Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Econo Lodge Sudbury This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

1145 Lorne Street, P3C 4S8 Sudbury, Canada

#21 of 31 hotels in Sudbury

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 154 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    7.2

  • Facilities

    7.2

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: March 29, 2018

    5.8
    If you are a light sleeper, stay away from Room 211.
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    If you are a light sleeper, stay away from Room 211. Outside in the hall is an open air vent that blasts heat, non stop. It's like sleeping beside a dryer or a boiler room. Ironically, as a result the hallway was cozy warm, but inside the room heater struggled to regulate, and it was just easier to give up and turn it off and have a cold room.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: January 11, 2018

    9.6
    They only had a continental breakfast but I wish they offer...
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    My stay was very good i like this hotel staff are so nice and beautiful clean place .

    They only had a continental breakfast but I wish they offer Eggs . I like eggs in my breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 1, 2018

    7.5
    For the price it was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bed was just a little on the firm side for me, but everything else was fine.

    For the price it was excellent. They renovated the place and it looked great.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 4, 2017

    8.8
    We will stay with them again.
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking is limited. Unfortunately there was a hockey team there at the same time. The staff was quick to address the issues that arose.

    Rooms were clean. Breakfast was good!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 7, 2017

    8.8
    Good Location
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Rude Housekeeping Long Check - In Process Reception having to call manager to ask for permission to do small tasks which delays customer .

    Good Location Amazing Restaurant On Site AMAZING Management & Morning Staff Clean UPDATED MODERN rooms Jacuzzi Tubs Ample Parking Close To Highways & Retail Tim Hortons Close By

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 4, 2017

    5.4
    Satisfactory
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    First room we were in the bedding didn’t look like it was changed. There were hairs on the sheets. They were able to move us to another room which was good. Tv channels weren’t the greatest but was able to fall asleep quick enough.

    The room was comfortable. Location was ok. Breakfast was good with nice variety.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 2, 2017

    7.9
    Cheap and clean stay but rude staff..
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff is really rude. We booked three rooms, all of the doors couldn't work properly, and the staff yelled us for pulling the handles with too much strength?! I am less than 100 lb, how much strength can i have to break the door..

    Price is cheap, place is clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 25, 2017

    6.7
    I was looking for the cheapest hotel for one night and mission accomplished.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room was poorly renovated. there was dust on the microwave and the hotel in general was very old and outdated.

    I liked the breakfast options (the make-your-own waffle press was great). Very easy and fast check-in and check-out. Nice staff. Parking option in the front and back of the building. Great restaurant options close by but not walking distance. Content with the room for the price. (its an econlodge- very basic no frills but great price)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 10, 2017

    9.6
    Overall it was a good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The air was a little stuffy. I like open windows instead of A/C. The front doors weren't automatic making it awkward to get in with all my stuff

    The beds were comfortable and it was nicely decorated and clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: September 7, 2017

    2.9
    Never again
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was old I was quoted one price paid 45.00 more than online Had to get another room at the travelodge around the corner to finish the nights sleep

    Nothing stands out as fine or goid

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 27, 2017

    3.8
    Room was clean,no cable,breakfast area filthy,staff very unfriendly and rude!!!
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Amenities Staff Breakfast area cleanliness

    The television did not work no cable, when we went to reception at 11 pm the staff has closed up.Room clean breakfast area dirty garbage over flowing and tables not wiped.At check out mentioned to the staff about the television.They were rude and disrespectful.Very very disappointed!!!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 22, 2017

    10
    would definately stay again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Could be a pool for kids, but with all the other things to do there, it's not a huge deal or a deal breaker!

    Staff were extremely friendly. We were able to check in early. Big Nickel is right in their "backyard" so it was super quick to get there. Science North is maybe 10 minutes from them as well. Super close to shopping, food and tons of other things to do! Continental breakfast could be a bit better, but was great considering the value of the hotel! Very pleased! Room was very clean, airconditioning was nice and cold, shower water was nice and hot! Can't complain about much here!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 17, 2017

    8.3
    This location served well for its purpose as I was only looking for a place to stay overnight.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The air conditioning was window situated and very loud. The breakfast options were good however I didn't get to enjoy it as you had to make you own waffles.

    Bed was nice. The facilities were on par however not significantly impressive. Using the washroom in the basement from the lobby I saw a mouse.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 29, 2017

    2.5
    I'll never book hotel through your webside
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We booked hotel through booking.com but upon arrival we found out that we don't have booking and the price was higher than it supposed to be.

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 30, 2017

    10
    Convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Small thing but had to unplug microwave and fridge to plug in hair dryer provided by eceono lodge. Suggest moving these items to other outlets

    Convenient

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 29, 2017

    10
    I liked that I could open the windows and get some fresh air...
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The view wasn't wonderful, but I wasn't there to look out the windows.

    I liked that I could open the windows and get some fresh air into the room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 3, 2017

    7.5
    Not too bad at all...
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Same as above..

    My stay was fine...it was a little far from downtown center...you kinda need a car..it was nice an quiet..& clean..not bad at all...

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 16, 2017

    2.5
    Do NOT STAY HERE!!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Brown water in the bathtub and shower! Noisy and loud with neighboring visitors! There was construction outside of the hotel going on and it took longer than what we would have liked to get to our venue across town. No one at the service desk in the am to check us out! Felt like we were an inconvenience to the staff. Smelled bad!!

    Was convenient to the highway access. The location was close to a Tim Hortons and easy to find.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: March 27, 2017

    9.2
    The bed was very comfortable, lots of hot water in shower,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    More variety for the breakfast, front door was locked - my husband was a bit put off with that.

    The bed was very comfortable, lots of hot water in shower, and pressure. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 20, 2017

    9.6
    Great place to stay, quiet room, just would shut the heat of before bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I used the heater during the night and the noise from it starting and shutting down kept waking me. I should have shut it of. Perhaps a bearing going in the fan.

    The check in was excellent, very helpful with directions and information about area. Bed was great, shower nice and hot with great pressure.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: February 6, 2017

    7.5
    Clean and affordable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The pillows, I could not get comfortable with them being so flat and then doubling up was to big. There was a soft squishy one and a flat harder one but both were just to flat it gave no support. I had neck pain the whole next day.

    I like that overall it's clean and breakfast is included for a fair price

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: January 28, 2017

    10
    Fantastic experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfortunately the restaurant located on premises closed early at 8pm, that was a bit disappointing.

    Breakfast was really good, rooms were very nice, clean and updated. Best value I could find in the city. We had a great experience. Staff were very welcoming and helpful.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 23, 2017

    10
    Highly Recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    This was my 2nd time here. I love this hotel. It's in a great location and the customer service is top notch. Very clean and comfortable. We plan on making this our regular place to stay. I would highly recommend this place.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: December 25, 2016

    9.2
    Nice rooms, free breakfast and especially the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I found the washroom wasn't clean , and my husband and I had a sore back in the morning from the mattress .

    Nice rooms, free breakfast and especially the price

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: October 14, 2016

    6.7
    Good value for the cost.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Desk chair in the way to move in room and no other chairs to sit on in 2 bed room. Breakfast was very basic and only available until 830am! Not great when on vacation!

    Older building but updates throughout which were very nice.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: September 25, 2016

    7.5
    The hotel is in the middle of renovations, but it was clean...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hotel is in the middle of renovations, but it was clean and comfortable. Right on the main Street about 6 mins from the downtown. We could see the big Nickle from out room. The on-site restaurant was really good as well.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 24, 2016

    6.3
    Value for money. Recommended for stay
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The washroom commode had some bad smell. The comforter cover seems not washed properly and quite old. The breakfast offered was very average.

    The rooms are big, they have micro wave and fridge available in room. The beds are comfortable

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 21, 2016

    8.8
    Lovely clean accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Couldn't get the TV to work

    Lovely clean accommodation Complimentary breakfast was great, good selection of waffles, muffins, cookies, toast, fruit and cereal.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 21, 2016

    10
    Great Place To Satu
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Absolutely not a thing

    We loved the room. The navy and white is clean. The whole place was very clean. The staff was amazing. I will be coming up to Sudbury again and I will stay here each time. Thank you for a wonderful experience.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 19, 2016

    5.8
    Clean and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with Three Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The building is not in the best shape. Creaky floors and no elevator. Very limited hours on the continental breakfast.

    The rooms are better than it looks from the outside. The room was clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 21, 2016

    6.7
    It was a no fuss stay, I would stay again. Good value for the money.
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room had not been dusted for a while and the staff did not make up the room or replenish the towels etc after the first day despite the sign being placed on the door in the early am. The TV volume set a minimum was still too loud for the room

    The room is quiet and the bed is comfortable. The bathroom is clean and well appointed

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 18, 2016

    5.4
    Industrial location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room size Location Air con very noisy No outside area -

    The cleanliness The breakfast Good parking Good restaurant on premises - Mongolian grill

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 5, 2016

    6.3
    good price and good staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Could hear every person walking by in hallway.

    Staff very friendly and helpful. Good breakfast. Clean. the Mongolian sizzle restaurant in the hotel was good too. Linens on beds could be of higher quality for more comfort.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: July 29, 2016

    6.7
    The rooms had been renovated and very nice and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The location felt a little industrial. It was however only a few minutes drive away from all the restaurants so that was a bonus

    The rooms had been renovated and very nice and clean. I felt they were trying very hard to update an older hotel and doing a nice job

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: July 5, 2018

    7.9
    Excellent value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was as expected. no complains

    Nice friendly staff. Clean room and good breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 4, 2018

    7.5
    clean convenient location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    clean convenient location. liked having the adjoining rooms . the breakfast was plenty and girls loved doing the waffles themselves.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 22, 2018

    7.5
    Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was pretty clean staff was very friendly great place to stay will definitely be staying there again!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 17, 2018

    3.3
    Toilet ran all night.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Toilet ran all night. Smell in hotel was discusting Blow dryer did not work No iron

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: March 27, 2018

    9.6
    Staff were able to accomodate our needs and were very helpful
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff were able to accomodate our needs and were very helpful

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 22, 2018

    8.3
    We will stay again!!
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Comfort of mattress on bed, a bit too firm for my tastes.

    Excellent breakfast!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 21, 2018

    4.6
    All n All besides the bathroom ot was comfy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bath tub was not draining i had water to my knees. Hair in tub. I was digusted

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: January 19, 2018

    9.2
    The experience overall was good. The building is older. Working slowly on updating it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The entrance needs to be updated

    The room was clean and renovated. Staff was friendly and accomodating

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: January 5, 2018

    7.5
    Overall, our overnight stay was satisfactory.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Lodge is situated on the outskirts of the city. We arrived Sunday, so the early morning traffic was very noticeable the following day.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 13, 2017

    7.5
    Solid for the money
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not a great breakfast

    Good parking

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 4, 2017

    7.1
    it would have been nice if they had a better breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    it would have been nice if they had a better breakfast. the rooms were outdated but clean. very noisy when people walked in the hallway or above.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 4, 2017

    9.6
    We would definitely stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Continental breakfast could of had more of a variety.

    Rooms were very clean and we definitely had privacy.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 3, 2017

    4.6
    Room was dirty,and wasn’t odourized.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room was dirty,and wasn’t odourized. Won’t stay there again cleanliness was deal breaker for us.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 20, 2017

    4.2
    Never going back.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No lifts or elevators to the 3rd level back room to which I was allocated and getting my luggage there was a shift by itself.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 31, 2017

    10
    Fantastic for a family visiting dynamic earth.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Tea in the room.

    Friendly staff, clean, comfy, and great breakfast. We can see the big nickel from our room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 30, 2017

    8.8
    very nice continental breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    very nice continental breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 11, 2017

    5.0
    Location and facilities no very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location and facilities no very good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: September 3, 2017

    7.5
    It was very nice.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It could have been a little more accessible.

    It was very quiet.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 29, 2017

    7.9
    room clean and staff extremely helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    free breakfast could have had more selection

    room clean and staff extremely helpful

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 10, 2017

    5.0
    The rooms we got smelled strongly of weed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The rooms we got smelled strongly of weed.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 29, 2017

    10
    Close to the big nickel and science north
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Close to the big nickel and science north

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 25, 2017

    9.6
    Acceptable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Restaurant closed too early.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: July 20, 2017

    8.3
    Nice enough
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff spoke English, but not clearly

    Free wifi and breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 19, 2017

    8.3
    Manager
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bed uncomfortable

    Manager

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 20, 2017

    4.2
    Never again!
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The view from our room was absolutely disgusting!

    The bed was comfortable

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 24, 2017

    10
    Great price
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Pillows too soft

    Clean and updated

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 12, 2017

    7.5
    Very helpful staff and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bed was a little too firm for me.

    Very helpful staff and clean.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 11, 2017

    9.2
    4 out of 5 recommend to return again
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Construction on the road

    Location near my daughter place

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 1, 2017

    9.2
    Pleasantly surprised
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 9, 2017

    8.3
    Comfy bed
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Poor breakfast

    Comfy bed

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: March 7, 2017

    7.1
    My Bed was great - hard enough.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The heater unit could be less noisy

    My Bed was great - hard enough.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: January 30, 2017

    10
    GREAT!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was great! Breakfast was great!! Overall Great place to stay!!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 26, 2017

    4.6
    Water is dirty (rusty coclor
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Water in the washroom is dirty,water is rustic color,left the water running for 15-20 mins till it cleared.

    Comfort bed,clean bed sheet

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 14, 2017

    10
    Great Place!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great overall experience.. :) Gets better everytime we stay here :)

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: December 16, 2016

    8.8
    Great place!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Was a little cold until heat kicked in...

    Price was great.. Staff was great!!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: December 8, 2016

    7.9
    Would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Trouble with swipe cards, had to replace many many times

    Comfortable and affordable and awesome breakfast

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: November 26, 2016

    10
    Love Sudbury Inn
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was excellent

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: November 20, 2016

    10
    Had a great time!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Was great

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: September 24, 2016

    8.3
    Convenience to the highway!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Convenience to the highway! Mongolian Sizzle restaurant

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 24, 2016

    5.0
    OK
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Other than the hotel room the rest of the hotel needed lots of cleaning and refurbishing

    Rooms were nicely furnished

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: September 20, 2016

    7.9
    Very confortable and clean room for a very cheap price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    At 8:30 the breakfast close. It is too early

    Very confortable and clean room for a very cheap price. Very closed to the mine

    Stayed in September 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: