Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga 3 stars

100 Traders Boulevard, L4Z 2H7 Mississauga, Canada

#24 of 84 hotels in Mississauga

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 209 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    6.7
    My King Room was huge - loved it.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    What set the tone for this rating was the two miserable desk clerks that were working when I checked in at 4:30pm - Sept 5th..........no smiles, no offer of assistance (I had to make 4 trips with gift bags from my car as they watched) - I was actually shocked as was the gal with me - we had the same feedback from the rest of our group that day and the next as well.

    My King Room was huge - loved it........the carpet is really dated but it looks like everything else has been updated. The morning staff were wonderful at the desk and the breakfast and dinner crew were great!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    6.3
    Ok, but sure could have been better!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Morning buffet would be convient. but quality was poor, overpriced for what was there. The room only had a shower in it, not a tub. Didnt know this and would have enjoyed a tub also. Room was booked weeks in advance and yet the room we recieved was right next to the elevator. Would be nice to be a little further away so the stay would be more relaxing, less outside noice and interuptions. Way to many taxes in Toronto, pricing tends to be understated, so not accurate.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    5.8
    It cost you nothing to be friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    1- Reception was not good. That Afro-American lady who checked me in made me feel unwelcome! 2- when I booked with booking I requested an extra cot. It was clear that it is free of charge for children aged 15 and younger as the options told. But at the hotel, that lady insisted that I pay a charge for it, and I insist on what I paid for. Her colleague Amin N. called me up later and said an extra cot could not be given due to safety reasons! and if I want I had to move to another room with higher price! That is not what I booked with Bookjng.com! Apart from this, things were ok.

    Location, car parking, and Wifi

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    8.3
    Located just out of the crowded areas of Mississauga, but still near all the areas for shopping.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    First room assigned to us had an air conditioner that wasn't cooling properly. The next morning we were gladly moved to another room, which was much more spacious and cooled properly.

    Desk staff and cleaning staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    4.2
    Front desk is disastrous service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Mobility/Hearing Access with Roll-In Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    Though booked for 2 adults + 2 kids but Hilton Green claims that they only received info as 3 adults. Front desk at Hilton Green made the situation worst by honoring breakfast for only 3 folks and their front desk and manager is is simply nuts and never cared about the customer. It sounded like simple computer interface issue when booking.com sent the info to Hilton but front desk and manager have failed miserably handling a simple customer relation issue and manager's manager never returned a call. I would never consider Hilton Green or recommend anyone.

    location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    7.1
    price shown on booking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    price shown on booking.com is not the price you pay when u check into the hotel. property tax and other taxes are charged along with the price shown for the room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    9.6
    Great location to stay at if you want to be in Mississauga
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    you can hear the big fan running in the utility room

    Clean room, great bathroom, big open lobby, the front desk staffs were super friendly and professional.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    6.3
    the rooms were very clean
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We were told since they was a convention and are rooms were where we would not be disturbed. We were put on the 2nd floor above a banquet room where there was music that woke us up early in the morning and a lot of activity on our floor. The pool are needs to be updated!! the chairs are rusted and peeling the Jacuzzi has a lot of ants crawling around. Pool area is not really clean and you can see a lot of black "something" where the chairs are in the corner.

    the rooms were very clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    6.7
    *Check your bill*
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were overcharged and when we corrected them, were overcharged again. Their business center wasn't working and staff didn't seem to care. This was cheaper than some but still expected a certain standard of quality from the Hilton.

    The price and location suited our trip

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    7.0
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    snow wasn't cleaned well and couldn't park in some parking spots because they were partially covered with snow.

    Breakfast - good value for money, but you need to change those potatoes, tasteless.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    3.3
    Unpleasant stay. Rude staff at the desk.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Mobility/Hearing Access with Roll-In Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The handicap accessible suite we were given because we booked online and not directly through Hilton. The snarkiy attitude and rudeness of Aman at the Customer Service desk when queried about this. Tried calling service desk from the room on discovery that it was a handicap accessible room, and he wouldn't answer! The huge disgusting stain on the carpet at the foot of the bed in #312!

    The location was the only positive feature.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    9.6
    Renovated and looks great much mote modern
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have been a little cleaner as it's winter I could see salt marks from peoples shoes walking in the room

    Renovated and looks great much mote modern

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    9.2
    Everyone at the hotel was so nice except that guy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only and one thing I didn't like or hated about the hotel is one of their staff that works at the reception, he was the one who made the check in and out for our stay. Firstly he wasn't helping at all and the way he was talking it was like he is doing us a favor plus when we asked for an extra bed he said it's for $20 per night even though in the hotel policy it says $10 per night and when we showed him the policy, he was like it's a mistake from Booking.com and we are not responsible for that. Also he mentioned that we should call Booking.com and ask them to fix the mistake they have made in the website even though we are the customers and he is the worker in the hotel. After that he became impolite and became angry. Secondly after we saw him acting like that we asked him to change our stay from three nights to one night because we didn't like his treatment after that he raised the price for the one night and he said I will not give you the price you booked with because you have changed your booking with us now, we were like okay we will stay the full three nights and he still gave us a different price then our booking so we should him the booking online and he was refusing that too. so immediately I asked the other worker to help me instead of him he replied I am not leaving my place. At that moment the other worker came right away to help us with our stay and fix what he was doing and she made everything right and that's the only thing that really bothered me. In general I have traveled so many times and stayed in so many hotels, this is my first time to meet a worker like that his first impression was totally rude and his face wasn't welcoming at all

    The hotel was in a good area with lots of good accommodations plus the internet was good. In general I would recommend staying in it

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    3.3
    Stay away
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loud construction noises and banging early AM. No breakfast included. Issues with Wi-Fi connections. Cleaning staff did not do a thorough job cleaning They don't put water out in the evening in the lobby because they want to sell it instead

    Roof over one's head

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    8.8
    Very good stay...met our needs to a tee.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Being renovated and second floor not yet completed. Old mattresses stacked at elevator when we got off. Bathroom showed wear, although clean and functional except for exhaust fan that didn't seem to be working. Probably reason for deal on price and since all we needed was a clean comfortable place to rest our heads, I didn't mind.

    Very clean and comfortable. Excellent breakfast buffet. Location was perfect for convenience to Pearson although an hour from wedding location but that was my compromise.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    4.6
    Unfairly treated
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was very upset with the property. We had a group of girls staying in room 612. The neighbour started to complain at front desk that there maybe a party in our room and she was worried we would make a lot of noice. We assured her this would not happen we are in our 40 we respect the people around use but then management came to us and asked us to make sure we keep it quiet. This was 7 pm had only been at hotel for 2 hours. We had yet to make any noice there was no music on in our room we were very quiet but yet we have management come to our room to make sure we keep it quiet what kind of practice is this. I've never heard this before. We were quiet don't come to our door till we make noice, cause I can promise you we wouldn't. This is unfair treatment. This upset our stay to pay 170 for room for this treatment was terrible. You can confirm with hotel that we never made noice and no one complained about noice from our room. I have stayed here before but I will take my business else where next time. We were unfairly treated by management .

    We liked the size of room and the new design.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    5.8
    The hotel room was clean, but the smell was terrible (kind...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel room was clean, but the smell was terrible (kind of chemical smell). My husband has had headache and numb feeling in his tongue, we finally had to leave and didn't stay in the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    10
    The restauant and bar were more than sufficient for our...
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restauant and bar were more than sufficient for our needs. And the Staff were very friendly. The Chocolate Chip cookies in the lobby were delicious. And I love complimentary newspapers (plural).

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    7.0
    After getting a confirmation online was charged an additional 20% !! 😡
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was quoted a price on the website that I booked the room with had a confirmation number. Because of an fortunate circumstances I had to cancel one day and was charged an extra 20% unacceptable !

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    3.3
    Never again in this hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - Terrible welcome. The guy was not polite, rude, didn t want to look my mobile with the booking confirmation, told me that I have no reservation. Never see this before. - Hotel is in renovation, lift is amazing slow and inefficient - Bed is very bad. Too soft. Almost kill my back - Middle of nowhere.

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    8.8
    Great Mississauga Hotel!
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Renovations are occurring which closed off one elevator but honestly it wasn't much of an impact, just meant guests had to deal with a little longer wait at times.

    Great location for our son who was running the Mississauga Half Marathon - nice and close to Celebration Square where the start-line was.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    8.8
    The staff was very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool to be heated or to have the option of it heated. It was freezing! I still swam in it but it definitely would have been better if it wasn't so cold.

    The staff was very friendly. The room was a good size and it was a good value for the cost of the room.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    4.2
    The worst hotel I've ever stayed.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The worst hotel I've ever stayed. Personnel at reception is unfriendly, unhelpful and sometimes very unprofessional. Hotel's prices (with taxes) are higher than price with taxes at Booking.com. Deposit for staying is higher than a price for one night and has been blocked partly during two days. So hotel takes some money every day and you just cannot understand what you are paying for.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    7.5
    Personal friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was not made up/cleaned when we returned after being gone all day. Disappointed when I mentioned it at desk in the morning.

    Personal friendly.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    8.8
    Annastasia at the front desk when I checked out was...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The guy who checked me in could not be bothered with my questions for clarification. Quite brusque.

    Annastasia at the front desk when I checked out was outstanding!! VERY helpful!!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    7.5
    An easy walk south from the Inn (one block away) is a very...
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    An easy walk south from the Inn (one block away) is a very large Highland Farm grocery store. I did not eat in the restaurant. I attended an event so I did not have much time to drive around the area. The room was clean.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    10
    The breakfast was not good the pancake was undercooked
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was not good the pancake was undercooked

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    10
    The comfort of the rooms and the breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The comfort of the rooms and the breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool its to small and cold

    The comfort the cleanliness and staff friendliness

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    6.3
    Average
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff could be friendlier, not the greatest customer service.

    Room layout was nice, bright and spacious

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    9.6
    The room is clean and attractive
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We weren’t aware that breakfast was not Bluetooth. There was an extra charge

    The room is clean and attractive

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    9.6
    Ambience is key
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walls are a bit thin so we hear some of the noise in other rooms.

    It has a very clean and inviting ambience.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    8.8
    Super soft bed, quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super soft bed, quiet

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    8.8
    the pillows were too soft but no big deal, biggest issue was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The fridge working

    the pillows were too soft but no big deal, biggest issue was the fridge did not work well at all.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    9.6
    Breakfast at extra cost.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast at extra cost.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    9.6
    to much chlorine in swimminpool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    to much chlorine in swimminpool

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    4.6
    blood on the carpet.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    blood on the carpet. Bad service

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    4.2
    The booking price was $120. However I was asked to pay $220 to the hotel. us$189 was paid by visa
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overpriced

    Bright

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    8.3
    The room was clean and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was further away than I was hoping for

    The room was clean and comfortable

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    8.3
    nice hotel near the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast room and staff can't accommodate all hotel guests. there was not enough places to sit down

    good if you need to stay close to the airport

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    10
    very comfortable bed and very clean - good wifi!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    very comfortable bed and very clean - good wifi!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    5.4
    Not going there anymore and don't recommend for business travels
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Cannot print invoice for me at all. And WIFI is down, which affected my work.

    None.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    Extremely friendly and very cooperative staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nil

    Extremely friendly and very cooperative staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    10
    was awesome , great getaway and loved the hotel, cozy , friendly and very clean and quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Mobility/Hearing Access with Roll-In Shower
    • Stayed 3 nights

    everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    7.5
    Staff were very kind
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Should not have went theough booking.com

    Staff were very kind

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    10
    Always a great stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wifi is terrible.

    Rooms are lovely, very comfortable and the facilities are great.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    10
    Pleasant stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Mobility/Hearing Access with Roll-In Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    NA

    Rooms were spacious

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    8.3
    Comfortable and convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slow in plowing parking lot after a snowfall

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    7.5
    We booked including breakfast but the hotel stated it doesnt...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked including breakfast but the hotel stated it doesnt do bookings through booking.com with breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    10
    Very happy with hotel and staff were courteous and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Room was very clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    10
    Great stay comfortable beds and great customer service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Mobility/Hearing Access with Roll-In Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Newly renovated looks great much more modern

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    7.5
    I will be back for sure!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    New towels

    Room was nice

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    10
    Very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean. Excellent breakfast!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    10
    Excellent service and accommodations
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very nice and clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    10
    Pool
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    8.8
    Very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    7.9
    Bed was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complementary breakfast, for the cost of a nights stay should have been included

    Bed was great

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    9.6
    Great breakfast with friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast with friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    7.1
    Very comfortable bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was very disappointing. Also shower pressure was terrible.

    Very comfortable bed. Nicely renovated rooms. Very clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    7.1
    Did not meet the standard of Usual "HILTON"
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Had Expected Tub in the bathroom, Surprised to find No toilet on the Lounge level

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    7.1
    Clean, comfortable hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have been a better value had breakfast been included.

    Nice clean room, price included parking and wifi

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    9.2
    Amaze balls
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee was bad

    Cloud like bed

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    9.2
    We're fine tea drinkers and I wasn't able to get an...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We're fine tea drinkers and I wasn't able to get an electric kettle for our room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    5.4
    Bar keep was awesome.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Prices were ridicules

    Bar keep was awesome.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    8.5
    No sofa bed for the kid
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No sofa bed for the kid

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    7.5
    One elevator
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One elevator

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    7.5
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    10
    Great deal, nice place!
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was very nice and staff was great!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    6.7
    Glad we found a room in the area
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Double beds are not big enough for families

    Nice decor in hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    9.6
    Lily Tomlin would feel at home
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Oversized furniture in room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    9.6
    Great room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    everything is nice and clean, staff was great,comfortable bed

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    10
    Tv remote was a bit confusing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tv remote was a bit confusing

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    7.1
    The renovated room, new furniture.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower seems like it was not installed correctly.

    The renovated room, new furniture.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    8.8
    S
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The beds were way too soft. Two people could not sleep in the same bed.

    The breakfast was excellent - well worth the $10 extra.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    7.5
    Comfortable, clean room for a one-night stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was right across the street from a wedding we were attending. It couldn't have been any closer! Room was basic, but met our needs.

    Stayed in March 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: