Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Homewood Suites by Hilton Mont-Tremblant Resort 4 stars

3035 Chemin de la Chapelle, J8E 1E1 Mont-Tremblant, Canada

#11 of 22 hotels in Mont-Tremblant

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 658 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    6.3
    Bad experience and I will not book to this hotel or any Hilton hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite Loft with kitchenette & Fireplace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in was terable the frant disc staff was very aggressive and unprofessional to deal with the guest specially one lady she looks Asian in Origen she was doesn’t know how to deal with the guests then when we ask her why she check in us so late 16:40 she said the room is not ready{the checkout at 12:00 so there is around 5 hr to clean the room } and this not big issue and other hotel chekin at 6pm then she gave us very far suit from elevator about 7 min walk from the elevator also one elevator only was working for big number of rooms so we were staying long time to use it also the rooms was bad smelling only one Ac for big suit which wasn’t enough and it was very hot and if we call operator no one answered

    Location is in the heart of the village of mont-trumplant

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    8.8
    We had great time, the location is great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite Loft with kitchenette & Fireplace
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We were 5 people in a room that fits 6 persons, and the room service put one small bottle of shampoo and one small bottle of body wash, it is enough for one person to have a shower, they should consider the number of persons when they put those items. Also the coffee provided in the room is great but it is not taken into consideration that the room is advertised as fits 6 persons. Also one of the elevators was out of order which made the waiting time for the elevator too long.

    Location is great in the center of the activities, check in was very fast and the staff are so friendly.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    10
    Wonderful we would highly recommend and look forward to staying there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was the best birthday gift for my 92 year old mother in law. We shared a suite with kitchenette.,That was very spacious. The hotel sent up three cute little birthday cupcakes for our Mom. Just the nicest thing to do, it made the occasion that much more enjoyable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    7.5
    The staff were very friendly, but the hotel was understaffed...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite with kitchenette & fireplace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very old and outdated. There was an odd odor in the room too. The breakfast buffet for the entire hotel was in a small area with less than 15 tables. I haven't tried other hotels in the area, but I would definitely stay away frim this property.

    The staff were very friendly, but the hotel was understaffed for some reason. The location was great.!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    9.2
    Overall satisfied
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Murphy Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cable in the living room is not working and the top cover of the bed looks like it needs to be change already.

    The employees. They are very nice esp. The lady who helped us checked in.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    6.7
    A bit pricey, better options were in the chalets overlooking the village , quieter and better views
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite with kitchenette & fireplace
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Access to room was only by stairs . Good thing we didn’t have mobility issues. Breakfast ... coffee was good didn’t bother with anything else , pretty limited choices. There was no housekeeping the first day . Had to ask for housekeeping.

    Location to main events within the village could walk everywhere

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    Excellent staff and facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Murphy-Style Queen Bed Studio with fireplace
    • Stayed 2 nights

    at some point the dated carpeting in elevators and rooms could be replaced with modern flooring

    We were upgraded from a studio to our a suite! Thank you for the extra comfort!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    8.8
    Great ski conditions were the icing on the cake for this family trip.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite Loft with kitchenette & Fireplace
    • Stayed 2 nights

    While there is a nice spa and sauna, a heated pool would provide the next step up. We could see one at the more expensive Fairmont from our window at the Hilton.

    The location is great! The included breakfast buffet made getting to the slopes in the morning easier when travelling with children. The one bedroom with loft was comfortable for six and very good value.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    7.1
    odd room not meant for anyone above 5 and a half feet tall
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite with kitchenette & fireplace
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Oddest oldest and smallest room we've every had while staying here (once a year the last 5 years). The furnishings were just tired. Not sure if this is because we didn't book this time around directly with the hotel but via booking.com site ??? especially since we did NOT stay during the busy mad march break or any scheduled school break - the runs were not busy. The suite had a bathroom where you had not hope of standing to have a shower if you were above 160 cm - the ceiling tile would cut off your head at 45 degree angle - yep crouching shower hidden happiness. The walls were paper thin = anyone in the hallway might as well be right in your face chatting away- not so good at night.

    The location right by the base of the gondola was very convenient. The staff really do try to help especially the front desk.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    2.5
    Horrible infested with bed bugs
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Kitchen and Fireplace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel has bed bugs it is infested we were still charged full price though and also the person that designed the hall sways was pretty dumb hope for a room at the elevator or you have 2 sets of stairs to lug your luggage down

    There wasn’t much to like the outdoor hot tub was nice but other than that not much

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    8.3
    Perfect location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite with kitchenette & fireplace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was way too small! Not enough towel at the hot tub to accommodate a Friday evening. TVs were a little small!

    Location was amazing! Staff were super friendly!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    10
    Excellent location in a wonderful ski resort
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Murphy-Style Queen Bed Studio with fireplace
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Superb location a 100 yards from the main ski lifts. Secure underground parking. Excellent breakfast. Very spacious, comfortable apartment with fully equipped kitchen.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    7.5
    We enjoyed the hotel. It was a great March Break.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are stairs...why would they put stairs on a floor that you have a trolley for your luggage???

    The breakfast was great, the wifi was great, the hot tub was great.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    9.6
    Wonderful!!!!! Great family memories!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite Loft with kitchenette & Fireplace
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room 102 smelled terrible like it had recently been painted. We were grateful to move to fourth floor where it was lovely.

    Louise was very helpful in moving us from a room that we were not happy with after check-in. Hot tub awesome. Breakfast great! Free tubing and early skiing terrific. Beds comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    8.3
    Wonderful getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Suite Loft with kitchenette & Fireplace
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel has small sets stairs throughout the entire thing. Makes it a little challenging when arriving and departing with all your gear.

    The location is perfect after a long day of snowboarding.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    7.1
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio with kitchenette & fireplace
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The sofa bed was really uncomfortable. my 70lb daughter said the springs were digging into her when she slept. Thank goodness we brought an air mattress for my son as it would have been way too uncomfortable for him.

    Loved the proximity of the hotel to the main square and the ski hill. Front desk was friendly and tried to accommodate us as much as possible.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    7.1
    excellent for skiing, do not expect luxury
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite Loft with kitchenette & Fireplace
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lights in the room were very dim. Breakfast very basic.

    excellent location, but late check-out not available and breakfast very basic. The room was spacious.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    7.5
    Overall great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite Loft with kitchenette & Fireplace
    • Stayed 7 nights

    no basics in the kitchen (like a sponge for dishes, veggie peeler, grater) and the beds were very uncomfortable

    location, staff, cleanliness, the fireplace

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    7.1
    Nice place but missing extras.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite Loft with kitchenette & Fireplace
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the price, there wasn't anything special about the room. The second bed was a double (small for 2 adults). Missing the little things like couch pillows and dining room placemats.

    Great location with a good setup for ski storage and a nice breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    7.5
    I sent an email to the resort a week ahead with a question...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio with kitchenette & fireplace
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I sent an email to the resort a week ahead with a question regarding parking. I never received a response. Also, the breakfast was mediocre. The eggs were very watery, didn't always have metal forks, had to use plastic. Otherwise, the hottub area was great. The room was a little smaller than appeared in the picture but still plenty of space and as advertised.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    7.5
    We enjoy the proximity to slopes and breakfast .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Murphy-Style Queen Bed Studio with fireplace
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Outdated floors in kitchen and washroom, kitchen equipment was limited to few plates ,we had no oven tray,no cutting board.Hated the noise of the heating system.Was really cold in the room until we discover that the FP vent was left open before we occupy the room.Poor layout of the furniture in the room.You can hit yourself easily to the corners of the Murphy bed.

    We enjoy the proximity to slopes and breakfast .

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    10
    EXCELLENT LOCATION
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite Loft with kitchenette & Fireplace
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Everything was just excellent .. We couldn't have asked for a better location.. Literally , 2 mins from the gondolas and ski school .. And that is walking . Great rooms and breakfast .. Very helpfull staff . Thanks

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    8.8
    We will be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite Loft with kitchenette & Fireplace
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were not as comfortable as other home wood suites I have stayed in( Montreal, Houston, New Iberia ) No hot drink options for kids at breakfast especially in winter months

    Good food variations Awesome location in relation to ski lifts Awesome service when we arrived which made us feel very welcome.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    7.5
    Tremblant is always nice to visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    $$$$

    Great location. Have problem there were no towels in the room or extra bedding for sofa bed. Call and were brought. A bit expensive but it’s that time of the year

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    10
    Heaven
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Murphy-Style Queen Bed Studio with fireplace
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We had snowy weather and the staff were very friendly. The breakfast was excellent and we met lots of people while having breakfast. We were staying in Mont Tremblant for our honeymoon. We would definitely come back to the Hilton!!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    8.8
    Location was excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite with kitchenette & fireplace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast options were very limited and not always replenished

    Location was excellent! View was lovely on the pools and kitchen was well equipped. Rooms were clean and spacious though there were no extra sheets/pillows for the sofa bed.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    3.8
    Disappointing,not up to Hiltons standards.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite with kitchenette & fireplace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room terribly appointed considering it was a 'suite'.Bathroom not clean,had to ask for towels.Didnt even make the bed after the first night,we did.

    Dirty facilities,over crowded,food dry and over cooked.Didnt even bother with it on our second morning,far too disappointing.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    7.1
    Great location and service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite with kitchenette & fireplace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was smaller than expected, booked a queen but it was a small Double. Overall hotel is due for renovations or at least new paint in bathrooms and hallways

    Location was outstanding. Room layout was good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    10
    Perfect weekend getaway!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Kitchen and Fireplace
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place was in the centre of the village!! Great view from our suite! Hot tub was large and very relaxing after are busy days. Free buffet breakfast had a great variety and served until 10 am! Definitely will stay again!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    6.7
    good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite Loft with kitchenette & Fireplace
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast was not good. It was not fresh and very little option. And not enough for guests. No free parking. The pool wasnt really accessible.

    good location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    7.5
    Right in the middle of everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Is very expensive, could use some updating . No air-conditioning in the bedroom . The double beds were small.

    Right in the middle of everything. Full kitchen to make your own meals

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    8.3
    The room was clean and comfortable for my family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite Loft with kitchenette & Fireplace
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Did not like the parking. specially on the weekend was very hard to find parking

    The room was clean and comfortable for my family. Really liked the space in the loft with the extra bed.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    9.2
    Great value for money, but the air condition is not where it's needed
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Studio with kitchenette & fireplace
    • Stayed 1 night

    Sadly, though the suite was air conditioned; this was limited to the lounge area. The bedroom area had no air conditioning and no fans were provided. At night, the room was overly warm.

    This hotel is excellent value for money for a suite. The room I was allocated had two double beds, so would be perfect for two couples or a small family (as long as the children don't mind sharing a bed).

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    7.1
    I like the location and the nice view that I had.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite Loft with kitchenette & Fireplace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was not what I spect. The eggs not even cook properly, potatoes dry, jus like water...... really not what I spect for the more than 400$ dollars that I paid for one night.

    I like the location and the nice view that I had.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    2.9
    Stay as far away from this hotel as possible
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite Loft with kitchenette & Fireplace
    • Stayed 2 nights

    By far the worst place I have stayed in. The hotel had only one elevator and was broken on arrival !!!! Reception did not care that a guest with a loaded trolley can't go up to their room. They simply said wait until it is fixed !!!, Did not offer any upgrades or even a drink while waiting as a nice gesture. Rooms, hallways, accommodations areas are very old. Rooms were very small. Staff did not respect did not respect don't disturb signs on the door and still went into room to clean. parking fees very expensive, outside, not secured.

    I liked nothing about the place.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    7.1
    Good location,
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Murphy Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast area was too small for the number of people, always a long line up once you reach there are not enough food and you have call them to fill the trays. Wasted most of the time for waiting in the line.

    Good location,

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    8.5
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Certain rooms had balconies and ours didn't, I thought they all did, so disappointed

    Clean and spacious rooms with a small well equipped kitchen, big bathtub was great, pullout couch mattress was awful, uncomfortable and unable to sleep on it. Breakfast had a big variety of foods that were fresh and delicious

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    8.8
    All in all had a great time! And the weather co-operated!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio with kitchenette & fireplace
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The breakfast included with the booking was disappointing. Not enough seating for the amount of people. It was completely full when we got there at 10. And the choices of food were limited. Don't like watery scrambled eggs. Also the mattress in the room needs to be replaced.

    Great hotel and suite. Love having my own kitchen in the room. Lots to see and do at Mont Tremblant village.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    9.6
    Relaxing and fun. Definitely wished I could have stayed longer.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Murphy-Style Queen Bed Studio with fireplace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The included breakfast was a little lacking, maybe it was the timing but some of the items didn't seem fresh. That being said, we still enjoyed our breakfast and it did not take away from our overall experience.

    The staff was very nice, the hotel was clean and smelled good. Different restaurants within a stone's throw.The list goes on!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    5.8
    Convenient to get to everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite with kitchenette & fireplace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was not ready when arrived, had to wait an hour and a half. Had to call front desk numerous times to get towels and extra sheets not provided. Staff was not overly friendly until you check out.

    Convenient to get to everything.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    5.4
    I will never go again there
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Murphy-Style Queen Bed Studio with fireplace
    • Stayed 2 nights

    bad experience customer experience at staff from the reception, dont know how speak to customer. Poors experience, i went there 3 times on my life and i never have this experience. For a 250$/room, the confort was not there. 1 shower towel for 4 persons.. well.. my last visit ast this hotel.

    emplacement, proximity of the hotel. right on St-Bernard place, very easier acces to all store, mountains..etc..

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    6.3
    Great location but dirty torn unpleasant bedding and room.
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Kitchen and Fireplace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sadly very poor room cleanliness, dirty and torn sheets upon arrival, horrible bed linen and odd polyester trip comforter with no cover. Problem with their towel service meaning two towel left for us three. No one likes to have to complain on a two day holiday or sort matters out.

    Location. Very spacious room with beautiful views of the surrounding mountains. Very professional and nice manager who clearly understood our dissatisfaction. Generous and well prepared breakfasts each day. Room cleaned to our satisfaction after we complained and showed pictures to both head of house keeping and manager.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    10
    Excellent! Would go again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio with kitchenette & fireplace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The kitchenette was very well equipped! Loved the option of two bathrooms separated by a privacy door. One could shower in privacy while the other used the toilet in privacy. Helped everyone get ready faster.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    7.5
    We had a great stay overall and would book the place again just because of the location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite with kitchenette & fireplace
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed and sofa bed were uncomfortable. Expected better comfort in a bed for the price paid. No cooling option available in the room with door closed which defeats the purpose of you want to put the kids to bed and stay up for a while. The room gets so hot.difficult to move around the hotel with a stroller due to split level design of floors.

    Great location. We lucked out and got a room with a balcony which was nice. Nice to be in the village and to not be dependant on shuttle service from your lodging to the village. Staff was friendly, included breakfast was decent.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    7.1
    Location is amazing as is room set up.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite with kitchenette & fireplace
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service was surly and the physical make up of the hotel is difficult. Lots of stairs, no elevators, poor signage. The hot tub was broken and some of the public areas were not kept clean.

    Location is amazing as is room set up. Lots of space for families. Breakfast is a nice plus.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    7.5
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio with kitchenette & fireplace
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Fee for parking while paying peak season rate for room. Spa not working/under repair (no mention of this when made reservation).. Hotel could of waived parking fee in lieu.

    Proximity of all activities at Mont-Tremblant

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    7.5
    Nice stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite Loft with kitchenette & Fireplace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were VERY disappointed that the hot tub was out of order and that we weren't made aware of this before we booked. The room itself was nice but it is starting to look a little 'tired' and could do with some touch-ups.

    We loved our loft room. It was perfect for our family of four with 2 teenagers. Breakfast was good but it gets very busy between 8:30-9:30. The food area is quite small and is very crowded. It was challenging for the staff to keep up with the dishes, food, and keeping the tables clean. All-in-all, we had a wonderful time and we would return to this hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    6.7
    Nice place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite Loft with kitchenette & Fireplace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot tub was under repair pool opened very late on 1st day breakfast should have more choices (bacon baked beans.

    Clean ,kitchen well equipped,great location,friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    6.7
    It's a suite.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi is so slow it's unusable. Strange grease smell by kitchen elevators. Dingy, dirty, and hot parking garage. No fitness facilities. Hallways have stairs which makes it impossible to cart your luggage to the room - a problem if you are coming with enough baggage for an extended stay. No A/C in bedroom. You have to make the main room an ice box to get any comfort in the adjacent rooms.

    It's a suite. Laundry facilities. Good location at base of mountain. Also overlooks main plaza so you could see the bandstand from the room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    4.6
    The beds are so small and uncomfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite Loft with kitchenette & Fireplace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds are so small and uncomfortable. We paid 1,000$ master bedroom had a small double bed close to single bed same size as for the second bed in the loft room. I meant 500$ per night and we get a super mini uncomfortable bed, now that's A REAP OFF! It was a mistake booking our stay at Homewood..

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    6.7
    POOR ACCOMMODATION NEEDS UPDATING
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio with kitchenette & fireplace
    • Stayed 2 nights

    unit needs updating. Furniture needs to be replaced

    kitchenette and living area fine. Bathroom terrible. Sink was cracked and very low counters and toilet.VERY POOR

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    10
    The hotel itself was very convenient and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Murphy-Style Queen Bed Studio with fireplace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was very poor. We are vegetarian and we felt we didn't have options. Than we waited 10 minutes for food and nothing came. Staff for that one area was very unprofessional.

    The hotel itself was very convenient and clean. We had great access to the mountain. The pool and facilities were very clean. We were treated very kindly by the staff and the cleanliness was impressive. Our room service was excellent and front desk stayed available 24 hours. From all the hotels we have visited here this is the best choice. Excellent choice!!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    7.5
    Excellent location, could be better on the cleanliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Could be significantly cleaner. LOTS of dust all over the room. The room is overall ok, not to worry. However, dust could be easily removed by the cleaning team. The room also needed some refreshing with regards to kitchen cabinets, bathroom paint and tiles, bath itself, etc. The overall room is again ok but refresh or renovation would significantly help. Also, the breakfast floor (2nd) was smelling like burned toasts all day long.

    Excellent location, uphill near the ski lifts and the festival place. You got to love that location!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    10
    Excellent hotel in an Excellent Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio with kitchenette & fireplace
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The lighting in the room was a little dim, but not a big deal

    We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The staff, facilities, the amenities were all excellent!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2017

    6.7
    Too expensive for what you get. Closer to a Holiday Inn
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Murphy-Style Queen Bed Studio with fireplace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This place felt like an overpriced Holiday Inn ..:So not at all worth the money. Spend the extra $30 and stay at the Fairmont if you want something actually with a bit of luxury .

    Location is very good.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    7.9
    Great location with respect to ski lifts and Tremblant main...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite with kitchenette & fireplace
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room looked out directly on mountain and snow grooming machines were out making some degree of noise all evening and through most of the night.

    Great location with respect to ski lifts and Tremblant main square

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    8.3
    It was very comfortable and we had a great view of the mountain.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Suite with Murphy Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived on the Sunday evening and it was very busy. We feel that the check-in process could be much more efficient, especially given the size of the lobby and the availability of parking. Accessing our room with luggage was a tad difficult as we could not avoid stairs. Otherwise, that was not a problem as the room was great.

    Our room was very well appointed and yes, the beds were very comfortable. The breakfast was good, with lots of choice. Access to the gondola was great.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    7.1
    The location was ideal, breakfast was fair.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Suite with Murphy Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The check in was a nightmare, lots of the rooms where not ready for the 4:00 check in time. Ours included. One of the hotel staff got rude with a few people including my self.

    The location was ideal, breakfast was fair. Lots to choose from.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    7.9
    Overall good stay, we'll be back , but not for this price. Thank you.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite with kitchenette & fireplace
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This hotel needs renovation. Smell from the kitchen exhaust came into our unit from neighboring apartments. Very bad smell, somebody was cooking or grilling and we had to open windows to survive the stench.

    Location and staff, underground parking and hot tub.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    7.1
    One good place to be if you like to ski.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio with kitchenette & fireplace
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room rate is a bit on the high side

    What we liked was that it was a good hotel in a good location for skiing and that offered a good breakfast. The fireplace in the room was a great feature.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    8.3
    The Hilton is at the top of the village which is a great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The biggest challenge is bringing your luggage to you room. There are steps that the luggage cart can't get down. In our case our room was far away from the elevator and we struggled to get down two short flights on our long journey to our room.As you Know, when you go skiing, there is always a lot of luggage. I would not stay here again unless I was promised a room close to the elevator.

    The beds were comfy.The place was very clean.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    8.3
    Great mini getaway, would be awesome for a family or just a couple!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Studio with kitchenette & fireplace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom fan was very loud, and you could hear a lot of what was happening in the hallways and other rooms.

    Fire place in the room, the loft and the location. It felt very cozy and relaxing. We enjoyed having, glasses, cutlery, a full fridge. The accessibility to stores, restaurants and activities was great.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    7.1
    Location,view,cleanliness, breakfast,hospitality
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Murphy-Style Queen Bed Studio with fireplace
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Poor Kitchen equipment,heating system is noisy ,low water pressure,bathrooms need up-keeping and refreshing,furniture layout is not efficient with the narrow space between bed and table with the high risk of banging your legs at the corner of the Murphy bed.With the fireplace too close to the bed and the TV positioned above the fireplace .the only safe place to enjoy both was from the sofa.

    Location,view,cleanliness, breakfast,hospitality

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    9.6
    Best location and great service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio with kitchenette & fireplace
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Early check-in, even by 30 minutes, would have been nice. Waiting until 4pm for check-in meant we had to sit around in our wet, cold ski gear.

    Perfect location close to the lift/gondola/equipment rental as well as all of the best restaurants. Our friends stayed at 2 other poplar hotels on the pedestrian walk, and ours had the best location. Excellent service from the front desk staff.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    7.5
    The staff were pleasant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite Loft with kitchenette & Fireplace
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast could have more healthier options. There was the smell of gas (propane?) in the hallway to our room.

    The staff were pleasant. Good view from our suite.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    10
    Great place to stay all around for a couples get away or ski vacation !!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite with kitchenette & fireplace
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some Noise ... From the bar /village activity til early am hours .

    Great location , would stay again . Hot tub and sauna were great , pool closed .

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    5.4
    Breakfast not much room, crowded many empty platters long...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite Loft with kitchenette & Fireplace
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast not much room, crowded many empty platters long time to refill Bad overall much better at Marriott Very small beds Kitchen not well equipped at all was not expecting a chef cuisine but did expect to have at leadt a knife that cuts for example

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    7.5
    Great stay for long weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Kitchen and Fireplace
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Getting to/from the room was kind of complicated. There was no way to wheel our luggage to the room since every way to access required stairs. There were also never any towels near the hot tub so we had to use bath towels and had to keep asking for more of them.

    Location could not be beat and the complimentary breakfast was amazing.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    8.8
    Skiing at Mont Tremblant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite with kitchenette & fireplace
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I felt that the furniture was very dated......also the bed was not a queen like advertised

    We loved the ski in/out across! The size of the suite was great and it had a fireplace.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    9.2
    Amazing location with great service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite Loft with kitchenette & Fireplace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough household items in room initially. No forks, paper towels, dish cloths, etc.

    Very prompt service at front desk. Called for items to be delivered and they came very quickly. Breakfast was included and it was wonderful.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    7.9
    Housekeeping staff ensured we received blanket when it did...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite Loft with kitchenette & Fireplace
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Housekeeping staff ensured we received blanket when it did not arrive as requested. Bell Hop was terrific! Gave time to help get ski box in a staff locker area. Nice touch!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    8.8
    Comfort and convenience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Murphy-Style Queen Bed Studio with fireplace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was ok, but not great. And I was not happy that we got locked out of our room before the checkout deadline (key card no longer worked)!

    The location in the Pedestrian Village is fantastic: front door opens into the central square and is a few steps to the ski lifts. The bed was comfortable, the room spacious (we had the suite), and the full kitchen was very convenient for dining in!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    4.6
    A total disappointment!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite Loft with kitchenette & Fireplace
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that nothing was working - gondolas, miniature putt, pools, elevators,exhaust fans in the room. Price, considering everything was shut down.

    The climb up the hill

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    6.7
    Staff was friendly the hotel was clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Murphy-Style Queen Bed Studio with fireplace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    we took the package for the queen bedroom however they gave us two seperate beds and the shower was making a big noise when we would start it. We wanted to go to the spa and it was small and crowded

    Staff was friendly the hotel was clean

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    7.9
    Breakfast is OK.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Murphy-Style Queen Bed Studio with fireplace
    • Stayed 1 night

    As I saying, cannot complain much since in this crazy thanks giving season. Looks like everybody is begging a room. Facilities are getting old - you may put money to improve the conditions since this is built up in 1996. As you know, outside environment is changing extremely. Air-condition is very old and noisy. Even it is cold at night, we have to turn off it to sleep.

    Breakfast is OK. Everything is not bad since this is within a very popular area and looks like you cannot complain much when you can get a room finally with a not very expensive price. People are nice. Parking is not expensive. Location is definitely excellent. They have amazing spa pool, in which I enjoyed very much, particularly in such a cold season. Thanks that.

    Stayed in October 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: