Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Canada hotel reviews
  3. Quebec hotel reviews
  4. Sainte-Flavie hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Motel Appartements le Saint-Patrick

Reviews of Motel Appartements le Saint-Patrick This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

60 Rue Langlois (310 Route de la Mer), G0J 2L0 Sainte-Flavie, Canada

#2 of 8 hotels in Sainte-Flavie

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 586 hotel reviews

9.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.7

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9.7

  • Value for money

    9.4

  • Free WiFi

    9.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: October 7, 2018

    10
    Perfect place to stay in Mont-Joli
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing.

    The motel was close to the airport where we needed to drop off a rental car. It was clean, well stocked and the owners were very nice and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: September 29, 2018

    10
    Wonderful apartment with a wonderful view!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing we didn't like.

    We were upgraded into a bigger apartment than we had booked, and the place was fabulous. Really spacious, it had a wonderfully equipped kitchen, and a wonderful view of the beach and sea at the back. We watched the sunset here and were not disappointed!! Really friendly reception too. The place is also easy driving distance to the Bic national park and there are grocery shops close by.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 16, 2018

    9.6
    Cute and cozy motel that has been outfitted thoughtfully to...
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Cute and cozy motel that has been outfitted thoughtfully to have everything you want, including firewood for the outdoor fire pit. There's nothing in St Flavie, but it's a relaxing stopover or hideout for working on a writing project, for example. Right on the beach so you can hear the waves at night.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 15, 2018

    9.6
    Lovely, friendly place to stay with the personal touch
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Delightful owners, very helpful, and even made dinner reservations for us at a local restaurant. Our unit was spotless and quiet, with a lovely outlook over the water. Would certainly recommend to any Australian friends who might be travelling in this part of the world in future.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 7, 2018

    9.2
    Would stay here again, very relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The only thing was it’s close to highway 132. You could hear cars driving by. But most places are off the highway in that area. It got quieter at night at least

    We like the size of the Apartment and the storage space. The view was beautiful and serene. Lots of comfy chairs and picnic tables to sit at. The fire pit facing the water wS just a bonus.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: July 7, 2018

    9.6
    Great overnight stop.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great overnight stop. Room facing sea equipped with useful cooking facilities, fridge etc. Room recently re-furnished comfortably. Everything we needed in a smallish room. Hosts friendly and helpful. Quiet spot overlooking sea.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 6, 2018

    8.8
    A lovely little property right by the St. Lawrence River - amazing budget stay
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only thing that was not great was the vinyl flooring, kind of wobbly and old-looking. But it's a small detail in an otherwise great property.

    We stayed with two children under five. The room was small but functional and lovely! One double bed and one sofa bed - an Ikea sofa bed that was comfy both as a couch and a bed. There is a fridge and a cooktop in the room, and lots of plates, cups and cutlery. Also a small folding table. The bathroom was surprisingly roomy. Lots of towels provided. THE LOCATION - right on a rocky beach by the St. Lawrence River. There are many lounge chairs facing the river so you can enjoy the view and the amazing sunsets. I wish we could stay longer and enjoy the surroundings more. 20 minute drive to Rimouski, 2 minute drive to Mont-Joli. 10 minute drive to Ashini, the best ice cream place in the world!!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: October 27, 2017

    10
    A place to be proud of
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Honestly, one of the nicest hotel experience I've had. Cosy, private, clean and comfortable rooms with great showers and Wi-Fi. Met the owners who helped us with laundry and any questions we had. The staff, location and cleanliness make this property stand out from anywhere ive stayed for excellent value.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 26, 2017

    10
    We left rested and renewed for the next day of our driving tour of the Gaspe Peninsula.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    No complaints - great place to stay! Just wish we could have stayed more than one night!

    We loved our stay here, especially the location by the water where we relaxed outdoors and and were treated to the most magnificent sunset! Our place was very clean, comfortable and exceeded all our expectations. We would definitely stay here again! It is just a short drive to Reford Gardens.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 6, 2017

    7.9
    The fire place is awesome for watching the sunset !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The motel is located few meters from the road, but if you are a heavy sleeper it won't disturb too much.

    The fire place is awesome for watching the sunset !

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 5, 2017

    10
    Very well situated, not far from Jardins de Métis. Very confortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    The place was very clean, owner very nice. He gave us some milk for coffee next morning in our room and he kept our icepacks in his freezer for us. There were everything one needs to cook in the kitchen and more. Beds were confortable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 3, 2017

    10
    Beautiful view of the St.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Too bad it rained and we couldn't use the Fat Bikes and have a fire by the river in the evening. 🙁

    Beautiful view of the St. Lawrence and close to the Jardins de Métis equipped kitchen with everything you need! Comfy beds, very clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 1, 2017

    9.2
    Perfect stay by the shore
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    It has the idiosyncracies of an older beach property - floors and doors a little out of kilter, somewhat balky shower. But it's bright and clean and comfortable.

    Located right on the edge of the river, the views are stunning. Outdoor fireplaces and adirondack chairs made a charming nightime experience, as was an early morning walk on the rocky shore. The owner also directed us to a great nearby cafe for dinner.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 27, 2017

    10
    So cute !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Clean, waterfront, everything you need for a small and affordable stay. Wine glasses little fridge, bottle opener, coffee maker. Nice fire pits outside on the water. Friendly owners.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 26, 2017

    5.8
    Best for a one night stay.Not great value for money paid.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff was not focused on 'customer service'. New management must learn to 'listen 'to client concerns and recommendations and stop being so defensive.One manager asked me for positive feedback 5 minutes after arrival and again after 30 minute stay in the room. Tiny bathroom + cheap toiletry products.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 27, 2017

    10
    An enjoyable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent location. We rented a small room for one night and were pleasantly surprised. The room had more amenities than would generally be expected. Everything was clean and neat. Along with a small table and two chairs outside each unit, there was a common area on the river bank with picnic tables, chairs, open fire pits and firewood. The host was very helpful and welcoming. We will definitely go back for a longer stay.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 24, 2017

    9.2
    Retro feel but oh! so clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The noise between the rooms. I could hear the people talking as if they were right in my room. It's really the only drawback because the rest is wonderful.

    Great views of St. Lawrence. Extremely clean and comfortable rooms. It's like a motel of yesteryear but redone to modern tastes.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 15, 2017

    7.5
    Very clean, lot of thought gone into attention to detail,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Biggest issue was extremely small bathroom with clinging shower curtain & dated lino floor....floating floor boards would lift the over all inside appeal to the 21st Century! On a personal level, Airconditioning would help air flow ( it had only 1 small personal fan) & for us lack of privacy once you stepped outside your front door even needing to keep the Venetian blinds closed on the front door & window looking out to the river because of people sitting right outside the window & passing close by our unit !

    Very clean, lot of thought gone into attention to detail, well equiped kitchen & bathroom, well maintained, comfortable bed, very quiet, closeness to water, beautiful sunset ! The owners are a very nice helpful couple who obviously love their location , lifestyle & motel !

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 19, 2017

    10
    Hidden gem in St. Flavie!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The owner was super-friendly, offering us a room upgrade for the same price as it was off-season and not many guests were around. Furthermore, the owner was also very helpful, giving us a lot of useful advice on where to eat and what to see in the area. Cleanliness of the room was exceptional and we truly felt at home during our stay. And, as a bonus, the view on the beach and the stunning sunset was unforgettable. We definitely recommend Motel Appartements le Saint-Patrick!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: June 6, 2017

    9.6
    Wonderful place to stay for the night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Wonderful place to stay for the night. Very comfortable unit with 2 bedroms, nice kitchen and living room overlooking the St. Lawrence River. The owners were very accommodating suggesting a place to eat and even making a reservation for us at a very lovely restaurant overlooking the river. Food was excellent. Would definitely say at this motel again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 24, 2017

    10
    Wonderfully friendly and very clean place
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was perfect....

    The place is just wonderful. Very friendly owner and he cares very much for our comfort. Too bad I could stay for only 1 night since I was just passing by. If I would go in that region, I surely would stay at this place for a vacation. Just a relaxing and very neat place. Everything you need for a getaway is included: stove, fridge, microwave, coffee machine, dishes, pots and pans etc. They even have bikes for their customers. Would highly recommend this place to anyone.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: October 2, 2018

    9.2
    The stay here was a great start to our travels in the Gaspe peninsula. The owner was lovely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was too cold to experience the beach but the location is excellent.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 17, 2018

    10
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room and bathroom were a bit small but this was expected from information received.

    Location... seaview. Not noisy at night. Staff very friendly.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: July 25, 2018

    9.6
    Really enjoyed our stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room facing beach, helpful staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 24, 2018

    9.2
    Beautifully presented motel room with added touches.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Size of room.

    The cleanliness, the little extras provided, the hosts.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 22, 2018

    9.2
    Nice firm bed.
    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice firm bed. Well equipped

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 17, 2018

    10
    The situation is amazing- sitting looking out over the St...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The situation is amazing- sitting looking out over the St Lawrence. Very large clean room with a kitchen area. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 24, 2018

    8.8
    Clean and great value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had an old fridge at our room that was noisy all the night.

    Clean and great value for money. Very nice staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 20, 2018

    10
    Very friendly hosts, clean and big rooms, nice place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very friendly hosts, clean and big rooms, nice place to stay

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 5, 2018

    7.5
    Really pleasant and convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Cold weather

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: October 16, 2017

    10
    We had a lovely stay, very comfortable. Enjoyed our walk on the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly. Very clean and spacious accommodations. Right on the water! Beautiful sunset!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 14, 2017

    10
    nice place and sympatic people!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nice place and sympatic people!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 11, 2017

    8.8
    The staff were very friendly,easy to comunicate with as we speak no french.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    the staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 26, 2017

    10
    Location close drive to Old Quebec
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location close drive to Old Quebec

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 25, 2017

    10
    Loved it will be back
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The highway can be noisy.

    Bed was good two fridges, stove big room two beds, On the beach. super service.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 12, 2017

    10
    On the river, beautiful setting
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    On the river, beautiful setting

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 11, 2017

    10
    Nice and relaxing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A little noisy in the morning, but not all that much.

    Extra easy access to the water and the personnel was super easy going and accommodating!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 10, 2017

    8.3
    Excellent overnight stop when travelling on a tight budget.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Manager is excellent. Bed very comfortable, room immaculate.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 5, 2017

    10
    On the beach!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    On the beach!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: September 1, 2017

    7.5
    Nice staff, good location and cheap rates for a traveler...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice staff, good location and cheap rates for a traveler passing by.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 22, 2017

    10
    Stopped for a night, but didn't want to leave!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room was clean, staff were very helpful. The chairs overlooking the water were very relaxing and a great place to watch the sunset.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 10, 2017

    9.6
    Nice location and access to the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Nice location and access to the beach

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: August 2, 2017

    4.6
    Extremely small room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Extremely small room. plastic blinds - outside lights on all night -- very bright in room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 24, 2017

    9.6
    Right on the St Lawrence.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Right on the St Lawrence. Great sunset

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 22, 2017

    9.6
    Lovely cottage feel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lovely cottage feel. Option for fire or to BBQ right on site. Easy beach access.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 22, 2017

    10
    Excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Loved the property !!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 21, 2017

    8.3
    Pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom a little small.

    Access to lawn chairs close to the St Lawrence.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 7, 2017

    9.6
    A wonderful site, great with kids.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    A wonderful site, great with kids. The staff was kind and helpful. We recommend!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 6, 2017

    9.6
    Friendly staff and decent motel for the price. Will certanly recommend to friends,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location and cleanliness of the motel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 5, 2017

    8.8
    A great place to stay for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No complaints.

    A great place to stay for the price.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 4, 2017

    9.6
    everything.
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    everything. owner very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 28, 2017

    9.6
    nice short trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Staff were really nice and friendly. We liked almost everything.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: May 29, 2016

    9.2
    We were travelling by bicycle.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We were travelling by bicycle. The hosts were wonderful. They stored our bikes and showed us around the property upon arrival. The motel is on the water -- a great place to unwind and watch the sunset at the end of the day. This place is a gem and the price is right!

  • Reviewed: October 8, 2015

    9.6
    Value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Value for money. This is a lot of hotel for not much money ($79 for a spacious double with kitchenette, off season). Sparkling clean, good beds, right on the beach with a spectacular view of the St-Laurent. And a breathtaking display of the northern lights the night we stayed. Personable and helpful hosts, too.

  • Reviewed: September 29, 2015

    9.6
    Splendid location and facility;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Splendid location and facility; friendly and helpful staff ... we had a great time and will certainly recommend this place to our friends and we, ourselves, plan to return.

  • Reviewed: September 13, 2015

    8.8
    The location is great, next to the beach and with a lovely...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The location is great, next to the beach and with a lovely place facing the sea. We had the small room, and of course it's small but has all you need for the stay. The room was silent, and the staff very friendly

  • Reviewed: August 18, 2015

    9.6
    The location is amazing - with beach cycles available.
    • Couple

    The location is amazing - with beach cycles available. Cool breeze off the St. Lawrence on a sweltering day. Very clean, comfortable beds, well laid-out, large bathroom, chairs, tables outside to enjoy the view. Will be back for more than just a stopover!

  • Reviewed: August 7, 2015

    10
    Friendly, helpful, generous/warm people.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Friendly, helpful, generous/warm people. They will go out of there way to make you feel welcome. Right along the water with chairs and beautiful of the rocks at low tide. There are birds there and herons. Very mellow, quiet place to stay.

  • Reviewed: August 2, 2015

    10
    Took one of the small rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    It was close to the road but not much traffic.

    Took one of the small rooms. It was neat clean and efficient. Exceeded my expectations when comparing competing motels.

  • Reviewed: July 30, 2015

    10
    Cute little place with a noce view on sjnset.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Cute little place with a noce view on sjnset. Staff was super friendly,place was clean and comfy. I would definitely come back and stay longer if i can!

  • Reviewed: July 22, 2015

    10
    The location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    The WiFi was a bit flimsy. The kitchen area had all the necessary items but the "sink" was not very convenient.

    The location! Beautiful view of the Saint-Lawrence River. The room is also very cheerful and bright. All the kitchen items were either new or nearly new (no chipped cups, etc.) The owners also invested in "fat" bikes, so it was fun to ride one on the shore at low tide.

  • Reviewed: June 26, 2015

    9.2
    Excellent customer service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We could hear our neighbour snoring. Good thing there was a terrific storm so it was less bothersome.

    Excellent customer service. Comfortable beds and clean.

  • Reviewed: October 23, 2015

    10
    A fantastic location, made more delightful by it being a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A fantastic location, made more delightful by it being a (very pleasant) surprise. Also room very well equipped in every respect.

  • Reviewed: October 6, 2015

    8.8
    right by the water and helpful host
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    right by the water and helpful host

  • Reviewed: October 4, 2015

    7.5
    smallness and coziness
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    smallness and coziness

  • Reviewed: October 2, 2015

    10
    A very small apartment, but who's complaining at the...
    • Couple

    A very small apartment, but who's complaining at the price! A superb river front and spectacular views.

  • Reviewed: October 2, 2015

    10
    Great position.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great position. Spotlessly clean. Very friendly & helpful owner. Thank you very much & for the restaurant recommendation.

  • Reviewed: September 24, 2015

    9.2
    Beautiful location right on water.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Beautiful location right on water. Enjoyed evening fire outside.

  • Reviewed: September 20, 2015

    10
    the owners are very nice and accomodating!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    nothing!

    the owners are very nice and accomodating!

  • Reviewed: September 20, 2015

    8.8
    Very well located.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    Very well located.

  • Reviewed: September 11, 2015

    10
    We'd return anytime.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It was perfect!

    We'd return anytime. Highly recommended. Fantastic 50s conversion.

  • Reviewed: August 30, 2015

    10
    The boss is very friendly, very enthusiastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The boss is very friendly, very enthusiastic. Sitting on the beach to enjoy the sunset is marvelous! The facility in the room is helpful.

  • Reviewed: July 7, 2015

    9.6
    Très propre et bien situé.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Très propre et bien situé. Accueil attentionné et serviable.

  • Reviewed: June 30, 2015

    10
    Great view
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    Great view Clean and quiet. Staff went out of their way to make sure everything is ok

  • Reviewed: June 8, 2015

    10
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Location

There are also 28 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!
Browse Motel Appartements le Saint-Patrick Traveler Photo Gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: