Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Heritage Inn Hotel & Convention Centre - Saskatoon 2 stars

102 Cardinal Cresent, S7L 6H6 Saskatoon, Canada

#34 of 52 hotels in Saskatoon

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 197 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very little not to like. Cheaper would always be nice but it is a above average hotel.

    excellent Sunday buffet very surprised. Very friendly place. Rooms well laid out.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor wifi, near to none, for apple products. Was told pc products are better and It’s an old building so router is not compatible for apple products. Bed mattress sunk in the middle , so no sleep Wanted to change room, none available for pet free

    The location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could use some more coffee essentials in each room.....etc, cream and sugars. There wasn’t enough for two cups of coffee. Other than that very good.

    The hotel staff were very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its a party hotel. We had a couple accross fighting all night yelling and screaming. Slamming doors. Not once did anyone come up there to investiage. Rooms too small. Tv is a tube tv.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was nothing like the picture on the internet. Lampshade crooked when entering room , just a small thing but first impression!!!and previous occupant food debris evident on the floor. Even a whole pickle!!!

    Price was reasonable but definitely spend just a few dollars more for a much nicer hotel next time!!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was smaller than we are used to.

    The bed was very comfortable. The room was compact but well thought out. Perfect location for what we were up to. I really appreciated how quiet it was, no thumping around from upstairs or next door. So nice to have a hot breakfast, and iwe had great service from our waitress.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The guy working front desk that checked me in was stressed out and having a hard time dealing with how busy it was, another guest was complaining to him and the phones were ringing. He gave me my room key and didn't say anything more. I didn't know where the elevator was and had to go back and ask how to get to my room.Our door was jamming and hard to open room 525 otherwise the stay was good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    we stayed there before an early morning flight. The room was excellent, bed very comfortable. we even left our vehicle there and they provided transport to and from the airport. It was excellent wish i had known about this before. will definitely stay again. great value for money!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Plugins under the desk were all used so could not plug in my laptop, bed was a double, would have prefered queen, only a single nightstand. Room had both Fridge and Microwave.

    Good price, for the location and the event I was attending. Price included a very good breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just that the restaurant was closed Sunday night- did not feel like going out after I had been on the road for 6 hours. Wanted to sit down to a hot meal and a couple of drinks. Ended up walking to the Saskatoon Inn for both.

    Staff was friendly and very helpful. Professional and courteous.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was fairly clean, but found black hairs in the bathroom. Coffee pot did not match the coffee maker. Had to be ingenuity to get coffee to get out

    It was near airport, could leave vehicle for the week we were gone

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot breakfast is heated, prepackaged food, but had fruit, yogurt and bagels as other options so it was fine

    Very friendly, helpful staff Clean Very reasonable price

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was never informed about a $250 deposit if paying debit or cash, but got over that speed bump quickly.

    They saw I was wearing a lot of makeup for the convention I was going to and offered me spare make up wipes!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The elevator location was put in a hidden spot which kinda made it feel unsafe, the Bathroom lights and fan could have been better. The mattress on the bed was tad to hard. Sound proofing should be a must.

    Location was great, The ambiance was alright, room facing was great, lots of parking !

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This hotel is not fancy, but it is in a convenient location near the airport and the northern business district. The free breakfast is pretty good - there's a small menu of hot items to order from. Staff were helpful and accommodating.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We changed our date by phone, which wasn't passed on to the manager as promised and we got charged a "no show" fee as well as the night we stayed. Not very pleased so hopefully they will refund us the one night as promised.

    Beds were comfy, bar was adequate

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom sink barely had room to set a glass on, let alone a make up bag or toothpaste tube. Also, the lounge is not open on Sunday, which is not mentioned on the site when reading the description.

    Staff at the restaurant were very accommodating, as were the front desk staff. Room was very clean and the bed comfy!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We were only there three nights but they were very good.

    the facility as a whole was very nice. Clean room, comfortable bed. Breakfast in restaurant was excellent. Waitress, Donna, was exceptional. She recognized us on our second day and was very courteous.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is a hotel commercial area and not walkable if that is what you are looking for. It is close to Circle Drive and convenient for driving. It had friendly staff and bright lobby. There was a convenient lounge and a nice hot breakfast included in the price. Room is on the smaller side which I am fine with as the low price reflects that.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are very old and tiny in size. The newest thing in the room was the shower which was very hard to operate. We had to call the front desk on how to turn the shower on; when we still couldn't get it to work, some guy came up to help but he was not very happy he had to do so. The towels in the room had a stinky smell. The chair in the room was broken, every time we sat on it, we could hear it squeak. No iron in the room! Definitely not worth our money!

    Breakfast was the only thing that was ok.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They did not have my reservation on file that I made through Booking.com. Unsure whether that was on Booking.com or the hotel itself. They had extra rooms available so it wasn't a problem, however, this could have been worse if they had not.

    Bathroom was very large (for a hotel bathroom) and recently renovated. Beds were comfy.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I stayed in a standard room which is not renovated like much of the hotel. Small room, small bed, down a depressing hallway. People kept smoking at the end of this hallway where my room was and I continually had to call the front desk to get them to move.

    I made my reservation months ago with booking.com and was supposed to have breakfast included. Got to the hotel and no breakfast included and tried to charge me more. Hotel staff changed my rate to a conference rate to make up for this.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pictures of the room were not what the room is like.rooms were small. Bed was not comfortable. Wasn't a great breakfast like the ad said. Room had lots of noise. Maybe a 2.5 hotel. Was redone but still a forty year old place.

    The hotel was clean. Ample parking But that was due to no one there. Not a place I'd recommend

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I found front desk staff to be annoyed or could have done a better job with customer service. 1st time I went to this hotel we were givin 3 different rooms because the rooms we got were not clean beds not made garbage around. The the 4th room we got was clean so I wasn't satisfied. I only went to this place second time due to no rooms available at the time.

    The beds

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to get a key for fitness room from front desk and waited long periods for the one person on staff to be available.

    Breakfast provided was great and rooms were clean.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My TV kept changing changed by itself. I think perhaps the room was haunted.

    I had forgotten my bank card in the room somewhere and housekeeping was so awesome and looked for it, and found it for me!!! I'm so grateful.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Getting charge for a cot/crib when we didn't order it grateful I checked the invoice before I left.

    Food quiet and relaxing atmosphere

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I had to run the air conditioner to cool off the room even though the night time temperature fell to below zero and it made a horrible humming noise.

    The staff were friendly and responsive to my expressed needs. Bed was very comfortable. And, the restaurant served a great breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Some of the furniture in the room was shabby. The Air Con/heater was very noisy so I turned it off at night. There were dozens of cigarette butts all over the ground just outside the back exit to the car park. These butts were visible through the glass wall of the lobby. I commented on it once to reception and the butts were picked up however, the next day there were more, in plain view of the lobby.

    The bed was very comfortable. The property was very close to the Airport and yet there was no Airport noise. The Sunday brunch at the Restaurant was amazing value.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price! Not very clean! I didn't get a receipt because I paid cash! I need one I would like to for sure that money on visa came off!

    Bed was good!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpet in the rooms were dirty and the tub had a drainage problem

    The complimentary hot breakfast was delicious and fresh the service was amazing. The beds were comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old style (CRT) television with a poor picture. Access into the small elevators and through the doorway from the elevators into the hallway was very tight, with a luggage cart.

    The free breakfast was simple, but good, better than the free "breakfasts" in many motels I have stayed at. The beds were very comfortable, bathroom was clean, and the air conditioner was effective, and very quiet.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Easy to get to from the airport. Updated/renovated facility. The bed was so comfortable and the shower was outstanding. Also, the ham and cheese omelet was so yummy along with their gluten free bread!!!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms were small and on lower level, so window view was like looking out of my basement. No food available in the lounge when we arrived back from concert even though it was only about 10:30 PM.

    Good location, not far from concert venue and easily accessible.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were very disappointed with the room we were in. We did book through booking.com, but the room had an AWEFUL smell, it was dark, the bed was terrible, had a huge well in it. Didn't look like the floor was vacuumed in between us and the last guest. The hotel website said there was breakfast included, but because we booked through booking.com, we couldn't have their breakfast, no big deal, just Inform the guest. Overall, I will be very careful what hotel I book at through Booking.com. We usually have fabulous rooms this was a little disappointing.

    We were there for Garth Brooks concert and the staff went over and above by providing an information packet on shuttle services and parking at the venue. Front staff we worked with was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2016

    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The airconditioner was a little loud.

    It was a very good experience. Super easy to check in and out. Would definitely stay again. Just needed a bed and this fit the bill perfectly.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor organization of the room, some furniture was outdated.

    Very clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was super comfy, the hotel was nice and quiet. Your bartender was very friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are starting to look a little rough.

    The price was affordable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were way to thick

    Excellent parking, staff, and food

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Bed was comfortable, room was clean and it was quite

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kids wanted to swim. No pool.

    Property was ok. Location was alright.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed

    Quite & clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything. .the bed was so comfortable. .The room was so cozy. I felt like a queen..I wish I could stay for a week! !

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Running in the hallway late at night

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like that there was only one staff. Checking into hotel was a slow process.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restraunt very poor service

    Great hospitality

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would be nice to have a safe in room. Walls were thin. Could hear neighbor talking in the night.

    Comfy bed. Great breakfast. Good service.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was very comfy

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Should have a shuttle. Waiting for long period of time for a Cab.

    Didn’t have to go to far from Hotel because the restaurant and pub were convenient

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was good value It was easy to get to. The area was conveniently located.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don't like the customer service

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Meal was excellent. Bed was comfy.close proximity to the airport.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    waitress asking you if have vouchers in public for everyone to hear in the restaurant, embrassing

    quite

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loud fan in the bathroom

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No swimming pool!

    Just the free breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast is delicate, but the amount is limited.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No continental breakfast. Room was very small

    Clean and comfortable. Good location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great value for your money.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The waitress in the restaurant in the mornings was exceptional and super friendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Wi-Fi poor

    The friendly Staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't receive a printed invoice at the end of our stay...

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    very small sink and no vanity leaving little room for toiletries

    Very Quiet

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    all good

    good value

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a very comfortable bed clean room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfortable and clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Problems with Tv, was missing Rider game.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The AC rattles (room 421)

    The beds are comfy and the location is easy to get in/out of

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good value

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness is below expectations

    Very close location to Saskatoon airport

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything perfect

    Great food. Great service.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Liked it all!

    Good breakfasts Desk staff excellent Restaurant staff also great! Beds great. TV great

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No pool

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are a little dirty. Dirt prints on the desks and closets

    Good price for a night at the hotel. Cafeteria has good food and friendly service

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed too soft but still acceptable.

    Lots of pillows.

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: