Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Howard Johnson Hotel by Wyndham Vancouver Downtown 2 stars

1176 Granville Street, V6Z 1L8 Vancouver, Canada

#72 of 81 hotels in Vancouver

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 48 hotel reviews

6.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.6

  • Comfort

    6.1

  • Location

    7.3

  • Facilities

    5.4

  • Staff

    7.6

  • Value for money

    4.9

  • Free WiFi

    6.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the interior design and carpeting was dated - musty hallways in an older building

    Good value for downtown Vancouver - excellent location right on Granville Street in heart of the city.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Right next door to a club but closing the window was good enough noise barrier!

    Have never had such great service and smiles at a hotel before. Everything was very clean and professional, will definitely be coming back. Thanks for a great stay!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Delayed check-in. Smallness of room.

    Not much when you consider that we couldn't check in til after 4:30pm because the rooms were not yet serviced.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The decor is extremely dated and the lighting in the room is poor. Elevators were often unavailable.

    Price was cheapest we could find in Vancouver. Bathrooms and rooms were reasonably comfortable and clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pub/restaurant next door had terrible service - was separate to the hotel but the manager was completely rude and less than accommodating for the simplest of requests.

    The location was good for downtown, reasonably priced for Vancouver. Beds were comfy, staff was great, clean rooms and new bathrooms. Was a bit noisy due to neighbours and people outside. Overall a pleasant stay and would stay again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    there was a splatter of something on the light fixture( it was brown). stains on the lamp shades and curtians. The side table hadnt been wiped down, it had sticky stuff on the sides.

    The beds were comfy,

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The photos of the room looked different online than in person. The volume from the club next door was incredibly loud and made it hard to fall asleep. The pillows were uncomfortable and smelled unclean. The WiFi didn’t work in our room so we couldn’t go online. Additionally there were no good movies playing and when we asked the front desk about renting movies, she told me I have to wait and ask the worker when he gets off break. I expected a different experience.

    I liked how close we were to other establishments and Canada Place. I liked the brochures provided for activities and attractions.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet was very low and the paper hard to access

    Handy location, comfortable beds, good shower.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was quite clipped in tone. The room and parking was way over priced for what we received.

    Location was great.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Loud club next door made it hard to sleep on Friday and Sat nights. The other nights were fine.

    Easy walking to the historic areas of the city

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I could not take shower with hot water!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi service was terrible

    Great location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was worn out and needing fixing

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I paid over 200$ tho, it was so tiny room and doesn't have a fuge.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy. Street below

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room was very small and tired looking. For the price we were paying I expected a nicer accommodation.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything??? Gloomy, outdated, overpriced

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No breakfast involved and the room was a little on the small side

    Great location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room, no fridge in room

    Restaurant was delicious, location was really good, staff were good, room was very clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Non-smoking rooms smells like smoke, window is super-small, and half-filled with noisy air conditioner. Parking was $19, but is located outside in a vacant lot -- unsecured.

    Location is close to waterfront area.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Unfortunately the room next to us smoked heavily in thier room throughout the night, despite being told it was a non smoking hotel. This caused our room to have a strong & unbearable cigarette smell for the duration of our two night stay. We told the staff after the first night as it physically made us feel ill and we couldn't sleep. The staffs solution was to put an air purifier in our room for the day (they then told us we would have to be out of the room for a long period of time). This temporally worked but by night the smell was back again. As a non smoking couple this made our stay very average and unpleasant. The smell was so terrible we considered checking out and looking for a new hotel but unfortunately hotel options were limited due to it being a weekend. Considering no compensation or room change was offered we wont be coming back or recommending this hotel.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Rude staff, loud location, loud nightclubbers, small room, no fridge

    Nothing. Rude staff, loud location, has a nightclub adjoined to the building, small rooms, no fridge,

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The room was clean and quite comfortable, but the area is run down, and the keycard worked poorly. The lady on the front desk was not at all friendly, and demanded an extra $100 damage deposit, which I have never encountered before in a hotel stay.

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2016

    • Couple

    We got a double room the first night, usually two double beds. No! One double bed. Tried it, nope! We're used to a king! The room also had a menu of Wings downstairs that needed updating (no more Philly cheesesteak on the menu, damn!).

    The room our 2nd night was much better after we paid a little more and upgraded, good view of Granville St. activity

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The smell in corridor is not pleasant.

    The bed is comfortable and enviroment is quiet. The hotel location is easy to access Skytrain and public bus stop is just at the hotel downstair.

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very loud rowdy crowd from 3am-4am on a Sunday! Location dark and sketchy. Parking should be included considering its in a dangerous unmonitored lot. Very small beds, not "queen" as advertised on the website.

    Close location to downtown. The staff were friendly. The hotel seemed clean and quaint.

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    regular rooms were on the small size, (had to upgrade when added another person) in a rough part of town (but felt safe because of the carded elevator entry)

    staff was nice and accommodated all my requests, everything was clean, good location to where we needed to be, good value for the room, nice that there was laundry option, decent restaurant attached to the hotel. (independently owned)

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There could be more attention paid to cleanliness. Our room and hallway smelled of urine (could be type of cleaning product used). The washroom was grimy under the sink as though it hadn't been dusted ever. The rooms were 'clean' - sheets and surface dusting. I don't think behind the door had been vacuumed in quite some time.

    The staff (front desk and housekeeping) were really nice and quite helpful. The location was pretty good. Next time we will stay closer to the water for better dining options.

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The noise from the adjoining dance club was REALLY obnoxious. The wifi was so spotty I couldn't use it.

    Bed and pillows were super comfy. Room was stylish and very clean.

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The front counter lady was so ultra rude, and would not let me use my visa debit card to check in, (and every other hotel in Vancouver will). She made me feel like an idiot So I upgraded and stayed at my usual Pinnacle water front 4.5 stars if I may add and with out any issues and simply just cabbed to the business I had on Granville Street the next day.

    I love the location.

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There was club music pounding until 3am, so we couldn't sleep after our long day of travelling. We asked the front desk for earplugs or to switch rooms, but they couldn't help us with either.

    It was a nice room, and the bed was comfy.

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2016

    • Couple

    noise until 400 am watched security guard talk to the drug dealers in parking lot & did nothing to move them on & found out that the 2 silver horses on our side windows were stolen from said parking lot.

    friendly staff close to what we needed

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2016

    • Family with older children

    Location, location, location. Paying $15 for parking, saw guy lean against my car to pee. Hotel surrounded by porn shop, pot dispensaries, young homeless sleeping in street, every store in vicinity seemed to carry pot pipes.

    Had a flat screen tv

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The heater is noisy.

    The hotel is clean and the room confortable. Excellent location. Personnel helped when we asked. The price considering its location.

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The only thing I wished my unit would have had was a little mini-fridge so I could have kept leftovers chilled for later.

    Honestly, this location was great, especially if you aren't planning on driving anywhere. It's great for walking to and from anywhere in the city and only a couple blocks from the Skytrain/Subway, a big plus.

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Couldn't get a parking spot at my hotel.. I had to pay to park at another hotel.. may as well have stayed at the other one. This building is old and has noisy hallways and plumbing.

    Location is superb.. right near the Granville Street Bridge and many parks, beaches and the Granville Street strip.

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room we had was tiny, 2 double beds a tv and a small desk. Barely any room for the two of us, we had friends meet us around 7 before dinner and it was so stuffed in there, that we needed to leave. It wasnt so bad with just two of us, this room slept 4 though, i couldnt imagine spending the night with 4 people in that room.

    Liked the quick check in and check out. The fact tjat there was a key needed to access doors and elevator really helped ease my mind.

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Parking costs extra (which is fine) but they said it was first come, first serve so we hauled ass to get there early only to be told that the completely empty lot was reserved already. That kind of sucks. Also, our room smelled like urine so that was less that pleasant :p

    Location was very central. New-ish rooms.

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    room had a terrible odur and neighbours partied all night long tell 5 am had randoms in middle of night knocking at our door

    liked it was close to everything

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Price of hotel was excellent compared with others in downtown Vancouver. Room small but clean, well appointed but without refrigerator. Coffee maker in room. Great location, near convenience stores and restaurants and bars.

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Front desk guy at check-in tried telling me the booked price was $400 more than what I had booked for on booking.com. When I told him I had the email confirmation price, he barely looked at my phone, conceded the lower price and mumbled "these things happen sometimes".

    Very good physical location, easy to walk everywhere, on a major bus route and close to sky train.

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    I had to pay $50 more than expected after all. The price was not the same as shown as booking.com site. Parking fee $18 wasn't mentioned. The room smelled bad - strong carpet cleaner detergent that made me feel sick .

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Granville St is dirty and popular with the homeless. Even though we had a room at the back, it was still terribly noisy through the night and till about 3am in the morning. We wouldn't stay here again. a room at the back, it

    The hotel is in the downtown area, within walking distance to some attractions.

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The hotel is in a really sketchy location, amongst abandon shops, a strip club, a sex shop, and various bars. Not a nice part of town.

    Nothing. Way overpriced for what you get.

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bed had a definite slant of about 4 inches from one side to the other. You could even see it just by looking. Caused one of us to roll into the other all night. The hallways smelled like cleaner or air freshener very strong. The elevator is very small and slow. The location is about 1 block too far into the bad neighbourhood. Vagrants picking up butts on the street etc.

    On a good note the bathroom was very clean. And the ice machine at the end of the hallway was very good.

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Room could be more spacious The blackout blinds do not close/isolate properly: quite some light (and noise in the room) Guests not allowed to have the car parked for free for 20 minutes just to unload stuff Poor natural light during the day

    Location Free wifi in the room (and everywhere) Coffee and tea, nice tv, enough artificial light Safe system to keep your suitcases if you need to leave them for a while when checking out

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2015

    • Couple

    No facecloths in the room, the staff explained that people staying there use them to shine or clean their shoes. But, one could ask for a facecloth and still do the same thing. Plus when we checked in, it is an automatic practice to put $100 deposit on our credit card. So, put the facecloths in the rooms and if they are used to clean shoes, charge their credit card for the new supply. We didn't realize that there were no facecloths until one is in the bathroom starting to take a bath or shower. Very inconvenient.

    Fairly close to amenities, able to walk to most of them.

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Size of the room for the price . Smell in the hallway was stale and elevators were very small

    I think there was a mouse in our room on the last day, but there is an open patio attached to hotel so I wasn't too upset ,

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Room 104. Directly above entrance to a night club. Probably a better idea to chose the club first if you get the room. Dirty carpet but otherwise physically fine.

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The room smelled musty and the decor felt old and outdated. Worst of all was the price. After tax I spent $950 for two nights in a single queen bed room! That's ludicrous!

    Great location.

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    After reading all the negative reviews we were concerned about what we were going to experience, however all turned out great- from the friendly helpful staff to the clean comfortable room and comfy bed.

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Could have had better pillows and window coverings which closed tightly to prevent light from creeping in early in the morning

    I arrived in the evening & was greeted by Zuzana the desk clerk who was extremely helpful being a first time visitor to Vancouver she gave me a room that was in the rear of the hotel away from the street noise she also suggested some great places to eat...her overall personality made me feel right at home and I will stay there again on my next stay...

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2015

    • Business trip
    • Group

    Hotel rooms need to be updated. Staff were not particularly friendly or helpful. Key cards stopped working for the room ans staff seemed irritated they had to issue another key, and would not for one of our guests, even though his name was on the reservation. we also saw a mouse in our hotel room. So that.

    Location.

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2015

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Hotel is located in a run down part of town. Drugs use and people living on the street are very present close to hotel. Felt a little unsafe.

    The hotel is doing it's best to look good in a run down part of town. Hotel is in good repair, freshly painted, rooms are cosy and clean.

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2015

    • Solo traveller

    The bedspread had a lg stain on the underside I discover when pulling back the blankets. Most hotels have gone away from using these nasty blankets so I wish u guys would do the same.

    The room was very clean

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Room was tiny but no big deal

    Expected it to be a dump, to be honest. Was just there for one night for a girls night on the town. All I hoped for was clean and working a/c. It was spotless and the a/c worked. No complaints

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    1. Noise, rooms at front are above Karaoke bar - they don't tell you this when asking whether you want room at front or back. 2. Décor - possibly the worst colour scheme of any hotel we have ever stayed at Orange walls Polyester bed spreads - c'mon.

    Central location - Close to Yaletown, 5 min walk to Granville Island Ferry and 10 minute walk to town beach. Note to nervier travelers or single women this hotel is located in the far more run down end of Granville St which accommodates a large amount of street homelessness plus clientele from numerous "medicinal cannabis" clinics located opposite the hotel

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Our room was tiny and on the first floor even though we booked it asking for an upper level room. It was really loud, the window was dirty and looked out at a cement wall. The maid didn't bring the correct # of towels. The beds were not large enough for 2 adults. We had trouble with our room keys working and had to replace them...Ugh!

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Check in was at 3, arrived at 4:30 and had to wait 20 mins for our room to be ready. We were given a room the size of a closet with no natural lighting. Our advertised iron and ironing board was not in the room so we had to call for one and the one they delivered looked like a "child's first chores" toy iron and ironing board. The next morning housekeeping rudely knocked on our door at 9:30 AM trying to clean the room (checkout was noon). 2 hours later at 10:30 AM housekeeping again knocked on our door telling us to get out as it was 11 AM which wasn't even the correct checkout time. Will never stay at this hotel again and I will encourage others to do the same.

    Nothing

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff was not very friendly, didn't explain payment process very well and either gave someone else a copy of our key or housekeeping tried to enter without knocking (they didn't care at all at front desk when we told them). Far too expensive - 190 after tax for a single bed room ???! which seems like a mistake to me and pretty sure we booked for two double beds anyway

    Clean room, great location downtown

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We had a mouse in our room, were offered another room but it was smaller than our current room! No discount on stay or any compensation offered. I had to follow up to find out if they removed the mouse (said they couldn't find it).

    Comfortable bed & pillows & close to everything

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Room was left open by staff after making the beds - nothing was missing but this shouldn't happen. No safe in room, Wifi was erratic at times

    Great location in main entertainment district, room and shower were ok but nothing special. Coffee machine in room. Street noise on 3rd floor not much of an issue as described in some reviews

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Got to the hotel & our room had a plugged toilet. Moved to another room at the noisy front of hotel & told there would be no discount as our room was better? Not satisfied. Will stay elsewhere next time.

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff is unhelpful. Way too much information required from a reservation. Plus, they did not honour our original request for an upper floor room.

    The hotel is in the process of being renovated. The new look will be a big improvement.

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    No facility

    Thé staff provides good services when you néed help, for example provides guidiance on transportation. One night, i cannot open thé baggage , Théy sent à technical staff to help, although he cannot succeed in unlocking , but they do provide the tools for me, and attempt to help me.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Room was rediculously small. Decor was old and looked used. Chips out of walls, wallpaper peiling, rug...curtains and bedding looked like it came from the 40's.

    nothing

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Smallish room- only 2 pillows. No counter space in bathroom. Came across very rude man (Manager, I think. Front desk and housekeeping are nice!). Elevator/key card swipe works 25% of the time (did I need the perfect angle to swipe? never had issues anywhere else!).

    Perfect location!

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The Restaurant and we could hear the people in the next room sometimes. The street is run down. But one street down is a georgeous family living condo area really nice walking with small park.

    Bus stop right outside the door. Took you less than a block from Canada Place and the Waterfront. Couple of great restaurants close by with reasonable prices and great food.

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We stayed here on a Friday night because we had an event to go to downtown and it was close to our next destination the next morning. We were NOT Aware that there are 2 night clubs directly beside and in the hotel which operate until 3 A.M. We were on the first floor even though I requested to be on a higher floor. The TV was shaking, items fell off the dresser due to the bass from the night clubs. We requested to be moved to another room.. they moved us up 2 floors to the 3rd... Still no change in the noise from the clubs. We got maybe 2 hours of sleep before having to leave the next morning. I WILL NOT be staying at this hotel EVER again, nor will I ever recommend it to someone.

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The beds are too small, and I am 6'2". Very dated rooms. The room is either hot or cold, no happy medium. Cold water in the afternoon of arrival.

    The location is great. Cheap overnight parking. Not much noise.

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We had no problems with our accommodations. It was very basic so if you are looking for luxury pay more and stay somewhere else. We wanted a low cost hotel close to Granville Island, Yaletown and shopping downtown. That's what we got.

    I read other reviews stating the staff was rude and unfriendly- that was NOT our experience. The staff- without exception- was friendly and went out of their way to be helpful. They made our stay enjoyable.

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Upon arrival we were greeted by friendly helpful staff. Our room, though small by some standards, was more than adequate and well decorated. The location was perfect for our needs, within easy walking of Granville Island and Stanley Park, close to a variety of fine eating options, and the cost was very reasonable.

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2015

    • Couple

    The room wasn't particularly clean. There was lipstick and make up on the wall and light switch outside the bathroom.

    Convenient location with lots to do around the hotel.

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2015

    • Couple

    The noise from the Cabaret next door on the Friday night.

    Our room was quiet as requested, cozy, and clean. The staff was friendly and helpful during our stay. The elevator security feature.

There are also 13 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: