Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Holiday Inn Burlington Hotel & Conference Centre 3 stars

3063 South Service Road, L7N 3E9 Burlington, Canada

#10 of 17 hotels in Burlington

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 167 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    5.8
    Customer service was great.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It needs an upgrade! Shower heads are pretty old. Needs some modernizing. Thought I had breakfast included in my room rate but got there and I didn't. Cost me $14 for a cup of coffee and 3 eggs.

    Customer service was great.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    5.0
    The pool was wonderful
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Building was old and confusing, needed a map because I got lost many times. Stains on rugs, table was broken, tub didn’t drain, whirl pool was out of order. Front desk person couldn’t help with directions because she wasn’t from Burlington?????

    The pool was heated to perfect temperature

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    7.5
    It was beautiful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Ac is too noisy. The need access plucks in the rooms by the bed sides. Bigger bathtubs.

    It love the hotel because it's simple and nice. Easy access to pool. Bed very comfy. Elevator easy to access. Ice machine located on every floor u di not need to call for ice u go get it yourself. That was pretty amazing. Nice hotel for family too. I will book it anytime any day. My husband says next we will go with kids.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    2.9
    Find another place to stay that will respect you more!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Management was rude, our room’s bathtub and toilet were BOTH clogged, and god forbid you empty an ash tray and they find a single ash in the room where you DID NOT smoke, they will charge you for a smoking fee, and threaten to call the police on you if you try to explain (while showing proof) that you didn’t smoke and shouldn’t be charged a $160+ Smoking fee. No respect or decency, no compensation for the room with a bathroom we couldn’t use and on top of that, all they had to say was “well if you had told us earlier we could have given you a free breakfast” (valued at $17)... like I would even want to sit in a restaurant after a hot day, a nights sleep and the inability to shower to look presentable.

    Comfortable bed, microwave and fridge in room were very useful

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    5.4
    Standards are not international!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy Atrium next to rooms, noisy Air conditioning unit in the room, choking smell of chlorine from the pool, beds were not properly spread for my entire stay, blankets provided were torn,, plastic cups for tea in the rooms.

    Breakfast was great.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    9.6
    Was just as I would expect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool area requires some urgent maintenance to bring it to the standard of the rest of the hotel.

    Was just as I would expect. Front of house staff were excellent and dealt with all queries very efficiently and quickly. A credit to both the hotel and the industry.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    8.3
    Enthusiastic staff made our stay enjoyable!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Business King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Change your bathroom sinks. They are rusting or look like Ozark mountain men chew spit in them! Disgusting!!! It’s all about presentation!

    Pillows were great.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    7.5
    Hotel was ok
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tub was plugged it drained slow and room was very humid cause indoor pool was right outside of the room

    Lots of parking loved the pool and that they had a sauna not a steam room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    7.1
    Convenient hotel with great customer service.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The sofa bed was very uncomfortable (mattress so thin you could feel each of the springs).

    Friendly and helpful staff who seemed genuinely interested in connecting with customers. Hotel's proximity to freeway and Toronto. Great breakfast buffet. Quiet.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    9.6
    it was handy to get to and for the function we were in town...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    it was handy to get to and for the function we were in town for and our room was quiet and comfortable......will stay again if we are in Burlington for a function.....

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    2.9
    Your Hotel doesn’t take cash deposits for the room which i...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Your Hotel doesn’t take cash deposits for the room which i was willing to pay any amount requested!! But was told by the hotel staff that they can’t take cash deposits for the room!! So I went to the Best Western around the corner. they laughed and said that’s obserd and gladly took my money!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    2.9
    Not pleased at all. For a Holiday Inn and the rate of 140 a night per room,i was very disappointed,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet broken, tub pluged, jets in hot tub not working, bed way to hard was like sleeping on a sheet of plywood. Could not get heat to lower. When arrived there was only one room reserved and i had booked 2

    Close to where we were going

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    9.2
    We were treated as if we were Family!
    • Couple
    • Business King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The snow!!!

    The Holiday Inn Staff were all very helpful and extremely nice. We had not realized that Burlington restaurants would be closed so early on Christmas eve. The reception Staff offered us sandwiches!!! We did find a Pizza place through the staff researching for us (Toppers) who delivered. This was the first time we had ever stayed for Christmas eve and Christmas Day. I should mention too that the Christmas buffet Breakfast was truly excellent. THANK-YOU to everyone at the Holiday Inn Burlington Ontario.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    6.3
    YOU NEED TO HAVE SOMEONE LOOK AT THE TOILET IT IS RUNNING.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    YOU NEED TO HAVE SOMEONE LOOK AT THE TOILET IT IS RUNNING. THE TELEPHONE NEXT TO THE BED DID NOT WORK SINCE THE JACK WAS TORN OUT. also MAYBE YOU SHOULD GETT NEW SHEETS, A LITTLE CRISPNESS IS NICE.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    9.6
    Nice hotel enjoy going there, but restaurant needs improvement especially menu choices
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited menu in restaurant, needs more variety, had burger and soup , burger was good but soup not very hot and the bowl was ridiculously small less than a child's portion

    Helpful staff friendly, nice rooms, very clean hotel, nice atmosphere

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    5.4
    Served its purpose
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is dated, with a few items in the room in disrepair (for example: curtain was torn, Front Desk button on the phone did not work). As well, had trouble connecting to the WiFi from the room.

    The beds and pillows were comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    5.8
    I was disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathtub was filthy the drain was clogged with hair. The water pressure was poor. The phone in the room didn't work to call out. The tv took forever to work. Wanted to pay by debit but an error on my bill that couldn't be fixed by the person at the desk. Their were kids in the hallway hanging out beside our room. They're were running up and down the hallway. Didn't have breakfast because it started too late.

    The location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    7.9
    Bed was a little smaller than expected, but comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Children everywhere, noisy in hallways and water from pool in elevators due to children running around unsupervised. Not hotels fault, parents to busy visiting in hallways.

    Bed was a little smaller than expected, but comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    4.6
    Asked to have our bedding changed as our comforter was wet...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Asked to have our bedding changed as our comforter was wet (as if it got balled up in the dryer). Took them over 30 mins to come to the room. The employee that came was very annoyed and rude.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    6.3
    Very disappointed in noise...lack of sleep and misleading about breakfast included
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booking for 4 states breakfast included which was a criteria in my search - only breakfast for 2 included. Note: other hotels were clear if breakfast only included for 2. Room location facing into game room and pool made it both noisy and hot. Supposedly it was to be lights out at 11pm but both nights it went longer. The noise could only be cancelled by turning volume up on TV or on headphones. Since when is 11pm the designated quiet time when your room is facing the noise? Due to heat fan kept coming on all night and when the room dan wasn't running you could hear the ventilation sounds from the game/pool room

    Free parking, proximity to highway. Clean Pool

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    7.5
    Good value, little dated, but close to restaurants.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms a little dated, evening reception was not very helpful when asked to give directions to local attractions, was impatient when asked for clarification.

    Good value for the money, close to restaurants, spacious rooms.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    6.7
    One night stay in a good hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    No complaints. We only stayed one night.

    Staff came across professional and helpful. The room met our standards. We walked by the pool (it looked fine) and there was a large indoor courtyard. We were very happy to find the Sunset Grill for breakfast only a few minutes away.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    5.8
    I was Treated as a SECOND-CLASS GUEST Because I Booked Through a Third Party!
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you do not book directly with the Hotel then you are considered a SECOND CLASS GUEST. That what the receptionist insinuated when she told me that since I booked via a third party- booking.com- I could not add points to my membership commensurate to the number of days I stayed. She also declined my request to be prorated for the remaining time I gave up when I checked out earlier than planned. Her answer to both requests was the same: you were booked through a third party and you wouldn't get the same benefits as you would had you booked through the Hotel! That treatment was so evident in the type of room I stayed in- the bathroom was relatively condemned state: the sink was clogged; the toilet was too small and rusty; the shower top had no floor mat to avert slippery accidents; the shower handle was difficult to operate; the shower head was too rusty; faucet aerators were too frugal. The breakfast buffet was ok but lacked a very important ingredient - the vegetables; the syrup bottle was sticky and not suitable. The waitress charged me for the espresso as she had failed to inform me that it was not included in the breakfast cover charge. The amenities area was not isolated and was connected to the wedding/events area; the celling was too high with ceiling fans all over the place that made the area chilly; It also produced too noise that made it too difficult to listen to the TV in the GYM - although the volume almost reached its max possible. Unfortunately the sun bathing area was on the west side and was covered by trees that made sun rays impossible to penetrate. The lounges were so filthy and insects were all over the place. The laundry room included only one washer and one dryer. The dryer was out of order though.

    The gym equipments were in a good a shape. The parking lot was spacious and was free. Wifi was strong and its coverage was reachable to almost every spot in the hotel. The room service was so friendly, agile, prompt and nimble. The receptionist's staff could pretend to be more friendly and wouldn't harm to smile frequently. Rooms were built on two sides: the east and the west. The latter was noisy due to its proximity to the highway. The hotel had a tennis and basketball courts connected to each other. The former had a worn out net and so did the hoops in the latter. I loved the location as it was relatively secluded- though inaccessible to nearby convenient stores- you definitely would need a car to move around.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    9.6
    A Very Nice Hotel
    • Couple
    • Business King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel had an interesting layout. We were in a separate building that you got to by walking through an enormous, very modern ball room, past the swimming pool and open gym area. It gave one the impression of an exclusive, more quiet area. The bed was so comfortable. The staff were very friendly.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    8.3
    My night at the inn
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant is nice but,the menu selection could be better and the food more reasonably priced .the orange juice with my breakfast cost 5 dollars for small glass which is ridiculous

    The design of everything rooms,pool,restaurant etc

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    9.6
    thumbs up
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hospitality was very friendly and the hotel is sooooo kid friendly...totally conducive for family's....i have 3 kids and this is our 2nd time staying . .really enjoyed again...

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    6.3
    The price tag, for a comfortable bed??
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The decor was the same as it was when we came about 10yrs ago, and really, the price was extremely high for a facility that stands similar to any best western, or comfort Inn that we've been to....... difference being we would have paid less, AND they would have at least offered us complimentary breakfast.

    The beds were very comfortable!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    7.1
    Overall stay was very good,
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast in the restaurant was very good but I'm sure they were short staffed as very slow and a long wait and it wasn't all that busy.

    Overall stay was very good,

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    9.2
    Dissapointing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was a large number of families with their kids that were playing in the atrium until well after 11pm. Kids running the halls, yelling and screaming after 1130pm - When I am there for business getting my sleep is the utmost importance. When I go to bed at 1015pm and can't fall asleep until after midnight due to noise was very dissatisfying. I don't think I will book here again and would suggest customers ask the front desk what type of events/tournaments/etc are going on in the hotel during ones stay.

    Ease of checkin and out. Location was key.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    8.3
    I've known this hotel for many years.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    I've known this hotel for many years. In fact I stayed here while in Stelco negotiations in 1981. It has been renovated many times, but somehow feels a bit tired. The hotel features a large atrium with a swimming pool and play area. If there are kids' hockey teams in the hotel it will be loud until the start of quiet time at 11 pm, which the hotel seems to enforce reasonably well.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2017

    8.8
    Great Hotel! Truly enjoyed my stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The housekeeper seemed rude, had a bit of attitude, no matter how kind I was, she just made me feel really uncomfortable. I waited for her to clean my room, then because I needed fresh towels to shower, when I asked for them, I received a negative vibe from her.. her look, demeanour, everything. So I immediately thanked her for the towels, then put my DND sign on my door. Didn't even bother having my room cleaned smh....

    First and foremost, cleanliness is important to me, and this hotel is super clean! You don't have to worry about bed bugs, this place has none! Also, I found the bed super comfortable, I slept like a baby. It has great facilities, and the restaurant serves delicious food. Front desk is kind and very accommodating, as well as the lady who runs the little convenience store. Overall great stay!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    7.5
    Pleasant stop
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    A little noisy due to many hockey teams in the building!

    Friendly staff. Clean and comfortable room. We enjoyed the all Ontario Menu offered in the restaurant but had to request it after seeing it advertised in the lobby.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    6.3
    The bed and pillows were really comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a used condom on the floor next to the bed... A lot of noise as there was a hockey tournament...

    The bed and pillows were really comfortable

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    9.6
    Jacob was extremely helpful and accommodating when we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Jacob was extremely helpful and accommodating when we arrived and had some reservation issues. We enjoyed the swimming pool.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    10
    The room was wonderful and the pool was amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was wonderful and the pool was amazing

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    5.0
    Disappointing for what I paid... not at all justified
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Air conditioning nor Fans in the Elevators Hotel Restaurant not opened prior to dinner time... not at all convenient for guests

    Don’t recall

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    9.6
    Easy to find.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy to find. Within walking distance to many nice restaurants. Pool, workout rooms very nice and the games area convenient but not too noisy.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    8.8
    Great xperience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    So noisy

    Room , Breakfast

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    6.3
    Place was clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Advertised queen size bed only a double. Cleaning staff try to come in the morning when we still had the room until noon.

    Place was clean

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    6.7
    It was ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was not cleaned properly

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    5.4
    Avoid the patio rooms
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There a rooms towards a closed / roofed patio which are noisy and smell of the chlorine of the pool in the patio.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    6.7
    The bed was very comfortable!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The drain in the shower didn’t work and had to call maintenance. It was fixed.

    The bed was very comfortable!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    7.5
    Hotel stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All fine

    Convenient to restaurants & bed very comfortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    5.8
    Pool was nice.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathrooms need a fan or an air purifier

    Pool was nice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    6.7
    Bed was comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was comfortable. Spacious rooms.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    9.6
    Overall good stay. The bed was very comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My blow dryer stopped working. The hotel staff was quick to accommodate.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    7.5
    Good pool. Great stuff. Need a better cook. Luckily, Jack Astor’s and KEG are next door.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Scrambled eggs and bacon were too greasy.

    Great staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    6.3
    Comfy beds
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Business King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The heater was not working. Took a while to be provided with another room.

    Comfy beds

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    10
    All was good.
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was good...had a nice breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    6.7
    It was adequate
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Looking tired ie carpeting etc

    Comfortable beds

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    9.2
    Great
    • Solo traveller
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't eat breakfast there.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    9.2
    Everything satisfactory.
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpets a little worn.

    Accessibility.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    10
    Very good staff friendly..room clean and comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Business King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I asked for additional towels on my special requests and did not receive them

    I loved how comfortable the beds were

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    10
    Worth it
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    The staff and very large clean rooms

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    7.5
    Swimming pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too much noise

    Swimming pool

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    7.9
    Accommodated late mornings.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paying extra for a cot. Not necessary I felt.neber have before.

    Cleanliness. Washroom well stocked.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    9.6
    Very clean, friendly environment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    staff very nice. check in super easy.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    7.5
    Wifi worked pretty good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had bad phone reception

    Wifi worked pretty good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    8.3
    Air conditioner kept going in and off.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioner kept going in and off.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    10
    Excellent!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None so far

    I like cindy the manager she addressed all my concern and was very friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    10
    Very good comport.
    • Family with young children
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good comport.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    10
    The staff was excellent and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was excellent and friendly. Very good locations Hotel was very clean. Would definitely recommend it and would stay again

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    10
    Awesome!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffe machine in hotel room didn't work 🙁

    Very nice rooms, pool area was awesome!! Friendly staff. Very comfortable rooms.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    9.6
    Good value
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Temperature of room and toiletries were missing.

    Location and the fact it was a full service hotel

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    7.5
    Walking distance to alot of restraunts
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walking distance to alot of restraunts

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    3.3
    Don't stay there
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was bed bugs very upset and was bitten all over

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    7.5
    Beds were very comfortable
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beds were very comfortable

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    7.5
    Good hotel.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was about $20 more than what I thought I should have paid.

    Convenient location to Hamilton

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    6.7
    $16.00 for coffee and 2 croissants a bit pricy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    $16.00 for coffee and 2 croissants a bit pricy.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    9.6
    The best choice for us for a Family Easter get together
    • Couple
    • Business King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We found that the bed pillows were too soft! The bed was very comfortable however.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    7.5
    Conveniently located
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Conveniently located

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    3.8
    It was close to where we needed to be each day
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very dirty room sizes were too small.

    It was close to where we needed to be each day

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    7.5
    Great Stay
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really

    Did not use he restaraunt. The pool/fitness area was great. Pool was an almost perfect temp. Rooms easy to find.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    6.3
    Room was very downscale and paymovie choice limited
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sink was plugged and overall appearance of the facility was old and jaded. Badly in need of a facelift

    Beds were clean and comfortable

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    9.6
    A night at the inn
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, nice restaurant,nice looking hotel,very clean , nice rooms

    Stayed in December 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: