Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Comfort Inn London - Ontario 2 stars

1156 Wellington Road, N6E 1M3 London, Canada

#30 of 40 hotels in London

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 127 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.6

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    7.6

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The receptionist was very rude and cut me off when asking for towels saying there some under the sink and when I checked there there wasn’t any so I had to go down and ask a second time.. The and the bathtub was dirty with hair in it, hot water didn’t work at 8am ended up having a cold shower. Didn’t know there wasn’t an elevator or would have requested first floor. The parking for upstairs not convenient for coming in and out of the building.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I booked through booking.com and received a rate. Had I had to pay full price I don't think I would have stayed as the cost of the room for what you get is a tad steep.

    we had just spent two previous nights at two different hotels - same competitor of which my partner is a platinum member. We had horrible experiences both nights with the mgmt. staff. Very rude and uncaring. Denise was a welcome personality to walk in to - as were all we had the privilege of interacting with.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hauling our luggage upstairs, but was manageable as it is only one flight.

    Room was very clean, staff were very helpful and friendly and love that we could walk to the restaurant next door for dinner.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Make the eggs hotter, & room rate should be matched with the rate that is offering on that day if it goes cheaper...

    Room is clean & very good location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only complaint was that the bathroom was not very clean. No residue per say but there were at least 12 hairs in the bathtub, sink and even on the wall behind the bathroom door. Can't see how housekeeping missed it and it made me question the cleanliness of the other items. I think I would book somewhere else next time in London.

    Everything except cleanliness was fine. But nothing was outstanding. Staff was efficient but not over warm or welcoming.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds where just a little uncomfortable. While walking threw the halls you can hear everybody in their rooms, they could sound proof the doors to make the stay a little more secluded.

    The staff was very reasonable, they met all my needs with great satisfaction.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Poor signage - difficult to see from the road (lots of other hotel signs). Decor far and away the most boring ever encountered in a hotel - everything brown, no pictures or photos on the wall.....

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I can't think of one thing. Sorry!

    Lovely breakfast. Location of room nice and quiet. My pet dog is very much welcomed at Comfort Inns, so that is our first choice to stay in.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    You know I cannot think of a single thing.

    Great breakfast with eggs and bacon and a wonderful waffle machine. Room was very quiet. We stayed in same comfort inn to and from a 5 day holiday, Both stays were wonderful. The TV worked well and was quite large. There were lots of nice walking areas for us and our dog. The manager was nice to talk with. Very pleasant also as were any staff we met..

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    All things were very good. extra help when we needed it. I felt bad about taking more syrup then I needed. perhaps a smaller container? Our stay was great,all the way around. Thank you so much.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff person at the desk when I arrived would not allow me to use a bathroom. There, apparently is no bathroom on the property other than the one's in the rooms. I have a medical condition and needed to use the bathroom immediately. I was greeted with a blank stare and she started the check-in process, had my credit card, I.D., a previously paid for reservation but she wouldn't let me rush to the room to use a bathroom. I had to leave the property to find a bathroom and then return. I would never book this place again.

    Pretty clean and adequately remodeled. Mostly quiet.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    would of like a microwave in room

    There was lots of amenities to go too. It was great to walk and enjoy the spring bank park and also the keg. Quiet and people friendly

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to complain about, really

    I've stayed here before a number of times. One thing I like in no 'surprises'. I know what to expect. I've found most of the Comfort Inns I've been in to be consistently good. I can't say the same for other chains.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything .. the bed was made of stone and the staff were rude and people outside the building were playing games and drinking till 130 in the morning and hotel staff did nothing to stop this ... will not be back

    Location is good but they charge way to much for what you get and barely any parking unless you want to park in the far back were there's no lights ..and the front desk staff are rude as if you are bothering them ... this place should be valued at 50-60 a night not 120 ... Robery!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only negative was the noisy air conditioner unit.

    The property was convenient. The rooms were clean. We were given adjoining rooms without requesting them which was very considerate. The bedding was white and clean and there was no dark bedspread.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The plumbing made funny noises all night ... not loud enough to disturb, though.

    The staff were exceptionally helpful when I had problems getting onto the Internet. Great value for the cost.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Booked on line. Received confirmation # and price ffor $79.00 plus tax...when we arrived the woman at the desk said the credit card was rejected and so had to pay full price. I was not happy but it was too late to find another motel. This motel was booked I week in advance so why wasn,t I imformed or cancelled with notification. I have booked many rooms on line and this is the first time I,v had a problem. No a happy camper and will never trust Comfort inn again. The woman at the desk was very curt and not at all helpful. It was sorry about your luck.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    More like a motel than a hotel. Clean but dated, noisy, small rooms, wifi didn't work on second day, best suited for hockey teams.

    The price; only reserve if under $100CDN

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were just looking for a place to sleep after a 12 hour travel, with another 6 hours the next Day. This motel was easy to find, comfortable and the included breakfast was enough. Good value for this reason. We did not try to access any of the other facilities so cannot comment

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Horrible stay. I paid in cash and was over charged on my credit card 3 times. Still waiting for the third refund. Very rude and un accomidatable staff. Extremly disrespectful. I tried to explain to the manager why he owed me money for the third over charge and he wouldnt listen, kept interupting me and insisting i was trying to rip him off. Will never stay there ever again. Nor will i stay at any other comfort inn again.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noise travels very easily from the hallways and often feels like someone is trying to come in the room, but they are not, it's just how the noise sounds. The room was very warm and we didn't call the desk, but it didn't look as though we could control it as the heater was already on the lowest setting. We opened the window and we were fine.

    The room was clean and beds were comfortable. Free and ample parking and with various exits, could park close to the room and not have to drag luggage or other things too far.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the only thing we didn't like is that there was a fly going around our food every morning!!!

    The lady in the kitchen was super nice. Every morning when she saw us coming, she would pull out the chair for my son so he could get into the table( he uses a wheelchair). It was always nice and clean. She was always so helpful. All the staff were awesome. It was nice and quiet. They are doing some upgrades which is needed. I wouldn't hesitate to stay there again!!!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The towel in our bathroom was dirty. It had a poop stain on it. I was disgusted to see it and felt like leaving right away. If i was travelling alone i would have left but i was with my old mom n daughter and they were tired so we just decided to ignore that n stay. The room was small and i could hear the noisy traffic all night long. There was no facility like complimentry toothbrush, toothpastr or slippers. So dont forget to carry that if ur going there. Take ur own towels and take earplugs if u want a goodnight sleep. The receptionist appears so unfriendly..she didnt even greet us with a smile. had a stern long face. It was not really nice to talk to her.the building was old and dirty.the rooms were too old. The building and rooms need a reno.

    The breakfast was good and the beds were ok to sleep on but i would rather stay in a clean and nice place and buy my breakfast from outside next time. mcdonalds has resonable prices for breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing really. It was for 1 night and as long as I could make coffee that was OK. My husband does not drink coffee or tea. I did not find any tea bags.

    We did not eat breakfast there due to diatery requirements

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need more variety for hot breakfast. On line room registration not the easiest. Staff tried to solve problems but more excuses than action.

    Reasonable cost but book in advance.Special requests accommodated if possible.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was in want of a clean(er) tub and toilet (ie. hairs) as well as a toilet that was not slowly running all the time. It needs repaired. Tons of cigarette butts right outside the entrance...where it clearly states 'No Smoking'

    Breakfast staffer was excellent. Happy, cheery and friendly. Food items were plentiful and repeatedly re-stocked during our 15-20 morning dining experience.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Both of the rooms had a strange old cigarette or mildew smell that was pretty off-putting.

    The pet policy was fair and easy to understand. The rooms are very spacious and I liked that they included a couch.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free breakfast and WiFi...kind staff, really nice rooms ...great location....would definitely stay again!....couldn't beat the price. Bonus - we arrived early & staff got us our room 1.5 before check in at no extra cost!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room next to us was used by about 6 people as a wash room while they had a party in the parking lot outside our room. The party went on from 9pm until 4.30am. They were very loud and we got little sleep. It looked like a regular Friday night outing for the group of about 5 girls having a tailgate cook up. They used the stairwell as an extra party discussion location. We will not stay there again.

    Convenient location.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have been better with a shower curtain. Also, only 2 tissues of Kleenex left.

    The welcome was very good from the front desk. Breakfast was a surprise as the website I checked stated "no breakfast".

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfortunately, the weather was very hot and we had to have the air conditioning on all night which was very noisy.

    We liked the updated room and especially the bathroom.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff misinformation cost me double the price for 3 rooms. Not happy. Curtains did not even cover windows and rooms were small. Rooms were hot and missing either fridge or microwave

    Waffles. I could make them fresh and coffee was really good

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very little space between the bed and dresser's. Sliding door was very hard to move, had to use two hands.

    Clean, location was good, you could walk anywhere.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    My bath tub was chpped

    How clean it was

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They kicked me out because of my nationality

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    prior garbage was not removed and shower not cleaned AND THE SOFTBALL TEAM PARTY TILL 2AM !!!!!!

    The bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was extremely bland and rude

    Bed was comfy

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was fairly comfortable, breakfast experience left a lot to be desired when compared to other Comfort Inns we have stayed in.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Man hanging around reception made my teenage granddaughter very uncomfortable

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Food quality and selection in breakfast room.

    Good Bed - Clean Room - Quiet at Night (even with hockey kids on the floor)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1or 2 am Saturday night drunken guests banging on doors and yelling

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No public washroom in lobby

    Comfortable

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    tv reception

    breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would have liked a fridge and microwave in the room.

    Easy to find, Lots of parking. Clean nice room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was small..but it was the only thing left!

    Great place..clean; nice breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    quieter central air and less noise after 11pm

    didn't have breakfast the beds were comfy but the central air was very noisy

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevetor

    Good location and people

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator

    Bed was decent and breakfast was good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was not accomodating

    Nothing good to say as I was refused

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot in the hallway no air, small cramped breakfast area.

    Nice clean room, good parking, close to everything, very convenient.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Climbing stairs to the 2nd floor was a little uncomfortable. An elevator would have been more convenient.

    Clean room and comfortable bed.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too much furniture for such a small room.

    staff (Abby) was great

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fine nijintnw said opus

    Ubororreiknql korjint weriouwn Jon

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed and pillows was awesome

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was not very comfortable, small room.

    Great Breakfast

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing in the breakfast for diabetics. All yougerts had sugar no rye bread etc.

    The room was nice

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The customer service was poor and we had issues with r cards to get in the rooms with quite a few rooms

    The breakfast was good

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff wasn't that pleasent especially at check-in. Not impressed with the older lady staff member.

    Hotel was good.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not really much to complain about

    Continental breakfast was wonderful. Room was very comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Egg patties

    Coffer

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    latest renovation is super. I want to stay in one of these units on my next vist.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was gross, bed was uncomfortable, noisy doors slamming all night

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    There were no rooms left

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Choices for firmness of bed pillows

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room we stayed in had a damp floor and was damp in general; did not smell good.

    Breakfast was well done for a continental breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was great nothing to complain about.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very pleased with our stay here. Staff were friendly and helpful. The breakfast room had plenty of options for everyone.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Location was located nicely near everything. But, view was of parking lot. Mot the hotel's fault

    Great staff. Yummy breakfast. Super helpful moving us to a downstairs room.

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2016

    • Family with young children

    We didn't get to the breakfast. It was too early and rushed for us. It would've been nice to have it served till 10am instead just 9am

    The staff were really friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable ND clean.

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    I have stayed at many comfort inns, there a hit and miss, this one was a miss, I have asthma and can't climb stairs, I was put on the second floor, usually you have a choice when checking in, the snotty front desk people said it had to be requested, before hand, not giving me any other options, my toilet wouldn't flush, I had bugs in my room, totally unprofessional, I was not told how much was being taken from my card upon checking in, and they would not give me a receipt because I booked online, I will never return to this hole!

    Nothing

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not sure about bed bugs. Mysterious bites. Only one chair in room. Couldn't sit out and enjoy the sunshine.

    Location was great. Easy to get back on route and lots of dining options. Easy access to room for carrying out cats. Pets allowed is great

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We thought that the desk was too large, and the dresser also...difficult to adjust the heat...not much in writing.

    The people were excellent, along with the fantastic breakfast

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2015

    • Group

    Smell of hallways and room. Smelled smoky. Front desk staff member was not very happy or friendly.

    Liked the location, was there for a medical appointment. Cost was economical.

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    On Sunday, we were using room until lunch when we went out ....had do not disturb sign on door as stranger coming in woukd get dog barking and disturb others....When we went out, staff were in halls cleaning rooms andwe thoight ours would get made up later but it did not. In driving around town, saw several other motels ppsting much cheaper rates but unsure if they would measure up in terms of cleanliness etc.

    Cleanliness.....truly smoke free with no old smells....warm breakfast.....no fees to include pet

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Convenient for a one night stay, quiet, could use some updating, otherwise clean and breakfast was great. It must be a popular place as the parking lot was full.

There are also 59 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: