Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Travelodge by Wyndham Richmond Hill 2 stars

10711 Yonge Street, L4C 3E1 Richmond Hill, Canada

#4 of 7 hotels in Richmond Hill

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 365 hotel reviews

7.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.9

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    7.5

  • Facilities

    6.8

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Carpeting in hallways definitely needed replacing but I can see that they are preparing the walls for painting and doing other upgrades to the rooms. Most likely, carpeting is in the works. On weekends, with the club next door having weddings, parking can be tight.

    Really liked the upgrading going on. Laminate flooring in the rooms. Very friendly, helpful staff. Breakfast offers large selection. Very quiet rooms. Good location and easy to get into and out.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didnt check in till after 10pm and had to check out by 11am the next day. I feel there should of been a bigger discount considering we paid 107.00 for a 12 hour stay!

    The breakfast was good, the room was nice, it was very quite, which I enjoyed!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The carpet in the elevator and halway was old and needs replacement, also dirty or appeared to be dirty. The shower barely worked with really low water pressure

    The room was nice.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    toilet was too close to the vanity no fan in the bathroom switch on hvac was broken but remote worked except the heater kept running all night. breakfast was less than average but kind of what i expected ie no bacon or sausage. scrambled eggs would be better than hard boiled

    room was clean and overall slightly better than average

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hallways/lobby were a little cold when checking in, but I didnt care much - the heater in the room was fine.

    Nice and clean and quiet. The room was recently renovated.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could of had more variety of foods for breakfast -there was no eggs, bagels, croissants. Bath mat had a lot of mold on the bottom. Rooms not soundproof- heard people talking in next room

    Staff very polite and eager to help with any problems. Comfortable beds, had hand rails in shower

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    For over 75 years the consumption of decaffeinated coffee has been on the upswing, to the point that a hospitality busiiness can not do without it... except for this place. Breakfast was as miserable experience.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was very cold, heater was very noisy Bathtub faucet was tripping water all night- noisy Old t.v. Room too far from lobby

    Close to major businesses and Hwy

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Remodeling is still going on so there are old furnishings in the hallways and stairwells. The desk chair was old, stained and uncomfortable; it needed an upgrade.

    Good value. Nice amenities in the remodeled room. Good location near business parks. Some restaurants in walking distance.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    • Couple
    • Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise you could here everything through the walls when you were trying to sleep, the cleaning people need to clean learn to cleab properly . The stacf at the front desk were so nice and very welcoming and understanding.

    The bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking lot has no lighting. The hotel is older, but they are updating room. VERY busy street. Not the hotel's fault.

    The price was great. The room was large. The bed was very comfortable

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    no entrance at side doors had to go around to the front entrance to get back in everyone or prop door open with a brick

    clean and spacious and good location . staff was very friendly and gave us an early check in. was quiet

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom/ shower area could use a little tlc.

    The room was very large. The bed was super comfortable. Such a bonus for us to get a smoking room with a small fridge. Great staff as well.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When booking through booking.com and you specifically book a room and if it's not available even though it was available at time of booking, than customer should be notified before arrival. Right now I'm not impressed with booking.com and considering deleting booking.com and look for a better provider.

    Staff very accommodating. I booked smoking room through booking.com, on my arrival I was told we have a non smoking room. This was not acceptable, however, the staff of Travelodge made it possible for a smoking room, which my party and I were very greatful. Thank you staff at Travelodge. Nice clean rooms, very comfortable beds and friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty corridor carpets. Dirty tile joints. Dirty door hinges. Dirty room chairs. This hotel needs an uplift/ refurbishment URGENTLY.

    Rooms were spacious but bathroom was grubby.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The floors in the room could have been washed, the ring around the tub was disgusting and the bathroom needed a good cleaning.

    Distance from highway 401, friendly evening reception staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front entrance and check in area also breakfast area needs updating Hallway was noisy Bathroom door needed replacing way too may cost of paint

    Bed comfortable

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfortunately the rooms were filthy. The carpeted floor was very dark with trodden down dirt and sticky where one walks beside the bed. The bathroom floor did not appear to have been washed any time recently. The faucets had some corrosion.

    Check in was easy/quick.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Waited 10 minutes for someone to come to the front desk despite knocking on office door a few times and ringing the bell at the front desk numerous times. Hotel lobby in the morning for breakfast was far too warm to enjoy a breakfast so we did not eat there. Bathroom looks old and tired.

    Size of the room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a musty smell to the room- otherwise it was great value and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. It looks a little sketchy from the outside but again good value and easy access to roads and highways.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was disgusting! Garbage under the bed(including open empty pill bottle) all the furniture was dusty(we could write in the dust) dirty Kleenex and baggy under couch cushions, marijuana scraps and dishes were in desk drawer, blood on door handle, sheets weren't changed, carpets need cleaned(they weren't even vacuumed) out bathroom door was broken(looked like someone kicked it in) Fridge door was wide open(fridge was warm) Than when we complained a cleaner came down, only took the empty pill bottle, only cleaned the inside if the drawer and wiped the dust off the top of head board. I even told her about the other stuff I got a smile and she left. Then after all that happening , front desk tried charging my credit card for the stay after we already paid for the full stay by cash upon check in. Really Really not impressed, will not be recommending here and will earn others to stay away as well. The only 2 good things was the price and it was close to wonderland and wet n wild. Thanks Travelodge for the horrible/ gross stay for my 18 year wedding anniversary!!

    Close to where our plans were for

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    had to ask for bill receipt. Room had a smoky aroma like someone had soled in last week. the continental breakfast had no muffins or similar. property looked rough.. Road construction nearby.. parking lot was beat up .. place is old... was originally built around 1970 and looks it

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff in the facilities in the bathroom.

    The hotel attendant could not speak English. His English is very broken and limited. There was mold in the shower and the bathroom facilities were really old. I was not happy with the property or facility.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Couple
    • Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell in the elevator was horrible! First turn off. Carpet in the room was soiled and felt sticky when stepped in. The room was outdated the bathroom needed upgrading. Value for money $0.00

    The Staff was friendly; the complimentary continental breakfast was a nice touch although I did not partake in it. Complimentary on site parking was also a nice bonus

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room that we were provided with was outdated and depressing. The carpeting was very dirty looking, stained in many areas. The facility itself appeared to be one used primarily by the construction companies working on Yonge Street, that needed long stay accommodations for employees.

    The bed was very comfortable, as were the pillows. The room itself was spacious. A coffee maker and small fridge were provided as well.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lacked counter space in the bathroom. Grouting on flooring in general is dirty looking.

    Bed was comfortable. Decore was sufficient. Bathroom appeared clean.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Couple
    • Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smelled musty. The view was of dumpsters. Breakfast was almost all terrible. There was no bathroom​ to wash hands after eating, I was offered some hand sanitizer. I should have stayed somewhere else.

    The fruits were fresh at breakfast and the waffle was alright.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's not the safest seeming hotel. Carpets don't seem clean. Parking lot is dark. Restaurant options are limited. Restaurant attached to the hotel is not family-friendly and very expensive.

    It's a suitable place for a short visit.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The aisle floors leading to the rooms should have been cleaned better. The toilet seat would not stay upright when needed.

    When I wanted to stay a little longer than the check-out time, the staff were very cooperative.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee not good 1 day, great the next. Room was near back door parking lot so 1 night was noisy after midnighg with people leaving.

    Value for $, microwave and fridge in room, friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    No ice machine.

    Great value for dollar, if you just need a place to stay. Fridge and microwaves in room good if you there for more than a night. Not fancy, but comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Phone rang each morning, once at 6 and once at 7 am. I had not requested a wake up call. No Wi Fi connection to server on Sunday morning. I did not tell them at the desk about these things.

    Friendly service. Lovely sunrise in breakfast area.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Worth the extra 20 min drive to super 8 in barrie for same price...better rooms (larger, more clean), breakfast and friendlier staff; and there's a pool.

    Bed was comfortable. 20 min to work.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The heating was by a blower, not very practical if you want to sleep. The bathroom was small and very outdated

    The size of the room is huge, that is OK. Easy to reach from downtown Toronto, some nice eatplaces nearby

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was overheated upon entry. Heater was old style under window unit, terribly noisy. Room smelled stale. Flaking paint and water and mold damage on bathroom walls. Ventilation not working in bathroom. Overall feeling of uncleanliness. Will not visit again.

    Nothing

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom did not have a working fan. The keycards had to be reprogrammed every second use. Not enough variety at continental breakfast such as no muffins.

    The beds were very comfortable..firm not dipping in thd middle. Good sleep. The waffle maker was an added bonus for the continental breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I think there may be smoking in other rooms but the smell of the smoke seemed to seep into my room - through vents?

    Lovely comfortable bed and a well planned space - a really lovely room and the staff were delightful. Breakfast selections were great.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    • Couple
    • Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Drugs on second floor. Fan in bathroom not working, Room heater not working properly. Lazy woman at breakfast. Clean my own table before I eat. Place stinks bad odor broken doors worst I have ever seen. Cold hard boiled eggs for breakfast???? Hookers????

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hallway stink with over powering disinfectant. Next time we would like to have our room on a different floor instead of the first floor.

    The beds were comfortable. The breakfast was adequate. The staff were nice.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The tub didn't seem like it has been cleaned in years same with the floors. the coustomer booklet wasn't in a book and was missing the safty page also breakfast was from 6-9 I get that they want ppl out but maybe have it till 10 when check out is 11

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    this motel needs a total update, walls were dated, bathroom door filty, beds? I did not examine them to closely, closed my eyes and jumped in, if I need to go to richmond hill again I possibly will try something else.

    value for money , you get what you pay for. Breakfast was fair to good. waffle iron needs repair but worked.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel common areas and the room were dirty and smelled like someone had been smoking. Booking online we requested an early check-in. On arrival we were told that we could NOT check in early because housekeeping was still working. When we did get to check-in the room had NO towels. The TV did not work and the air conditioner sounded like a jet engine. In the morning we discovered someone's dirty shorts on the floor under the bed. When we told the front desk she replied "Did that bother you?" !! The front desk staff indicated to us that they could not make any decisions on a rate reduction or indeed anything because the manager was not onsite and the manager did not work weekends. Don't waste your money staying here.

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff was very rude. We informed the hotel that we needed to check in before 15h, and they ignored. We were travelling with a baby and it was very disappointing that they did not contacted us to say they were full.

    Big room, nice bathroom, looked clean.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The outside is looking very tired could do with a makeover. The lawn area ovule do with typing up

    The internal cleanliness was good The furniture,sofa, was very worn. The staff were very helpful and found telephone numbers of former friends in the area, even as far away as Wasaga Beach.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved that the check in and out process was easy. The room was clean and the staff was friendly. This is my second time staying at this hotel and I'm already planning a third trip!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The main entrance meant negotiating steps and opening a heavy door. Breakfast finished at 9.00 which was too early for leisure visitors.

    The bed was comfortable and the pillow choices good

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I stay at this hotel every couple weeks for work. It is very clean, staff is very polite, and includes a free breakfast. Coffee, fridge, microwave in rooms. Best value hotel. I will always go back.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    VERY dirty. The best part is the lobby but once you get to the elevators you quickly realize u have made a mistake. The first night wasn't too bad since it was quiet. The second night was HELL!!! The two rooms next to us had late check ins and immediately we could tell there would be trouble. They basically started fighting immediately and slamming doors and screaming and going back and forth between the two rooms all night!! And we are in the middle of it all. Got woken up at 4:55am to pounding on our door and screaming and swearing before the very classy girl realized she was pounding on the wrong door. Woken up to more of the same around 7am..again 8:30..again 10 when we finally ran for our lives!! Was actually wooried about our safety and had actually barricaded the door over night. When we left she was STILL screaming..hadn't slept all night..just getting angrier and angrier..( gotta admire her stamina) and now someone with a dog that is running up and down the hall barking at the top of his lungs has just checked in..& it's not even 11:00am and the AC isn't on in the hall and it's smelly and dirty and as we are escaping we can still hear screaming..& non stop barking..I've seen HELL. That was it. Feel sorry for the poor staff that has to report for work there. 😖

    The staff r running this place on a hope & a prayer. They are amazing but with little to work with it seems. The bed has been upgraded since we were last here a few years ago but sadly little else. When we saw "newly renovated" online we were excited. But that excitement quickly faded on arrival.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very dirty hallways. Pillow cases had yellow stains on them. Towels that were privided had holes worn through them. Wall fixtures were smaller than the holes in the wall behind them...mold in the shower...i think ive said enough

    Location...some staff members were nice....one male in particular was quite unpleasant

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the facility is so basic and it is just a place for sleeping. if you have no expectation on your breakfast, this will be enough to fill yourself.

    very helpful and nice staff

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad location. Very warn out hotel. Not very clean. Far from Travelodge accommodations we are accustomed to. Breakfast mediocre at best. No pool & no ammenities

    Comfy Beds

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Vanity in bathroom way too big for the space. its protrudes into the shower - not safe at all.

    Beds comfortable. Staff very responsive when air conditioner needed adjusting.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2016

    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was excellent

    Excellent service great helpful stall breakfast was awesome egg waffle fruits cereal postage coffee included in low room rate. very quiet pleasent stay. Wil book again.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was absolutely great. Even the room was quite big and has a lot of furniture. Hotel is close to highway in the direction of Toronto.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No 24 coffee or tea

    I believe the staff went above & beyond expectations

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Comfy bed

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Group
    • Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dingy hallways. Grubby. Terrible stairs.

    Room was functional, bed was comfortable. The lobby area was okay. Aileen the receptionist was friendly.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Customer service, cleanliness, staff, housekeeping, they all always have a smile and greet you with one too! I would definitely stay again !

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking lot was very full, but we still found a spot.

    Comfy beds, great pillows. Waffles for breakfast were tasty.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    • Couple
    • Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The washroom

    Nothing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The customer service, they were so accommodating!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was great, very helpful!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    • Couple
    • Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevator could be updated and cleaned.

    Modern room and Gizmo the dog at the front desk.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything besides breakfast

    breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nicely located at a major intersection. Good and very friendly stuff, very clean..

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/o

    A-z

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    as above

    the beds were uncomfortable, the building was dirty, and no hot water. No water in vending machine.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevator smelled cigarette smoke

    Very clean ,comfortable,included breakfast was very good also

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was overcharged for this hotel room. it was suppose to be $85 and they charged me $95.

    remodeled rooms with hardwood floors.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Best place to stay in richmondhill

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice !!!!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfast

    rooms where large, bright, clean & beds where comfortable

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy

    Gret value

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    pillows were not comfortable

    fair for the cost

    Stayed in November 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: