Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Airdrie 3 stars

64 East Lake Avenue, T4A 2G8 Airdrie, Canada

#5 of 9 hotels in Airdrie

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 90 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    4.6
    The breakfast bar was well stocked and the attendant was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The night we arrived the bedding was full of black hairs as if and animal had rolled around in both beds. The beds looked and smelled slept in. We called the front desk were the night manager stated that it's due to the dryers that hairs stay on the bedding. She then gave us the sheets to change ourselves at 11 pm at night as she couldn't leave the front desk. The mop that was used to clean the floors left a horrible smell behind.

    The breakfast bar was well stocked and the attendant was very friendly

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    7.1
    I did enjoy my stay other than it was not a peaceful stay. But I really enjoyed the staff and all t
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was not sound proof I felt like I could hear everybody in the hotel. I was in a joining room, I could hear every movement, every conversation of the family next door (including when they took showers) I could hear every step the occupants on the floor above me made. When Other occupants were coming in and leaving the doors would slam shut making it feel like I was in a jail. And the ice machine on my floor was not working.

    The staff were extremely accommodating and very nice and welcoming.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    10
    This hotel is clean, affordable and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My hubby and I always wish hotels had soft close doors as we are light sleepers. People milling about are always a stress to us. But this is in every hotel we have ever stayed in.

    What a welcoming and bright space. Staff was friendly and effecient. Room was beautiful, lighting in bathroom made us look like movie stars! Very very clean everywhere. Breakfast was surprisingly great. Many choices and well made real food. Will definitely return. Oh and the beds and pillows!!!! Le sigh.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    8.8
    Good value for an overnight stop. Kid and pet friendly. Close to fenced off-leash dog park.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Light fixture in bathroom made buzzing noise when on. Would have driven us crazy if staying for more than a night. Would like more healthy options for breakfast.

    Nicely renovated. Clean rooms, comfortable beds. Breakfast included.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    10
    Bed was comfortable and breakfast good.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    there were kids running up and down the hallway late at night, but that doesn't have anything to with the quality of the hotel

    Bed was comfortable and breakfast good. LOVED the coffee..

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    7.9
    A favorite property to visit with friends - close to Cross Iron and Calgary.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The mattress on the hide-a-bed has coils coming through and the mattress pad didn't fit properly. The coffee table was cool but hard to move to use the hide-a-bed. Breakfast was uninspired - pancake machine wasn't working properly, the coffee wasn't up to the usual I expect here. Need more chairs in the pool area. Most annoying thing - the bathroom wallpaper! UGH! UGLY

    The King suite was very comfortable, the bed and the room layout made it great for visiting as well as for family time with space to play. Those cube stools were so clever and handy. Pool was nice, hot tube was just right. The renovations give the property a fresh modern look, but I miss the older style which made it seem a bit less Super 8!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    7.1
    Sleepless weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very thin walls and floors. It was the noisiest hotel stay I have ever experienced. Even though there weren't many staying in the hotel, there was a very loud family placed above and beside us.

    Close to family.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    10
    Enjoyable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This was the most comfortable hotel bed I've ever slept in. Great nights sleep and ample room for luggage and my wheel chair. Loved the chaise lounge chair.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    10
    Good times
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room next door had 3 or 4 kids who were up late and being loud. Honestly not even upset about it, I've been on that side of the wall before. Maybe some better sound proofing in the rooms would help.

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Good amount of tasty breakfast choices.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    10
    Location was excellent for our purpose.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of anything that could be improved for our liking

    Location was excellent for our purpose. Granddaughter was able to visit and use pool.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    7.5
    Beds were very comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Construction was a bit inconvenient but that was not major. Just meant we had to go to hotel next door for breakfast and coffee.

    Beds were very comfortable. Rooms clean and quiet.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    5.0
    Renovation curveball
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel renovations made the check in very uncomfortable. Had to hike all over the hotel to get to the pool. As per the hotel desk, we were instructed to go next door for breakfast, but there wasn't any food left.

    Room was very nice

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    9.6
    Great Place to Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Construction made it less than convenient to get to the pool and the Hampton Breakfast was not as good as we hoped. That is, of course, a short term pain for a long term gain.

    The pillows are so perfect, the beds comfy, the tub perfect for soaking. It was great the front desk got our rooms close together. The renovations are amazing.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    8.8
    Nice big room, new and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet was very poor. Used a lot of my own data to work in business and Great breakfast but had to go across to the sister hotel as there were renovating the space.

    Nice big room, new and clean. Great mirror for doing makeup with beautiful lighting.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    10
    Very courteous and polite staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very courteous and polite staff. Refurbished rooms are very nice. Clean and comfortable as usual. Use this hotel often, won't hesitate to continue.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    7.9
    OVERALL it was a nice stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I found this stay the room wasn't as nice as previous stay as far as cleanliness.I was also disappointed the hot tub was closed.

    I really liked the atmosphere and staff was excellent,helpful,and friendly. Breakfast was verge good.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    7.1
    It was ok, the price was the only good thing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool/hot tub was under construction that I was unaware of. My friend I travelled with said it was like that when she was there last winter. The room smelled like B.O. I sprayed everything with febreeze but couldn't get rid of the smell.

    Located close to mall

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    10
    Was disappointed the whirlpool was out of service that...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was disappointed the whirlpool was out of service that weekend, but thoroughly enjoyed our stay regardless. Would definitely recommend this hotel and would stay there again!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    7.1
    Decent choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the hotel seems to be a little older than most HIE I've stay in. Wear and tear is noticeable in the rooms, however it was clean and comfortable. The hot tub wasn't hot or working during our stay and the coffee was disappointing.

    The breakfast area was comfortable and offered a decent variety for breakfast and the hours worked well for us. The room was clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    6.3
    Except for the hot tub it was alright
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hot tub was down but they allowed people in it more than what is allowed. When I asked about it the only thing the lady said management is aware of it. If it is not working properly it should be closed not left so the public can use it. That what caused disease

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    6.7
    A lot of garbage was produced by staying here - plastic cups...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    A lot of garbage was produced by staying here - plastic cups in the rooms with plastics sleeves and an entire breakfast banquet room filled with disposable plates, cutlery, bowls, cups and processed food wrapped in packaging. It was like travelling back in time to the 1980s.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    9.2
    I like that the staff did their best to try and fix our...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booking.com wasn't easy to use it wanted me to split my little kids in a separate room with no adult as it was just me the hotel helped accommodate better

    I like that the staff did their best to try and fix our issues The only issue we had was the booking.com said we had a room that we never actually received , only had one bed instead of two .

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    10
    Everything was fantastic!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast bar was a little busy the last day we were there and the staff member could have used a hand but the selection was very good and no problem the other mornings.

    Everything was fantastic! Staff were very helpful and the room and facilities very clean. Great sleep!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    6.7
    Your elavator is very taxed when its busy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Your elavator is very taxed when its busy.Maybe need another one.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    10
    Was nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was nice

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    7.5
    Very comfortable and clean.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable and clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    10
    comfy beds, family friendly, great continental breakfast,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    comfy beds, family friendly, great continental breakfast, very friendly staff!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    10
    Would stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had no issues. Good value. Easy to find.

    Well kept. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    7.5
    It was comfortable and nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need more lighting in main area.

    Breakfast was awesome and we had rhe best sleeps ever.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    5.4
    No hot water, hear people walking around above
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot water, hear people walking around above

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    10
    Staff very pleasant and helpful on arrival.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff very pleasant and helpful on arrival. The room was clean and fresh.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    9.6
    the staff was exceptioanlly pleasant and helpful enjoyed our stay and found it very relaxing place
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a dirty towel left hanging behind the door from previous guest.

    Easy access to Hwy. Nice breakfast was included. The pool was nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    10
    It was newly renovated, so nice and clean and modern!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't say didn't like anything. Beautifully clean!

    It was newly renovated, so nice and clean and modern!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    10
    Nice and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice and clean Breakfast next door due to renos was fine

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2016

    10
    Perfect Christmas sleepover with granddaughters.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved the pancake machine and sausage for breakfast. Granddaughters and family loved the pool and water slide.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    9.6
    Bed very comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed very comfortable

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    9.6
    Very spacious rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish there was a restaurant as we came in on a very foggy day and had bad visibility to drive anywhere

    Very spacious rooms

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    7.5
    Good Hotel.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    More restaurants/food choices in the area.

    Good Hotel. Happy that we were able to have our pet.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    10
    Everything was awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lol the weather! !

    Everything was awesome

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    7.5
    Great price with extras included.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Hot tub was broken.

    Great price with a large swimming pool, wifi and great complimentary breakfast included. We would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    6.7
    Airdrie Nice View of mountains
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hot tub was so cool it could give you goose bumps :(

    It has a nice place for the price.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    10
    They accept debit for deposit!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They accept debit cards for the deposit!!!!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    9.2
    Great place. Great beds!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was amazing and I loved the pillow choices

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    10
    Excellent stay
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Totally met our travelling needs. Would definitely stay at this location again.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    7.1
    Okay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast area was always crowded and you could not get in there. Someone got sick in the pool. The beds were way to soft.

    It was clean.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    6.7
    The pool needed a lot of work/ upgrade
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool needed a lot of work/ upgrade

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    10
    Bed are good, pillows are nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed are good, pillows are nice. Tv was terrific.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    7.5
    Great for your money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No restaurants in walking distance

    Staff were very friendly

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    8.8
    Slow elevator
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slow elevator

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    10
    Stay there again
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking as I was hauling a large trailer. Pet friendly. Close to mall.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    10
    Great stay for money paid !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was great! The staff was great! Great location, salt water pool was a nice bonus. Beds and linens were cozy. Room was nice and clean!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    8.3
    Nice big bed with choice of pillows , comfy room , adequate...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice big bed with choice of pillows , comfy room , adequate breakfast , friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    10
    This is our hotel of choice when travelling through/in the Calgary area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was extremely comfortable. I appreciated having the choice of a soft or hard pillow. The breakfast options are tasty and of a good variety.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    6.7
    indifferent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    difficult changing the TV channel

    Jacuzzi in the room

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    9.2
    Quiet,relaxing and very comfy...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was extra comfy,an the room was very roomy!!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2016

    9.6
    Great breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There was nothing I didn't like but having a restaurant for other than breakfast would have been nice as well.

    Great breakfast. comfortable beds friendly staff convenient parking

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2015

    9.2
    Comfortable rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Location is a industrial area. Need a car to get around No restaurant or bar Just nowhere to eat within walking distance

    Comfortable rooms. Good staff Good breakfast with some variety A pool

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2015

    10
    Service was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Did not like the cheese in the cheese omelettes

    Service was excellent. Rooms were quite clean and extremely comfortable. No problem with parking at all!

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2015

    7.5
    I was unable to get the same rate.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    I was unable to get the same rate. Paid 2 different prices for stay a week apart. You would think that when you book again before you leave location would offer same rate. Especially if you are a HI member

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    6.7
    breakfast, the pool and their promo pancake from 8-12
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    the rooms aren't sound proof, we stayed at the main floor and we heard people talking from the hallway, 2nd floor and it was raining on our stay and we can hear the drips of the rain so loudly from the window(i know weather is totally out of their control, but still that how bad their rooms arent sound proof)

    breakfast, the pool and their promo pancake from 8-12

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2015

    10
    Staff very pleasant and helpful on arrival.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing

    Staff very pleasant and helpful on arrival. The room was clean and fresh. Bed quite comfortable. Breakfast was of a good variety with many options to choose from.

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2015

    5.0
    Pools that's it
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Poor staff attitude, just because it's stampede doesn't give the staff the right to be poor ambassadors. Absolutely the worst person to deal with issues was in charge if the front desk

    Pools that's it

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2015

    9.6
    The hot tub, pool and water slide was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Would like a bit more opinions for breakfast

    The hot tub, pool and water slide was great. My room was very comfortable and clean. The staff was very friendly

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2015

    7.9
    comfortable beds, good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It wasn't a bad experience the corners in bathrooms are in It need of cleaning.it happens over time but needs addressing

    comfortable beds, good breakfast.quite

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2015

    9.2
    We enjoyed the pool with waterslide a lot.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We enjoyed the pool with waterslide a lot. The room was very clean and comfortable. The continental breakfast was the best we've seen at any hotel.

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2015

    5.8
    The bed and pillows were awesome
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    They lost my reservation The mildew smell in the bathroom Small towels 10pm shutdown for the pool area The coffee in the room is awful

    The bed and pillows were awesome Breakfast availability Rates were not bad Quiet and clean Kim at the desk was very helpful

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2015

    7.9
    Room was clean and comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    No restaurant except they do serve breakfast. One of the front desk staff was very rude- I had asked to have a late check out and she said I couldn't because they already had 7!...? If 7 is too many they seriously need to fix the problem because there were a lot of upset people that couldn't get one and to make it worse the lady at the front was awful to deal with regarding this.

    Room was clean and comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2015

    9.2
    It was a perfect location for our trip to Cross Iron Mills...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    No towels at the pool and when we asked about them we were told there weren't any left and we would have to use the ones from our room, but then of course they were wet when we wanted to have a shower :(

    It was a perfect location for our trip to Cross Iron Mills shopping! The free breakfast was really good.

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2016

    10
    With us from Fort McMurray they accommodated us awesome
    • Couple

    With us from Fort McMurray they accommodated us awesome

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    10
    Bed was heavenly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bed was heavenly

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2016

    10
    No, thank you
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    No, thank you

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2016

    10
    We love this place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    We love this place!

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2016

    7.5
    Bed and pillows were very comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The last few times I have stayed at Holiday Inns, they have started to look a little dated

    Bed and pillows were very comfortable

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2016

    10
    Front desk lady was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Breakfast wasn't served until 7am on Sunday. We left at 6:45.

    Front desk lady was great

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2016

    8.3
    The staff in the facility was friendly, and the breakfast...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff in the facility was friendly, and the breakfast was really great.

There are also 34 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: