Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Holiday Inn Guelph Hotel & Conference Centre 4 stars

601 Scottsdale Drive, N1G 3E7 Guelph, Canada

#7 of 15 hotels in Guelph

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 152 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our breakfast buffet was cold and our table settings were incomplete ie no cutlery/.spoons. The rate receipt we found slipped under our door did not match our on line quote by $20. Had to approach the desk for clarification and correction./

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Booking.com should be held liable and you should be ashamed of yourselves for advertising a room in Canada and charging US dollars with no notification. It's no wonder you were cheaper than the Holiday Inn's own rate because they advertise their Canadian properties in Canadian dollars. Booking.com only makes the consumer aware of your scam once you have the consumer's credit card information and have completed the charges.

    Bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are very dated. The bathroom was incredibly small with no counter space. The toilet paper roll couldn’t be reached and kept failing on the floor. The showered sprayed water in every direction. There were no outlets designated for charging devices. Some guests received breakfast vouchers and had a room rate that was $30 cheaper than Booking.com.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked a small lounge with music on the weekend. Not leave property. Food very good in your restaurant. Never looked for other food places just being a weekend it was very quiet as no music

    Fast sign up and confirmation number to show I was booked in. For sure

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had no record of my reservation even when I showed both confirmation emails. Took forever to sort out and was an awful experience. Will not book here or with booking again.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We did not have very hot water for our showers in the morning .

    it Was our 41 wedding anniversary . It was really nice to be upgraded to the jacuzzi suite! Thank you The facility is close to everything you need.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was very excited to have a bath there but to my surprise the water would not go more than lukewarm-cold. A bath was not completed. The beds were smaller than expected. The queen size we were supposed to get was more a double bed.

    The rooms were great, very spacious. We just enjoyed being alone for the weekend.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevators were slow and walls were thin. Between the hockey team running around the halls until after 11 and the guy next door with Tourette’s swearing his head off until 3am it wasn’t the greatest stay. When I called to complain the woman at the front desk cut me off because she was trying to deal with the hockey teams but she didn’t even acknowledge my second complaint about the guy in the room next to us

    Location was great and pool was nice

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    house keeping missed some items under the beds - one being a Tylenol which I'm glad I found before my dog .

    really friendly staff , other guests who were there for a genre-com convention were fun and everyone loved our dog - a pet friendly hotel !

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smoking area was right outside our window (side entrance off Scottsdale) ...no continental breakfast...pool was closed for maintenance (which is the whole reason we booked this hotel for our kids) ...definitely too much money for value

    Right across street from mall, easy access to main roads.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kids running up and down the halls all night very loud, elevator took forever due to the kids playing on them, service at the restaurant was bad no one was there or they ignored us completely couldn't even get a bill, bathroom in the lobby was not clean

    Looked nice great location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevators are small and slow for a hotel that is only 5 storeys. One of the male servers at breakfast was neither friendly or helpful - hovered around table, willing the 2 of us to leave 20 minutes before they closed. Out table was cleared, and we were enjoying our coffee before hitting the 401.

    Location, quiet!, friendly staff that was responsive to questions/concerns.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Despite the room darkening blind-the sun still peaked through the sides & kept me up a lot, therefore I did not get adequate sleep. Your pillows were not very supportive and the bedding (although nice and clean) was too light for my sleeping habits.The taps dripped, and the rooms are not very sound proof.My phone was also not hooked up in my room, but the other room's phone was fine. being a yearly visitor, I noticed that the price has risen substantially, which is disappointing. The shampoo dried out my hair pretty good. Being that I had to dress up, it would have been nice to have a full-sized mirror that one could get close to somewhere in the rooms, as well as some extra hangers. Also our bathroom sink did not drain water very well, and I could not get a wake up call.A garbage can in the bathroom would be nice.

    Love the layout of the rooms, very glad that my request was fulfilled for no carpets.I come & stay here every year, and am always impressed with the location. It was nice to have the extension on our departure time too.There were ample toiletries and towels/cloths for our bathroom for the weekend, we didn't need to make use of house keeping for all 3 days.We also made good use of the kitchen! Could you put a broom & dustpan in the rooms?

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fitness centre wasn't open around 4am, when I wanted to use it. Not a big deal, just a bit of a let down.

    Rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. The location can't be beat.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Way over priced, didn't know about the additional cost for the pet, very very small room, picture was deceiving, very out dated furniture, small bathroom, not very comfortable. Breakfast was extra, no fridge or any kitchen items. I have stayed in cheap motels with more luxuries for half the price. Wish I could change the 3.8 to a 1.

    Easy access to the pool.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed skirt had stains on it, no tea in the room, curtains were hard to open, bsthroom too tiny, pool area was freezing, hotel was cold overall and breakfast food was not valued at 12.95 at all.... maybe $7.00!

    The beds were comfy.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool . In very " open " area . Would rather have a free breakfast . Instead of a over priced restaurant . But we knew that going in .

    Location

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rate I booked with booking.com was $129. However I was charged $149 at the hotel. I emailed them and they said the rate I had booked was for two people which was not correct I was traveling with three other people. They tried to charge me an extra $20 for a room that can hold four people when i booked it with the intention of having four people stay. Just watch out for this "extra people" charge when you book with a group of people.

    Loved the layout of the hotel and our room was nice and tidy and the staff was friendly and attentive.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I had booked for three people. I was honest and paid the additional price. The room was set up for two people with two coffee cups, wash cloths, etc. The pool was closed for maintenance throughout our stay. When I spoke to the desk they said there was nothing they could do because I had booked on line.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was no less than 30 degrees celsius when we arrived (the main lobby area and the halls/area by the elevators.) When we entered our room, we discovered the same temperature in there. We pumped our cooling system for hours and mayyy have gotten it down to 28 degrees. We didn't have an exterior window (just a balcony door to an atrium) so no matter which door we opened, we just circulated more hot air. I also booked this room for 4 people and I understood there would be 2 double beds. They reserved me a single queen bed instead. Managed to find a room with two doubles at the last minute, but charged me $189 despite booking at $125. So I ended up overpaying for an oven of a room. I will not be staying at this hotel again - and I may not be using booking.com again, either.

    Staff were friendly.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Buffet breakfast. Everything was old and dry. Scrambled eggs, bread, pancakes all of it.

    Sauna was clean and hot. Pool refreshing. Located next to mall .

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was overpriced. $180. for a small room, and only double beds. When I booked with Booking.com, I had booked a room with 2 beds and a pull-out couch. Did not get it.

    Location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Pool and sauna were great but would have liked a hot tub also.

    Staff was extremely helpful. Our first room was noisy so we were upgraded to a different room.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lots of building noises (rattling/vibration from fans) which we viewed as "white noise" but could be a huge problem for people who may not view it that way. Our tub did not drain properly after taking a shower (hoping it was a "one off" for our room only).

    The king size bed was very comfortable. The free parking and free wifi are great services that I believe should always be included in a hotel stay anywhere. The location is great, right off the Hanlon Pkwy and quick 5 min drive to downtown Guelph where there are many great restaurants to choose from.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    It would be nice to have breakfast included.

    The beds were extremely comfortable and the sheets were silky and lovely. The temperature in the room was just right which i find is rare.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked for one night at rate of 133.00 before taxes and this included breakfast. The hotel charged me 137 and indicated breakfast was not included. The staff claimed the issue could be due to some setting issue on booking.com. I don't believe that excuse because it's never happend before and it's not a reported issue. The price was listed in CA dollars and I reside in Canada and so the likelyhood of a conversion error in price is not a reasonable explanation. Also, this doesn't explain them removing breakfast from my original booking package. Anyways they ended up offering me breakfast at no additional charge but this whole priceing/details switch up is super sketch. Also, at check in the host claimed they didn't take VISA prepaid. That's a lie. She used it anyway and had no issue with it. Lastly, the bathroom looked a bit dated. Poor customer service experience and don't think I'd stay here again.

    Fitness center on site, close to Shopping mall and breafast is delicious.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast should be included in the price.

    - very helpful staff - exterior room with a window that could be opened (there are indoor rooms as well) - clean - problems (noisy AC) were looked after immediately

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was great, very clean and excellent service. The renovations were gorgeous, although the breakfast was not very good at all. We left hungry with a 30 dollar bill.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was tiny, faucet was leaking. It all looked old and tired. Low points in cleaniless because of the dogs (pet friendly hotel).

    Needed to be at the university stadium early in the morning. It's a 5 minute drive. Dinner was actually quite good. All locally sourced.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was perfect for our needs!

    The staff were amazing and so accommodating to us. We traveled with 2 of our dogs from the U.S. They were polite and friendly at all times. I will definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I hated the place, I felt like I was in a zoo.

    Nothing, a total waste of money , no USB ports , a crappy little tv, uncomfortable pillows and bed, I don't like being woke up by dogs barking !!! No breakfast included for 155.00 was a huge insult. I've had better stays in a $100 room. It's not up to date what so ever,

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Inaccurate signage caused us to miss Sunday breakfast. At check-out, they apologized and gave us a $25 discount for our inconvenience (and they changed the sign). They start clearing buffet 30 min prior to advertised closing - get there 40 min before end of breakfast.

    They accommodated all of our requests regarding room location, placing a fridge in the room and allowing us to check out at 2. Love that they have a computer and printer avail. in the lobby at no cost! Staff very friendly, very clean hotel. Would def. recommend!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was never clear whether breakfast was included with the room. We understood it was and then told it was only covered for one morning and told we needed a voucher which we hadn't been given and then told the voucher only covered one person's breakfast.

    The breakfast selection was good.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    older hotel was not worth the price

    good location off the highway

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was average.

    Cleanliness and location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable bed. Nice pool. Sauna was great.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Keys wouldn’t work in door....happened over and over. Need to upgrade aging door locks.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lots of free parking Close to the mall Easy to get to Open airy lobby Kids seemed to be enjoying the pool

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were probably the most comfortable thing I’ve ever slept in.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast too expensive, hotel staff waste police department time with unnecessary calls

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were happy with everything.

    The beds were AMAZING!!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    great indoor pool to play in with our grandkids.. and great kid friendly restaurant.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    New beds were too high.Alright if you were 75 inches or over tall.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    A very noisy hotel, walls seem thin and I could hear everyone walking above me.

    I could check in early.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had no mugs or glasses in our room. Coffee maker was hidden, but I had no cup.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have no negative comments regarding this property.

    Bed was awesome. Had a great night's sleep. Very quiet property. Friendly helpful staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room definitely wasn't cleaned properly.

    Location & the friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was shabby and needed refurbishing. The carpet was damp.

    Polite and willing service.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Longer hours for restaurant and bar. Fridges should be in all rooms and electric tea kettle.

    Sitting areas inside hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed to high. TV should be in front of sofa not the bed

    Staff very friendly, helpful, good breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Poor Breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel seems a little untidy

    The staff was very nice

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very quiet and comfortable. Proximity to Stone Road Mall is great.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints.

    Quiet, clean and economical.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Facilities are outdated

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Requested adjoining rooms, but could not be accommodated

    Beds were very comfortable. Overall cleanliness

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    extremely comfortable bed!!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The weather, snow!!

    The rooms clean and functional

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds and Balcony - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very friendly & helpful staff.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Common area a bit dark and outdated. Could hear a man yelling and swearing at 3am.

    Clean bedding. Good quality sheets. Clean bathroom.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a toenail on the floor 😨 We had to get maintenance as the converter was not working

    The bed was so comfortable

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet was poor and bathroom was very small and bath was grungy

    location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    rooms where quiet for sleeping

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sofa bed not made

    Great

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice place staff was very friendly. Also liked the affordable late check out

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No comment!

    Pool was on repair they give me a voucher for the breakfast to replace the pool facilities.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was super comfy!! Liked the fact I could choose firm or soft pillows.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was too expensive and the service was terrible

    Location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Prince could have been a tad lower

    Bed was comfy :)

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The 3.00 coffee

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Mattress was a little to firm.

    Location and staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    loud a/c and no hot tub

    location and pool

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty bath mat and tub no working fan in bathroom breakfast was too expensive for the quality of food

    Pool and location

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    close to almost everything you could possibly need. pool area was a great plus

    Stayed in July 2016

There are also 57 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: