Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Le Voyageur 3 stars

2250 boulevard Sainte-Anne, G1J 1Y2 Quebec City, Canada

#71 of 104 hotels in Quebec City

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1141 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was in the basement ....my mom could not go to it cause she needs her walker cannot do stairs and No elevator and would have had to pay more for room service .....highly disappointed.......

    The price

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Higher toilets for us seniors !

    The receptionist was friendly , had us in adjoining rooms very quick ! The bed was comfortable. Missed the boiled egg- Wrong day ! Ice machine functioned well, for our Happy Hour. Will stay again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walls very thin, lots of sounds especially on a weekend. Having bar and low prices will attract characters. But I guess, for some people, this would be a good thing :). If not annoyed by it, fine. Could be painted in brighter colors.

    Staff very friendly, good for pets, hot water, fridge, room OK for overnight stay, price very affordable. Clean towels every day. Excellent location. Free parking.Clean breakfast room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very expensive taxi from airport to hotel as no buses running from out there when we arrived but that isn't the fault of the hotel, just something to be aware of.

    Helpful staff, good breakfast, once we had the local buses explained it was easy getting in and out of the city. Close to a supermarket.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Huge room! Decent enough breakfast given the price for the stay. Price/quality ratio was excellent. Old Québec was about a 40-45 minute walk from the hotel, but you could also take a bus around the corner or go by car and get there within a few minutes. Swimming pool was a nice treat (and clean).

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No WiFi in bedroom was certainly a down as I had to pay $30 to add on to my data plan. There were some odd instructions for the TV remote; the TV did turn on but the screen was black and channels could not be changed. They should also offer an option to people with dogs for the continental breakfast as I had to miss them during my entire stay as to not leave my dog alone in the room.

    Ability to bring my dog and fast check in and check out was definitely great. Available free parking. Clean and decent looking place. Staff was friendly but I've seen better. The place was cleaned from the outside daily.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The top of the bed was dusty, but everything else was fine :) Oh, also I did not really know how to regulate the AC, but it was not a real problem.

    Sara was a great receptionist! She was kind and sweet with my dad and I, and helped us when we arrived. For some reason our reservation was not in the system and she provided a great support; everything was set in less than 15 minutes. The breakfast was great too, just what you need, some variety of bread, cakes, delicious and warm croissants (some filled with chocolate, so yummy). Just great :)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is little far from old quebec. But 10 minutes drive is not bad.

    Very good hotel with great cleanliness & maintenance. Great experience..

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Your television we couldn't hardly get any channels. We would have had to pay to get more channels. It didn't used to be like that. Go back to what u had before. It was very noisy in the morning. People slapping doors. When we booked the rooms we didn't know that the price was changing for the friday & saturday night. People should be told about that.

    The bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was very nice and clean. There are two big beds into the room, nice person on reception, simple but tasty continental breakfast (eggs, coffee, bred, sweet cakes, juices, apples and bananas) I could recommend this hotel for stay for one-two nights.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    room was very warm....unable to turn down the temperature

    everyone was friendly and helpful ...the divider in the room for sleeping while the other person in the room was watching TV....excellent breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and comfortable. Good value for the money. If you have transportation it is an excellent option because you can arrive to Petit Champlain in 8 minutes

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decoration is outdated, but renovating would probably push the prices up.

    Good value for your money. Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was helpful. Free wi-fi worked well in my room. Breakfast was ok and as expected... cereal, muffins, croissants, toast, bananas, apples, juice, milk, coffee. Location was perfect for me. The hotel is next to the clinic I had to visit the next morning. Many restaurant options nearby. I tried Les Maizerets for dinner... delicious food, nice ambiance.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was very poor lighting in the bedroom, just a couple of lamps with dim bulbs. The breakfast in the basement was disappointing. The choices were stale croissants, toast, or cereal (Nothing but carbs). Overripe bananas and apples were available, along with tea and coffee and juice. Nothing was appealing.

    It's what you might expect of a motel of this type, for the price. The bed was comfortable enough and the room a bit worn, but clean. The front desk staff were helpful with maps and information.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don't have any complaints. The staff were bilingual and helpful.

    I liked the fact that it was close to the train station. The room was comfortable and there was a nice choice of breakfast items.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff, an old man, when i arrived at hotel. When i asked.for resto he has not given much options. I later discovered there are other resto nearby I thought, as described in internet, that the city center is just a walking distance. But in reality it was not.

    Spacious room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's just a place to sleep and no more.It has a run down feeling. Very old AC unit in the room that makes a lot of noise and doesn't work well. The breakfast was basic (but plentiful).

    There is a swimming pool at the hotel which was a nice surprise.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattress and pillows were not comfortable, WiFi only worked 25% of the time. Breakfast that was included in the price was poor.

    The price we stayed for 3 nights

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The wireless connection was spotty.

    Two queen bedroom was very spacious, with French doors dividing the space which was great to get the baby to sleep. Breakfast was not bad.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was very friendly and the inn was just such a pleasure to stay in... The rooms were very spacious and very clean... I was very impressed with this hotel that I am already planning to come back for Carnaval de Quebec... Staying here will meet your expectations and more...

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioner in my suite worked really well but it could be more silent. Some ham and cheese would be a good addition to the breakfast.

    Staff was very friendly, English speakers as well. The hotel is located in a calm neighborhood and the rooms are simple, but tidy. It's a pretty honest place to stay for what we've paid. Free parking came in handy and the breakfast was simple, but pretty good. Boiled eggs, bread, croissant, jam, butter, juice and some pastries. Morning front desk lady speaks Portuguese could speak Portuguese, that's a plus!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wifi sometimes failed to work but resetting the modem solved the problem.

    Nice and big room, good breakfast. We especially enjoyed the swimming pool :)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathrooms a little outdated but it was ok.

    Breakfast was very good. Nice to have eggs offered in a continental breakfast. Coffee nice and hot. Comfy clean beds.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room had a bad smell. It smells like cheap perfume! Even the lobby smells bad. Not worth the money we payed for. Will stay somewhere else next time in Quebec City.

    The location was okay. Close to old Quebec.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast is improvable.

    Room was huge and comfortable. Nice staff and ready to solve any problem you can have. Location is not perfect, 40-50 minutes walk from Quebec's old town. But it's easy to get there by car, and close to the hotel you have a bus stop where you can take a bus to the city center.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is free but always full, if you cone late in the evening. Poor breakfast. Dark rooms, very low power lights, Bathroom is very old and dirty. Matress is old, goes down when you lay on it.

    nothing special.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The rooms looked a bit dingy, lighting was kinda dim and the toiletries (shampoo, conditioner, soap) were not readily placed in the rooms. You have to request it which was kind of a hassle. Breakfast was tasteless, they just have bread and fruits and very watered down orange juice. It's a good place to just crash at night. The wifi was a bit slow too. There weren't any microwaves even in the public dining room.

    I liked that this place was 10-15 minutes away from everything, Old Quebec City and Montmorency Falls was only 15 minutes away. There are lots of great restaurants within walking distance. Highly recommend going to Chez Mai if you're looking for some asian/vietnamese cuisine. Rooms were clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is old and the furniture is older. It wasn't dirty, but very tired and worn. If you planned your trip ahead you could get much better accommodation closer to the city centre for the same price.

    We chose this property for the price. We used public transportation to get into the city and that was very convenient. The floors did not have carpet. There was a sliding door between the bed areas but if you used them one area would have no ventilation. The breakfast was very basic and all carbs.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast wasn't worth going to; not to mention the cost, because there was no fresh food (it reminded me of airplane snacks). The carpet in the room we were staying in was very dirty, and the cleanness of the room in general was not good. The conditioner is very old and loud. I personally don't recommend staying there.

    The room was pretty big and had a lot of space but that's about it.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dated room and hotel. No elevator. Very basic and no frills.

    If you want affordable accommodation without all the amenities, simply to sleep while visiting Quebec City then it's for you. Clean room and bed at least.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Family and pet friendly location. We got a spacious room with in-room dividing doors that separated our bed from the kids. Had everything we were looking for: free parking, no pet fee, indoor pool, fridge and free breakfast with delicious pastries.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we first pulled into the neighborhood, we weren't sure if we had made the right choice, but we got there and we're pleasantly surprised. No issues, the townspeople were super friendly and it was a central location to everything!

    Extremely friendly and staff, very clean and quiet!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some better LED light bulbs would make the room better at night, but the ones there were all working. Some decaf coffee as well as lactose free milk would open up more possibilities at breakfast, but it was still a decent offering.

    The check in was seamless and everything worked properly in the room. I liked the hard floors in the room instead of carpeting.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds and cleanliness of the chairs.

    My comment would be the beds are not comfortable. We both had sore backs in the morning. Also the chairs would need a good cleaning, as for the rest well it is ok .

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing. It was GREAT!!

    Breakfast is continental style. It is simply very good & tasty. Many items to choose from. The front desk staff speak French & English. The property has two bars along with video games if you like to gamble. Easy access to Quebec City. Only 13 minutes away right to the Chateau Frontenac. Great ambiance!! Many restaurants are just a hop from the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was gorgeous, more spacious than we expected. We like the slide door between the two beds, what makes more confortable to travel with friend and family and we could close that to get more privacy. The receptionist speak Portuguese that was a extra to the speaking languages listed in the description. They breakfast was great, there was a bar in the hotel and also a pool. We did not used the bar, the pool was good. Good location, 10 min driving to the old Quebec. Not too close to be busy and not too far to drive to the attrations.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was not friendly at all. We were talking in the room and the lady who was at the front desk told us that after eleven it was policy to NOT MAKE ANY NOISE AT ALL. The worst part was that like they were having a karaoke party at the bar until lile 11:30 pm... I am paying for a room and i expect to be able to make a little bit of noise... We werent that loud , there wasnt any music playing ... Just a bunch of friend talking and laughing amd when she came to told us she didnt say to be a little less loud...she told us that we werent allow to make any kind of noise after 11:00 pm. The location was great but i unfortunately wont be going back there because of the staff. Also the breakfast could be better.

    The room was clean and spacious.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Sound insulation was not great

    Would definitely come back for future stays! It was clean, comfortable and spacious. Staffs were polite and professional.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I especially like the use of the French door inside the room to neatly separate the two Queen beds and created two different compartments out of one single room. Great idea!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The continental breakfast was ok- I would have rated higher if the baked goods- muffins and croissants weren't burnt all 3 mornings.

    Check in was easy, lots of parking.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hair in our shower drain and no plugs for the sink or tub. Beds were not comfortable. Had booked a queen suite and when we arrived we ended up in a room with two twin beds. Was not really my idea of a romantic night with my husband. Hard beds so we pushed them together and put our air mattress on top. We did have fun tho almost like we were camping. Breakfast wasnt worth going to. We went both mornings and all they had was bread and apples and bananas. We had all of this in our room as we were traveling. Would stay again if the price was right again!

    Our room was big and was ok for the few days we were there. Would stay again. Pool was also good and water was warm.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Custumer service could be improvisation a bit, for example I felt a little rushed to fill up the paper work when I arrived, and diminuished because I have no credit cards. The guy assumed that I had no car because of that. The truth is that I own 2 cars and feel a lot better than when I had credit cards.

    Good value for your money

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Extremely poor breakfast (no fruits, no vegetables). Very dark rooms, poor lightening. Old furniture.

    Helpful staff, proximity to public transportation, big rooms.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It would have been nice to have two adult sized towels in the room (there was only one, but they brought another upon request). There were only a couple TV stations in English - they were mostly in French. There was free wifi, but they had about 10 different domain names and I had to try about 4 before I found one with a strong enough signal to work.

    A very accommodating place to stay if you have a pet (it is super hard to find a place that doesn't charge extra for pets). It has lots of parking, friendly staff who spoke fluent English, and a decent breakfast. Good size pool to swim laps in to burn off some calories from the delicious take out I ordered from the China Garden right across the street (also spoke English).

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Absolutely Nothing !!!

    Staff, Location to Quebec City & surrounding area. Restaurants nearby. Excellent continental breakfast included in the room rate. Bar & pool also in house. You can't beat it !!!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The woman who maintained the breakfast buffet was rude. So was the woman who checked us out. She questioned my nationality and made a racist comment to my wife.

    The woman who initially checked us in was nice and the room was spacious and clean.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Limited restaurants within walking distance, but a great pizza place nearby.

    The area was very quiet. The room was very spacious and clean. A good basic breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was cleaned every day, new clean towels, very clean and very efficient. Bus route 800 takes you to the downtown, close by Tim Hortons, Maxi, SAQ.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was upstairs, and there was no elevator. We arrived few minutes earlier than a large group of people, the same happened at breakfast, we were lucky and didn't have to wait. You will be asked to use your credit card as a guarantee in case af damn/smoke, but I underline that no amount had been taken as deposit. Downtown is far from the hotel, it could be reached by bus waiting for 20 minutes, or by car, but parking is quite expensive.

    The receptionist speaks a good english, he can answer to all your questions. The room was large, three beds instead of two, air-conditioning and wi-fi. A satisfactory breakfast included. I can suggest the hotel, it was good value for money.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfast a little poor but for that money we haven`t expected more

    Excellent staff!!! Booking.com made a mistake at the time of m reservation: I chose a date of arrival and because the property was booked out for that date the website (booking.com) automatically changed my preference for a week later. Unfortunately I haven´t payed attention, we have just noticed this at our check. The manager lady was very kind to us and gave us a room at the same price as our reservation a week later.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was very uncomfortable. We had to put the two mattresses on to each other to have a good night sleep. The hotel is quite far from the city center. No problem when you're by car, if not too far. Other hotel guests can be very noisy. The hotel seemed to be some kind of meeting place at night for people of doubtable reputation.

    Nice breakfast service.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The decor is super dated and the room was very dark, but we were basically there for sleeping so it wasn't an issue!

    The staff was very courteous and helpful. We arrived in the middle of the night due to some delays, but check in was a breeze. Being pet friendly with no extra fees was a wonderful surprise, and the parking was free!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was OK (on the second floor) except the bed. As you turned or moved it squeaked loudly. The (poor and carbon hydrated) breakfast was served with paper plates and plastic cutlery. We drank coffee and juice and went to eat downtown.

    The hotel had free parking for their guests and quite many procure and map at the reception floor for tourists to explore the city.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Put more or brighter lights on the room.

    Staffs are very friendly. Location is great sitting in a quiet and nice community while only a few minutes drive to old city. Room is very clean. Breakfast is sufficient.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facility itself a bit dated and while there were plenty of light fixtures, it was not bright light.

    The location was so convenient. Staff was extra helpful. Ate at great restaurants in the neighborhood. Everything in the room was very clean!!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was clean and very quiet bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only some furniture is a little bit old...but nothing to worry about

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Large comfortable room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk persons are helpful. Especially the night-shift guy is very friendly, answered me with patience for all of my questions.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was amazing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    room is very species & breakfast was good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The guest that is connected to our room. We didnt sleep at all on our 1st night because they are too loud.

    The pool

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could be a bit better, with less plastic cutlery.

    Friendly staff, good location and clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was not varied but it was ok

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was properly managed. Good staff. Well equipped rooms.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff friendly, room clean, Breakfast was OK , Only carbs, Would have been better by adding eggs, oatmeal and yogurt.. Overall good for the price.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small bathroom Old tv not HD Bed too hard Too far of the city

    Near of the hospital de l'enfant Jesus where my mother got her surgery.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    More healthy options for breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no elevator.

    Location, free breakfast, friendly staffs, clean room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    very accommodating staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed too hard

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • With a pet
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In a scary part of town

    Great value for money

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfast was poor

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking Rooms Beds Pillows Bathroom

    Well the pool

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the swmming pool was so cold . need the adjust temperature of the " Vestiares "

    the staff is peacfull. A cleaned room

    Stayed in March 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Le Voyageur traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: