Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hilton Vancouver Metrotown 4 stars

6083 McKay Avenue, V5H 2W7 Burnaby, Canada

#5 of 10 hotels in Burnaby

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 279 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7

  • Paid WiFi

    5.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    6.3
    A bit dissappointed.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The place could use a little more cleaning and updating

    Outdated facility with few amenities. For the same price, Elements was a far superior experience and more options across the board. Room, facilities, amenities, etc.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    8.8
    Very pleaseant yet very expensive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was very nice, great staff good location. The $360 per night was very expensive compared to other Hilton's I've stayed in the US that offer the same level of hotel. To expensive for a 4 star level Hotel.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    5.8
    The hotel was ok , the room was big and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is linked to a vegetable market which is not usual and location was full of Asians only. All the surrounding shops, food, barbers... everything was Asian. I ddnt feel I am visiting Canada. Hotel charged me for parking which is not fair.

    The hotel was ok , the room was big and clean.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    10
    I had a great stay here, comfortable, near everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room - High Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Paying for parking; seems to becoming the norm everywhere!! (large cities)

    I had a great stay here, comfortable, near everything. Breakfast was good and staff very friendly.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    9.2
    very pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the pool, hot tub, and gym were rather disappointing

    the woman working the coffee bar was very friendly, knowledgeable about the area, and helpful. she remembered my order from day to day and represented the hotel very well

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    5.8
    You served coffee at the lobby for guests before 6 as...
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - High Floor
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You served coffee at the lobby for guests before 6 as complimentary and after 6am you charged. We spend 7 days at your hotel and spend close to $3000. And you want to charge me for a small cup of coffee???

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    8.3
    Great location, close to shopping mall.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The chaise/ lounging chair is shabby, seams coming out, being Hilton, we expected better, comfortable furniture. Bathroom very small.

    Great location, close to shopping mall. Attentive staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    9.2
    Great value, comfortable rooms , easy to reach the Center
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Building site opposite our window but that’s it

    Great value for money , location whilst away from Center is easily accessible as located near sky train . Very comfy beds and room clean and of good quality Nothing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    8.8
    Great Experience, but you need to pay for WIFI and Parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The paid parking was a bit pricey and was an oversight on my part. Had I been aware that I should have factored the cost of parking into our stay, I might have booked another place (in a slightly better location OR with a better room).

    We got a free upgrade to a higher floor. Great view. Beautiful, comfortable room. The bed was nice and soft (more than normal). The location was excellent for a 1-night stay, near to shopping and food. Great choice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    6.7
    it was fine
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    however they charged me $350 worth of additional charges and now almost a week later are avoiding my calls and claiming they don’t know where the charges came from - one of the accounting staff even went as far as to deny one of the charges even existed until i offered to send him a screenshot of my credit card statement. garbage customer service and borderline robbery

    the hotel itself was great

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    9.6
    Comfortable bed, clean room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room itself was not very modern, needed an upgrade. Also, because I was not a Hilton member, I couldn’t eat breakfast at the penthouse location. This was frustrating.

    Comfortable bed, clean room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    10
    Every single staff at this hotel including the front desk...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every single staff at this hotel including the front desk clerks, vallet parking attendant, restaurant servers, was so friendly. They made my first solo trip to Vancouver comfortable and memorable. Thank you!!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    5.0
    Decent hotel, especially if planning to be out for most of your stay. Plan to pay for parking and wi
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms need updating. Everything from the 3rd floor up needs to be updated, even the hallways. You get the sense of thousands of people have stayed there. Very difficult to find the entrance to hotel if driving.

    The best part was the restaurant- had good food and ambiance. You DO NOT need to pay an extra $23/person for breakfast, as they have an a la carte menu as well which was cheaper and better food. Kids menus as well at restaurant with big portions.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    9.6
    I had a lovely stay apart from a little rip off on the parking space and the misinformation on damage deposit.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    on checking in,they wouldnt tell you about a damage deposit thay they have charged into my card. Luckily I always check my statement and that's when I found out the next morning. I don't mind giving a damage deposit for any incidentals, i wish they would have informed me upon checking in. then i was charged for parking space?????

    I love the location.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    7.5
    Other than the screaming kids, it was fine.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The swimming pool was overrun by noisy kids right up till 10pm. You can hear them from the 10th floor with the windows shut.

    Just one block away from Metropolis shopping centre. Restaurant is ok but nothing special.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    7.5
    Nice place to stay in family with an excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We would like to have a better swimming pool and gim.

    We like the clean room service. Everyday, it was so good. People working in the front desk, they are always ready to help us.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    6.7
    Just a hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee was charged on 3rd floor. Usually these kinds of hotels offer complimentary coffee. Burnaby seems to be highly priced

    Their shampoo and conditioner, location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    10
    Great one night stay!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great!

    We were celebrating my sisters birthday and when we came back to our room there was a birthday card and a piece of cake for her! The little extra step they took was so cool!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    8.3
    Bed was very comfy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They don't offer bathroom slippers, no robes, not even bottled water in the fridge. The room was very empty.

    Bed was very comfy. Overall good stay.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    8.8
    Great weekend getaway
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dated hallways and room interior. Lack of reading lights and room too dark.

    Comfortable beds and bedding, great location for dining and shopping, and good value.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    8.3
    Good value, GREAT staff....horrible parking. You will enjoy your stay here!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Parking was a pain, plain and simple. If you arrive with anything larger than a Camry (god help you if you have a F-150) be prepared for a lot of swearing. And getting charged extra for "free" WiFi? That's just insulting.

    Staff was awesome! Super friendly and helpful; the superman out front directing holiday traffic in Vancouver snow deserves a medal! Stayed in hotels costing 3x as much, with staff no where near as friendly and efficient.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    8.8
    everything was as good as it should be
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - High Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    the t.v. signal died at about 11 pm ...could have been the snow fall but it sure put a damper on the bad Hollywood movie I was watching....

    everything was as good as it should be hope I could contribute some extra money for paris in case she might need it

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    3.3
    A place of negligence and bad service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My fam and I stayed for 2 nights. The room was fairly clean with basic basic facilities which is not impressed, as they are "the Hilton" (should have a better standard.) on the second day of our stay, when we got back from exploring the city all day we saw the fire trucks were pulling off on the side of the hotel. Clearly there's something happened. But as we entered the hotel, nobody(staff) was trying to explain what's going on or what should we do at the moment. We were kinda just left out on the side of not knowing anything, I was pretty upset about it. And when I brought the issue about they should at least inform the guests who just arrived without knowing what's going on in stead of left them on the side worrying the whole time. the staff at the reception desk was trying to talk their responsibility out of it the whole time, no single apology made like they should. I have stayed many hiltons in different cities& countries. But none of their service was like this one. I'm not recommending at this place. And I won't stay there again ever.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    9.2
    The bed was super comfy!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The parking was a little confusing and a bit of a hassle to get out of. Cost for one night could've been cheaper.

    The bed was super comfy! The room was clean and inviting. Overall the room was lovely.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    6.7
    Hilton prices but not Hilton service.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Deluxe King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Continental breakfast was very poor. Cold stale grocery store croissants, no butter or jam, yogurt still in plastic containers. Good fruit salad though. Very small pot of coffee and no sugar.

    Room was clean but very plain. No art on walls or attempt to warm the atmosphere.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    6.7
    cleanliness, very comfortable bed, extremely quiet given...
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    given its a Hilton...a few extras with that price would cause me to book again. maybe bathrobe, complimentary coffee service in or near lobby(if one doesnt have time to make in room). Even better signage in parking area**

    cleanliness, very comfortable bed, extremely quiet given where it was. Staff person outside at front door very good, welcoming!!! important for first impression. i dont usually book Hilton:)

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    7.1
    Hilton - room is big for 4 but with toiletries only for 1...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hilton - room is big for 4 but with toiletries only for 1 person. should provide toiletries in proportion to the number of guests. No complimentary drinking water. Overall rating - 6/10

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    10
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No balconies

    Location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    7.9
    Location is accessible to mall and bus stations
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price of the accommodation is too expensive

    Location is accessible to mall and bus stations

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    5.4
    Too expensive!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant was very expensive, Our breakfast was the buffet that was average but cost us as much as a steak dinner!!

    Not much, for the price

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    8.3
    Hard to call guest services.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard to call guest services. Only recorded reply to call back but not done

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    8.8
    bright colours
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    bright colours

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    10
    Fantastic location and services.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very great services to what we expect!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    6.7
    Hot tub and pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too expensive on weekends

    Hot tub and pool

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    6.7
    Clean and comfy room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had to wait to long for server to attend to me at breakfast. Also, my blinds couldn closed.

    Clean and comfy room.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    7.5
    Down stairs have a crystals mall and food court.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Down stairs have a crystals mall and food court. Nearby skytrain and bus interchange.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    9.2
    Enjoyed celebrating our anniversary there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was very clean and staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    7.5
    The room was clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Deluxe King Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room was clean. The bed was comfortable. It was exactly as described and expected. Unfortunately the location did not work well for us.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    9.6
    Great breakfast, nice and close to Sky train.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Great breakfast, nice and close to Sky train.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    8.3
    The staff was amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was amazing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    10
    Great service!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Great place

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    10
    I am recommending to my Friends as it was convenient for in and out of Vancouver
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - High Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    Easy Check in and Out

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    6.7
    An OK stay in an average Hilton hotel in a busy part of Burnaby
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Deluxe King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    wifi is terrible

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    8.3
    no complimentary water
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no complimentary water

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    6.3
    Needs updating
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs updating

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    8.8
    SkyTrain station
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    SkyTrain station

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    10
    Holla
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Awesome service

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    6.3
    The location was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed wasn't that comfy and the pull out bed was terrible

    The location was good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    6.3
    Rooms are small.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms are small.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    10
    manager was awesome got back to me quickly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    manager was awesome got back to me quickly

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    7.1
    Good stay over New Year
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The tub drained slowly and the coffee machine was slow.

    Staff were friendly. Lobby was attractive and beds were very comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    2.5
    The manager was very rude
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The manager was very rude

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    5.0
    Frequent Cali travellers
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrible bed, terrible parking, no good restaurants

    Clean

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    4.6
    Thought i was getting a deal first but after checking in...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Thought i was getting a deal first but after checking in found out had to pay $16 /day for parking and $7 for internet....

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    7.9
    Great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perhaps the most modest Hilton I have stayed.

    Very modest looking building, has all essentials, great staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    6.7
    Nothing like a Hilton
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing there like a Hilton

    cleaniness

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    9.2
    Great location
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Charge for parking not mentioned on booking site

    Great location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    9.6
    it is good to stay with a good price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the showerhead is not good though:(

    the staff and room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast wasn't included

    Accessibility

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    7.1
    Very quiet and clean room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    WIFI is too expensive!

    Very quiet and clean room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    6.7
    would not stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was dated and over priced

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    5.8
    Location only
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No drinking water provided

    Location only

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    9.6
    It was a nice trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Deluxe King Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel looks a little bit old

    Location is very great

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    9.6
    Will stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Excellent location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    9.6
    Must Stay for everyone !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would like breakfast included.

    Friendly staff! Very clean rooms!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    5.8
    Average hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Interior and comfort level

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    7.5
    Break fast could have been better
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff are really Good

    Location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    7.9
    Great location, close to everything I need.
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No window can be opened, no way to get fresh air.

    Great location, close to everything I need.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    8.8
    Great hotel for shopping at Metrotown
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool and hot tub very small.

    Location was great to the Mall and Sky train, friendly staff, clean rooms

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    8.3
    Good hotel for travel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of shower gel and the district is currently a building site.

    Free internet and generally quiet room

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    7.1
    all the extra costs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    all the extra costs. WiFi cost parking cost breakfast cost.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    10
    good restaurant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - High Floor
    • Stayed 4 nights

    good restaurant handy for transportation quiet and comfortable

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    5.4
    Terrible pillows.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrible pillows. Terrible location

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    5.8
    wifi charge 7 dollar every day!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    wifi charge 7 dollar every day!!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    10
    the pool and hot tub was not working due to the weather
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the pool and hot tub was not working due to the weather

    Stayed in December 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: