Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Lodges at Canmore 3 stars

107 Montane Road, T1W 3J2 Canmore, Canada

#13 of 27 hotels in Canmore

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 203 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Condominium
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We had problem with the electrics in both bedrooms and it took three visits to reception to get someone to get them working for us. The rooms were warm with no apparent way of turning the temperature down but opening windoew solved that problem.

    The apartments were very good value for money, spacious and comfortable with plenty of room for four adults. It was an easy walk into Canmore. Canmore is a lovely town and good location for visiting Banff National Park.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Condominium
    • Stayed 2 nights

    You get your feet dirty when you walk around the bedrooms. The carpet is pretty dirty and you feel it. Also, the bathroom is full of dusty.

    The size of the apartment is great. It's full equipped.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When booking we seen it had A/C. However our room didn't have A/C. Then when we inquired about it. The older gentleman made a rude comment. I hope they can update the information on the rooms amenities.

    They staff member that registered us in, went over and beyond making sure we had a parking stall for my dually(refused the tip and said he was only doing his job!). Pool was very nice and warm. My particular room, had an excellent view with a patio and BBQ on the top floor.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Condominium
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Changing room at the pool maybe.

    The room was just perfect for my friend and our toddlers. Staff was nice, friendly and helpful. Pool and hot tube were good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wasn’t a fan of taking the garbage out after our stay.

    Laundry and dishwasher soap were a great added touch. Bed and couch were very comfortable. Loved the fireplace!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Condominium
    • Stayed 1 night

    The reception person was not attentive or very interested in our arrival. The outdoor pool was too far away for us to use as we stayed in the Cougar building so that was disappointing. It was really expensive for a one night stay and not being right downtown was a bit of an inconvenience.

    The room itself was great, lots of room and very clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Condominium
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room cleanliness was horrible, as there was a Tim Hortons cup full of smoke butts on the table when we arrived, and many of the walls especially in the bathroom had markings and need to be washed

    Loved the location very convenient and the outdoor pool and hot tubs

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was clean, however behind the chesterfield, on the window ledges, between the fridge and the cabinets and behind the washer and dryer the dust "bunnies" were plentiful. It needs a good thorough cleaning and dusting.

    Beautiful view and very well equipped with more amenities that one could ask for. Spacious!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Condominium
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Kitchen work area was a little tight.

    Size of bedrooms in unit, under ground parking made for ease of entry for person with mobility issues, security, quietness of unit from other units.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room had not one single picture on the wall or any decorations (previously stay had lots of decorations) carpets heavily stained. Cutlery and other kitchen drawers full of crumbes. Room 3 doors down partied until all hours of the night. No ice machine yet an ice bucket was provided. Overall let down.

    The bed was super comfy

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The one pillow that we pulled out of the closet had a blood stain on it. We just left that pillow out of the room, no harm no foul.

    View and location was amazing, underground parking was a plus, we have stayed in Canmoer plenty of times and will absolutely be back to The Lodges and Canmore

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Condominium
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We were double charged via credit card pre-authorization even the front desk first was reminded not to double charge when we checking out, and they said won't; Then it was discovered from the credit card transactions that the double-charge occurred, we called the hotel and explained asking for a refund, the gentleman said they would call us back after investigation. So far 3 weeks passed, never receive a call, neither is the money refunded.

    Overall a nice facility and building

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Condominium
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Have stayed at this facility before and enjoyed our room. The unit that we were in recently was very disappointing. My room was so crowded with furniture you could not access the closet. Seemed that the placed had been furnished from a garage sale. Very different from our last stay there and the cost was the same. Hugely disappointing.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Best acccomodation we had in Canada. Clean, comfortable, quiet. Unit was so well equipped and huge. Even had a washer and dryer. Bed was sooooo comfortable with the best of linen. Undercover free parking. Great welcome at reception and always ready to assist.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The zero flex on the booking = zero refund too rigid. Will deter me from booking via Booking.com in the future.

    Bed comfortable Nice touch providing coffee.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Living room area was very small.

    Great water pressure in shower. First time I have had an awesome mountain view from the shower. Fully equipped kitchen was great.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Condominium
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot tub wasnt easy to find, gyms shower had no hot water, no door in the upstairs bedroom, carpet is dirty, and scan card was not working properly.

    The kitchen, the view and location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Condominium
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The pool/hot tub guy was excellent and really interesting to talk to, really made the visit great talking to someone who had lived there for years.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Condominium
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that we had to dispose of our garbage. Besides carrying our luggage we were expected to drop our bags of trash down a flight of stairs near the garage door. I would expect for the price we paid that the cleaning staff would have trash containers on their cleaning carts.

    The location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Condominium
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpet a bit worn, needs replacing!

    Apartment had everything you could need for self catering! The best value accommodation we have had during our time in Canada

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Condo was very tight . pullout very uncomfortable. all windows were fixed, no screen door to deck, no way to get fresh air into unit. tv located in bedroom with just enough room for the bed, nowhere to sit.

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Condominium
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing

    The apartment was great for 3 of us. Comfy beds and well furnished with everything you need. Washer and Dryer were really appreciated after several weeks 'on the road'. The kitchen had plenty of utensils etc. heating great

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We stayed on the 4th floor and there was no elevator. Very difficult to drag all your luggage or groceries up 4 flights of stairs. Had to leave the doors open for long periods of time to cool down the room, couldn't find any way to control the temperature of the unit.

    Location was good, nice view from the 4th floor balcony. Kitchen was stocked with dishes, cookware, and silverware. Staff was friendly, allowed us to check-in early. Plenty of room to park underground.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were extremely disappointed in the state of the carpet. It had numerous stains and dirty traffic areas. It was quite filthy actually. We brought this to the attention of the front desk and asked for another suite but were told they were fully booked and that housekeeping and a manager would be notified. Next morning we went to the desk to discuss and when I asked what can be done I was told "nothing". It was blamed on smoke from recent forest fires. But when I showed photos and mentioned the stains it was suggested that housekeeping and maintenance could "spot clean". We were gone all day and when we returned nothing had been done. I called the front desk to be told spot cleaning wouldn't have worked. I agree - the carpet needs a thorough cleaning at least or completely replaced. We were offered a free night in the end. However this did nothing to ease my disappointment and discomfort as now I felt I was staying in filthy accommodation. My slippers have to be thrown out. We noticed also over our week's stay that the walls of the suite were also dirty and splattered. I didn't want to investigate anything else. If this were my suite I would be embarrassed to rent it. A thorough cleaning and leaving it vacant for 24 hours would be a simple fix. I hope they consider this prior to the next guests. I saw other similar reviews only after we were here a few days. This was our honeymoon. I had mentioned this when booking and that we wanted mountain views. I would have traded mountain views for a clean suite. Sadly I had cancelled a booking at another more expensive resort in favour of this based on photos, price and other reviews. I regret this decision. We come to Canmore once a year, bringing family from overseas. I will not stay here again.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No air conditioning-- got fairly stuffy as there was a record heat wave in September-- strict cancellation policy so couldn't change to diff hotel with A/C. Stained carpet, faint sewage-like smell in room, difficulty controlling water temp out of faucets (burned my hand several times), limited TV channels, no breakfast.

    Liked the large eat-in kitchen, couch, two TVs, porch, washer & dryer, hot tub, proximity to Banff, price.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the rate being charged it should have been pristine. I stayed at a similar type of accommodation in three sisters area for less and it was amazing. This is a 2 star at best.

    Definitely not worth the price they are charging. It was filthy, the whole unit needs to be painted. Bed and pillows were the worst we have ever slept on (and we travel frequently). It is a very dark, outdated unit and is very cramped (small).

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Condominium
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Master bedroom was large and should have had a much bigger bed. Plenty of room for it. Not much to do there, only had a pool and spa, no other activities.

    Staff very helpful and friendly. Had an elevator which was very helpful for elderly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Condominium
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It's not cheap. The television volume was possibly pre-set to be almost inaudible - maybe so you don't disturb your neighbors? At any rate, one night when the kids were going to watch a movie (as provided at the front desk library) they couldn't really hear it in the room. A bit of a disappointment for those adults looking to relax and have a glass of wine while the kids did something mindless.

    The staff were great. It's a great place to jump off doing things around Canmore and Banff. For kids who are old enough to get back/forth to the pool on their own, it is a nice facility. We liked that the staff had local knowledge and there certainly was a lot of brochure information at the main check-in desk.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Condominium
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We liked all the space. We used the kitchen for breakfast and dinners. We used the hot tub every night. The beds were comfortable. Lovely view of the mountains.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Condominium
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedroom furniture was dangerous in MB; and 2nd bedroom didn't accommodate 60+ with the bentwood laddered bunk bed!!! No central a/c; hard to navigate 90 degree turns from garage to room with bulky luggage cart.

    W/Dryer; kitchen; location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping (on every 4th day)was a little lax....didn't resupply coffee etc. or vacuum on the first service day and never showed up at all for the second.

    Suite was well appointed and comfortable with everything we needed

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I had to throw away my garbage and cleaning is done every 4 days for the price.

    The place was amazing. It was more of an apartment than a hotel room. I loved it!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Condominium
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Furnishings were old and dated and the TV was tiny with poor pictures on some chanels. Beds were only double so a bit small if you use Queen and king beds at home.

    Fairly spacious condo handy for downtown and highway. Fully equiped kitchen nice big fridge.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Condominium
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleaning lady was supposed to come on the fourth day and she never did - the dryer lint trap after each load would leave lint all over your clothes even when you empty the trap - the tv in the master bedroom didn't work.

    Good location and underground parking, had all important amenities - kitchen, bbq, dishwasher, dryer and washer. Both rooms had privacy and their own bathrooms which was great - overall was a great room for the price we paid.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The A/C was broken in our room the entire week we stayed here and the staff didn't even do anything about it for the first two days. Once they finally did it was only a small, portable A/C unit that required us to leave the window open. The portable unit also only helped the downstairs area, which was frustrating because the bedroom was upstairs. None of our dishes were clean and some even had absurd amounts of mold festering in them. We continually requested the staff to do something about these problems but they never acted quickly when dealing with them. Finally, at the end of our stay, we received a *minor* financial reimbursement for these troubles, which certainly didn't adequately compensate. Overall, our stay here wasn't very enjoyable and the staff didn't help much with that.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Condominium
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This property needs a Reno. The carpet was dirty. It was surface level clean but in need of a deep clean. Get rid of the old dead flowers in the living room. The room was hot, even with a window air conditioner.

    Location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Condominium
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was annoyed by a simple towel request, fireplace wasn't in working condition and they could not help has they said it was unfortunate, suggests staying in level 2 or more level 1 is ground access and they are a ton of mouse out on patio

    We liked the room it was well laid out

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Condominium
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked many months in advance & asked for mountain view as we were staying for seven days. This did not happen. This is the third time I've stayed there & this time was the accommodation was not up to standard & housekeeping was atrocious. Promised housekeeping on the Wednesday & they turned up on the Friday. After cleaner left we had to sweep floors ourselves. Coffee & tea was not replenished. BBQ on balcony was a heap of rust & had not been cleaned since months, absolutely disgraceful.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Condominium
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It slept 6 which was great but we were 2 couples bringing single friends. I requested a folding bed which they didn't have but they resolved the issue with a single bed. The only other problem I had was with other guests and the hot tub. It clearly states in the rules 5 people max ( it's a small tub) but families insisted on squeezing their 4 children, 2 parents and an aunt in there with us and there was already 5 in! It was a little uncomfortable

    Everything you could possibly think of for a self catering room was in there. From dish tabs for the washing machine to plungers for the toilet. All you had to bring was food to eat and alcohol to drink ( coffee was supplied )

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Condominium
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The diswasher had not been emptied by the hotel staff, so we thought that there were not enough utensils etc. The staff was really good about bringing us the necessities and even brought a brand new set of cutlery. There should a system in place to make sure all is O.K.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Condominium
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The suite was quite worn. The carpet had many stains and the walls had many dents. The furniture was in poor condition. The phone did not work. In general, the suite could use some maintenance to be worth its price.

    The property was conveniently located close to downtown.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fireplace unit did not work. Unit could run a bit warm. Could use some ottomans. These are minor details that I wouldn't consider to be of much importance.

    Lovely coversed balcony with BBQ. Full kitchen, bedroom, sitting area. Walk to downtown. Hot tubs. Parking included. I'll stay here again without a doubt.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Balcony was a guano fest. All over the table and chairs too. Unusable. Mixed-use site, so permanent residents look at you with disgust.

    Nice big bed, not too far from town. Well equipped, nice views. Good parking. Wi-Fi above avera

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Condominium
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds weren't very comfortable. Pool was closed when we went to use it.

    Size was decent. Kitchen was missing a few items that would have been convenient but not bad. Underground parking was a bonus.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Condominium
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was the only thing that was less than satisfactory. I was sorry to have forgotten my swimsuits!

    Great service. Spacious rooms and kitchen with even a personal grill. Washer and dryer also provided in the room. I would have loved to stay longer.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two-Bedroom Condominium
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is a pretty minor knock, but it was uncharacteristically warm while we were there so the one small air conditioning unit located in the living room area did not cool the entire suite. The bedroom furthest from the main living area was particularly warm. However, on our last day the weather cooled off a bit and the temperature in the suite was comfortable.

    Unit was spacious and perfect for a family of four (two adults and two children in late teens). Having two full bathrooms was a real plus. Kitchen was well equipped and had everything we needed for our stay. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay there again.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were super hard an l feel the most important part of ur stay is a super comfy bed an a great washroom it had the great. Bathroom but beds where way to hard.

    The location was beautiful an staff were friendly and helpful 😊 Everything was well taken care of an super clean .

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two-Bedroom Condominium
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Kitchen was not stocked-we had to buy saran wrap and tin foil. Stayed 3 days and had to go to the front desk for more dishwasher soap, hand soap, laundry soap and coffee.

    Nice size bedrooms and BBQ on the deck. Nice having a dining room table.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two-Bedroom Condominium
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Moving from one condo block to the next due to a technical glitch on booking.

    The staff accommodated us as a last minute booking. We felt very welcomed. We had a 3 bedroom condo for the first night in Grizzly. It was beautiful! An extra bonus was the hot tub in that block. The second and third nights we were in a 2 bedroom condo in Wolf. It was nice but decor not as up scale as the one in Grizzly. It didn't really matter because we were close to the pool and the children could easily access a playground since we were on the ground level. I loved that we could use our own BBQ and do our laundry. The kids got lot of use of the pool!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Condominium
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Furniture in the living room was very worn and seemed grungy. One of the two toilets clogged up almost every time it was used (no matter the purpose).

    Beds were comfortable and rooms were clean. Staff were responsive to requests and questions. Underground parking was appreciated - can imagine that is a big perk in the winter months.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Condominium
    • Stayed 7 nights

    cleaners didn't come until day 5 of 7 - and then with no washcloths to replace the used ones. Two condos booked 6 months ahead of time for a family reunion, but they couldn't guarantee we'd even be in the same lodge. Ultimately, they worked hard and got us on the same floor, thanks for their efforts.

    friendly, helpful staff. They went out of their way to retrieve a sentimental stuffed animal that had gotten lost among the sheets. Lots of room for our family gathering with a well-stocked kitchen.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two-Bedroom Condominium
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Took too long to get the sink fixed! Rooms were too warm at night; but weather at night was cool so we could and did open windows.

    Heated floors in bathrooms. Sink plugged up, got 10% discount on stay. Kitchen much better stocked with dishes and utensils than other condos we've stayed at...even a cheese grater! (this is an essential)

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Condominium
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise insulation could have been better. We weren't bothered by the noise coming in, but all our conversations in the living room were audible in the hallway - which is tough when you have a toddler and a 4 year old who love to be loud. Nonetheless, it was never an issue.

    The condo was spacious and clean, and the location was great - beautiful views, a little away from the main street area, but still walkable. It had everything we needed - full kitchen, laundry in-unit, a balcony with a grill,a TV. There was a nice pool an several hot tubs throughout the facility.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Condominium
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could include cooking oil, aluminum foil, sauce etc. BBQ unit cannot be used

    Good collection of kitchen utensil

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No AC

    Price, rooms set up & amenities

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Condominium
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Didn't have enough sugar sachets. No ice available.

    Kyle was exceptional. Friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    To small,no Tv in the bedroom

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dishes were dirty. Odd smell on first floor.

    Good value for dollar. Nice full suite, mostly clean. Good location and friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Condominium
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one pool

    The location was great, close to alot of shopping, restaurant and Banff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean. Nice layout

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Condominium
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Condominium
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was super clean and comfortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    It was all good!

    So cozy! I feel so at home at the Lodges! The price was right too!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room wasn’t cleaned at all during our stay. Expensive room for no housekeeping.

    Great location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Condominium
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The BBQ - it was disgusting & couldn’t light it. BBQ Brush totally worn out

    Everything except the BBQ

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Condominium
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good location, condo was lovely. Underground parking was a bonus.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view was gorgeous and the kitchen was very helpful

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Condominium
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our bed was very firm - too firm for my liking.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Condominium
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were extremely uncomfortable. Parking spots were limited.

    Convenience of location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Condominium
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cleanliness

    The bed is comfry.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No breakfast or restaurant as had to take out own garbage

    Lots of hot tubs

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well Equipment kitchen. East access to underground parking.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We had a wonderful vacation from Edmonton. The staff were always friendly, the room quiet and clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It was very nice over all!

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: