Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Olux Hotel-Motel-Suites 3 stars

1354, boulevard des Laurentides , H7N 4Y4 Laval, Canada

#12 of 16 hotels in Laval

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 434 hotel reviews

7.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.2

  • Comfort

    6.9

  • Location

    7

  • Facilities

    6.7

  • Staff

    7.5

  • Value for money

    6.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    5.4
    Nice modern room with good features and well equipped.
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outrageously over priced at $579 per night! This is an older motel with very small but updated modern rooms. Bathroom is tiny to the point of being hard to move around in. No coffee in rooms but available if you walk across the parking lot to reception. The photos on the listing seem accurate but are taken with a wide angle lens and from careful angles. Seems more like a rent by the hour place right down to the large mirror on the ceiling over the bed. Air conditioner was noisy and could not be adjusted (thermostat on wall not functional). Curious thing about the listing in Booking.com: when we booked at 7:30pm for that night there were only 3 rooms left. We booked one of them. At 10:00pm there we’re still only 3 rooms left but the price had gone up to $952 per night. Seems like this place always had only 3 rooms left that day.

    Nice modern room with good features and well equipped. Very nice shower installation. Room was very clean and well maintained for the most part.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    2.5
    Outragious
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The whole place is disgusting photos posted on the web site are very untrue

    The worst motel we have ever stayed in . tHE motel guide was a porn channel . this is a rent by the hour place totally disgusting . the rate we were quoted on arrival was $94.00 not a $129.00 BOOKING. COM NEEDS TO CHECK THIS JOINT OUT

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    2.5
    Dissapoited...
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Spa Bath-Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Took a deposit on my credit card, without me being aware of it. + asked me for one cash when i arrived. Told me it will take up to 2 weeks to release the funds on my credit card. I called them the next day to speak to a manager, no one would let me talk to one.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    2.5
    Nothing was like staying in a brothel
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The whole experience was like being at brothel the hookerscoming and going constantly room was disgusting had to clean bathroom before use

    Nothing was like staying in a brothel

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    8.3
    a comfortable basic motel we got to upgrade for$10 dollars which was worth it. excellent staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the staff were extremley helpful.they gave us accurate instructions on how to get to montreal by bus and tube. on the day we were go to return to uk our preordered car to the airport did not arrive the hotel staff tried really hard to get In touch with the people we booked it with but we decided we would order a taxi and get to the airport and sort things out when we got home. I would say 20 out of 10 for their help they were excellent.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    7.5
    Pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Spa Bath-Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fine but if i HAD to say something it would be that the room was small and pricey for the size.

    The parking lot was well lit. The room was clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    9.2
    This was a spur of the moment emergency booking and a considerable relief to get it.
    • Couple
    • Premium Queen Room-Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing. The room suited our needs perfectly.

    The room was very unusual but very pleasant and comfortable. The I-pad was a very nice and useful touch. The Eggs (protien) were a welcome addition to a good selection of continental breakfast items.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    9.2
    Slept great. Place was 100% occupancy and very quiet still. I got rest.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Electrical work sub code. Rm 49. Outlet at headboard no faceplate, box smaller than hole so huge fist size access. Intermittent lighting / flickering lights.

    Food was nice. Folks kept place stellar clean and comfy.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    2.5
    Horrible experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was sooo rude and unacomodating. It was an Asian son and father and mother and they were extremely rude and disrespectful and even yelled at each other and us. We left so upset and my 2 year old was crying.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    2.9
    Horrible place
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I've booked a room through booking.com and they have quite nice pictures of rooms and suites. The problem is it has nothing in common with reality. My room old, very bad maintained with dirty walls and horrible washroom. I strongly advise against that place.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    5.8
    Disappointing compared to all of the other accommodation we used in Canada.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms were in need of renovation. The room was not as shown in their web profile.

    The location was within easy driving distance of the railway into Montreal.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    10
    Fun Boutique Motel! Amazing shower with jets and light therapy!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Queen Room-Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    A larger mirror is nice to have in a hotel room.

    We stayed in the "blue room" and we loved it! Very modern and boutique style decorating, super fun! The bed was comfy, the room was clean, the TV had lots of channels (and you can get dvds from the front desk if you want). The highlight of the stay was the shower!!!!!! After a long day of driving, I was craving a hot tub but this shower was even better - it has multiple shower heads + rainfall shower and light therapy. It was amazing! I also love how they had snacks and lots of drinks and champagne at the front desk, a fun and thoughtful touch. The staff was friendly and we were very pleasantly surprised at what a great stay this was for what we thought was just going to be a motel!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    8.3
    upgrade and you will be happy. Don't stay in the standard room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    see above

    The original room was not what we expected, however, for the second and third day we were upgraded to a better room which was very good. Staff was very helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    5.8
    Just ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room-Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The service was just so so. If you want breakfast, make sure that you are there before 10 am because they remove the food at 10 precise and don't let you have anything else. The place is dated but the rooms have been renovated.

    The shower was the best that I ever seen in a hotel. The price was acceptable for the accommodation.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    5.4
    Not worth the rate.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was nowhere to put our clothes - no dresser, no hangers, nothing. Also, more annoying than anything, there was no alarm clock, no hairdryer, not even a box of tissues. This all would have been acceptable in a motel charging a third of what we paid.

    The motel room was clean and the beds were comfortable. That's the best I can say about it.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    4.2
    Run away don't walk
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room-Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing it was like being in the slums

    Well not really , was not what I was expecting , he took deposits when I checked in that totaled 150.00 . One was for the remote control , even the smaller hotels take only 50 dollars , the place looked and smelled like a cottage . For what I paid because I was stuck was not worth the money , motel 6 would have been nicer

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    8.8
    Great place to spice things up!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Queen Room-Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room size is a little less than expected, but it was ok.

    The decor was fantastic, room temperature perfect, shows was amazing. The staff was extra nice, the front desk clerk the best!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    8.3
    The bed was really comfortable!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room-Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The television was bugging but that is a general problem with smart tvs, there was a sound coming from the mini fridge that I didn't mind but it kept my partner from sleeping and the shower was hard to use (hard to figure out hot from cold and which jets we were turning on).

    The bed was really comfortable! The room was clean and staff was polite and had an amazing service.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    5.0
    The room was cold.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was too small, no warmth to the room. Just a bed and a fridge. Just a place to sleep. Colors were too dark not inviting. Not for 90$ a night . Would make sense if it was 40$

    The room was cold. They gave us an extra heater and blanket

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    7.5
    Great location with varied choice of restaurants close by
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room-Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small compact rooms with all that was needed. Shower was excellent. Very small area for breakfast which was adequate continental breakfast. Only stayed one night as we were travelling through on our way to Prince Edward Island. Bed was comfortable and there were many options in the local area to eat out at

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    7.1
    Good value for the money, you get what you pay for but clean comfy bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms open into an outside courtyard so there is no traffic noise but I could easily hear the water noise when the next door foks used the washroom. Also, kept hearing loud clunking noises a few times in the night, almost like the ice in an ice machine was being dropped into a bin however, there was no ice machine near us that I was aware of.

    good value for the money, comfy bed.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    10
    We had a good rest
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice staff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    7.5
    good
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Spa Bath-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The company should mention the deposit online

    Free Breakfast Coffee

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    4.6
    If you could have actually gave me the room I paid too much...
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you could have actually gave me the room I paid too much money for.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    9.2
    Great sleep and staff dont came to bother us
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room-Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower was making so much noise

    Bed and pillow were amazing air conditioning on point

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    10
    This was a good choice.
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room-Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent Breakfast. Easy to check out. Good Parking.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    3.3
    Nothing.
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room-Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a pleasant experience.

    Nothing. Never go back

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    5.4
    Not happy with the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room-Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room are wayyyyyyy smaller then the pictures,

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    7.9
    It was a great experience and I would definitely come back again.
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Spa Bath-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    everything

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    8.8
    Wish coffee would be in the room at our leisure
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish coffee would be in the room at our leisure

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    5.0
    Short
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was not same as pucture. It was smaller. Knobs fell off in shower

    Bed was comfortable

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    10
    Perfect
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room-Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fireplace, clean, shower, breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    9.6
    Give it a try!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room-Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was pleasantly surprised by my room. Clean and renovated. The washroom shower is great! 😊

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    7.9
    the staff were excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room-Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    the staff were excellent

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    2.5
    they will never sse
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything

    nothing

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    6.7
    cute
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room-Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    very small room

    it's was nice

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    7.5
    good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    all good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    6.7
    Not bad to just sleep at
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room-Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small, could have used a microwave in room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    7.5
    It was ok
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room-Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are on the small side Cannot open window gets stuffy

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    4.2
    Sad.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was in need of complete renovation. It smelled of stale cigarettes.

    This Motel-Hotel is sleazy.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    4.2
    Yes, the croissants were flakey and the bed was firm enough...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room-Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Yes, the croissants were flakey and the bed was firm enough and comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    5.8
    Okay for 1 night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room-Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not really family friendly. Rooms were a bit small. Air conditioning was not cool and very noisy.

    Okay accommodations.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    7.1
    It was good overall but the price was too much
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room-Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price was too expensive.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    2.9
    Nothing
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Is nothing like what you see on the pictures

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    10
    Very comfortable
    • Couple
    • Premium Queen Room-Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very clean room/bathroom and friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    4.2
    False pictures on internet leave people disappointed and angry!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, rooms were not what is portrayed on the internet. It is essentially false advertising!

    Floor was clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    9.2
    Pleasantly surprised.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room-Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very neat, clean and updated. Wish I had the shower at home. Tv and Internet were top shelf. Bed comfy.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    9.2
    Good place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very clean and staff was friendly and helpful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    2.5
    Location,cleanlines and we found roaches in the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room-Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location,cleanlines and we found roaches in the room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    3.8
    It looked nice enough with the hanging plants outside the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    It looked nice enough with the hanging plants outside the rooms, so someone obviously is trying to put some effort into making it look nice.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    2.5
    Absolutely nothing.
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    EVERYTHING.

    Absolutely nothing. It was disgusting and smelled REALLY bad.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    9.2
    Good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room-Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness of the room

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    6.3
    Good for one night or so
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Room-Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mirrors in the bathroom is too high

    Breakfast fine

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    5.8
    It's not for old couple !
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room-Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's not for old couple !

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    8.8
    Night snacks.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room-Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outdated room

    Night snacks. Movies. Breakfast!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    7.1
    The breakfast is included, but no enough place to seat...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Queen Room-Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast is included, but no enough place to seat 😕😕😕

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    6.3
    Bed, ceiling mirror
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mold in the rooms, ugly bathroom, staff mot friendly

    Bed, ceiling mirror

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    2.5
    Don't stay here
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty, uncomfortable room. Unfriendly and unaccomodating staff. Sketchy characters lurking the parking lot at night.

    Nothing

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    7.5
    Enjoyed our stay, I recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room-Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Enjoyed our stay, I recommend

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    6.3
    Not horrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We waited too long fort

    Price

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    9.2
    The shower
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    3.8
    Service OK, small room , not as described, you need a booklet to how to operate their shower , water either cold...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room-Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    5.0
    the bathroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    the ceramic floor the room is too small

    the bathroom

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    10
    Very clean room.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Had no problems.

    Very clean room. Bed was comfortable. Attendant was curtious and helpful. Fridge is handy for my drink.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    9.2
    Great value!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much in the breakfast menu. No place to sit in lobby.

    Modern rooms! Very clean and comfortable. Love the tiled floor!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    5.0
    Not impressed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Spa Bath-Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was extremely squeaky. Also the suite pictures were much nicer than room 201 that we were given. Spa bath room.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    5.4
    more like a two hour motel...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the rooms are small

    the location, accessibility and secure parking

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    2.5
    Just terrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room-Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heavy smell of weed in rooms. Sheets and towels do not look or feel clean. Shady owner and business model. Terrible service.

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    8.8
    Very clean and comfy room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room-Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to say

    Very clean and comfy room

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    6.7
    Better than last time.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Chipped bathtub. ancient and very tired bathroom.

    Coffee.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2016

    8.3
    Cleanliness !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The Bed was Terrrribble.! Could not sleep, there was a deep depression on my side of the double bed. May upgrade next time.

    Cleanliness ! My wife is a clean freak.

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2016

    5.0
    Location and price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Asked for non smoking room and got a smoking room that really smelled. someone partied most of the night next door and I could hear the whole thing. I'd rather pay a little more and stay somewhere else unless there is nowhere else.

    Location and price

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2015

    3.8
    Wasn't filthy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bed uncomfortable Rooms are so small Outdated A little dirty Staff is rude. The "free breakfast" is cereal and toast.

    Wasn't filthy.. Two free water bottles Quiet place

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2015

    5.0
    squeaky mattress, very very small room, no air, very hot,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    squeaky mattress, very very small room, no air, very hot, impossible to be inside without air conditioner that makes noise and doesn't allow to sleep

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2015

    7.1
    Close to lots of restaurants.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Breakfast area was way too small for the number of rooms - only 6 chairs. Did not appreciate the porn channel that any kid clicking through the tv would see. Room service is for providing liquor.

    Close to lots of restaurants. Good access to motorways. Good value for the $.

There are also 77 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: