Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Le St-Martin Hotel & Suites 4 stars

1400 rue Maurice-Gauvin, H7S 2P1 Laval, Canada

#1 of 16 hotels in Laval

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 631 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    6.7
    The pillows were so comfy
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I could hear other people outside hallway plus next room of mine, I think the hotel is not soundproof, it should be considering the price of room , also I found a hair on the bed and that just ruined it for me, so, would I come back, I don’t think so

    The pillows were so comfy

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    10
    Beautiful amazing hotel and decoration.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Two Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was good

    Beautiful amazing hotel and decoration. Look like a little chateau. Very Good breakfast . Clean rooms. A warm little jacuzzi pool outside. Good service. Restaurant and shopping area near the hotel. Good location.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    9.6
    We have been a repeat customer for numerous stays.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There seemed to be issued with the electrical outlets in the room. We had difficulty charging our electronic devices. My Mac would not charge at all. I tried every outlet in the room. I thought maybe my charger was defective but it worked fine before we had the room and worked great when I got home... hmmm. Also, my wife was attending a special event that lasted well into evening. I did get a late check out (1:00PM) but was told that if I wanted to stay any later I would need to pay for a full extra night stay. I find this very frustrating. I mentioned that I was OK to pay even half a night stay to stay until 8:00OM but it seems this doesn't fit their cleaning service schedule. Shame really!

    We have been a repeat customer for numerous stays. We like the proximity of the hotel to Montreal's busy downtown area. It affords a little more peace and quiet after a busy day in Montreal.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    7.9
    Ok kids were really disappointed about the pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Two Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice hotel but no indoor pool as advertised (spa only?) and outdoor pool was as big as a bath tub - maybe a little bigger but hardly able to swim in. Only eggs and dry food served at breakfast it was ok if that’s what you like

    Beautiful decore

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    6.7
    Not a bad hotel, but we wouldn’t be returning
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the four star hotel, the breakfast was the worst we’ve ever had out of all the hotels we’ve been to! All was offered was a few different bread choices, butter, jam, low quality cereals, cheapest yogurts that are full of sugar, and green bananas together with a few rotten apples. I feel for the price we paid, they could’ve offered some cheese or meat choices and a selection of seasonal fruits! In terms of location, it’s a 20 min walk to the metro, and 20-25 min ride to the old town. So all together it takes about an hour to get to the center of Montreal using public transportation

    Nice hotel, relatively conveniently located for exploring Montreal. Comfortable bed and clean facilities

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    10
    Beautiful hotel, professional staff, lovely breakfast. Would highly recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing really, It was very good.

    When we arrived, a little frazzled after driving through Montreal rush hour, we were told our reservations had been canceled. I had modified my reservation and of course did not expect it to be totally canceled. I was told it was an issue with Bookit.com. No rooms were available. The staff did find us a room at a nearby hotel and if we wanted to come back for the next 3 days they could accommodate us. We came back the next day and they had upgraded us to a one bedroom suite with a full kitchen. The room was lovely and quiet.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    8.8
    Business trip made better by staying at lovely hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was really upset that the indoor hot tub was torn out. I loved it, It was my reward for having to drive in Montreal. I needed the relaxation it brought me but I settled for the rooms whirlpool which was nice. The shower needs to be upgraded and better water pressure

    The room is beautiful and bed is comfortable. The staff is always professional and very accommodating.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    8.8
    Good place to stay in Laval
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Two Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle available, asked, and tea from coffee machine awful. Coffee machine water not hot enough. Tea not great here.

    Great place in a quirky building. Rooms good. Staff great. Breakfast was basic but good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    8.3
    Visually appealing, comfortable. good service and centrally located in Laval, Would recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Two Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    While it is centrally located for shopping and family-friendly activities in Laval, the area immediately surrounding the hotel is quite industrial/commercial; not an issue if you are overnighting, but wouldn't be my first choice for a family-type vacation. A bit more expensive than comparable quality hotels and cancellation policy more stringent than larger chain hotels.

    Clean and spacious room. Comfortable bed. Attractive decor in common areas. Quiet. Continental breakfast included hot eggs, fresh whole fruit, loaves (like banana bread, etc.), fresh croissants, yogurt, etc.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    10
    Fantastic room, bathroom/shower, location, and vibe!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was great but would be really great if the curtains could 100% keep out light (for those that love to sleep in pitch dark). However I've only once seen a pitch black room so not a disappointment

    Hotel had a fancy vibe but without a charge up in price. Easy to get to and great space in the rooms

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    9.2
    Simply bliss.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we stepped into our room, it was awfully hot and we struggled to bring it to a lower temperature

    The staff was very friendly, and helped us answer all of our questions when needed. We aren’t from around the area so it was nice to have staff that spoke English as well. The facility was very clean, and we would consider going again!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    7.5
    Good placement in the city, very warming and welcoming.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Two Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff gave me a bad first impression, by the way they operate at the front desk. Upon arrival, I had to constantly remind the desk employee that my stay was already booked but he kept proceeding as to charge me a second time for a room, stating that he did not have proof of purchase, even after showing him my proof of payment through booking. He then offered to give me a rebate for the inconvenient, but then realized that he could not govt it to me since I had booked with an intermediate. I asked if instead of the rebate he could perhaps forget about the rebate and just upgrade to a superior room, but he stated that he did not have that authority.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    10
    Exceeded expectations with everything Hotel St Martin offered.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing we didn’t like because it’s the most perfect hotel we got during this particular trip.

    This was where my wife and I celebrated our 40th wedding anniversary all the way from Philippines. We chose this Hotel St. Martin because it became our home base to visit Mont Tremblant (1 hour away) and Montreal (20 minutes away). 1. Very warm accommodating courteous staff particularly Mr. Garen gave us directions and tips to interesting tourist attractions (with lots of historical context) and eating places. Mr. Garen also upgraded our 3-day stay to a junior suite. It’s a hotel with luxurious interiors and amenities at budget prices. 2. Their complimentary continental breakfast was generous with eggs, different variety of freshly baked breads croissants, crunchy waffles and pastries, yoghurt, cereals, coffe, tea, hot choco, juices and mixture of fresh fruits in season. Very courteous dining room attendants. 3. The room was super clean, spacious and fresh aroma in the room and corridors. Nice bed, very clean luxurious toilet and shower. Very courteous cleaning ladies who do a very thorough job in cleaning the room daily, beautiful ambience all around. 4. Easy, quick and hassle-free payment process. 5. Good location near malls and eating places. 6. Thanks also to Mr. George and Ms. Karen who sent us off nicely on the day we checked out.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    9.6
    excellent, helpful staff, exceptional rooms and very clean. wiish we could havw stayed longer
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    yes beautiful scrambled eggs. everything was very good. Would have liked choice of some ham and cheese as there were no other cooked items We stayed for 3 night very comfortable beds, clean and relaxing. very roomy.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    9.2
    Very nice rooms
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast!!!! The coupon said "gourmet", but instead it was like a fast food setup. They should get a cappuccino/espresso machine (no more keurigs!!!), some decent cereals (muesli?) and some real wholegrain or substantive breads. Eggs were terrible. Coffee was awful. Parking was a little tough at times as the lot gets full. Acoustics in the hall were not the best - we could hear every loud person walking by. Could hear nothing from outside - that was fine. Did not like that the chocolate and water and wine that were out and showing had a price ticket! Put it out of the way, someone might eat it by accident...

    The bed was king size and very comfortable. Room and bathroom were very clean. Bathroom was large, with plenty of space to store things and a huge shower. Fresh towels every day, nice amenities - shampoo, conditioner, soaps, etc. Room had a couch, chair and ottoman, table and two chairs, kitchenette, coffee machine, TV with many channels, ironing board and iron, and a safe. Parking was free, plus a nice lobby and bar (although a little small, and closed early)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    8.8
    The bed and furniture in the room were nice;
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food offered in the lounge could have been better, and I would have liked to have been able to eat at the hotel instead of needing to go out for food.

    The bed and furniture in the room were nice; good quality.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    10
    Best non-chain Hotel the place to stay in Laval
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Wish they had more hotels like this one all over Canada

    Clean room comfortable bed professional staff wonderful hot tub good breakfast over all just nice relaxing stay. Last day in Canada by far was the best hotel yet.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    7.9
    The room was clean, Bathroom and shower very nice.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is located across a Chrysler / Jeep dealership. It is hard to access from Montreal. It has no restaurant. The buffet could have added pancakes or waffles with some Canadian maple syrup. Not enough fruits. I did not like being debited outside 400 CAD from the outset just for two nights..

    The room was clean, Bathroom and shower very nice. I have not slept like that in a long while. I find the building structure to be hilarious as you have the feeling that you have arrived in Disneyland.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    7.5
    Asking a security deposit which is given back 5 days after...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Asking a security deposit which is given back 5 days after check out, a first in more than 15 countries ive visited.I thought i was in Canada, not Burkina Faso...Also unstable wifi

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    6.3
    Quite expensive considering the overall experience.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Not clean for a 4.5 star Hotel. Breakfast area not clean. Bath robes removed from room, without notice. Breakfast remained the same ALL -6- days. At the end, coffee was served in plastic caps....!

    Nice decoration, perfect position.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    8.3
    Rooms are the best you can get.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower door leaks to floor every time. Need to put towels on the floor and bar was closed every night I was there

    Nice place to stay and great location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    9.2
    Great space for traveling with our toddler.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A tub or removable shower head would have made bathing our toddler easier.

    Great space for traveling with our toddler. Plenty of room for our pack-and-play. Our son loved running around the room. It was beautiful and comfortable. Breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    9.6
    My Daughter's Wedding Weekend.
    • Group
    • Classic Two Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only problem we encountered unfortunately, was with one of the staff at the reception. On July 22, the day of the wedding,my daughter and the photographer went down to lobby with the wedding dress to take a picture of the bronze giraffes statue in the lobby. Our photographer wanted to take a few pictures using the bride's dress next to the statue. The hotel lobby was empty, not other guests there. The staff member working at the reception stopped the photographer from taking a few pictures. Told him that it was private property and wasn't allow to be there. My daughter, guest of that hotel was with her photographer. She explained that it would take just 5 minutes and that there was no one in the lobby. He refused to allow them to take the picture, the photographer had to spend time convincing him to allow one picture to be snapped. He finally agreed and actually counted the number of photo snaps that were being released by the camera. We found that very aggravating and it really upset us. Good thing our photographer didn't let the incident spoil the mood. I have attended many weddings in hotels, and hotel staff never prevented brides and grooms to be photographed in their lobby. In actual fact some hotels, even moved furniture in the way, to allow space for the pictures. Otherwise, we enjoyed the hotel. It's unfortunate that one person's action left us with one bad memory of that special day.

    My daughter was getting married on July 22. Since our house was in renovation and not completed, I decided to reserve a room for that weekend for the wedding preparation. l had called ahead to tell the hotel the reason for the reservation. The person I spoke to was very welcoming and receptive. The room was very comfortable and spacious. My daughter and her maid of honour were sleeping there on the Friday. The bride's maid were to meet up in the room the morning of the wedding. The floor staff was amazing. She made sure we had extra towels, checked the temperature of the room so that it wouldn't be too warm during the bride's preparation, made the preparation for our special day easy and very pleasant. The pre-wedding preparation went super well and ended up being a happy, yet relaxed atmosphere, with no feeling of being stressed. We left for the wedding in a very happy mood, looking forward to the event of the day.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    5.8
    Up your game or lower the prices
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Luxury Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room kind if dirty stains on wall... bathroom not totaly clean and broken tub stopper view is the back of car dealership withis a tire dump (motel 6 style) not what u should pay so much $$ fir

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    10
    It was pleasant and exceeded our expectations; lovely place to stay; bed and pillows comfortable,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Up graded room; spacious and luxurious; staff great; breakfast very nice and well stocked; hotel was beautiful; location was excellent for our need. Would certainly stay again and recommend to others.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    10
    Loving Laval
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Two Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    If there is a wedding reception ensure that your room is on the front part of the hotel

    Incredibly comfortable beds, friendly and professional staff, beautifully kept property, very good breakfast, centrally located. This was my 2nd time staying at this hotel. If I am in Laval I am staying at St. Martin.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    10
    Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bar at the hotel wasn't open, nor would they allow us to sit in that area with our own wine - not outside! Had to sit in our room...

    Restaurants close by, some not open Sundays though

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    8.8
    Do not drink whatever you see in the fridge. There is nothing for free.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Thy should put the check-out at least at 12 for later check-in. Also, they filled the fridge with a lot of soft drink and no warning if it is free or not. I don't think it is a fair practice. You have to call to find out.

    too short too tell. I check-in at 2 am and check-out 'at 11 am.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    9.2
    Be spoiled stay here if you can!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Executive Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Some instructions for TV use and location of switches or controls such as the reading lamp, closed captions, See question 3

    almost everything other than a few minor things mentioned

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    9.2
    Nice place in the midst of suburban sprawl
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Laval is not the most scenic or tranquil place in the world but if you are going there (we went for the concentration of furniture shops nearby) this is an excellent choice for a hotel.

    Excellent breakfast. Nice whirlpool. Very comfortable room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    9.6
    Great hotel, super clean and comfortable !
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The personnel at the breakfast station wasn't so friendly and they kept having personal conversations together which I found to be a bit unprofessional.

    The room was beautiful and very clean.. I love the bathrooms too

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    10
    Great hotel, great value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was nothing I didn't like

    One of the nicest hotels I have stayed at at any price. And the price was very reasonable. The breakfast was really good. A lot of variety.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    5.4
    Free parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was made but linen did not appear to be fresh. King bed sagged in the middle. Breakfast selection was very limited.

    Free parking. Lobby was cozy. Location is great - close to everyone.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    8.8
    Pleasant stay, I'd do it again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Well, the location isn't great but there's nothing they can really do about that. However they do have another location downtown Montreal. The only suggestion I have is to offer dairy alternatives, like almond/soy milk or serving scrambled tofu also.

    The continental breakfast was lovely, everything you could want was available in bountiful supply. The hotel grounds were elegant and always clean. The best sleep I've ever had were in their beds!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    7.5
    In general, was an "ok" or "mediocre" stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The "indoor pool" was not a pool at all.

    The room was clean but hallways were not. Not enough selection for breakfast (bacon,sausage,etc) just scrambled eggs

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2017

    4.2
    Wouldn't do it again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking lot was icy and extremely dangerous. They wouldn't invest in making it safe to walk to and from parked car!

    Nothing in particular considering it's supposedly a 4-star facility

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    9.2
    friendly and supportive staff in a delightful boutique hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Two Queen Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was disappointing in variety and content for a 4 star hotel. You really needed a car as the distance to the Metro was about 20 minutes walk.

    Whole ambience, ncluding staff, large spa, large comfortable room, bath, free wifi etc

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    9.2
    Great stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A lot of road construction is going on at this time (Oct 2016) around this hotel, which slows traffic a bit. We were given a "coupon" for breakfast, but it was not really required, so the purpose of it is not clear. Some of the labels for controls in the room were not duplicated in English.

    Very clean room, attentive staff, good breakfast, free wifi and free parking. Staff was very nice and called shortly after check-in to confirm if the room was ok.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    7.5
    Convenient but....
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bottled water in the room, the noise on Saturday night coming from the main ballroom was unbearable till 2:00 AM!!!!!

    Location is good. Breakfast was good. Room was comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    10
    The bed was awesome!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    1-) Construction near the hotel made access very difficult. 2-) Vending machine (sodas) at rear entrance did not work. Found another vending machine (beside the breakfast area but needed to use many different coins to finally make it work). These machines need to be working properly

    The bed was awesome! Nice and big with lots of room... and comfortable

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    9.5
    Super service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Two Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super service. Beds and pillows comfy. Great atmosphere and very clean. Perfect location.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    10
    I like room decorations and bed is so comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like room decorations and bed is so comfortable

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    10
    Very convenient and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was very small.

    Very convenient and comfortable. European style with excellent staff. Great for our family.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    9.2
    Excellent spot and comfy hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We need to pay for non alcoholic such as soft drinks and water

    The gourmet breakfast was perfect

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    9.6
    Collin
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Two Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was pretty soft.

    Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    7.9
    It was comfortable and we would stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. It was all good.

    The breakfast, beds, and service. Everything else was good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    10
    Very nice place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    7.9
    Very nice overall
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A/C noise and no sidewalk on roadway in front!

    The location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    7.9
    Bed was like cloud
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bed was like cloud

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    Hotel accommodated our early arrival
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel accommodated our early arrival

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    8.8
    Great Place to stay when visiting Laval
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Two Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed and pillowa were exceptional

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    6.7
    People are nice, a clean place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was not comfortable and every time I move in the bed, a lot of noise was made.

    People are nice, a clean place

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    10
    The best part of our vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Two Queen Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really

    Very cozy

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    10
    Loved our stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very clean and comfortable. Our room had all necessary amenities.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    9.6
    Happy Customer!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Two Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No indoor pool/hotub

    Fantastic room. Classic queen

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    7.5
    Lovely place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Work out area to small larger eating area

    Close to metro was clean good breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    9.6
    room confort, shower, breakfast included in the price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    room confort, shower, breakfast included in the price

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    10
    Good size room clean and confortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good size room clean and confortable..

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    10
    Would stay there again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of anything

    Everything

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    7.1
    Size of rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast below expectations

    Size of rooms

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    7.1
    Good for price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast no meats

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    10
    LOVE...Dream!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Luxury Executive Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beds are INCREDIBLE!! Very COZY rooms!!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    10
    The location was close to the stadium for a event we were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Two Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location was close to the stadium for a event we were attending in Laval. The hotel was clean with decent breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    10
    Lux hotel
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It rained outside

    Bath robes, bar fridge, hot tub, fireplace, lots of towels, kind size bed what not to like?

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    9.2
    Very nice and clean property.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice and clean property.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    9.6
    This is the place we all are looking for. Less for more, Parfait!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing!

    Everything!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    8.3
    Nice size rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice size rooms

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    10
    Beds!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    5.8
    It was good but could be better
    • Group
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place for the tourbillon bath is to small. The gym is to small.

    The tourbillon bath. The parking. The breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    6.3
    Breakfast was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Services could have been better

    Breakfast was good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    10
    Overall location is great , near subway and eateries. The hotel is clean and nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Two Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    He gym could be improved. They need more Bowflex and better tv in the workout room

    Breakfast is great, hotel is very clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    9.6
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location. Comfortable room. Clean room. Good value for money.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    7.5
    will not come again if there is still not So good smell in rooms
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Two Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    odour(unpleasant smell) makes a little uncomfortable experience in this hotel even if room changed to a different floor and windows cannot be open.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    9.6
    Stayed there for a wedding. Nice and close to the reception.
    • Couple
    • Classic Two Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast.

    Very comfortable room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    10
    Beautiful hotel, super comfy bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful hotel, super comfy bed.

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: