . . Staff all very pleasant.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only one little detail -We would have liked a fridge.

    I really appreciated the restaurant for breakfast instead of having to jockey around a cramped breakfast room filled with people.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was nice. And the pool was very clean and an enjoyable space. I've stayed here twice now and found both times to be very quiet. First time there was a big wedding and the second time there was a sports team but wasn't disturbed either time.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small stuff. Shower little too powerful for my taste and extra toilet paper and Kleenex could maybe be left in room. Hair dryer smelled hot pretty fast so I retired it for my stay.

    The room was very clean and having a small fridge and microwave a nice little bonus for an inexpensive room. Loved being able to get a fresh breakfast, not just a buffet line.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Front desk was very busy in the morning with only 1 person up front, waited in line just for my breakfast card. Maybe when you arrive they could give you one with your room key.

    For the price the rooms were very nice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You can hear people talking in the halls and we always do checks for bed bugs before unpacking there was none but we did find bits of hair and peanuts under one mattress and a hair tie under the other ahah

    The room was updated and the ac worked well we stayed in 132 I liked that I could see my truck from the window and had complementary breakfast was nice and saved money.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • With a pet
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room could of had more lighting even when we had bedside lamp on, desk light & corner light it was still quite dreary. We couldn't open our drapes as we were on bottom floor & our window looked onto the pool so people could see in. Also the toilet didn't flush all that well.

    Beds were comfortable. Food in restaurant very good. Pool area nice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no breakfast available even tho we were up well within the time frame. The bathroom was old and the taps were hard to use. The "air freshener" was the same used in old folks home to try and cover the smell of urine. In addition, I was allergic to it and spent the night covering my face with a t-shirt.

    The staff was helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water got cut off, apparently a plumber broke a pipe, took a while to get back on, we went for breakfast and the water was back on when breakfast was finished.

    Breakfast was fantastic, pool was nice, liked the hot tub

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was way toooooo soft - prefer a much firmer bed.

    The coffee shop had a great selection of food items though the serving of the meal was a bit slow.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was so far from the front doors and there was no elevator. Made it very inconvenient when we had to run out to the car!

    The price was the winner with us. We should have to go broke just to stay one night!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room air conditioning wasn't working well it was hot. The kids wished there was a water slide.

    It was all good, clean, friendly I would go there again and recommend to others.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a thing..keep up goid work.It has been redone in public areas since my last stay.Looks very lovely

    Like location and rooms started coming here from Saskatoon years ago with my daughter when grand daughter was in dance competitions Have always been satisfied..I really like the restaurant also..never eat anywhere else.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our supper meal, mine was too bad we ordered steak and hubby didn;t get a steal so they took it back and then his had alot of gristle in it. He was going to send it back but took too long for the second to come back and we felt the cook wasn;t too happy. We were the only ones in at the time.

    Staff was friendly, and the place was clean

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    While the rooms are clean they are a bit dated. Some pieces are more current but the majority of the furniture & decor is dated. But the rooms are clean which is more important!

    The hotel is very comfortable & the staff is very friendly. The pool area is large & relaxing.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Booked on line using my CC , upon arrival they wanted full payment in advance PLUS a $250 damage deposit. IF I had known this I would have made other arrangements. I'm 66 yrs old , have stayed in hundreds of hotels and NEVER been asked to prepay , much less fork out a damage deposit. I'll never return !!

    The room was clean , comfortable and quiet.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi Fi was spotty, accidentally left Apple Ipad headphones in room,worth $50.00 Reported it to front desk 8 hours later while driving Home. Never heard back from them, just cost me $50 to replace Apple ear buds

    Breakfast was fast and complimentary. Room easily accessed from side door, did not have to repeatedly walk through main desk area.room was clean

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was told hotel was full so on second floor with my 84 year d father and no elevator. No cars in parking lot and when I asked next morning if hotel was full was told no said she couldn't understand why we were told it was sold out. When booking it said only 2 rooms left as well

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Supremely poor communication. Didn't inform me that we needed to make a reservation for breakfast. Then neglected to inform us that there was a $7 up charge to eat from the buffet for our complimentary breakfast, until after we were almost done eating. Didnt even know there was an option for a menu. They had ample opportunity to inform us. No one even served us( no quality check, clearing of plates, not offered a bill). Probably won't stay here again.

    It was close to the location I needed

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was not good could not get on to unless we went to the lobby We had a small dog and were charged $20.00 per night thought was high

    Beds were comfortable

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was cold. The hot tub was not as warm as a hot tub should be, and the it was quite small. Only 4 adults could fit in the hot tub and you were uncomfortably close to each other. There were no towels to use in the room with the pool.

    The bed was very comfortable. The restaurant was great -- very good food and wonderful service -- our coffee cups were filled over and over! Clean, spacious, quiet rooms.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the duvet covers on the bed. They just didnt really go with the hotel room at all.

    The beds were super comfy and as well as the fluffy pillows. The room itself was very nice and I was impressed.The staff was super friendly with their guests and made sure we got everything we needed. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone who is travelling or needing a place to stay. Heritage Inn and Suites is your home away from home.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place is a little dated and could use a face lift. Also there should be towels by the pool or a sign in the rooms to bring your own towel.

    Great value and location. Staff was excellent and willing to help in any way they could. The free breakfast was limited but still delicious. Beds were comfy and nice size rooms.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk staff (except the early am guy) were less than helpful. I needed to change the booking and they said they couldn't do it, early am guy did, though?!? They said couldn't change it as we booked through you guys. Also we were given an extra key and then questioned as to where we got it...well, who else would have given it to us but them....go figure!

    The pool was warm. I loved it. Good breakfast...hot! Room was clean.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard to fault things when you're made to feel so welcome...some mind find it "dated" but the simplicity shouldn't bother people who don't mind, also if you're on 2nd level be prepared to use stairs when hauling luggage/bags of shopping for the ladies 😃

    Service was excellent, second to none! Staff made us feel like we family were staying😃 the pool was a real hit with everyone especially the little one

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk staff were EXTREMELY kind and helpful. We got complimentary breakfast in the morning and let me just say, it was comparable to Denny's! So delicious. Thanks for a great stay.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were unable to get the free breakfast on Sunday morning because the restaurant did not open until a certain tim. We were at check-out 10 minutes before they opened but they refused even a cup of coffee. Not impressed, and of course no discount on the room rate.

    Beds good, good location.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room needed some work. Ceiling in entry was coming down but rest of room satisfactory.

    Breakfast was included in the hotel restaurant. Special menu with several choices.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough towels Wasn't given the voucher for breakfast the first day and had to inquire about it It should be given at check in

    The mattresses were very comfortable

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That it doesn't have an elevator

    Great breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    No grab rails at all in the shower. Dangerous! So much salt on the one meal that I did have, I couldn't eat it

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool area was disgusting and would not go in water.

    The up grade to breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No window. Dungeon like feeling.

    Good sheets. Clean room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant was drab, more like a cafeteria. No atmosphere

    The food was very good, we had liver and onions, and a burger. It was delicious.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I never did find out about the free wifi

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved everything about this place... We did have a hard time with the wi-fi

    We loved the king size bed

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Your site says the price includes breakfast, but I was charged extra.

    The room was quite comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were extra comfy! Everything was very clean. Nice and quiet. Great location. Nice relaxing pool area. Friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had to pay extra for breakfast because I booked on line. I did not understand that through your site.

    Excellent food and very friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy. Poor check out.

    Location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They wouldn't give us breakfast or even coffee free.

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing actually.

    Perfect.location for all I need to do in the city. Breakfast included is convenient.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The restaurant was not open on boxing day when we showed up, but only a minor inconvenience.

    Decent hotel with good value.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevator would be good.

    Convenient good parking great food

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, it is an older hotel but clearly very well maintained and upgraded.

    Convenient, easy to find and access. Very comfortable beds!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice and a good breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was not as was pictured. There is no elevator; had to climb stairs (I have bad knees).

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a bit noisy when the bar closed

    Reception was friendly and quick

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    too many pillows

    The staff was very friendly and authentic!!!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Musty smell throughout

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staffed by real people with a sense of humour; not pat lines given to every one. Food was also great

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was good

    Stayed in November 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: