Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of DoubleTree by Hilton West Edmonton This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

16615- 109th Avenue, Northwest Edmonton, T5P 4K8 Edmonton, Canada

#13 of 102 hotels in Edmonton

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 178 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: April 26, 2018

    7.5
    I always stay at this hotel because it still has the...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I always stay at this hotel because it still has the “newness” feel However this past visit that the carpets were stained and they didn’t have water bottles on the tables just little things that made me go however this past visit the carpets were stained they didn’t have water bottles on the tables just little things that made me go “hmmmm”.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: February 19, 2018

    10
    Great location just a few min from everything including west...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The only downfall was the elevator wait time

    Great location just a few min from everything including west Ed mall. The room was spacious and comfortable with little sound bleeding from the hallways.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 10, 2018

    10
    Excellent service from staff at the front desk, food at...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Excellent service from staff at the front desk, food at restaurant was great, its close to the west edmonton mall. It is very clean, over our expectation and we truly recommend it. We did lots of hotel in Edmonton and surely one of the best. We’ll be back.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: December 7, 2017

    8.3
    Our stay was enjoyable and everything we experienced in Edm. was festive and fun.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Housekeeping could use a boost. Washroom was not cleaned properly and there was only one coffee cup in the room. We did mention to front desk these small issues and they immediately and sincerely apologized. It was good that they respected our feedback.

    Very comfortable room! The location of this hotel is great for access to many of Edmonton’s major places to visit and enjoy.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 4, 2017

    10
    Facilities, drinks, food, location and staff all great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing really comes to mind that we didn't like.

    Great facilities, room amazingly clean, welcome cookie at check in and the most accommodating, helpful and friendly staff. Bar has great cocktails, breakfast buffet is also pretty great. We enjoyed our stay very much and will be back.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: October 30, 2017

    5.8
    Would never recommend this hotel to anyone
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I pretty much live in and out of hotels and after a long drive and day I got back to the room and ordered takeout. When take out arrived the front desk called and demanded I had to come down to receive my food and they would not allow the pizza guy to come up. . While after being out of shower and in shorts and t shirt I had to get re dressed and walk all the way down to the lobby to pay and get my take out. I order a lot this way being on the road and have never had a hotel make me come down to lobby. For this main reason I will never stay at this location ever again as it left a very sour taste in my mouth. Hate the lay out of the junior suite . Could use the tv remote from the bed as was to far and lamp in the view of tv from bed. Elevator is a long distance and felt like they put me in the furthest room possible as they seen me having to carry 3 bags up with me was odd. If junior suits are all that far of walks I feel was very poorly laid out. Must of been a party floor cuz could hear people in Hallway most of night .

    Bed was comfortable

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 18, 2017

    7.9
    Good experience none the less. Favorite place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Elevators need key card EVERY TIME, very confusing when front desk doesn't tell you. carpets. Swimming pool is cold.

    King bed. roll in shower. Good food and theater. Close to west ed mall.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 14, 2017

    7.1
    Decent hotel but not really family friendly in my opinion.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We booked here because there is a pool and We didn't end up swimming in the pool bc it had green stuff all over the bottom, it looked really gross. Breakfast is super expensive. My 2 year old got a bug bite on his forehead when I caught him rolling aroubd on the carpet, I am usually careful not to let the kids place anything or play on the floor.

    Comfortable beds, aesthetically pleasing hotel, very friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 25, 2017

    10
    This is an absolutely excellent hotel for a conference, wedding, or PD seminar!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This was the old Mayfair Inn and I was completely impressed in the re-design and overhaul of the facilities and rooms. I was upgraded to a King Suite because I am a Hilton member. My accommodation was beautifully laid out, very roomy, nice colour scheme, separate area for coffee and prep was nicely designed, excellent large executive desk, comfortable and spacious living room, and separate bedroom. Living room and bedroom had large windows with flat screen TVs. This is a huge improvement from the last time I stayed there for a conference which was some time ago. Also. the large conference cafe space that was situated in close proximity to our large meeting space was replenished with the small bites breakfast, snacks, and lunch items . The cafe interior design, seating and display of food was also thoughtfully designed, modern and accented with diverse seating groupings. There were always staff there replenishing the food and drinks.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 7, 2017

    7.1
    Love the diversity of the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I am a little upset that I have a pending charge of 179.00, when I checked out I was charge 212.00 Just wondering why my pending deposit is still not removed. As well for a luxury hotel I was very surprised that there was no deluxe incidentals like shower cap, and makeup remover cloth. When I am traveling I like to pack light. These necessities although small very needed. We decided to get breakfast via room service Instead of going else where. Breakfast was very very good, the lady who delivered it was very professional with lots of truth to her. We Gave a tip at the door and a $500 tip upon the signing of the MasterCard which was charged to the room. Upon check out we had been charged a room service fee along with a $12,41 gratuity fee for the room service.

    Love the diversity of the hotel. The warm cookies upon arrival The design of the rooms. Beds were comfortable. Great checkout time 12pm.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: June 21, 2017

    6.7
    No breakfast
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    In the pictures it showed the area where they served breakfast. Automatically thought breakfast was included as it was listed in one of our preferences. Little did we know we approved the conditions and breakfast was not on there. For $400 for 3 nights we expected to be at least fed breakfast. Hugely disappointed.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: April 23, 2017

    9.2
    Front desk staff were excellent
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Booking.com did not make a reservation at all even though I got a confirmation number from Booking.com and the Hotel staff found me a room and got me out of a bind ! Not impressed at all with the site !!

    Front desk staff were excellent

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 11, 2017

    10
    DoubleTree is always my favorate, I will come back again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Staff are really friendly and helpful, the suite is big and the bed is really comfy. Lots of selections in breakfast buffet, and really delicious.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: March 20, 2017

    7.5
    Go to the lounge/restaurant!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    More friendly front desk staff.

    The restaurant staff were amazing. Megan remembered making me the most delicious drink from 2 years ago and Natalie was super helpful. Incredible staff. Wow you need way more people like Megan!!!!! Thanks. 2 years ago and she said hi. Wow!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: January 20, 2017

    5.4
    Professional staff is all they need
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Two Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Checking in took a long time because only one person was working when I checked in and the front desk took a long time to answer the phone

    I like the style of the suite but the room service and the stuff should be upgraded the stuff were good I just wanted them to be more open

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 3, 2017

    5.0
    Nice hotel, wasn't on top of room cleanliness, no hot tub.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Dirty towels from previous stay wasn't cleaned properly had to address with front desk twice, booking.com listed as there's a hot tub which there wasn't. That was a disappointment was were looking forward to that.

    Very nice updated hotel

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: January 1, 2017

    7.1
    The hotel was beautifully decorated & rooms are done to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bed we had was definitely well used & broken in. The mattress definitely needed to be replaced.

    The hotel was beautifully decorated & rooms are done to modern standards.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: December 29, 2016

    7.5
    Comfy beds
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bottom of pool wasn't clean. And there was no hot tub!! It was stated on this website that there was. Very disappointing with the false advertising

    Comfy beds

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: December 19, 2016

    5.4
    Not happy
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bed was like crawling into a diaper, the furnace was very loud, the site stated there was a hot tub and there was not one, static in the blankets and sheets, the food was way too expensive for the cost of the room, the price stated that we would pay was way lower than the actual cost and the parking lot was hard to find a spot

    The room was nice to look at

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: December 13, 2016

    8.3
    Nice place
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Accessible - Roll-In Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I could not change the booking when I arrived because I booked online.

    We appreciated being comped breakfast for inconvenience of having to change rooms at midnight.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: December 9, 2016

    10
    CFR RODEO VISIT
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The snack shack is very expensive. No vending machines on any of the floors you have to use their snack shack.

    Great location the staff were very accommodating.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: November 15, 2016

    7.5
    Beds were comfy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Pool floor was slippery tile. Dangerous with small kids. Fire alarm light in the room flashed brightly at night time disturbing my child's sleep.

    Beds were comfy. Bathrooms were beautiful. Free bottled water. Good location.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: October 5, 2016

    6.7
    We were there for a wedding everything under one roof venue...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Because we booked threw you we did not get the complimenty breakfast that every one else got. That was disappointing.

    We were there for a wedding everything under one roof venue was awsome

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: September 30, 2016

    9.2
    Very happy.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I seen some pets in hotel and that drives me crazy just to think I might have slept in a bed that might have had a dog in it. That's disgustingly gross.

    Bed was very good.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 30, 2016

    7.9
    clean confortable rooms, unfriendly rude front staff.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The front desk staff were not pleasant. They made changing a room very complicated and than were rude.

    The double queen room is small and not recommended for a family. The upgraded suites was worth the money, very clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 20, 2016

    8.3
    Charging too much for wheelchair accessible accommodation
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Accessible - Roll-In Shower
    • Stayed 3 nights

    So-So and Unsecured WiFi .. or you can pay extra daily to upgrade to better and secure WiFi... I get secure high speed internet access across town that charge only $90 per night that comes with continental breakfast !

    sumptuous accommodation, excellent housekeeping, cheerful staff. accessible shower for limited mobility traveller, but charges a premium for that.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 10, 2016

    8.8
    Weekend get away, good overall
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The pool is smaller than it appears in pictures. Food trays left in hallways for long periods throughout the day. Staff loud in the hallways in the morning.

    Great Buffett

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: September 8, 2016

    9.2
    The maids were very polite and efficient.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The maids were very polite and efficient. Excellent service. Also, only about the third time that I've had a good meal from room service-- it was great

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: September 6, 2016

    10
    Room and bed very comfy and quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Wish the breakfast buffet - also amazing - was discounted with a stay.

    Room and bed very comfy and quiet. The staff are always amazing to deal with. Plus you get warm cookies upon checking in!!!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 6, 2016

    9.2
    Cookies upon arrival were awesome!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was set up for the regular one to two people, so I had to ask for more towels as there were four of us (family). But it was ok as there were staff around to help out.

    Cookies upon arrival were awesome! Bed was comfy, room clean - it was all great.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: August 25, 2016

    8.3
    12:00 checkout was great and we were surprised to receive...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There's no hot tub.

    12:00 checkout was great and we were surprised to receive cookies when we checked in! Also a decent price for a room with a king size bed.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 7, 2016

    10
    What a great stay!!!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking lot is not in good shape

    The room and bed were very comfy and the staff in the restaurant serving breakfast were exceptional in customer service

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: August 4, 2016

    8.8
    The breakfast was too much money so we never ate there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The breakfast was too much money so we never ate there. I was really looking forward to a hot tub after a long day off traveling but was very disappointed to find there wasn't one.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: July 31, 2016

    9.2
    More than met our needs, and very helpful friendly frontline staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    When you have a party of 3 booked into a suite with one bed and one sofa bed, the sofa bed should already be made up. Our daughter went back to the hotel early to get the baby to bed, and had to call housekeeping quite late to come in and make it up. It was most inconvenient to her.

    We enjoyed the space of our one bedroom suite, as we were travelling with a 14 month old and our adult daughter. There was definitely an abundance of space and amenities, as well as light. Very clean and modern property!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: July 26, 2016

    10
    next time we come back to edmonton, we'd stay here again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    we loved the cleanliness of the room. we stayed in the king suite. Living room had a sofa bed. the bathroom was beautiful. we came on a roadtrip so we had our own blankets and pillows, special thanks to the housekeepers on making our beds so nice and neat.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: June 11, 2018

    10
    Excellent service and very relaxing time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    N/a

    The staff was very accommodating and kept in contact via text so I could even request things while away from the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 23, 2018

    9.6
    Excellent hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Large hotel and very quiet.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 9, 2018

    7.5
    location
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    comfort of beds

    location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 27, 2018

    10
    Ill prabably stay there again
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The cleanliness of the pet friendly room

    Telus movie on demand for kids

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 2, 2018

    8.3
    Would stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    The staff was amazing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 26, 2018

    9.6
    Very good. We got to check in early.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Their breakfast buffet is excellent

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 21, 2018

    10
    Excellent!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Clean and comfortable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 2, 2018

    9.2
    Food was excellent.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    pricey

    Food was excellent.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 12, 2018

    10
    Great Location
    • Business trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The friendly staff and comfy beds and the warm yummy cookies you get upon check in.. the buffet is totally worth it. Thank you HHonors

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 11, 2018

    9.6
    Restful after a busy day with a great meal each day of my stay!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Friendly staff throughout the hotel.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 10, 2018

    10
    I didn’t use the business center or eat breakfast there so.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I liked everything

    I didn’t use the business center or eat breakfast there so.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 17, 2018

    9.6
    Fantastic place to stay for a city trip.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Clean and comfortable facilities. Very friendly staff and great service.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 3, 2018

    7.1
    Location is awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Accessible - Roll-In Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Tv not working in bedroom

    Cookies at check in

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 2, 2017

    9.2
    Adequate but not special
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nose of adjacent room, banging of corridor doors and acoustics in general.

    Staff, access, room cleanses, and bed were good

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 28, 2017

    7.5
    Fine but no fridge caused a great inconvenience
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Fridge in our room did not work

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 23, 2017

    7.5
    Was disappointed that there was no hot tub!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Was disappointed that there was no hot tub!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 22, 2017

    10
    Very excellent stay, will stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Suite was very nice and beds were comfy

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 9, 2017

    10
    Awsome!
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Close to wem and freeways.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 3, 2017

    7.5
    Come for a nite
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I know it will be the same as the last visit.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 27, 2017

    7.5
    It was acceptable. Did not like the restaurant bar layout.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room rate of $149.00 per night was not the $139.00 that the Royal Canadian Legion had arranged for its members stay during the Conference

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 7, 2017

    6.3
    Mediocre hotel. Did the trick but it was nothing special.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Cold shower, way over priced food. Pool was lousy, small and cold.

    Buffet had lots to offer and was really good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 6, 2017

    10
    Easily accessible for walkers and wheelchairs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Easily accessible for walkers and wheelchairs. Delicious warm cookies on arrival!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 24, 2017

    7.9
    The sheets on the bed felt like wax paper and wasn't...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The sheets on the bed felt like wax paper and wasn't very comfy

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 20, 2017

    7.5
    Clean comfortable hotel with great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Would have liked covered parking to protect rented vehicle from storms

    Café staff wer very friendly and attentive

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 10, 2017

    9.6
    Family weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Parking

    Bright, clean and friendly

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 3, 2017

    10
    Buffet and shopping, plus the king suite is awesome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    N/A

    King Suite is the way to go!!!!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: May 29, 2017

    10
    Nice quiet hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No microwave

    Didn't have breakfast at location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 22, 2017

    9.2
    Fine among the level of double tree in the world.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    quite far from city centre,

    Fine among the level of double tree in the world.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 8, 2017

    10
    Brunch had a great variety!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Kids found pool boering

    Brunch had a great variety! Staff very friendly.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 1, 2017

    6.7
    Cleanliness
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bed was uncomfortable .

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 22, 2017

    9.6
    Staff
    • With a pet
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Pool didn't have towels available

    Staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 22, 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Restaurant and bar on property, king suites are big, lots of windows and separation for families

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: April 21, 2017

    7.5
    Great place for a min vacay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Restaurant was very pricey so we went and ate elsewhere.

    Beds were a sooooooo comfy staff was great and was overall amazing hotel.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: April 9, 2017

    7.1
    Cookies and the bedding!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No breakfast included in the price! Breakfast cost extra 👎

    Cookies and the bedding!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: March 25, 2017

    8.8
    It was a really nice looking hotel especially considering...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Wasn't a very central location to where we were going

    It was a really nice looking hotel especially considering how much we paid for it

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: March 22, 2017

    7.1
    No gluten free choices at the lounge.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No gluten free choices at the lounge.(beer or appetizers)

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: March 20, 2017

    5.0
    Not happy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No help couldn't get complementary breakfast cause booked 3rd party they did not show care that we were there

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 3, 2017

    7.1
    I have stayed here before.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    more selection at breakfast

    I have stayed here before. One always knows what to expect

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: February 28, 2017

    7.5
    I always enjoy the welcome cookie
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Keurig cups should be upgraded to recyclable kind.

    I always enjoy the welcome cookie

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: February 1, 2017

    9.6
    Great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Continental breakfast

    Stayed in January 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: