Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express & Suites Mississauga-Toronto Southwest 3 stars

2125 North Sheridan Way, L5K 1A3 Mississauga, Canada

#71 of 84 hotels in Mississauga

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 186 hotel reviews

7.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.5

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    7.6

  • Facilities

    7.2

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    7

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    7.5
    it was fine for what was needed
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I booked this for guests for two nights. They said the beds were very comfy the air conditioner too noisy to sleep so had to turn it off and the window didn't open was an issue for them .

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    7.1
    After staying in suites at other hotels, Ii was disappointed in this one.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The "suite" room was very small, cold and spartan. When the hide-a-bed was open, we couldn't even get in and out of the door to the hallway. The room seemed to be cheaply built and very cramped.

    The staff, lobby and breakfast were all very nice.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    10
    I enjoyed my stayed
    • With a pet
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I mentioned before

    Everything was okay, except the breakfast and the lady at the restaurant seems she was not in a good when asked if she was going to bring more bacon.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    5.0
    The person I spoke to on the phone was informative and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The toilet ran the entire time. The movies on demand channel was not clear, so we refused to order a movie. We arranged a late check out and they tried to barge into the room at 11:00 a.m., they staff were rude and then the front desk called to demand who said we could check out late. I didn't realize I needed to take names. When we returned to our room at 2:30, our key card would not work and we had to go down to the front desk. The

    The person I spoke to on the phone was informative and friendly. The check in was smooth. The room was clean. Front desk stated we could have a late check out, due to my husband having to play a gig in Hamilton and we would not be returning to our room until 2 am.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    10
    Enjoyable stay. Friendly staffs and nice room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not that I don't like about it but there was a discrepancy with booking .com price and actual price but staff took care of it immediately to my satisfaction. Thank you.

    Clean, quiet, convenient location. I am very satisfied that there are enough lights and power & usb outlets for charging devices without having to unplug tv or lights.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    8.3
    Close to where we needed to be and a really great price for all the amenities!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    We used a fold out couch for a second bed, and the blanket in the room was flimsy. Good thing we had a blanket with us. There were no towels at the pool, and the front desk could only find clean hand towels. A bit chilly! The noise from other rooms was crystal clear as well - but, luckily, we weren't near anyone overly loud.

    A big breakfast included in the price - which was already very good. Also, the pool was great - not too cold first thing in the morning. I loved that parking was also free!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    10
    Will stay there again.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    No instructions for noisy fan in room; doesn't turn "off" when "off" is presses. Had to get maintenance man . Hotel needs written instructions on how to use the wall switch-is not obvious.

    Newly redecorated-lovely-sort of a Mediterranean blue. Good free breakfast-buffet style-both cold and hot. Fridge and microwave in room. Very comfortable bed. Great location if you have vehicle.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    10
    Great. I will come again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing.

    Everything was great. The pool is wonderful. The breakfast far exceeded expectations. The rooms were clean and had everything I could want. And I enjoy having the Globe and Mail to read in the morning. The staff were cheerful and helpful. There was nothing missing that I could have wanted, in other words.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    8.8
    Due to above my stay was ruined.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Three times my swipe pass did not work in my room and had to go down to the front desk and have it reconfigured but it still did not work. A maintenance man had to be called to repair the lock mechanism and I was left standing in the hallway for 20 minutes. I finally got into my room and the repair man tried to fix it for another 20 minutes and had no luck. He wanted to come back and try again after the batteries were charged? It was ridiculous and inconvenient and was stuck in my room all night because if I left I be locked out. Not impressed.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    9.2
    Great rooms on 5th floor.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Construction in the main reception, although it did not affect our check-in.

    The 5th floor rooms have a door between the small bedroom and the bath/entry way. There is a couch and computer chair/desk in the entry way that I can use to do some work while my wife is sleeping.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    7.1
    Was enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had no idea the hotel was under construction while I was there It was noisy and one elevator was out of service Would have liked to know before I booked

    The room didn't feel 'basic' it was complete with everything we needed and very modern

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    7.5
    cleaning staff did not pick up dirty/used towels, just...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    cleaning staff did not pick up dirty/used towels, just left them here they lie, and i know that they were there because the bed was made and garbage was emptied.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    7.5
    Good for breaking your journey
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    No restaurant until the evening. Reception desk staff made me wait for attention; seemed confused. No communicating rooms; children were down the hall.

    Location good, close to highway, easy to find. Fast food restaurants nearby. Pool was basic, not very pretty, but satisfactory.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    4.2
    I recommend you stay at the Admiral Inn right next door instead.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I've stayed at a Holiday Inn in other cities and this one was way below average. The staff were aloof, sometimes rude and inattentive. The best staff there were the cleaning staff. Front reception: not welcoming and unprofessional. Rooms were not clean enough and facilities need renovation.

    Not much to be honest. I guess it was clean enough but still unclean by my standards. I was happy that no bugs came up. TV channels were good and room space was great.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    2.5
    The worse place ever.
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It smelled like old ashtray, service was horrible, worse experience ever, better at a motel, false advertising.

    One of the worse place ever, motel would get a better review.it was a shoe box the smelled like left an ashtray.terrible, never again. Trying to impress my girlfriend, didn't go well :(((((

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    5.4
    Not the best choice for staying
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The furniture is definately not new. The wall socket in my room just fall out once. At the flour above my room rennovations work were in progress. I should say they took place from 9 till 18 (when most travelers are supposed to be out) but that noise of falling furniture pieces was not really nice. When we arrived to check-in after 14! hour flight, the man at the reception informed that some kind of internal audit was taking place in our rooms and we should wait, so the whole check-in process took 20 minutes for 3 persons. There were two ladies in charge of breakfast serving - one was very polite (blond), the other one was rude. No sewer in the bathroom floor - the water from the shower had nowhere to drain. Generally that hotel just doesn't correspond to Holiday Inn standarts. Not a good value for money.

    The bed was comfortable. The breakfast was satisfying (scrambled eggs, sausages, vegetables, yoghurt, fruit, puff pastry). The staff helped with currency exchange. Room is spacious enough. It was quiet in the hotel and no noise from the street, the area is calm.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    4.6
    Not good place to stay until renovation is done.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Construction and renovation of some floors was going on and the work start at 9 in the morning on Saturday. Late night travelers want some rest in the morning which was not possible. The facility should be closed until renovation is completed

    Courteous staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    7.9
    Very pleasant, we will be back for more
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Eggs being brought on a plate (meaning you can't ask for a second helping) instead of a buffet - a bit strange.

    Absolutely wonderful front office staff, very polite and went the extra mile to help. I wish I could remember the names, we are probably headed back in a couple of weeks.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    9.6
    convienent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    something bit me while I am sleeping the last night in my arm but I couldn't find any bug or anything. but I am sure it was from the bed.

    hotel location is very convenient, parking is free.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2016

    4.2
    Dated hotel, uncomfortable bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was extremely dated, the bed very uncomfortable, was the first place we stayed during our trip where we felt we paid a little extra but breakfast still wasn't free as it is with most places we stayed, so I didn't indulge or bother.

    It was at least quiet in our room.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    8.8
    Close to the people I was visiting.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Rooms need a bit of updating Fans in room a noisy when running high

    Close to the people I was visiting. Good breakfast Friendly & helpful staff Nice pool

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    4.6
    There were two really nice people we dealt with at the front...
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not very clean. The pull out couch had the last occupants clothes in it so it obviously had not been changed. Everything was pretty run down and smelled funny. The pool was ok but not what we expected. We had breakfast in the hotel and chose the buffet. Because we had toast with our breakfast they charged us for both a hot and a cold buffet so our breakfast was fairly expensive.

    There were two really nice people we dealt with at the front desk. And the restaurant staff was lovely.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    5.4
    Not too bad but isn't great either
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms looked better in pictures than in real. Breakfast options were minimal. They didn't even have an option for drinking water and said I can take it from the bathroom tap.

    Located in a good place. Room was clean. But the blind and floor lamp were not in condition. I ignored it and stayed there but I did inform the front desk.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    6.7
    Nice but not too nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Whirlpool - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I found the restaurant, food, and the service in there disappointing. In the picture, it looks like an actual eating area but it is extremely tiny that not all customers who are staying in the hotel would not fit in there. The service, we arrived in the morning to have our free breakfast and the waitress took us to our seats and that was it. We waited to have our tea/coffee served and waited for any instructions they may give us about the buffet like any other restaurants services would do, but no...we waited and waited until We had to ask about our tea/coffee and breakfast. Basically told us to help ourselves. I wasn't too pleased about that.

    The front desk staffs were very welcoming and pleasant. The room was nice and spacious, the bed was really comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    6.7
    Good hotel, but be aware that Booking might have advertised wrongly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Booking wrote in the advertising that breakfast was included but this did not come in the voucher, neither was included indeed. A false advertising from Booking. The night front desk staff was confused, and checking in different people for the same room. It was embarrassing to arrive in the room and meet other people already occupying it. It was compensated with a breakfast

    hotel is ok

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    4.2
    Set up your own alarm for a wake up don't rely on there wake up call system
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fact I didn't get a wake up call in last night when asked and couldn't have my receipt ready for me in the morning when I checked out and told em I'd be back in 20 min to get receipt

    Location made it very easy to get around

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    2.5
    sack those dummy receptionists out !!!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was not offered an early check in on the day i made the reservation. Had to spend the night in a park somewhere in toronto to catch a connection flight the next morning. However they deducted the one night stay amount from my debit card. Liars.

    They are just a bunch of lying money suckers

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    5.4
    staff are good ,location near Q high way is so good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights

    i stayed for long period but they did not offer me good price,so I have to move to another hotel during the weekends. More over , the furniture is old

    staff are good ,location near Q high way is so good

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    7.5
    room was spacious, staff was fairly courteous
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    the staff under training failed to give us a v.v. important message, which created an anxiety for the caller. However, they gave us a complimentary breakfast

    room was spacious, staff was fairly courteous

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    10
    Really exceed my expectations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wow, never been at a holiday inn, my whole family was amazed by the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    5.0
    The location & breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    House keeping doesn’t clean the room properly and the keys don’t work, had to constantly get it magnetized.

    The location & breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    6.3
    Overnight desk agent challenging us despite having spoke to...
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overnight desk agent challenging us despite having spoke to day staff severeal times about arrival and deposit.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    10
    Close to train station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to train station.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    9.2
    Very enjoyable and excellent rooms with fridge micro kurig
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That I couldn’t get my IHG points because I booked through you which should’ matter 😪

    Breakfast and the friendly staff location was perfect

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    10
    I will be back if I need to book again in this area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    easy to get off and on the Queen Elizabeth Expressway

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    9.2
    Great location for our needs this trip.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed was comfortable. Rooms with 1 queen and 1 pull out couch seemed tight for space.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    8.8
    Breakfast Staff was total overwhelmed,nothing worked ,no...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast Staff was total overwhelmed,nothing worked ,no food was on the Table when needed

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    10
    Room was clean, staff was pleasant and breakfast was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was clean, staff was pleasant and breakfast was included with the room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    9.6
    Great place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not like, nothing.

    The facility was well kept; staff professional; breakfast great.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    8.3
    My stay was great room was clean location is good as well and staff is friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything was good

    overall it was a good place to stay and the staff was great

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    5.0
    The breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    The breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    10
    pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    needed some cheese to serve

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    10
    Go to hotel always come back my stay was comfortable and pleasant 😌❤️
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Layout was nice modern and comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    10
    Our stay was awesome and welcoming
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything very clean staff was friendly and welcoming

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    9.6
    Front desk John provided good hospitality :D
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk John provided good hospitality :D

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    8.8
    Good for Family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its was clean and freindlly Staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    7.5
    Enjoyed staying there as it was quiet too
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant on site

    Comfy beds and pillows and ckean bathroom

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    10
    Pool was heated facilities were all very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was heated facilities were all very clean

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    9.2
    Rooms were newly renovated and gorgeous.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were newly renovated and gorgeous. Staff very courteous. Great location.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    6.7
    friendly staff, spacious rooms, (temporary) limited facilities
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    hotel is under renovation, limited facilities, no vending machine, no bar

    friendly staff, spacious rooms

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    10
    the reception desk stuff are very helpfull and efficient.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the reception desk stuff are very helpfull and efficient. would like to come again.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    7.5
    The location
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel under revonation

    The location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    3.8
    One of the worst in my kife
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Renovation in the hotel Hammers star banging at 8:30 No warning when booking or later

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    7.5
    Hopefully it will be nicer when renovations are done
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small bathroom

    Easy to find

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    7.5
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are no comments available for this review

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    2.9
    Not worth the $140.00 for the night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Under renovations. Air conditioning wasn't working properly. Door hinge lock falling off

    Not much

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    7.1
    I am happy with Mr John, a counter front desk.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I am happy with Mr John, a counter front desk. He personally did best for us. Thank you

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    7.9
    Great stay
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool area and restaurant was nice

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    8.8
    I hope they lower the price for a night.
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reasonable price per night.

    I hope they lower the price for a night.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    6.3
    Bartender very personable.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Electrical outlet in room with no cover. Old facility. Small bathroom.

    Bartender very personable. Front desk personnel not so much

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    2.5
    Dont book this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel staff

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    7.1
    A fair place to stay near Mississauga by the QEW
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    no Fridge, no Microwave, no free breakfast

    location right by the QEW, free parking, free wireless, room is relatively spacious

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    3.8
    Will never come again.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was smelling and the front desk staff was unfriendly and discourteous.

    The location was good

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    5.8
    A few surprises
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was not aware of renovations

    Most staff were accommodating

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    5.0
    Meh
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They are under renovation

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    10
    Overall very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wifi didn't work as well. Wifi signal was in and out.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    8.3
    Great breakfast.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed could have a little better.

    Great breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    7.1
    Overall good experience for a business stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bartender was pleasant, positive and catered to my requests for food and drink.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    7.5
    Will return to your Hotel when I am in Mississauga again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    nOTHING

    YES BREAKFAST AND BEDS WERE VERY GOOD.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2016

    9.6
    Will stay again and advise my other family members and friends to stay there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Liked everything.

    Breakfast was good and waiter was very helpful. All the staff members we're helpful and cooperative.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2016

    9.6
    Quiet area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Should offer breakfast in this price that we paid for room

    Quiet area.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    5.0
    This is your hotel if you want a hard bed!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were very hard. And, the room looked very tired. It's time to refurbish.

    Lots of free parking. The pillows were lovely.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    7.1
    Money well spent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    No food was available after breakfast time.

    Location & Bedding

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    6.7
    Not bad ....
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Peculiar smell in the room, old air-condition, breakfast not value for money....

    Free parking, practical location, good WiFi

    Stayed in October 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: