Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Saskatoon Downtown 3 stars

90 22nd Street East, S7K 3X6 Saskatoon, Canada

#23 of 52 hotels in Saskatoon

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 202 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Resteraunt and breakfast amazing

    1) we never had adjoining rooms as requested twice as a family reunion. I had called again the day of and they agreed to accommodate. We still did not have them. 2) The pool had many people and kids and it was full. I was sitting next to a staff member and was told it was their family and the were allowed to bring family to swim also. We actually left as many adults/kids in the pool. This is not acceptable and would not return to this hotel for that reason. 3) Breakfast and service in resteraunt amazing.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hot tub was smaller then we were expecting and the seats were low so we couldn’t sit all the way down. The snacks were a bit over priced.

    Very comfy beds! Quiet hotel, clean. Great staff!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • With a pet
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    When I checked in at midnight, they had given away the two rooms I booked on Booking.com, for my family and my brother's family, to some other guests. The night auditor told me I would have to sort it out in the morning - as though this was somehow my mistake! He did offer us parking and breakfast as an apology, however. The rooms have walls so thin that we could hear everything in the room next door including the toilet flushing and people talking. The pillows are awful. Even my 6 year old complained about how bad they were. We all have stiff necks now. The pool is nice but was in use for private swimming lessons the entire time we were there. It was uncomfortable to try to swim in the cordoned off shallow area. The parking lot is wide open and unmonitored in a deserted part of downtown at night but still costs $15/day.

    Some of the staff at the desk were very good. The location is excellent in downtown YXE. The rooms were clean and well appointed with exceptions noted below. The breakfast options are great.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking lot is not great.

    Beds were very comfortable. Shower was outstanding...perfect water pressure, and easy temperature control. Nice to have a Starbucks Coffee shop on-site. Location is excellent...close to everything downtown Saskatoon has to offer.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was not great. It was also very expensive for what you got. Also, the meal provided in the evening for our business awards program was not good. They ran out of food.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I didn't like that my Booking.com reservation said that it included free breakfast, but it did not.

    The front desk staff were very friendly. Breakfast was delicious! (note: I thought our reservation included free breakfast as per the booking...it did not...so the front desk staff gave us the free breakfast anyway)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rude front desk clerks.

    The two gentlemen working the front were extremely rude and made me feel uncomfortable and very disconcerned with my business or their conduct with their service.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • King Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was over priced and not great, our creme brulee top was burned, the white chocolate brownie was very dry, burger was not as ordered, potato skins were loaded with green onion and not much else. Was expecting a large corner tub from the pictures and was disappointed to see thats not what our room had.

    Clean, great pool, great location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were told that the Hilton was a higher end hotel and that you definitely get what you pay for. We booked here because my boyfriend had a training course through ACI Sask. We felt the hotel did not cater to young families, and more to people who were strictly there for business only with no family. There was no baby change table in the washroom and our baby was not allowed in the lounge when we were told upon checking in that it should not be a problem. Which meant we had to sit in the lobby for supper and then were forced to pay for our food before we received it. For $200+ a night it was joke.

    Being located across from the mall made shopping easy. The room service and food was great.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had the breakfast buffet, aweful... everything had to be at least a week old, aside from the fresh omelet which was good. Next time I’d just eat at Starbucks.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was noisy mechanical sounds. hard to get on the internet

    good front desk staff, very helpful. and maintenance guy came and fixed my tub plug immediately!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel does not have it's own parking. You pay $15.00 per day to park next door. This added expense was not indicated with Booking.com. This makes it an expensive place to stay. No complimentary breakfast.

    The staff were helpful and very pleasant. This includes cleaning, food services and front desk.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I have stayed at similar hotels that charged a lot less and they gave at least a continental breakfast some have offered free hot breakfast. This one has two choices: pay 15.95 PP for buffet breakfast or buy breakfast sandwich at the in house coffee bar. there is a Tim's 4 mins down road though.

    The location is handy. The pool and Jacuzzi tub was nice and the overall vibe of the place was relaxed.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    smart TVs didn't have video usb drives, just picture and music. Charged us 15 dollars for 1 overnight parking...

    Highly recommend ordering White Chocolate brownie Desert for room service! Better than Moxie's!! Bathroom was bright and clean, hot tub worked great.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not so clean. My sister found a personal item from orbs guest in the sheets of the very uncomfortable hideabed she slept on. Called front desk and housekeeper came to change sheets. No apology or acknowledgement from hotel

    Was alright. Convenient for meetings with clients.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    they charged me a destination tax I was not told about nor would I have agreed to parking was also an additional $15

    the beds had a comfort adjuster so you could choose how soft or firm the mattress was

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The parking fees are way too high. The hotel rooms cost enough without having to pay for parking as well. If the booking would have mentioned that parking was not included, I would NOT have booked at this hotel.

    It was nice and quiet and the bed was comfortable. The food in the restaurant was good but too pricey for the amount of food you get.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Couple
    • King Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No complaints.

    This hotel was across the street from a mall, was close to several restaurants, and it included a daily breakfast which was great. Starbucks in the lobby was convenient and there was a lovely lounge to sit and read while drinking morning coffee. Staff members were very accommodating.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    On Thursday, June 15th, I was a little bit busy and I could't came back on-time to gather my stuff, I had couple of meetings which tool longer than what I expected, anyhow, I was late and I charged for being late to checkout! After 4 days of stay in the hotel. I think it was a little bit unfair. I wish Hilton pay me back that penalty charge.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was not great for leisure travel. Paid parking - not included in rate. Small room, stuck at the end of the hall in the corner. Staff did not honour the rate quoted by booking.com. Had to complain and then the manager later that day called and eventually did honour the rate.

    It was fine - not great.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    See above

    Very clean, excellent food services available. Great downtown location Stayed on the 4th floor this time. This room needs paint, closet door needs updating.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is nothing that we didn't like, our next girls weekend will be here

    perfect location for those wanting to shop and just tour around downtown. They let us check in two hours early AND checkout is at 12:00 (the extra hour is nice to have) Beautiful hotel and great staff, would definitely come back.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very warm. Took a long time for the temp to come down Pillows to soft for our liking

    Very helpful, courteous staff Very comfortable bed. Great breakfast. Across the street from Midtown mall

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed was horrible! The two halves of the bed had a different height with about a 3" difference. So when I gravitated to the middle of the bed I either felt like I was looking into the side of the mattress or falling off of it.

    I liked the friendly staff and downtown location. The free lotions were excellent quality.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The BEDS. The so called adjustable number sure didn't work. Hard and no give. It was the worst part of our three day stay

    Clean, smelled clean not perfumes covering. Quick elevators, excellent vallet service

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't realize until the next day that when we checked out that the bed comfort levels were adjustable.. my pregnant wife and I slept on a mattress as hard as a rock and got very little sleep. Now that we know the bed is adjustable we would consider to try it again but 3 hours of sleep didn't cut it

    I felt like I was at a resort Food was great

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was being used for swimming lessons, the instructors being rude when we went in the pool. The bathroom was not clean. Starting to get run down for what you pay

    The staff was very friendly

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy neighbours on our floor. Loud laughing and partying on our floor until very late spoiled our stay. The management did give us a reduced rate on checkout for this inconvenience.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None.

    Staff service is incredible. Consistent to serve to my needs and others, apart from the facility and equipment in general being functional and comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathtub had dirt in it, looked like a bucket of dirty water was dumped in and not rinsed out

    6th floor was quiet, that's where the flight crew stays

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small bar fridge in the room froze our fruit we brought. As mentioned in the pros, general cleanliness was good, but the attention to detail was lacking. Sticky in front of the fridge, paintings not dusted in awhile, fingerprints a little higher up the window. Probably the most disappointing was lack of friendliness from staff. My wife and I are a younger couple, although we weren't in suits we were attired respectfully and didn't have kids with us. We had received a five dollar voucher for a breakfast item for declining room service after the first nights stay. My wife used it to get an order of toast. The woman at the hotel restaurant seemed rather inconvenienced by the request.As we already had meal plans for the day she didn't want anything more. I ordered us coffees from the mini Starbucks in the lobby and again the woman there was less than personable. Almost as though I was bothering her for getting her to make a couple of drinks. No one was rude to us, but the feeling of being a welcomed guest also wasn't there.

    General cleanliness was good. The noise level was never intolerable. Across the street from the midtown mall makes it easy to get out for a walk. There was one hotel employee (wish I had gotten his name)who seemed much friendlier than the rest of the staff.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Group
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didn't like the hide-a-bed in our suite #1404! The mattress was old, dirty and very thin. The springs stuck up and made noises, even when we sat on the sofa before it was converted into a bed.It was the most uncomfortable bed that I have ever tried to sleep in! The blanket provided was old and worn and even had holes in it, but worst of all, it had a bad odor. Needless to say, I spent a very long and uncomfortable night in a beautiful-looking suite in your hotel. Unless you decide to change your hide-a-bed in that suite and purchase a new blanket, it should never be promoted as accommodating 4 people.I can't imagine the discomfort involved if it had been necessary to share that horrible bed with another person!

    The location was the prime reason for staying here. We booked a suite because we were going to the TCU Place for a concert, we had 3 people in our group and we wanted space to sit and visit in our hotel room. The suite was advertised as accommodating 4 people. The suite was lovely, complete with fireplace, wine glasses ,coffee pot, jacuzzi and a very big and comfortable bed. BUT, I had to sleep on the hide -a- bed and that was the worst bed I have ever experienced!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I actually did not like the dial beds (you can adjust how soft or firm you want it) I found even at their most soft, they were still uncomfortable and relatively hard. However it could be just personal preference of mine to like it extra soft.

    I thought the rooms were very comfortable and welcoming. I loved the pool and hot tub, made it extra relaxing! Because it's right in the heart of Saskatoon I think it's a great location for its price! Everything we wanted to do was within walking distance and was a blast!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Right from the start the staff were unfriendly... The website said I did not need a Visa to book with. When I got to the hotel, first the staff couldn't find my reservation and didn't want to go the extra mile and see if there were an available rooms. They just said oh sorry you are not in our system and started saying there might be a hotel downtown that might have available space. I tired stating that I just booked the afternoon before, they still did not want to help. I took a step away from the desk and I found my confirmation email I had gotten, it was a gong-show. Than they told me I needed a Visa to check in to the room, I handed them the debit - visa that I have used at other hotels and no hotels had a problem with using the card to keep under the name. But this place did! From my experience I probably will not book again with them nor will I recommend this place. Customer service should be 100% and staff should not turn away and suggest possible other hotels may have availability after I had shown my confirmation email.

    I choose this hotel as it was located downtown Saskatoon, and it was the area we were needing to be. I booked last minute on a Friday it was one of the only hotels available for booking for the Saturday-Sunday. Most hotels were booked due to the events going on that weekend

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I always think rooms are too expensive when you are just staying a nite. But they are all expensive

    Rooms very clean and beds comfortable. Staff very cheerful and professional

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extra supply of coffee pods and creamers in the room and extra pillows

    The bed was fantastic, the jetted tub was amazing , the room was comfortable and spotless. It was a restful and relaxing stay💙

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No pool booooo

    Pool was having maintenance did not know until arrived , not happy would have liked advance notice of this as specifically wanted hotel with pool ! Would have booked another However location comfort cost etc can't fault

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location and staff. Clean rooms beds were a little hard.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service in the restaurant were extremely poor.

    The room was really good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and quiet

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beds were good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Curtains too much light in the room

    Adjustable beds

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Finding not my hair/ facial hair in the bathroom sink.

    Bed was perfectly clean and soft!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I feel that the hotel could do with some updating.

    The hotel was very clean and a great location. The staff were very helpful and friendly

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need car pugs for the vehicles

    The lounge was awesome.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price was a little bit high

    Very clean and the rooms are very nice and big.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was full of hand marks on furniture tv fireplace found a bobby pin on floor and a long hair in shower

    Was close to mall. Entertaining

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    that is was close to everything and I could walk to where I wanted to go and parking was good the bed was comfy

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast buffet was sub par.

    Location and staff friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location , cleanliness, restaurant

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff at check in. Was extremely rude .

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed had a definite sag to it and the bathroom tub was all chipped up

    Very convenient to downtown

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paid for movie that was $25 fell asleep didn't finish the end the next day we would have to purchase it again for $25 to finish it

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not like the fact that parking was $17.50 extra per day. Also breakfast a bit expensive.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paying for parking No bottle opener in the suite

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking & dining

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rates way to high

    Good bed

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The beds were not comfortable.

    The staff was very very friendly and the pool area was clean, inviting and the water was warm!!!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Open parking lot, car was broken into and stolen from

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was amazing.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to pay for parking

    Located close to shopping

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot tub was Luke warm

    Fast elevator. Close to entertainment venue.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location to hit the mall and pubs! I love the Hilton

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattress and bath

    Food at the restaurant was good

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I'm used to getting free internet and shower pressure was weak.

    Location and staff were awesome!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room was comfortable, the hotel is in a central location, easy access.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was difficult as there wasn’t much room plus it was an extre 15$ cost.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds uncomfortable,pillows were lumpy and small

    Friendly staff,pool was open late

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel looked old like from the 1960

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    EVERETHING OK

    EXCELLENT

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to complain about.

    Location and parking were my top interests in this hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom door knob fell off in my 5 year old daughters hand. Jacuzzi tub only worked sporadically.

    Breakfast buffet good, bed was comfy.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would like free parking!

    Outdoor patio to relax

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Longer trip

    Room was very comfortable and had everything one needed.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    the Breakfast food and staff.

    The staff were some of the friendliest of any hotels I have stayed in

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: