Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Delta Hotels by Marriott Toronto Airport & Conference Centre 4 stars

655 Dixon Road, Etobicoke, M9W 1J3 Toronto, Canada

#66 of 131 hotels in Toronto

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 866 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    7.5
    Would and will definately stay here again
    • With a pet
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room had no blankets for the pull out couch, no fridge in the room. Room key and parking pasd were continually not working and ment i had to keep going tonthe front desk to get fixed... i was travelling injured so getting around wasnt easy.

    That it was pet friendly and everything you could need was all close by... room was clean and staff were friendly. Check in was very quick

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    6.3
    No fridge or comfy pillows made it hard to fully enjoy but we did enjoy our stay, hotel is beautiful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was quite small with no mini fridge to keep food/drinks cold or from spoiling...the pillows were the worst pillows me and my fiancé have ever slept on.

    The staff was great! Really friendly and very helpful!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    10
    We enjoyed everything else about this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were told that breakfast was included for two adults but we found out that it didn't include taxes and or what the set dollar amount was per person. We had our two children staying with us one is 3 and the other is 11. So on the first day we were only charged for our 11yr old child at breakfast which was fine and then the second day they charged us for both children. There were different people waiting on us for each day but I feel they should all be using the same rules so you recieve the same experience each day. On the first day we paid cash for our 11 year olds breakfast and left them the tip as well. When we went to check out and get our deposit back we realize that they still charged us for that breakfast plus the gratuity. We were not happy with that so we discussed it with the person checking us out at the front desk they cleared things up and because of the inconsistencies they returned our money for both days breakfast charges it was dealt with promptly and professionally. The lights in the bathroom were extremely bright so going to the bathroom in the middle of the night and turning the light on was painful on the eyes. Maybe they could have two light switches one for the shower one for the vanity in or less powerful light bulbs. In spite of this I would still recommend people to stay at this hotel and we will definitely come back as well.

    We enjoyed everything else about this hotel. The beds were extremely comfortable. The rooms were very clean. The facilities we're perfect. The staff was extremely pleasant and helpful. The food was amazing.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    5.0
    That I had to pay for parking to stay at their hotel!
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That I had to pay for parking to stay at their hotel!! That’s the worst thing ever! You paying them to stay at their business and to park!! They should provide free parking!!!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    8.3
    Good location and very nice room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was not always straight forward. There was a very entertaining but noisy conference on when we were there. This apparently meant prices went up for us to have a less pleasant experience. Shame

    Good location and very nice room. Several very handy restaurants nearby

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    9.2
    The room was clean, nice and comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The noise from airplanes is the negative thing. But, I guess this goes for other hotels near the airport, too. Other than that, I cannot think of anything negative.

    The room was clean, nice and comfortable. The staff was very polite and helpful. The breakfast was great (and the people working there polite)! The shuttle to/from the airport very helpful. The interior of the hotel was nicely designed and there are two restaurants inside to eat.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    10
    Location and convenience .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The car park tickets were ineffective. You can’t keep them in your pocket with your phone as they then don’t work.

    Location and convenience . The room staff were very helpful and efficient.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    6.7
    Expensive
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s hard to find parking space and It’s not even free, you have to pay $18. Room rate is very expensive and was missing towel in the washroom. We stayed 3 person and we had a sofa bed room and they forgot to provide blanket for the sofa bed.

    Breakfast was the best part of the stay. It was worth to pay the extra money for it.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    7.9
    nice location!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nice location!!near to airport I rent a car in discount.com ,which is in same building.That's great I will stay here next time for transferring

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    10
    Great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no microwave. There was no mini fridge. The view from our room was typical for an airport location.

    There was a coffee maker and they offered more than just 2 packets of coffee, with sides:) I loved that starbucks was there too! It was very clean. Everyone, from front desk to the housekeeping staff were very friendly!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    7.9
    8/10
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in experience wasn’t the best, staff seemed unknowledged about the property and didn’t let me know anything aboutn The hotel other then “where the elevators are”

    Bed was super comfortable, staff was for the most part really friendly (definitely some exceptions)

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    9.6
    A great experience with good room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The only thing that may be a problem for some people but not me is the location. It is close to the airport but far from the downtown, if you don't mind to get an hour to the downtown using public transport, then it might not be a good place for you. And because it is close to the airport you can hear the sound of the planes (it is not as soundproof as other hotels nearby), if you are easily distracted by loud sounds when you sleep, this property might be not for you.

    The room was spacious, new, and clean. The bathroom was nice and clean. Starbucks at the lobby was awesome. And the staffs were great. It is close to bus stop to and from the city, which is great for people who used the public transport like us.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    7.1
    It is for business organizations with money to spend.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    When my credit/debit card did not go through the first time, the first thing the agent says is "maybe there is not enough money" which wasn't true after all because it eventually worked. The parking, thought located outside and opened and plenty of space is available, this hotel is charging $15 per night to part. Most hotel including motel include breakfast, this hotel does not offer such thing. Everything is paid separately at this hotel. Nothing is included in the room. The swimming pool: There is nothing to be crazy about, it is just a regular plain pool

    The bathroom is clean

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    9.2
    We'll be back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lock on our room door wouldn't open despite calling up maintenance, etc. We had to wait in the hallway for close to a half hour before being offered a different room. My husband called the manager, Stacey, who was apologetic and offered a discount on our evening meal and free breakfast at the hotel for all 3 of us! We really appreciated it. I also have to mention that Bobby - one of the front staff- was especially helpful and so courteous. We would def stay here again! Thanks!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    4.2
    My kids were disgusted.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sound insulation is terrible. Airplane noise disrupted our sleep all night. Room was poorly cleaned with old socks under the curtains, lipstick on comforter, and used sheets on pullout bed in sofa.

    Location is convenient to airport

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    6.3
    Great customer service. Terrible parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking was awful. The lot by the entrance was under construction. There was no space to even stop to check in. I had to circle a few times and eventually got a spot a quarter mile in by a random curb. Also there is a lot of truck deliveries and trying to find the exit was frustrating. It was the worst parking experience I have ever had at a hotel.

    The front desk woman was very nice and checked me in quickly.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    8.8
    Right Place to spend the night
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Actually I had a really positive experience. No complaints

    Finally a hotel that has USB ports in the rooms. Super comfortable bed and pillows with a big pool and hot tub and a Starbucks in the lobby

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    6.3
    No air conditioning, no breakfast, no fridge
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning in the rooms, it was boiling hot. Theres air conditioning outside in the lobby and hallways but not in the rooms. Also there's no complimentary breakfast. It's $19 a person per day. Also no mini fridge in your room.

    The pool

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    3.8
    Definitely won’t go back because of the prices of the rooms,parking and meals
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Over priced room that had no microwave,no fridge, I was there for bodybuilding competition and had brought a lot of food. Couldn’t believe I had to pay 18.00 a day to park on their property!

    Lobby was clean

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    9.2
    Nice place to stay for business and getaway vacation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Soundproofing is poor since the hotel is too close to the airport with the airplanes soaring sounds (every 5-10 minutes), we could hardly sleep until after 1:00 am when the planes stop taking off.

    Comfort bed, clean bathroom, fabulous swimming pool and workout facility with professional equipment.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    10
    Great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    See above.

    Seems the hotel was having telephone problems. Room service and guest services just rang and rang and rang. Outside of that we were quite pleased and will stay here over the Airport Hilton where we normally stay.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    8.8
    It was very nice - room was large and comfortable!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking fees were never disclosed before we arrived and we were charged a spa fee - another hidden cost

    It was very nice - room was large and comfortable!!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    5.8
    Staff do not know absolutely nothing of what their doing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk staff have little knowledge about currency and policies.

    Staff do not know absolutely nothing of what their doing. No one is on the same page regarding important information. The service of the front desk is poor. The hotel is nice and the location is ok. But there should be changes in the staff and policies.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    7.5
    It is comfortable to stay in general.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It is comfortable to stay in general. But because it is close to the airport, it can be hard to sleep at night, especially if you are a light sleeper.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    7.1
    Only good thing about it is that the property is pretty big...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pretty far from the downtown, constant plane noises, located right next to industrial area

    Only good thing about it is that the property is pretty big and cozy

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    7.9
    Very nice inside and welcoming staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no complimentary parking, you have to pay $18 a day. Although there are food places around you could park in

    Very nice inside and welcoming staff!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    10
    I love it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    I don"t like the parking fee. The area is big so don't you make it a free parking.

    Very friendly staff. I like the location because, it's close to the airport,, restaurants, shopping and major highways. I definitely recommend this hotel to all travelers whether for business or pleasure.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    7.1
    Location
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fire alarms went off at around 9:30pm. Supposedly due to thunderstorms. But there was no clear indication or explanation given. Even the alarm said to stand by for further instruction. We weren’t sure whether to evacuate or not. Still after the fire department cleared the alarm, no reasoning given. We were exhausted from an international flight and had a long layover just wanting to rest

    Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    10
    The perfect place to stay while in transit to your next destination.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We absolutely loved this hotel. We had travelled from very far and had a super long journey. The staff were very friendly and upgraded us to a better room. They also let us check in early so we could rest. The room was very clean and the beds incredibly comfortable. There is a Starbucks, Japanese Restuarant and pub on site so you don’t even need to leave the hotel. The perfect facilities if you are tired and don’t want to leave the hotel. They also have a free shuttle that leaves every 30 minutes to and from the airport and runs 24 hours. I highly recommends this place! And will definitely come back to stay sometime!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    6.7
    Location is great!
    • Family with young children
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    AC did not work well. We had 4 rooms and all had the same problem. The hotel parking lot was nasty and felt unsafe.

    Location is great! Staff was amazing and friendly.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    4.6
    The employees at the counter were very quick with the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When I pulled out the pull out couch the sheets were full of hair crumbs then pee stains! $18 for parking that's ridiculous should be included with the room

    The employees at the counter were very quick with the check-in

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    4.2
    Delta ill
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a small room for how expensive it was. No fridge meant couldn't keep drinks cold or bring left overs back from resteraunts. I also didn't like the fact that i called to ask if you could pay cash and was tokd you couldn't but when I got there I was told you could pay for the room in cash but not the deposit of 100. Therefore they would not give us our room and my 10 year old daughter who had an upset stomach was laying down in the lobby in Starbucks chairs. I then decided to just do 1 night in order to get my daughter into a room.

    The lobby was nice

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    5.8
    Very upset.
    • Group
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not room I had booked. Instead of two queen beds ended up with separate rooms. My room had a very noisy heating system kept me awake. Very disappointed.

    Beds comfy

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    7.5
    The staff was professional & helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Starbucks in the hotel serves rather luke warm coffee. The room doesn't have a refrigerator.

    The staff was professional & helpful. The pool was nice, stayed open until 11 pm.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    5.0
    Daughter liked the pool.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was expensive. The beds were uncomfortable as were the pillows. Way too soft. The noise from rge outside traffic and tge planes made sleeping near impossible. The shower head leaked so when I went to rinse my daughters hair and body I got soaking wet as did the rest of the bathroom. The tub looked dirty as it was all scratched up with some old decal that had previously been on the tub. Overall I expected more for the price I paid of $206 for the night when others I know spent way less on their room and received a better accommodation including a better night's sleep. Way too much for too little. Not happy at all.

    Daughter liked the pool. Starbucks but it also was expensive

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    9.6
    Excellent hotel would definitely stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing I did not like.

    Staff very friendly, Hotel very stylish. Even though very close to planes landing, was not a distraction for sleeping at all. Price point excellent.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    10
    The tequila Caesar was the best I’ve ever had.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking for our guest was terribly expensive.

    The tequila Caesar was the best I’ve ever had. The room was spacious - the shuttle was comfortable and on time. Check in was fast and all staff that we encountered were very pleasant and professional.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    8.3
    Biggest negative as I would go directly through hotel next...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Above

    Biggest negative as I would go directly through hotel next time as parking wasn’t included and I didn’t know that, much cheaper if I called hotel direct!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    7.1
    Annoyed with the annoyed staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They are still not well-versed on the Booking.com Genius perk of a 2 hour check-out priority. Last time, they had no clue about it. This time, they only gave me one hour, and they did so begrudgingly.

    Great location near airport. Just across the street from restaurants, Tim Horton's, convenience store. Starbucks located inside. Very very clean rooms, comfortable beds.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    9.2
    Airport comfort and convenience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing comes to mind

    Convenient location for the airport. Good facilities and decent sized room with a small couch. Shuttle was also very convenient. Check-in and out was fast and very friendly! Starbucks on site was nice! Would stay here again.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    7.1
    Great place to stay for a location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk Did not find my reservation that I did it through Booking.com so they charge me 109+ $20 for the king size bed that I thought I booked . I found my reservation and I presented it to the front desk and wouldn’t honour the price that I got from Booking.com that even make an effort to accommodate me on the price until I are you with the manager .

    Specious confer

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    8.8
    One of the perks that comes with being a Genius member with...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the perks that comes with being a Genius member with Booking.com is a late checkout. No one at the hotel knew about this late check out perk. I spoke to three different people at the hotel, and called the main reservation line. No one knew about it. Also, I had requested When I booked weeks prior, that they contact me to let me know how to get in touch with the airport shuttle upon my arrival in Toronto. No one contacted me. Nice comfortable hotel, but the staff just isn’t interested in you.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    6.3
    Check in staff was very utilitarian.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in staff was very utilitarian. Not friendly at all. Did not get the room that we booked, but because of an event that we had to attend we did not have a chance to address the issue.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    7.1
    -great pool
    • People with friends
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -no mini fridge -the concierge at the desk was rude and unclear -dripping blue liquid from under this sink on to our towels -we kept having issues with our key cards

    -great pool -the female night concierge was super helpful

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    8.8
    We will be back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish a breakfast had been included in the price. Our bathroom, though lovely; was a bit too tiny. Wish the LOFT restaurant had had the TV and music quieter.

    Great shuttle service! The drivers were so kind, helpful AND fun! When we arrived late from our flight from Cuba 🇨🇺- staff behind front desk - were fabulous! We were so pleased to have reasonable parking rates, for the 24 day period we were away on holiday!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    8.3
    I like the view from the room and also comfortable bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s paid parking that i did not like it because if you’re already good hotel with excellent service then you should give customers free parking. I hope next time i will get free parking.

    I like the view from the room and also comfortable bed. Also the lights were good.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    6.5
    room service meals were tasty.
    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    reception was poor - no reservation could be found; took a long time to resolve. Room service told us to call back - took a long time to be able to order.

    room service meals were tasty.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    10
    Excellent but too short
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved everything

    I just lived the ambiance, cleanliness of the rooms and comfort of the bed. Great to have a restaurant and mini store to purchase food or other items needed. Excellent stay😀

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    8.3
    More of a business hotel.
    • Couple
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much options to eat if you didn’t like pub food or exhorbitant japanese resto on site. This would not be an issue though if you have a car.

    More of a business hotel. Only stayed here overnight after our flight was cancelled. The free airport shuttle was very convenient.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    10
    Best sleep I ever had at a hotel mostly in part due to the...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Best sleep I ever had at a hotel mostly in part due to the comfortable mattress, and so many amenities on site. For me personally the room felt more like a studio with an abundance of room!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    3.8
    There was a terrible sewer smell coming from my bathroom.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a terrible sewer smell coming from my bathroom. However, did not notify front desk, as initially thought it would go away and I was there for a layover of 6 hours. Very high priced for a room on 2nd floor, on traffic street and not renovated, since...

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    7.1
    Beautiful hotel.
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff would not bring extra coffee to the room when asked. Instead, they directed us to the restaurant downstairs where a cup of coffee was $8. Parking was also an additional $18 a day. For the price of a room, I feel these amenities should be included.

    Beautiful hotel. Staff were very friendly. Room was very clean.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    8.3
    Would stay here again.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Public washroom stalls near meeting space were ridiculously small. Also I don't like runny scrambled eggs.

    Looked modern and welcoming. Staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    8.8
    Good but needed more amenities in the room
    • Couple
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For a high class hotel. No mini fridge or microwave!!?? Are you kidding me!? That was the worst out of all

    Clean room, comfy beds. Beautiful ambiance and hotel

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    5.4
    Uncomfortable. Room was freezing and a good walk from elevators
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was not heated Had to find thermostat to heat room Room was so far from elevators it was ridiculous for someone on one night stay with a lot of luggage

    Starbucks in morning

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    6.7
    The destination is good, Restaurant was good and Starbucks...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The price was high for such a small room. We've stayed at other places with a better price and the rooms were way bigger and cleaner

    The destination is good, Restaurant was good and Starbucks in the hotel is always a plus.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    6.7
    It was ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The unnessesary large desk that nobody uses. I would take them out of every room and rather install a floating bench suitable for putting suitcases, purses and clothes on it. More practical. If guests need to write something they can do so on the small table at the armchair.

    Beds and bedding very nice.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    5.8
    The room was clean.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was locked in my room as the door handle broke. I needed to get a friend to get me out as I passed my card under the door. This process took about 15 minutes. Maintainance fixed the problem as soon as they were informed, but when I brought this up with he front desk, the issue was brushed off. In retrospect I am suprised that nothing more was done at the front desk. I did pay $400 for my stay of two nights. It was not like this was a economy hotel with buyer beware standards.

    The room was clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    8.3
    Room was clean and comfortable.
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Was a Saturday night so had several large tour groups staying at the hotel that became a bit of a hassle at Sunday breakfast with some poor behaviours in the dining room and at the buffet. Why do large groups think their volume of business gives them the right to not be respectful of the hotel's other guests?

    Room was clean and comfortable. Appears bathroom had been updated since opening.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    4.2
    The services did not measure up to the room prices.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bugs in the room crawling on the carpets and flying around both. Took over 1 hour to get towels in the pool room. Zero communication from the stafff after someone had pulled the firealarm at 5am one morning and we all had to evacuate.

    Some of the staff was excelent.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    7.9
    All in all a good airport hotel.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Noise level from the street traffic (and planes but I enjoyed watching the planes fly by).

    The room was nice and clean with wall to wall windows overlooking Dixon Rd. The bed was comfortable. It's is very loud outside the hotel since planes go over the hotel every 45 seconds during the day ( but I personally like watching them go by). Very busy street out front leading to the airport so noise from the traffic too. Free shuttle makes it convenient to go to and from the hotel to the airport and then UP train gets you downtown in 30 minutes. All in all very satisfied.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    7.9
    Short and Sweet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    $30 for a 10 minute taxi to the mall as the bus was $3.25 yes took longer but gas is so cheap the taxi shouldn't be so high! Waited for over an hour for shuttle bus from airport was told bus had broken down and also told there was an accident and couldn't get to the pick up point! 1 bus with the same driver from another hotel 3 times so could not have been accident blocking them! Finally, I didn't realise I could've booked direct with the hotel with a military or friends and family discount or I would've gone down that route.

    Room was very comfortable Distance to airport Great staff from front of house to bar

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    10
    Perfectly satisfied. I rely solely on Booking.com for my hotel travel
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff is super friendly. Great to have a Starbuck's and several good quality restaurants within and around with Hotel. Newly renovated hotel both public areas and rooms.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    9.2
    Great stay. I loved the look and feel of hotel. Would book again although expensive still worth it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't experience anything bad just the inconvenience of checking multiple times that they took of the free breakfast charge. It was still fixed by them with nonissue

    The staffs are polite and helpful We had an issue with breakfast being included and it was fixed right away Huge mirror for selfies and Outfit pictures The bathroom was clean The atmosphere of the hotel was rich looking

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    7.1
    The rooms were clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They told me there was a sofa bed and it was a chair. There wasn't a fridge in the room. I have a baby and had no where to store his bottles

    The rooms were clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    7.5
    Pleasant, simple, what we needed for a two night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Building work was taking place throughout our stay so there wasn't much to see, and having a wander around the hotel to check out the facilities felt a little strange, the only restaurant we tried to find on the premises wasn't open and overall food and drinks prices were too high, we ate elsewhere and wouldn't have considered spending a penny within the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    10
    Great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some airport noise as expected.

    Great amenities. Starbucks on site with regular prices. Great sushi place in hotel. Decent bar and lounge. No need to leave site. But Tim Horton swiss chalet across the stréet. Amazing reno just completed. Super nice super comfortable. Amazing bed. We used all facilities fairly priced. Parking was a small cost. But negotiable keep that in mind

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    5.4
    Overpriced
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cracked tiles in shower, loud planes, pool much too far away down commercial hallway so didn't use, few tv channels, parking fee.

    Clean, good service.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    8.8
    Bed was very comfy, room was nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don't like paying for parking when hotels are outside of a downtown core with lots of room.

    Bed was very comfy, room was nice. Lots of ammenities

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    6.3
    Meh.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sounds proofing was poor compared to other airport hotel. Parking lot very very far from the room elevators. One elevator seemed to have major issues. They use a very annoying and slow license plate scanner for the Parking entry and exit. Very small tub in bath. Extra small bathroom reminiscent of a toilet room in Amsterdam. Attempted to get room service in the morning. But every time I called got no answer.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    6.7
    Expected better value for money paid.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel charges $15 to use a microwave and it isn't even guaranteed. The hallways were noisy, sounded like the cleaners were constantly vacuuming. The doors kept being slammed. Had to wait 45 for front desk to deliver a toothbrush in the morning (after calling twice for it) The room only carried decaffinated coffee, and again gave up waiting after 30 mins for someone to deliver it.

    The bed was extremely comfy

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    9.6
    Nice Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    I stay at Delta Hotel properties mostly when I travel on business or pleasure. The rooms are always nice and quiet and the service is generally far above average. In other words you receive good value.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    7.9
    I would stay here again, I would not book through booking.com
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Corner King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    It would have been really nice if booking.com had put my reservation through to this hotel instead of my husband and I standing in the lobby at 9:30 pm without a room to go to! 7% battery left on my phone trying to find my reservation in my email - they had no record of my name my reservation # - nothing. Not impressed Booking.com!

    comfy bed/pillows - nice size clean room- bottled water! got us into a room even though our reservation with booking.com was not in there system. They got us squared away and dealt with booking.com themselves rather than requesting that I do it myself!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    4.6
    The room was clean lines in terms of decor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hallways were dirty. The room only had bath towels, no wash towels or hand towels. The WiFi was poor. The hotel is located in the path of aircraft taking off and landing so was very noisy as there were planes taking off landing every 1.5 minutes.

    The room was clean lines in terms of decor. The rooms were clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    7.1
    The beds were comfy!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bartender at LOT41 was rude to my friends and I, was planning on buying more drinks but when he made a comment at us when we got our first drinks we decided to leave and didn't go back for the rest of the weekend.

    The beds were comfy!

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: