Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto-Markham 3 stars

50 Bodrington Court, L6G 0A9 Markham, Canada

#4 of 14 hotels in Markham

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 175 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 72

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    10
    Great! Would definitely recommend staying here!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Loved this property. It didn't even feel like we were at a hotel, since the apartment style rooms were extremely comfortable! My family and I had a great stay. Extremely clean. Swimming pool and breakfast were great. I would definitely recommend staying here if you are visiting Markham.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    8.8
    Very happy overall!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bathroom sink was outside the bathroom.

    Good breakfast and extremely helpful/nice staff! Room was clean and quiet as requested and parking was provided at no extra charge! Living room and kitchen are separated from the bedroom which provides extra comfort!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    8.3
    Clean room.
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Room furniture (chair, couch) no support, uncomfortable, kind of collapsed. Mattress quite hard. The Heat/cooling was out of calibration. Had to turn up to 85 to get comfortable room temperature.

    Clean room. Nicely set up. Excellent breakfast area, well staffed, efficient. All front desk staff exceptional. Excellent housekeeping.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    8.8
    We expected the best and Hilton didn't disappoint once again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Studio King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Check in was a little slow because there was a small line up of people waiting to check in. There was only one person behind the counter having to answer the phone while attending to check in customers at the same time.

    The king room was very clean, spacious and inviting. The kitchenette with tableware, cutlery and full size fridge came in very handy for our oysters in the half shell, take out dinner and drinks. The king bed and pillows were very comfortable and we found the bathroom fresh, clean and spotless. The hot breakfast buffet was a perfect finish to a great stay.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    8.3
    Overall, it was good, the kitchenette was a great bonus. I would stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The heat did not work, was blowing cold air, we got portable heaters but it was annoying having to call maintenance. Also the pric e of the room came up to be more than what I booked it for even though I was told we received a discount since the heat did not work. It took a while to get the correct bill settled. They did adjust it but it took a while.

    Breakfast was good, kids enjoyed the pool and the rooms were good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    9.2
    We thoroughly enjoyed our stay with the 1 bedroom and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was a bit too hot; we were charged for cot for two nights, although, this wasn't mentioned to us at the front desk when we requested it; garbage truck awoke us on Monday morning a little too bright and early.

    We thoroughly enjoyed our stay with the 1 bedroom and separate living quarters. They provided a cot for our wee one and set it up for us. Lovely and quiet overall. Excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    7.5
    Comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking Studio King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    I booked Studio King Suite for 4 people with a cot . Extra blankets and sheets were not ready. There was no kitchen detergent so we had to leave used plates and glasses unwashed.

    Place was quiet. Breakfast was nice. Eating place was very clean.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    6.3
    This is one of my two favorite hotels and I will never be returning again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Studio King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I first was told that they could not find my Hilton HHonors account which I provided my account number and my first and last name they said I'm not in the system so I did not get my points for the room or the previous time that I stayed with you guys at the Ajax location in October and for this stay in November. The price point was high for the location of the hotel it wasn't the most convenient to access and parking was a bit difficult to park just because it shares a parking lot with the hotel right beside them which there seem to have been a lot of people that night. We also had come off a plane and weren't local and we called ahead of time to tell them that we would not be at the hotel not in the daytime because of a flight delay and didn't reach the hotel until sometime after midnight. I was told that we would still be charged for the two nights which check in was for 3pm. I was told that because of policy that even though after 12 is the next day the system doesn't generate it that way so I was still be billed for that day even though we weren't there. So technically I was only there for one night I was and still very upset because as a customer who really likes this hotel I WILL NOT be returning in the future I think that that is a stupid policy in that it needs to change. I know everything is a money grab however that can't be justified. I'm very upset on this topic and this incident showed how they were not accommodating by all means, and because we were stuck and it was late and cold outside we stayed at the hotel. This is something that definitely needs to be fixed. We also didn't like the hours of breakfast not everybody is up at 6 or 7 in the morning especially if you have a late arrival to the hotel. Not everybody is able to check in at 3 p.m. the end time of breakfast should definitely be longer than what it is. Breakfast is easy to make and I don't understand how you could mess it up.

    We really like the layout of the bedroom and how a full kitchenette comes with each room the hotel is one of my favorites and I've introduced my partner to it we like how clean it always seems to be.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    10
    In the central of Markham to ear out and shop as well as catch a movie if you wanted to. A
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Whirlpool - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was extremely comfy and the room was very spacious and clean. The kitchenette had everything that you needed to cook a meal. And table to eat at. The Staff was very friendly and the hot breakfast included was delicious. Would stay here again for sure.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    9.6
    Overall very nice place to stay with good rates for the area & fantastic staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Studio King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked one of our rooms as a room for 3 and were given a sofa bed. The sofa bed however was old and the mattress was horrible (room 305). It had broken springs & a huge dip in the middle. Not a comfortable night for the 3rd person in our room.

    Very friendly staff. Great rate compared to the area & we were even given 2 room upgrades on top of the good deal we found. Suite was fantastic & breakfast buffet was beyond expectations. Loved the make your own waffle station!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    7.1
    I booked your hotel for my family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked your hotel for my family. My husband and my 2 children (1 year and 3 years). on the invoice the amount was $ 360 including taxes and you billed me $ 414. I will never book again with booking.com and I would like to have my refund for the amount I do not have to pay. I am really angry and will never recommend either your hotel or your hotel chain.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    8.3
    Good choice for family
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is not too bad thing but there is 30 mins drive (with little traffic) to Toronto downtown.

    Fair breakfast choices at least better than some inns. I booked 2-bed room King suites originally but they provided me two 1-bedroom suites with connected doors. It wasn't too bad as we had bigger space to use. They also provided pots, supplies in kitchen so literally you can cook in suites. But the hotel is closed by pacific mall and couples Chinese mall which have some good Chinese restaurants. The hotel is really good for family.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    5.8
    Comfortable Hotel but terrible front desk staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Studio King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk staff were rude and unprofessional. I had a booking confirmed with Booking.com which the front desk staff were nor going to honour! Told me if I had arrived 10 minutes later they would have given the room away to someone else and the I was "lucky" that did not happen!

    Beds were very comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    10
    nice time at the homewood suites
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    for some reason bill was more than price quoted online but staff did straighten it out-why do we always have to check things so carefully so as not to get ripped off?

    bed was comfy-nice and spacious-good breakfast-social on Thursday night was a nice surprise-very helpful staff-nice experience

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    8.3
    none
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I found the front desk not very helpful or cheerful on check-in (perhaps because we arrived late). Much friendlier staff at check-out.

    We were looking forward to trying the breakfast, but because we started late we missed it each morning. Hours should be extended to 10:00 am on weekdays as well as weekends.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    7.5
    Minimal breakfast, nice accommodation, just Std quality and nothing more
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet wouldn't flush though they fixed it, still it didn't work, on the last 2 days of my stay

    All was just as Std' expectations nothing above it

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    9.2
    very clean, staff very curtious
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    most stuff had been taken away and it was before 10:00. What was there was not very good for the hot items

    did not have any good comments about the breakfast

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    7.9
    Happy with price and breakfast ; room was not what we thought we had booked (see above).
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was not as pictured online (we booked online). The room we booked was pictured as a room with a bed in one room and a pull out in another room, with a door between. What we see online should be what we get !

    Was not expecting a full kitchen - will book here for sure when booking multiple days. Asked for quiet room and got one - thank you so much ! Impressed with the breakfast. Will book here again for sure :)

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    10
    Travelled with 5 children.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Travelled with 5 children. Breakfast was excellent with plenty of options and the adjoining suites were perfect. Staff was very friendly and very helpful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    9.6
    Great hotel in a good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Studio King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We got down for breakfast a couple of mornings with about 30 minutes left in the breakfast time. Most of the food was gone and we had to wait for replacements. The women were working hard to keep up and very polite. Perhaps more staff are needed.

    I liked the variety of breakfasts. Different items were presented each day and we appreciated that.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    7.9
    Overall good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is not the best - if you want to visit the city for sightseeing

    Nice room, indoor pool, front desk staff were friendly, good breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    4.2
    Good enough for short rest only
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lighting was spolit in master bedroom Location is not good as not many restaurants nearby Breakfast is disappointing

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    10
    It's excellent. It's beyond our expectations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Studio King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like everything -- the nice building and location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    8.8
    Everything else was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had booked for 2 adults and 2 children. Convertible bed not made up and had to phone for sheets

    Everything else was great

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    5.8
    Room was not clean found beer cap and dirty ear plugs when...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was not clean found beer cap and dirty ear plugs when we pulled out the couch for the kids

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    7.5
    Fair
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Studio King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Waiting in line for the breakfast which in itself was only very basic, but the breakfast is way too small for the number of guests.

    Fair price

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    9.6
    Perfect place for business trip
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking Studio King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    too much perfect

    clean and quiet place. Kitchen was good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    7.1
    Only had king beds
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Studio King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only had king beds

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    Amazing rooms amazing staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing rooms amazing staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    7.9
    Accomodating our early check in request
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Studio King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pull out sofa bed is cery uncomfortable

    Accomodating our early check in request

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    7.1
    Breakfast could be better
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast could be better

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    8.8
    Great hotel and we stayed due to the availability of a suite with 1 bedroom.
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very comfortable bed.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    9.2
    Excellent stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fast check in, great toiletries and products, kitchen was clean with sufficient cookware, very clean and spacious for the suite

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    7.9
    It was just what I was looking for for a little getaway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking Studio King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very comfortable, I felt at home.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    7.1
    Bed was nice and clean
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lighting isn't great. There's something dreary about the atmosphere

    Bed was nice and clean

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    7.5
    My boys love the hotel. Even our guests that visit like it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Studio King Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    NA

    all the suff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    7.5
    Staff were very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Studio King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff were very friendly.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    9.2
    Breakfast Menu
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast Menu

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    10
    Very good experience and at ease.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Studio King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sausage patties were too salty on Sunday morning.

    Room was comfortable. Bed was firm and comfy. Food was tasty. Staffs are very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    10
    Parfait
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The "suite" is fully equiped

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    10
    Great hotel, Friendly Staff, Big Rooms,
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking Studio King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel, Friendly Staff, Big Rooms,

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    10
    The pool and breakfast
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool and breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    10
    Everything
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    8.3
    good stuff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights

    bedding isn't up to date. A/C is too oldschool!

    good breakfast and afternoon reception

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    10
    Weekend in Markham
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Studio King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's located partially in an industrial park so sidewalk are not as common

    Numerous authentic mainland Chinese restaurants, all very good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    10
    nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    8.8
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking Studio King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed is too soft

    I like that it has a kitchen

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    7.1
    Good For the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi was Slow Pillows were bad

    The Room was clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    9.6
    Awesome space we stayed with two kids and two babies in cribs and had no issues fitting.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Studio King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing negative at all

    Free parking

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    7.1
    Another nice visit at homewood
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    We just love the size of the two bedroom suites. Beds are comfy and our room was clean.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    9.6
    Good Experience for the Price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Studio King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sofa beds were not very comfortable and were quite old.

    Overall, the service was great. The staff were very friendly. Breakfast was great as well.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    10
    Very modern and fully equipped hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking Studio King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No vegetables

    The croissants were excellent

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    10
    A night away.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Whirlpool - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Definitely exceeded my expectations. We will be staying here again.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    10
    I would suggest this location to anyone.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Above all, the cleanliness of the room was extraordinary. Great visit, location from start to finish

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    8.3
    Love that place
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Comfort and breakfast

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    9.6
    Clean, comfortable and a Great value!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Studio King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good sized room with full kitchen! Very comfortable and quiet.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2016

    10
    Would recommend to anyone
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking Studio King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great value. Close to subway. Clean and friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2016

    7.1
    overall location and facilities are very good, fitness room,...
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    cleaners of our first floor room were not very detailed, although we did not ask for sheet changes during our stay, the bed was thrown together, no in room coffee replaced, cleaning was poor,

    overall location and facilities are very good, fitness room, in house self laundry avl, the rooms are spacious and quiet. staff was always pleasant and accomodating. front desk staff are keen to accomodate guest requests

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2016

    7.5
    Kitchenette was handy - breakfast was very good, fresh and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Washroom off of the one bedroom - although 2 other adults can sleep on the sofa bed in the living room. Makes bathroom arrangements awkward. False Fire alarm went of twice the first evening, once at 10:30 pm - involving elevator shut down and evacuation from 5th floor with an elderly travel companion. Took 1 hr to return to the room as for my companion elevator was the only option. Second fire alarm at 1 am in the morning was reset after 5 min of blaring sound. We didn't evacuate the second time knowing there was something wrong with their system.

    Kitchenette was handy - breakfast was very good, fresh and abundant

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2015

    9.2
    Tranquil environment, Friendly & Helpful staff, Clean...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wish there is shuttle service from & to airport

    Tranquil environment, Friendly & Helpful staff, Clean room, High Speed wifi, Free yet Nice Daily breakfast & Reasonable price

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    9.2
    Everything was great except the included breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything was great except the included breakfast. Turkey sausage? I want real sausage? One type of muffin was available and it was carrot. Eggs taste like the eggs that come in a milk carton. Don't bother to wake up for the breakfast just go to Cora's down the road from the hotel.

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    10
    The room was a good size for a family of five.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    There was a discrepancy between the amount agreed to online and what the hotel charged, which was corrected immediately and without any problem. So just check your bill at the end to make sure there are no mistakes.

    The room was a good size for a family of five. Kids loved the heated pool. We loves the ability to make lunch and soup in the evening to save on eating out.

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2015

    6.7
    the breakfast, cleanliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    driving to the hotel is weird, round the block type. The cust serv rep was overly eager - not a bad thing , but a bit annoying. We got booked into the accessibility suite - which was a bit awkward.

    the breakfast, cleanliness

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2015

    9.6
    It was a pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I asked for a bathtub room But it was shower booth

    It was a pleasant stay Unlike other hotels they offer not only decent breakfast but dinner reception too The bed was so comfy and very clean I liked the quality interior and kitchenware stuff too

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2016

    10
    Comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    There is no promotion to a regular customer.

    Comfort

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2016

    10
    Location close to pan am pool
    • Family with older children

    Location close to pan am pool

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2015

    10
    Great, courteous staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Great, courteous staff. Had a fantastic time. Great location as well!

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2015

    8.8
    The suite
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Driving to markham

    The suite

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2015

    10
    Very kind staff and very impressive room/facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very kind staff and very impressive room/facilities

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2015

    9.2
    Everything was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing bad about the place

    Everything was good

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2015

    8.3
    Roomy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    none

    Roomy

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2015

    10
    They did lots of renovation
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    They did lots of renovation

There are also 64 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 72

Guests also reviewed these properties: