Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Le Westin Montreal 4 stars

270 Saint-Antoine Street West, H2Y 1V3 Montréal, Canada

#33 of 137 hotels in Montréal

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 391 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2018

    3.8
    Very pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It took a while to get familiar with the hotel layout. One would get the impression that the layout is in the state of change.

    The bed was very comfy. The hotel staff were very helpful and polite

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    7.5
    Overpaid/Underwhelmed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    maybe I am inexperienced in hotels but I was thinking a $300+ night hotel would not be so bare bones and characterless. surprised the towels, tissues were scratchy/cheap, one bathrobe, restaurant in hotel was also pretty low rent considering the property. had a waffle that was clearly reheated kind of thing as were the hashbrowns. in general nothing was horrible but it was also unmemorable. maybe the Hilton is like this too. but next time I'd make sure to spend less on a mid level hotel because they are just as good/not good for 1/2 to 3/4 the price

    bed good. clean all the way around

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    9.2
    Our recent stay of 5 days.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I did not think that the bed was as comfortable as I had expected.

    The in room delivery of baked goods for breakfast were excellent. The self made coffee also very good. All of the staff was very friendly and always helpful. The TV quality was great.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    9.6
    Great place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing I did not like but would of wished that could been available for kids would be a game room and the adult the bar seemed to be closed at time we rented. But like I said nothing really I disliked at this place.

    The clean the rooms where. Friendly staff. The pool and gym. The valet service for parking car although pricy for parking can be expected for secured and downtown area. Rooms big with modern look. Sheets for bed did not smell and clean. Compared to a previous hotel we stayed in was the worse experience ever. Should I return back to Montreal diffidently a place to re book next time. Keep up the good work.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    10
    Excellent location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent location! It was easy walking distance to the Old Port of Montreal, restaurants and shopping. The rooms were very nice - clean, smelled fresh, wonderful large shower and VERY comfortable bed!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    9.2
    Check in and check out was effortless, great luggage valet...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Queue for swimming pool on the hot day, but was well managed by the staff

    Check in and check out was effortless, great luggage valet people, very nice buffet breakfast especially the layout, great room.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    9.6
    Loved how comfy the bed was and the pillows were!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved everything the only thing that happened at checkout was my card went through a couple extra times but they resolved the issue and reimbursed me

    Loved how comfy the bed was and the pillows were! I loved the little body pillow! Very close to everything and staff was very helpful

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    10
    We had a wonderful stay. The location is fantastic. The pool was incredibly fun for the kids and t
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had a wonderful stay. The location is fantastic. The pool was incredibly fun for the kids and they even provided everything needed for our puppy. I would highly recommend the Westin!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    6.7
    Next time in Montreal we will choose a different Hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Corner King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room view was disappointing, no privacy, while the laundry service was closed during two subsequent federal holidays without no previous information from the Hotel. Staff friendliness during breakfast needs to be improved.

    The location in the City was perfect for us!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    10
    The Location and parking was the biggest convenience.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The Location and parking was the biggest convenience. A short walk to Rue St. Paul/ Saint Jacques square where you can find best quality of everything! The hotel staff is very accommodating

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    8.8
    Location is great, very near Old Montreal.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were given a handicap room. No bathtub and all the switches were waist height and the toilet was very high and uncomfortable. I guess we ended up with this room because we booked through Booking.com?? The cost for one night was just under $300 with taxes and parking all in, so to be given a handicap room for that money...we would never stay here again.

    Location is great, very near Old Montreal. Bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    4.2
    A place for studying at 3rd flour was well but such a...
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    expensive price not breakfast include no minibar

    A place for studying at 3rd flour was well but such a expensive hotel should be breakfast include abd have minibar in room that had not!!!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    9.6
    Excellent location and great staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool at 1 times was very busy and we were asked to wait. Which I didn’t object too. It was waiting outside of the pool that bothered me. We were not allowed to sit on the chairs and wait.

    Very centrally located. Close to the METRO and Close to china town. We enjoyed the pool, hot tub and sauna.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    10
    great location, the kids loved the pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    great location, the kids loved the pool food was great!! only one issue with parking was none had to park across the street staff were a great help would definitely return

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    10
    Location was perfect:easy access to downtown by walking;
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location was perfect:easy access to downtown by walking; easy access to subway. Lots of fine restaurants around the hotel. Very good hotel bar/ breakfast restaurant.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    8.3
    Underground city access useful with -25 Celsius weather.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Room with King Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Underground city access useful with -25 Celsius weather. Good proximity to Old Montreal. Excellent continental breakfast at Les Moulins La Fayette bakery, accessible from inside the hotel. Friendly staff followed up promptly and courteously on every request.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    8.8
    Good location for a weekend getaway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We went for a weekend getaway - it’s a very corporate hotel. The lobby seating lacks frienliness, but it’s useful.

    The front desk staff was helpful and friendly, and our city view was beautiful. Valet parking made parking a breeze. Close to the metro system, and a short walk to everything. Lots of great eating options nearby.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    9.6
    Will stay st that Westin property but will not buy breakfast or dinner.
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food in the restaurant was not to the Westin brand quality . Took an hour for dinner for food to come out and the taste was poor. However the waiter was all alone in the place. Dinner for 3 was $ 160 - not worth the price

    Rooms , location & staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    10
    Through booking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and City View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Through booking.com. I found when I was looking at the property and before "booking" the property the cancellation policy for one of the rooms changed upon payment. I did question this through booking.com - but my question went un-answered. Each room before making the reservation (booking) was a cancellation policy of the day before; upon booking and entering payment info. one of the rooms was NOT able to be cancelled or changed w/out penalty.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    2.5
    Poor customer service
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff poor attitude; hotel internal communication break down I have to repeat same requirements again and again to different staff; only one bottle water for a double queen size bed premium room cost $587 per night, room service for extra bottle water super slow and have to remind them; check in deposits unclear amount without any explanation, and double charged, although hotel declare will refund to my credit card but that will be add extra to my credit limit during the overseas period. Generally there is no way for me to stay at Westin hotel anymore.

    There is nothing I like other than near to my business exhibition centre

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    7.5
    Good but could do better
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Traditional King Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No late check out and no place for guests to change after business meetings - big miss for a business hotel. Hotel quite pricey but still had to ask concierge for slippers whereas would have expected to find these in my room. Cleaning lady from Haiti was a bit rude and unprofessional - asked to make my room at 8:00am when check out was due at 12:00pm.

    Personnel was welcoming and professional. Rooms were neat and clean. Good service.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    6.7
    Grateful to be able to bring our cat. Fantastic staff. Spectacular location and local ammenities.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room wasn't at all what I'm used to for a Westin room. I understand that lesser quality rooms would be available for pets, but there were stains on the carpet by the door that I'm guessing was from a dog waiting at the door for its owner. The bathroom floors were sticky which can happen with residual pet urine proteins - this indicates that the room isn't being properly cleaned. Also, a big draw was the spectacular pool, which was under renovation. We were given passes for the Continental, however, their hours were much shorter than the Westin's and their pool was a lap pool. 😕

    Amazing staff. Incredible local restaurants! Shopping Mecca.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    9.6
    Wonderful
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the price of the stay it would have been wonderful to have breakfast included in the stay

    The beds were very comfy and along with the essential oil and the music, my sleep was amazing.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    9.6
    An excellent hotel to stay in - clean, comfy beds, great service and the perfect location to explore
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was closed.

    When I went to reception to check out, the receptionist remembered by name from check in. It really stood out to me in a positive way.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    9.6
    Staff was very friendly and very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very friendly and very helpful. They didn't wait for you to approach. They came right over and kindly ask if they could help. They made the whole family feel welcome and gave great advice as well as called ahead to locations to make sure they had what we were looking for

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    7.5
    Enjoyed my stay, location was great. Rooms were clean and staff was friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I usually find it difficult to have a good sleep in hotel beds. Le Westin's Beds were really comfy, I had no trouble falling sleep after a long day.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    10
    Location was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location was great. Walking distance to everything we wanted to see. Staff were friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable. Very pleased.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    9.6
    If going to Montreal again I'd defiantly stay at Le Westin.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and City View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The pool was small and was often crowded with families. At times they had a sign up saying it was full so we couldn't use it. Our stay was during school holidays so it may be better outside these times.

    Great Location, very comfortable bed and very helpful and knowledgable staff. Breakfast was extra on top of the room rate each day but the choice of food on offer was very good and there are several cafes close by if you don't want to pay hotel prices.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    10
    Clean rooms, modern atmosphere and very helpful staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and City View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing that we can think of. We were very happy with out stay.

    Clean rooms, modern atmosphere and very helpful staff! Check in and check out took minutes and parking our car was extremely easy. This was great because we only had a short time in the city and wanted to spend as much time in the city of Montreal as we could.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    6.3
    Too big to offer a personal feel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    After a long drive in from Ithaca Ny, there was no available valet parking, and hotel parking was full. Although there was a parking lot across the street the hotel staff did not offer to park car. This has not been the case with other hotels we have stayed at. Also location lacking Street appeal. Very large hotel, not very inviting, would probably suit business clientele best.

    Breakfast was good and waitress was very friendly.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    9.6
    In general the hotel is great place to stay. Parking is expensive, which is $ 35 a day.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel charged me two times in my credit card and when I questioned about the fact, the staff told me that he cannot do any thing because the way computer is programmed. I wanted to see the manager of the shift and she said that they will return the money within 5 business days. This experience upset me.

    The locality. Everything is close by so I like the place. Most of the staff are friendly and helping.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    9.6
    Luxurious comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Corner King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Was told I could have an early check-in and a late check-out and got neither. Would have scheduled my transportation a little differently.

    Just loved the beds and bedding. Did not want to wake up. The extra shower head was fantastic as well.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    7.9
    im
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some small datails: No filled mini-bar, shop available by the lobby (no alcohol for sale) requested high floor, it wasn't high bar lacked ambiance, closed early. no smoking facilities (it was -19 celcius outside) no matches available at reception, reception staff did not go the extra mile to get a lighter from someone. I was advised to go to a nightshop to buy one. No comb, q-tips in bathroom. showerhead is fixed, no separate handle.

    late bfk (14h) on saturdays! beds as usual fantastic with Westin Great gym

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    7.5
    the receptionist was really nice.
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast was not worth that much money...and the Valet Parking coercive. The room is not looks like what I can see online. There was no sleeper when we open the door.

    the receptionist was really nice.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    9.2
    It was good.: I would recommend it . Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room service . 1. Hour late for breakfast. We were compensated but it changed our plans and schedules for the morning.

    The bed was the best.. super clean room.. like the soft music player in the room.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    8.3
    Great location, bad luck who fire alar
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fire alarm went off at 12:30am and it was -20 Celsius outside! Apparently it was caused by a smoker. Room was a little small given it had a king size bed.

    Location and good value for price.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    9.2
    Everything!
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a party next door to us that was very noisy!

    Everything! It was a lovely hotel and very clean. My children enjoyed the pool very much, and it was also very well mentioned .

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    7.5
    Great Pool, Large Room. Pay huge for Parking
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Parking was very inconvenient (only valet) and very pricey. Would have liked more info in room on the restaurants in the area with confirmed opening times. Seems that many of the area restaurants close early and their web sites are not up to date so accurate info provided by hotel would have been very useful.

    Lovely spacious rooms, glass bottomed pool, excellent health club.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2018

    7.5
    We loved the staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The rooms were a little tired and dated. We expected more.

    We loved the staff

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2018

    8.3
    Cars & taxis can approach the hotel in its own property
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Cars & taxis can approach the hotel in its own property

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2018

    10
    loved the location, room and staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    bathroom too small, tub too small but otherwise bathroom very nice

    loved the location, room and staff. would stay there again.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2018

    7.9
    Great hotel if you like to sink into your mattress!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional King Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Mattress is way too soft

    Great place, impeccable and clean.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    7.5
    Very friendly environmental
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You need the key for elevator... not conforble to me

    Very friendly environmental

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    9.6
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Room with King Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heavenly beds and clean rooms

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    10
    Great location & convent for the Old Quarter of Montreal
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view from the room wasn’t great, a dingy courtyard

    Great location & convent for the Old Quarter of Montreal

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    10
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great service

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    6.0
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not clean

    Location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    10
    The hotel is centrally located, the rooms are comfortable...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and City View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel is centrally located, the rooms are comfortable and Staff were wonderful.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    7.5
    Everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Liked the property

    Everything. Very comfortable

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    5.8
    I liked the location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is boring and the restaurant and bar pretty mediocre.

    I liked the location. ..

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    9.6
    Perfect location for walking through the old city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and City View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Perfect location for walking through the old city.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    9.2
    Close to the Basilica Notre-Dame
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to the Basilica Notre-Dame

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    8.8
    Food was exceptional
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was exceptional

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    7.5
    I expected it to be cleaner.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    I expected it to be cleaner.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    10
    Spacious room, cleanliness, luxurious decor throughout, fine...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The expensive parking

    Spacious room, cleanliness, luxurious decor throughout, fine dining restaurant

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    8.3
    Good gym.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive valet parking. Small tv.

    Good gym. Comfy bed.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    9.6
    Location, awesome pool, good bar
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, awesome pool, good bar

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    10
    Wonderful. Thank you
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was too pricey. Had to go elsewhere:(

    Comfy bed and staff were very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    6.7
    It was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping could’ve been better, also staff didn’t seem inclined to help us because we didn’t speak French

    Convienient location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    10
    It was a great place to stay, and I would come again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was really comfortable. You are within walking distance of many sites in the city.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    7.5
    It was really good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy heater in room

    Comfy bed

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    10
    Valet parking is understaffed during peak periods.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Valet parking is understaffed during peak periods.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    9.6
    Overall very satisfactory for a two night business trip.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The television did not work

    Room was comfortable and spacious and very quiet.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    10
    Within walking distance of Old Montreal and train station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Within walking distance of Old Montreal and train station.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    8.3
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location. Prefer to walk to all areas of interest. The location was a bit too far away.

    Room

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    8.8
    Rooms are spacious with nicely presented toilets.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Premium Room with King Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Buffet breakfast

    Spacious room and. gym equipment

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    7.5
    The toilet seat needs to tightened in Room 636.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The toilet seat needs to tightened in Room 636.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    9.2
    Good experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swim pool is perfect

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    7.5
    Better pillows.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Corner King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Better pillows.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    9.2
    Comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing

    Ease of booking in

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    9.6
    Great location, very clean rooms & friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, very clean rooms & friendly staff Family friendly

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    7.9
    Ok but will not go back
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff not friendly. You have to take escalator with your kuggage to 2nd floor to get to the elevators- very bad layout

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    10
    Great location right on edge of old town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location right on edge of old town. Comfortable rooms, deliciously relaxing beds, great wifi - will definitely stay there next time too.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    7.5
    They did not clean Avery and very fast .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like good views and Good location S .

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    8.3
    Concierge was very patient and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Concierge was very patient and helpful

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: