Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hospitality Inn 3 stars

500 West Columbia Street, V2C 1K6 Kamloops, Canada

#33 of 48 hotels in Kamloops

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 175 hotel reviews

7.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.2

  • Comfort

    6.9

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    6.7

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We spent 3 nights and they only cleaned our room once! There was big parties in the Parking lot and I wouldn’t let the kids swim in the pool as it looked like it was never cleaned

    The location was great!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom door wasn't correctly finished and you could see through to the other side. Doors difficult to lock. Beds seemed kind of old.

    Beautiful view of the river and city!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bit of a sweet funky smell(either I got used to it or it went away, no problem next A.M.), room was quite compact, could do with updating(but the evident cleanliness is more important!)

    Bed was comfy, neighbors having fun were shut down at a good hr., desk service was helpful, beautiful view out back sliding door over the valley. Price was pretty decent. Everything seemed clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi didn't work, people living in room next door were up all night and talking, could hear mice scratching in the walls, floors creaking as you walk.

    Nothing, tv had color

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Even though it was a non smoking room it had leftover smoke smell. My electronics didn't stay in the power points

    Nice view, helpful staff, good strong shower, cable tv. Close enough to shops although not in the main part of town

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of plugs. We needed a couple of electrical outlets and there not enough.

    Reasonably priced. Facility could use a bit of updating. Room was clean and the beds comfortable. View was very nice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The facility could use some serious renovation. everything is old, especially the A/C is very loud and inefficient. Beds were uncomfortable, the bed sheets were not clean,we couldn't use them. luckily we had our own sleeping bag and slept in the bag as we were not comfortable using the bed sheets.

    The front desk lady was very friendly.I can say that was the only thing good about this place.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Motel needs updating. Rugs were old and furniture is rough. Locks on door was flimsy keylocks. No breakfast provided. Pool was crowded during our stay.

    View from room. Near downtown Kamloops

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room with One Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pretty old and basic rooms and facilities, for the amount paid. On entering the room, one of the first things I encountered was a sizeable black spider in the bathroom! Not very welcoming. On close inspection, strands of old, dusty cobwebs on the bathroom lights told me that cleaning is not as thorough as one would expect.

    Courteous staff. I arrived late, close to midnight. My reservation was intact.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The air con was very old and noisy - it kept us awake and was blowing all over one of the beds The tea and coffee was rationed They took CAD 200 upon arrival and then gave you back the excess as you left!! The fridge wasn't working

    Not a lot really - plenty of parking

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a little tired and needed updating. The aircon was very noisy and old and the wifi very slow. The furniture needed sprucing up.

    The view from the room was exceptional

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property was dates and pretty run down. Not enough power sockets. Room had been smoked in. Bath was dirty. Couldn't leave quick enough.

    The price

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not sure if they were attempting to do renos due to the state of the place but Dont think I will be back any time soon

    Not much Some of the staff were very nice though.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This motel should be condemned. It's disgusting. Had to kick the door open because it was jammed. Couldn't turn the base board heaters off in 30+ weather and staff could not fix it. Had to check matress for bed bugs it was so gross. This entire motel is falling apart. Hand rails out side are literally falling off and my 3 year old just about fell down cement stairs because of it. Worst $100 I ever spent.

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was extremely cold and and it got pretty dirty quick. Site stated hot tub was available and even a sign posted said towels for pool and hot tub yet no hot tub existed. Air conditioner was in room but very outdated and felt more like a fan blowing warm air. Indian buffet on site is expensive and it that good. Would not recommend eating their. For myself, a child and my partner it came to 55$ without drinks! Room was clean.

    I enjoyed the view and the community BBQ's. That was a great feature. The room was clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe the can have a better TV and a better setting for the facilities like coffee mechine. The blankets are almost old

    The room was big and the view was spectacular

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Excellent value, great view with a pool. Friendly, helpful staff. We had a car issue and they recommended a local shop to visit and receive assistance. Just loved the location.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room with One Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi was awful hardly any connection and if I did get connected got booted off after 5 min.

    We were just there for an overnight stay. We didn't do anything in kamloop other than eat our tea at the on site Indian restaurant. The room was a good size and clean. The view over the town was good.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with One Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location with a comfortable room opening onto gardens with a spectacular view. The outside pool was an added bonus. The onsite Indian restaurant was also excellent quality and value.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wi-fi was free but not reliable. Hot tub is not in service. Could use a makeover paint, carpet, etc.

    The view and location were great, outdoor pool was ok. Clean but needs updating. One of the two beds was good.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with One Bed with View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was old but clean. And you can't beat the price!

    Amazing views from room and the outdoor pool. Worth the extra money to get a room with a view!! Room was dated but very clean with a comfy bed.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with One Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing that was disappointing was in the morning we wanted to make coffee with the pot in the room, but when I went to put water in to it there was old, bad smelling coffee still in there from the previous guest.

    We had a room that had a sliding door that lead on to a patio with access to seating, a grass area, tables, BBQ's, a pool and a gorgeous view of Kamloops. It was also great to have the Indian restaurant on site as we had been driving all day and were hungry. We ordered some food to go and ate it back in our room and it was delicious.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    grassy plateau we can walk onto through our rear sliding glass door, easy access to outdoor pool and free barbecues, central to everything we want in Kamloops.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Group
    • Room with One Bed with View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Our A/C in one for our rooms didn't work and there was a guy that was walking around drunk, walking into other people's rooms, multiple rooms had checked out early because of him. One of our keys wouldn't open the door.

    We came down to Kamloops and the location was ideal, located around 10 minutes from where we needed to go.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi was a bit of a hinderence to connect to.

    For the price of the room, it was good. requested more coffee for my brother and i, the staff were quick to bring it and the sugar and whitener.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I book 2 rooms they give me room end of the line children was not happy their was bug in the room in the tub and one room was hot one room air conditioning was not working . We reach their 12:00 we could not sleep very well we left the place 7:00 am

    Out side beautiful view

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night

    We checked in as a family of 4 and were assigned a single king bed room. Went back to ask for two queens/doubles. On the original check in and the swap, I don't think the employee checking us in had any idea what was going on. He looked completely out of it and added to the very sketchy vibe of this motel. This hotel is coasting on the view and the amazing pool overlooking the Thompson Valley - someone needs to get this place in shape fast. Note: Whomever is housekeeping does a fantastic job working with what they have. It was a run-down horror movie, but I could tell the rooms were very clean. The rooms were unbearable with the heat, but the air-conditioning was so loud, you had to choose which was worse. Flood lights protecting the parking also stream in all night from slit windows above the door and in the bathroom, yet, in the daytime, the room felt very dark. But the view... oh my goodness... so nice.

    The pool and the view are spectacular. There was also a great employee on our checkout. The housekeeping is doing a great job working with run-down, rooms.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When I called the lady on the phone was a bit rude. However when I arrived the man you checked us in was great and so were the ones when we checked out.

    View was awesome.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was very worn and in dire need of updating. Cigarette holes in bedcovers, scratched/insecure door latches, fire extinguisher last inspected in 2005. (no sprinkler system). Air conditioner so loud as to be unusable during sleep.

    Incredible view, nice grassy area and pool. Fridge for storing food during road trip. Comfortable beds. Pleasant staff. Excellent location for travel and access to Transcanada and Coquihalla highways.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The facility is in need of some updating, but the price was very reasonable and the staff were great. The pool was lovely and the view out back spectacular. Quiet and relaxing right in the middle of the city.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with One Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Old, noisey air conditioning unit, old style tv, old beds, rustic overall but clean.

    Very basic motel room, clean and reasonably comfortable for the price, friendly staff and an amazing view of Kamloops valley from most rooms.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are getting on a bit so a remodel might be in order

    The location is great, just out of the town centre. We got upgraded to a room with a view of the town at night which was nice. Very friendly staff member on arrival was good after a long drive. Also have a pool on site and good grass area to laze around

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff were very unhelpful. We spent over an hour locked out of our room because the poor desk clerk did not have access to a master key. Although the parking lot was completely empty, they were unable to offer a late checkout. The room had an odour and old bed spreads. Our neighbours had a similar experience.

    The view. Nice outdoor pool.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Looks shabby when you drive up, basic in facilities and a little rough around the edges but good value for a nights stay.

    Comfy bed Good location Beautiful view

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Room with One Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although our room was a non-smoking room, it smelt very much of cigarettes

    Great value for money. The view looking out across kamloops was beautiful and the pool was great. Easy access to the highway.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The toilet ran unless you took off the back and fixed the flapper valve. As I mentioned, they used top sheets for bottom sheets on the beds, The sheets were in a crumpled ball under you by morning. They could put tea and splenda in the rooms with something to stir the coffee or tea with. Also, the second day I was there it looks like one of the maids took a single cigarette left on a table in the room as i couldn't find it later. I even looked under the beds, which desperately needed vacuumed!

    The beds were comfy but they used top sheets for bottom sheets on the beds, The sheets were in a crumpled ball under you by morning. The place was pretty quiet for being in the middle of everything (centrally located). The A/C worked pretty well and the ice machine was full of ice :) The pool was really beautiful especially at night when the lights were on.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very dated and tired interior. Multiple broken locks on the door did not reassure me. The shower didn't work and the location was quite noisy. Was expensive for what it was.

    Very clean. Great view.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This property is very dated and would benefit greatly from a significant renovation or preferably, given its location, a complete redevelopment.

    Location is exceptional .... great view of the City. Outdoor pool is an added benefit, with, once again a great view of the City.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with One Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely old. We were told they are going to bull doze it down and rebuild. Pool was cold and dirty.

    Friendly receptionist

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Out dated and dirty carpet floors with what looked like blood stains

    The view of Kamloops was beautiful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice View !

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was dirty, comforter was super lumpy, room had bugs in it, bathroom had hair on the counter, lights were SUPER dim

    Staff was very friendly

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super super friendly staff!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place could use a mayor Reno.

    The woman at the front desk was a smoke show. Wow

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Door lock wasn't working. Couldn't get into room. Noisy.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with One Bed with View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paper thin walls-we could hear the neighbour clearly!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with One Bed with View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The ac unit and the tv were massively outdated, no ice machine and an unlit parking lot

    The bed was comfortable

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    looked old, did not feel happy there,

    kind staff, clean, swimming pool was ok, but we did not use it as there were a lot of leaves in there.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outside appearance was poor

    Room was fine and beds were comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Grubby room, toilet doesn't stop after flushing, very noisy A/C.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night

    old and dirty and in need of repair

    the place was old and dirty and in permanent restoration

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise air-conditioning and room smelly

    View

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with One Bed with View
    • Stayed 15 nights

    NOT A THING

    EVERYTHING WE STAY EVERY YEAR

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The a/c was broken in our room during 33 degree heat :(

    The view from the pool, cleanliness of the pool and friendly staff :)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    View from the poolside deck and grassy hill.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room can have more than one plug in. Also they could update the rooms looks like they are stuck in the 70's

    The outdoor pool

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was a good deal for the price good location staff was nice and helpful golf trip with friends pool and BQ area was clean for age of hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Room with One Bed with View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Run down hotel needing an upgrade

    Beautiful view if in rooms overlooking city.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with One Bed with View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed size

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Room with One Bed with View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great comfy bed. Great prices. Basic rooms with amazing views. Just what we were looking for!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with One Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice view over the city. Close to restaurants.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with One Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view from my room was so incredible also the staff were so friendly and made it even better to stay with them.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with One Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just somewhere to sleep

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was A1

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with One Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    old place

    the sheets were old.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Couple
    • Room with One Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of light in a room. No insect net on a back door/window.

    It was great view !

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great view of the city through the sliding glass doors

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved the view. Check in was a breeze. Staff was awesum. Bed was SO comfy I wanted to bring it home with me. Excellent.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wear and tear showing on finishes.

    Good location, fabulous view both day and night. Easy access and no street noises.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with One Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room carpet needs replacing.

    The view.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night

    the front staff were very accomidating with a smile

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hasn't been updated in years. We couldn't open the one door multiple times, had to keep getting the front desk person to help.

    Good location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with One Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely view of city

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with One Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room are very out dated.

    The view from the patio doors was breath taking😀

    Stayed in August 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: