Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Homewood Suites by Hilton Sudbury 3 stars

2270 Regent Street, P3E 0B4 Sudbury, Canada

#3 of 31 hotels in Sudbury

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 98 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    9.6
    Sudbury stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pizza option from the hotel was awful.

    Very clean facilities. The pool was very nice with the water slightly warm. Very nice difference from most hotel pools.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    6.7
    meh.....
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hot food was brutal, overcooked, salty, and so on too many pets allowed. the room next door had a beagle that barked often.

    Breakfast was free but brutal if you chose anything off the hot portion of the menu. Coffee was fine, cereal was ok, the food was meh, but what do you want for free , I guess

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    10
    The beds were so comfy just felt so homey feel that is what...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were so comfy just felt so homey feel that is what made my stay great. I would definitely come back homewood with the price you gotta pay its totally worth it. Homewood no doubt has that second home status can’t wait for the next time I stay at any homewood suites by Hilton.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    9.6
    Great spot to stay if you find yourself in Sudbury for a few days
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fan in the bathroom. Not sure whether it was to come on with the light, if so it wasn’t working.

    Breakfast was excellent and changed daily. Our room was very comfortable for 3 people to stay. The hotel was very clean and staff were lovely.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    8.8
    Very good stay..staff quite helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to add as I found everything to my liking

    Extra large room; very clean and very quiet .the bed is very comfortable and the free breakfast is good. Would definitely stay again on my return trip to sudbury

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    8.3
    Short stay but good.
    • With a pet
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You need to purchase REAL maple syrup. This hotel is in Canada. ALL Canadian hotels should have REAL Maple syrup. Cheap out on something else please. Also getting a dog charge was unexpected. That apparently there is a $50 pet charge.

    Good service at breakfast lots of options.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    10
    Great Hotel, Great Staff & Great Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My family of 2 adults and 3 teenagers loved this hotel. The staff were great. The young man that checked us in was training for check ins and he checked us out when leaving. He is a great first impression and the man training him was also nice. The housekeeping was wonderful. I wish I remembered to fill out the service cards. Our room was spotless. We loved the kitchen and full size fridge. The bathroom was very large and CLEAN. Our kids loved the pool and fitness room. We thought the free breakfast would just be toast and muffins etc. We were pleasantly surprised they had hot breakfast plus variety of muffins, bagels and a waffle maker. They have coffee and tea 24-7. The location was perfect. Dynamic Earth and Science North are only about 10 min away. We will stay here again if we come back.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    10
    I will stay again and recommend our stay was wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toaster was slow

    The man at the front desk was very friendly and efficient he went out of his way to make sure we had extra towels and bedding for our group. All staff were pleasant and efficient Making us feel welcome . Breakfast was excellent with a variety of choice each day with the setting giving g plenty of space to achieve good flow for bigger crowds. The availability of fresh fruits and snacks in the early evening is supposed have a super idea We enjoyed the pool I loved the water temperature for myself and haVing 3 rambunctious grandsons it was a savior with burning off their energy. Cleaning staff were friendly accommodating and efficient.the room and bed were comfortable and spacious . Info provided for the different restaraunts and attractions was benificial and gave plenty of choice

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    10
    Very well suited for families
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    HVAC control in hallways (too cold)

    Friendly, patient & helpful staff. Very well suited for families. Second bed was prepared on arrival just as requested online. Good, ample breakfast included in rate. Short drive to Science North / Grocery Shopping, Restaurants within walking distance. Beverages for kids available on site at reasonable prices.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    10
    Leo made us feel very welcome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Leo made us feel very welcome. Having had set aside a tray for dinner after we had called ahead to inform that we would be arriving after the set dinner window. He didn't even question the request. It Helped us begin to relax without having to track down a place for dinner after a seven hour drive. Thanks again Leo.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    10
    Great place for families!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wpull be nice in summer months to have an outdoor pool or have doors to pool area open up so it is not so hot inside.

    We traveled with our three children and we were all comfortable. The breakfast was great - the kids loved getting their own food. Would recommend this hotel to anyone!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    9.2
    Great stay for all of us and will definitely come back,
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the breakfast ends too early, 1030 would be better, especially on a Sunday, as I went down around 9:55 and the food was already being removed, and i felt very rushed. I wasn't happy about that and it left me a bit upset

    great room, roomy and comfortable,

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    7.1
    I like you guy have the kitchen and it thing in the room.
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like is none tell me about the Internet and it is hard for me to fine baby cartoons for my kids.

    I like you guy have the kitchen and it thing in the room.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    9.6
    A real gem....
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Sofa bed could have been a bit more comfortable, as the bar across the sofa bed was uncomfortable.... so maybe a thicker mattress.

    The suite was comfortable, beautiful kitchen, great to have extra sheets and pillows and the place was spotless. The hot breakfast was a welcome surprise with great and caring staff. Check in was a breeze

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    9.6
    When we called down for cot they apologized that they do not...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They do not have cots but this was booking.Com error in saying I had to book one.

    When we called down for cot they apologized that they do not have them as booking.Com had said they did. Immediately brought extra sheets and blankets to make an extra bed from cushions for ome of the kids and extra towels.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    6.3
    Waffle day!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked a room for 5 people and was given only 1 bed? I requested a cot and was told it's against fire code; why is this an option on the website? Freezing cold pool..

    Waffle day!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    7.1
    Good hotel, very cold pool
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked this hotel because it has a pool. Upon arrival, we were told that the pool heater was not working and it was only 68°F. Sure enough, the pool was uncomfortably cold and a big disappointment.

    Loved the king size bed, loved the bedroom door, loved the shower, really liked the mini kitchen, enjoyed the fitness room.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    10
    The front desk staff is wonderful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The front desk staff is wonderful. They helped my wife and I with our requests - 5 star service - I would only book at this hotel in Sudbury because of them

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    7.5
    Nice place for family to relax and have fun after a long drive
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could have been a bit better but was ok overall

    The pool was a great place to have fun with the kids after a long drive! Staff were friendly and the room was clean

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    10
    Awesome visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Suite - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everyone was so nice, breakfast and supper were delicious. Room was very clean and beds were really comfortable. We would stay again in a heartbeat. Thank you Homewood Suites

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    9.6
    Super Sudbury Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Odd entrance...we missed it the first time and had to run around a gimungous truck with a trailer. Could be better signed.

    Our new favourite in Sudbury. Each year we truck across the country and usually end up in Sudbury overnight. This was an excellent stop with a great breakfast plus the pool and workout room were perfect.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    10
    Fabulous Sudbury Place! A real Find!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fan in the bathroom was a surprise but manageable.

    Excellent location close to Hwy 17. Room was a fabulous size and beds very comfortable. We were so pleased with everything about this stay. Staff and amentites were all first rate.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    10
    Room was perfect for my family of 5!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was perfect for my family of 5!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    10
    Staff very friendly and helpful, room was very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very friendly and helpful, room was very clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    7.9
    Nice breakfast, attentive staff, geared towards long-stay...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Slight smoke smell was pervasive throughout hotel from prior guests

    Nice breakfast, attentive staff, geared towards long-stay guests, good facilities

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    7.9
    Had a wonderful stay and will most likely stay again when travelling to Sudbury.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Didn't really like that the bathroom vanity was exposed to the rest of the suite.

    Bed and pillows were quite lovely!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    6.7
    The suites.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was closed for maintenance again, the last time I was there on a March break it was so dirty I wouldn't get in it.

    The suites.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    7.1
    Average hotel and facilities, too pricey. Kitchen disappointing, not roomy enough.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Get a real coffee maker please that makes a full pot. No pay per view TV. What???

    Bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    10
    staff and clean, well stocked breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    staff and clean, well stocked breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    9.6
    Good night all a round
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice setting matched the staff that was meet

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    10
    Great staff and layout.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff and layout. Pool enjoyable.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    7.9
    Loved the full size fridge, stove & microwave.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Loved the full size fridge, stove & microwave. Very nice!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    10
    loved it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    loved it

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    9.6
    Very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was very warm at night even when we turned the heat off.

    Very clean. Great staff. Very comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    10
    Excellent stay. We were very pleased with our choice.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    All good.

    Staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was very good. Accommodated our little dog as well.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    7.1
    Good suites hotel
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The check~in and check~out were both inefficient.

    The room was clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    9.6
    Breakfast was great, wonderful variety.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was great, wonderful variety. Nice pool and other amenities

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    9.2
    Great stay for family with teens!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was nice and clean. Spacious lobby and fresh surroundings. Great local restaurant recommendation by front desk staff!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    9.6
    Breakfast and pool.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast and pool.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    10
    Great place to relax and feel pampered!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast and light dinner are excellent. Pool facilities are top notch. The suites are stunning and I'd like to move in!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    10
    Fantastic hotel with super amenities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!!

    Friendly staff. Amazing breakfast. Lovely big room!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    8.3
    Excellent family hotel
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dresser drawers in room 109 would not stay closed. Ghosts? 😉

    Great breakfast, nice pool area and property; helpful and friendly staff. Pet friendly!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    10
    warm experience in Homewood
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    dinner buffet

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    10
    Exceptional .
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Clean and bright; nice pool; everything you need for an extended stay.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    10
    A great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very friendly staff. Excellent amenities

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    7.5
    Clean and confortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was poor.

    Clean and confortable.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    10
    We will be back for sure
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful room .great bed

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    10
    a first choice for a stay in Sudbury
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    convenient location, comfortable rooms and efficient staff

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    7.1
    Breakfast good rooms nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was so cold could not swim and needs hot tub

    Breakfast good rooms nice

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    10
    This was our third stay at your hotel, and we plan on coming back,great staff keep up the good work.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not applicable, just mentioned to front desk about ice maker not working, and tub drain.

    Morning breakfast with ian, always helpful and very good.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    8.3
    Our room was set for only one person.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was set for only one person. We adapted.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    9.2
    The breakfast was very good .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sign was very hard to see comming from the east.

    The breakfast was very good . The location was very convenient to the highway.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    9.2
    Very clean and tidy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Very clean and tidy

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    10
    Our stay felt comfortable and dignified
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast. Spacious comfortable beds and suites.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    10
    Not one thing to compalin about!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Best continental breakfast around! Friendly staff and great rooms.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    10
    The staff were very friendly and accommodating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Non-Smoking King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff were very friendly and accommodating. Not a problem for the little extras required.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    7.5
    Great staff, large rooms.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We traveled with a dog and the room they assigned us had a very thick chemical smell.

    Great staff, large rooms.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2016

    9.2
    Big rooms with everything we needed in the kitchen.
    • Family with older children

    Room temperature was hard to control, always felt too cold. Hallways were freezing, and they also had a bad smell. The smell was not in the room thank goodness!

    Big rooms with everything we needed in the kitchen. Comfortable beds.

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2016

    6.7
    We had the room near the gym.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    At check in, the lobby had a very foul smell. We weren't sure if it was another person who had this odor problem or just the lobby but it was something that we noticed right away!

    We had the room near the gym. At first we thought it'd be noisy but it wasn't too bad. Breakfast was really good. Always being replenished by a friendly smile.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    9.2
    The hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly!
    • Couple

    I read the reviews beforehand and everyone raved about the breakfast, so we got up early to make sure we got to check it out. It was just ok. Nothing special. Maybe I expected too much because of the reviews, but we were disappointed with the breakfast. Skipped it the rest of our stay. Also, the hallways were FREEZING COLD for whatever reason. There is no fan in the bathroom, which is weird. Fogs up really quickly.

    The hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly! EXTREMELY IMPORTANT!!! Our room was beautiful. Better than we expected.

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2016

    8.8
    Excellent Bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    One room was not clean and although specified as non smoking it definitely had a string odour of smoke room number was 501 We were eventually accommodated in another room

    Excellent Bed

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2016

    6.7
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Curtains did not pull shut, so the guests in the pool could see up into our suite. The front desk staffer was rude. The lady handling the continental breakfast called me a"stupid customer" because she had to help me with waffle maker. Her comment was said to another staffer within seconds of turning her back after helping me.

    Location.

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2016

    7.9
    location
    • Couple

    couldn't control the temp.....too hot minimal soundproofing terrible toilet paper and kleenex

    location being able to bring our dog breakfast was OK but cool

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2015

    7.9
    Good breakfast!
    • Family with young children

    Room was a bit noisy. I could hear people walking in the room above and toilets being flushed in other rooms. Bed was a bit firm for my liking.

    Good breakfast!

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    9.6
    Best hotel I've ever stayed at.
    • Family with young children

    Wish they had a hot tub and sauna. That's the only thing that could've made our stay any better then it was.

    Best hotel I've ever stayed at.

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    6.7
    Location was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff was not particularly welcoming. Maybe she was overworked, she was only staff available. Slightly musty smell in corridors. There was used towel left in the bathroom and glasses and cutleries left in the dishwasher.

    Location was good. Room size was great.

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2016

    6.3
    Staff seemed cold and disinterested in the needs of the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff seemed cold and disinterested in the needs of the guests. Cleaning staff were loud and disregarded the consideration for the guests

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2016

    10
    We liked everything 😊
    • Couple

    We liked everything 😊

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2016

    9.2
    Staff were great and very accomodating
    • Couple

    Service for breakfast on Sunday was poor. Not enough food for clients

    Staff were great and very accomodating

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2015

    10
    It's a very chick Hotel, clean and kind staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    It's a very chick Hotel, clean and kind staff

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2015

    8.3
    The bed was very comfortable and was very quiet
    • Couple

    could not rent movies in the carpet was a little dirty

    The bed was very comfortable and was very quiet

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2015

    9.2
    The location and service were great and the staff were very...
    • Business trip
    • Family with older children

    The location and service were great and the staff were very friendly.

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    10
    I gotta tell you that we had to cancel due to a funeral.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I gotta tell you that we had to cancel due to a funeral...the staff was totally understanding and a pleasure to deal with ....

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2015

    10
    Outstanding service .
    • Group

    Nothing

    Outstanding service ... Made us feel at home

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2015

    8.3
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Location.

There are also 32 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: