Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Opus Hotel 5 stars

322 Davie Street, Yaletown, V6B 5Z6 Vancouver, Canada

#9 of 81 hotels in Vancouver

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 257 hotel reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    9.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking area at the front, and room windows facing the buildings across the street. No privacy unless the shade is down.

    The staff were very friendly, rooms are comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    All good.

    The most comfortable bed during my entire 4 week business trip around the USA and Canada. The staff are friendly, efficient, very approachable and engaging! Lovely. High quality bathroom amenities.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing stood out other than the noise/gathering young crowd of 18-20 somethings from the street. Mostly the nightclub around the corner.

    Neighborhood feel ... quite different. Yet comfortable surroundings ... the lounge area looks dated abit. Nothing to disturbing ..lol. Mostly bar-side and towards the bottle shelving. Breakfast was excellent next to the bar.. and very convenient

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were told the rooms had been remodeled since our last visit some years back but it seems they still have a ways to go. Furniture needs TLC. Bathroom beautiful but faced the street. Parking VERY expensive - $45/night!!!

    The staff was amazing! Friends ordered a surprise spread with wine and cheese to be sent to our room. The display of this fare was stunning! And the wine excellent! Kudos to the staff and kitchen :-)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfortunately we were there St. Patrick's day evening. Completely out of the hotel's control but they are located in the entertainment district of Yaletown. Between the domestic's with police involvement and the crackhead looking for their lost cat in the trees outside our window between 1 and 4am - we had a great sleep. Would recommend if you are part of the circus, but not if you need a good night's sleep. Probably quiet most nights.

    Great hotel, with super nice staff. Nice rooms - centrally located.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One thing to remember is that Yaletown has an active night life, and given that there is a club on the ground floor, be prepared for a certain level of noise outside, often lasting into the wee hours on weekends. I would suggest bringing ear plugs in case it keeps you up.

    Nice and central, nestled in the heart of Yaletown, easy walking distance to local hotspots or the skytrain if going farther abroad!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    lovely bathroom with expensive Dyson hairblower and infloor heating, but it didn't have a magnifying mirror.

    great inroom complimentary ipad app with several newspapers to read

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When booking remember this is a very social part of town. Lots of restaurants and bars so it can be a little noisy on the weekends. The hotel was excellent at addressing our concerns about the noise and gladly moved us to a quieter room.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Updated information on the rooms with the hotels or booking.com

    The room was the superior king single and this is the perfect place for a couple or an extremely spoiled individual. The bed is like sleeping on a double decker cloud, blankets felt like the electric type, but the bathroom was by far the best feature of the room!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a bit stuffy, granted we were there in December and the air is dry. The alarm clock went off at 2am which disrupted our sleep.

    I loved how pet friendly this hotel is. My fur baby Lemon Bear was welcomed with the cutest dog tent, pink bowls, a treat, and now one of her favorite dog toys that she plays with all the time. The rooms were clean and modern, the bathroom shower was great with Malin and Goetz product. Great location, within walking distance to the waterfront and downtown.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small room, dusty... Not good value. Very loud between 1am and 3am when people are leaving the surrounding bars. Tv stopped working at 1am, only had it on since 11pm. No one was able to fix it.

    Staff was friendly. Good location.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Everything. Cleanliness, large comfortable room with great bathroom. Attention to detail. Friendliness of all staff. Nice touch of having i-pad in the room, fresh water and ice delivered every afternoon with a little sweet treat.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is located in a perfect position to take advantage of the local restaurants of which there are many. Davie street leads directly across the city so it us easy to use public transport to get to Stanley Park, Chinatown, Gastown.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little expensive at £320 GBP a night

    Beautiful room and hotel in the centre of Yaletown, amazing location. Restaurant was fantastic too and reasonably priced.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When the front desk learned that my husband's mom had a stroke and we had to change our travel plans, the staff was extremely attentive and left a handwritten note in our room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    What could have been done better is so small as to be unworthy of mentioning. Taxes are never my favorite of course, along with hefty daily parking fees. But there is a price that comes with visiting a large city in a downtown location. Opus is an unexpected jewel.

    The Opus Hotel (a boutique property) understands what guests are looking for and then gives it to them. The staff was helpful beyond words. I'll try a few words to describe them: friendly, helpful, courteous, welcoming, happy and accommodating. My initial contact was with Kaitlyn Peters the sales manager-entertainment and Social. Wow, what a great representative of the property. She was tremendously helpful and even had a cold beverage delivered to the room when we arrived. Two more people like Kaitlyn and the hotel would always be 100% occupied. The entire team including Terry and Mathieu (I can't remember everyone) treated us so thoughtfully during our entire week's visit. Let me add that the quality of attitude out front carried over into the housekeeping service. I have been staying at hotels for decades in big and small cities and always try to leave a gratuity when I have the money. I have never expected or received a thank you until my Opus hotel stay. The housekeeper left a extremely kind note. I am still stunned. Many hotels might leave a mint or chocolate on the pillow, but Opus left a different candy each day including Nerds, Popeye Candy Sticks, etc. Nice point of difference from your regular hotel offering. Opus is in the middle of Vancouver and convenient to about a million restaurants of every type as well as being near most major attractions. Drug and grocery stores were within blocks. The valet parking was quick and convenient. I can't imagine a better independent hotel property. Someone did a great deal of planning and then executed that plan very well. Our room also had a fireplace which I'm sure would be useful in winter in British Columbia. Not so much in summer when the A/C was working great. Oh yes, I failed to mention that the room had it's own IPAD for guests to use. And the television had about 300 channels available. We found Opus Hotel to be a great piece of luck to stumble into.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was limited . No Bagel , no English muffins , chef has decided everyone has to eat whole grain bread - ridiculous .

    Very stylish , staff vey helpful and efficient. Great location . Reminded me of SOHO /NewvYork , Old Montreal Etc. great restaurants and services . VERY CENTRAL TO EVERYTHING .

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good but a little pricey

    Great location in the heart of Yaletown. Beautifully designed & decorated room. Modern, helpful but unobtrusive approach to customers by hotel staff was excellent.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I've stayed here a few times now and it is still my favourite pick in Vancouver when budget/availability allows. Great position in truly buzzing Yaletown, yet it's quiet inside if you get the right rooms. Great service, comfy beds (some rooms are a bit on the small side, but if you pay a bit extra, those ones are very well proportioned), good bathrooms with spacious showers, artfully decorated, quality fittings and overall a great place to stay.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is expensive. Hot breakfast was mediocre.

    Quiet rooms despite being in Yaletown. Spacious room if you upgrade. You can walk to everything in downtown Vancouver from this location. Bed was super comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Complimentary prosecco upon arrival, and complimentary drink tickets for their in-hotel bar. Their staff in friendly without being awkward as can often happen at high end hotels. Valet was easy, and the room and everything in it was perfect.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise from the street. But I had to really dig to think of an answer here ;)

    The room was very clean. The whole hotel was well kept. The staff was absolutely awesome, so friendly and helpful. The vibe was great. Location also great, close to lots. The hotel does lots of little things that make your stay very pleasant. And Matthew at the front desk is the best. Very helpful, friendly, and went above and beyond. Can't say enough good things about our stay!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Stylish and quiet little hotel in a great part of town (Yaletown) with loads of bars and great restaurants literally seconds away. Calm ambience and nice reasonably sized rooms. Everything is pretty new and well specc'd, comfy beds, great bathrooms (I stayed twice, in different rooms, both were equally good) and powerful showers. Iron and board in the rooms, as well as effective hairdryers. Friendly and helpful staff. Valet parking with easy access to the car if you need it (but not cheap).

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was friendly and helpful; our dog loved the doggy blanket and food that they left for him. The staff left a note and chocolate brownies as a treat for my husbands birthday. They changed our room to a courtyard room when they heard that we had a dog- very good service

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't like leaving! We'd also love to see the hotel do something for actual guests on New Years Eve. The bar portion of the hotel was reserved for a private event encompassing a $20.00/pp surcharge.

    Due to a MINOR setback with our first room, emphasis on "minor", we received a complimentary upgrade to the "Executive Suite". Our previous room was outstanding but the new room was the epitome of FABU-losity! Walking into our newfound abode, this place seriously needed its own area code! - Customer service at The Opus is unparalleled! - Separate living room within suite - Check! - Floor to ceiling windows throughout the suite - Check! - Heated "washroom" floors - Check! - Fully stocked mini-bar - Check! - 2 Mounted Flat Screens - Check! - Complimentary chauffeur assistance by way of a Jaguar XF (locally) to guest of the hotel.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Placing the bathroom so it blocks the whole window might be fancy, but really not a great idea. As it probably cannot be moved at least management should install electric operation of the floor to ceiling curtain one has to operate each time using the bathroom.

    Overall very nice hotel in good location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Can't think of anything.

    Very comfortable and spacious room which included a lounge and kitchenette. TV's in both lounge and bedroom was great. There was an iPad in the room but as we had our own we did not make use of it, although I imagine that guests would see this as added value. Hotel was well located close to the waterfront and within easy walking distance from the city centre. Staff were courteous and helpful. We used the coffee shop regularly and also dined at La Pentola. We were given access to the fitness centre after checkout so that we could freshen up before tackling the long haul (15hrs) home and this was very welcome.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much. Fridge did not work in room. They were trying to do every thing they could to try and correct.

    Staff was excellent! Offering of hotel courtesy car was very nice. Very informative and went out of their to help.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable room with large shower stall. Staff was very friendly and the hotel provides a free shuttle service for short trips around the city when the car is available.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Maintenance staff are not on duty 24 hours which means some repairs required late at night will have to wait till morning.

    The staff, particularly the on duty manager, worked very hard to rectify an oversight that had occurred when we had some problems with the room. She turned a situation that could have been a negative into a positive and left us with a very positive impression of the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The nightlife there is great but when it's time for bed the street doesn't cooperate. We had a room on the Davie street side and it was extremely loud until past 3 am. I would request a room on the other side of the hotel.

    Room was clean and comfortable in a great part of the city. Close to great restaurants and public transit.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We were celebrating my husbands 50th birthday while we were there which I had mentioned, however nothing was made of this which was disappointing. We have stayed in other hotels who have made our stay special when celebrating a special event.

    Excellent location and only a 20 minute walk to the other waterfront which was a lot busier. Would recommend Yaletown as a location, great bars and restaurants and low key compared to the other side.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a loud party in one or more of the rooms near us very late at night/early in the morning with guests coming and going from the room, doors slamming and loud singing. The explanation from the person we contacted on reception regarding the noise was that it was The continuation of a wedding that had taken place in the hotel earlier. .....Not really what we would have expected from this type of hotel, so, if you are looking for a quiet night's sleep make sure to check to see if there are any weddings at the hotel that evening.

    Quick friendly check in Great room with nice bathroom. Excellent Yaletown location Free transport with hotel car Bed and pillows very comfortable

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one small incident right at the end despite a do not disturb sign on the door a maintenance staff knocked and opened the door immediately without checking if anyone was inside. I asked if he had seen the DND - he was holding it in his hand.

    Eager helpful staff. V comfortable bed. Great location.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The loan bikes are okay for a quick ride around but definitely not appropriate for a full day's ride around Stanley Park.

    Lovely to find a hotel with superb service that has its own unique character. The food in the restaurant was to die for, particularly the 'Alla Famiglia' menu.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free bicycles :-) Perfect location for dinner and day. Try Bluewater Café and Labattoir for dinner and Cactus Club at sunset beach for the day :-) Stayed in Kings Room and can recommend that.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We were attracted to the Opus as it's not a huge hotel and looked to be in a good location. We weren't disappointed, the staff were friendly and helpful, across the road is a mainline underground train station, the waterfront is 5-10 min walk away with ferry boat links to attractions, and there's many places to eat close by. Wifi access was free, and we were able to arrange a 7pm checkout by paying a small fee. Looking forward to staying at the Opus again!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was ready when we arrived early and they allowed us a late departure. Best location. So close the the airport train line and the ferry boats. Great dining an easy walk.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Superb location 50 meters from the Vancouver Skytrain station Yaletown-Roundhouse. From here you can travel direct to the airport. Also superbly sited for excellent restaurants. Within a 3 minute walk we were spoilt for choice. Very modern and comfortable hotel and staff were so friendly. Recommended.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Chocolates on the pillow at night - the penny candy was fun but chocolate is oh so good!

    Great atmosphere, location and Yaletown were terrific, comfy bed!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The housekeeping was a little strange. My toothbrush disappeared without any comment from the cleaning staff and my friend found a dried contact in her coffee mug. Other than that, very nice.

    The beds were super comfy, although we'd rate the pillows as just good. The hotel is darling and the staff great. You cannot beat the location, literally around the corner from 100 restaurants.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was really small We got woken at 5 am by noise from room next door - very bad insulation Room was advertised as 250 sq metres??? Room was advertised as having I-pad??? Reception not very caring, didn't take any trouble to inform us of anything eg shuttle,bikes, restaurant, hotel facilities etc. didn't offer welcome drink etc. Quite a few extra taxes on our bill?? Light from corridor shone under door and kept us awake as well

    Good location close to skytrain station Comfortable bed Good shower

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Location, Cleanliness, Design, friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was great but the staff were fantastic! They made the stay, courteous, friendly and so helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rude staff.

    Beds are very comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bed was a bit saggy. Didn't like the openness of the bathroom.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Modern boutique accommodations in a convenient location! Super staff, exceedingly helpful!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Like too many other hotels which try to be a W

    Location, very helpful staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel starting to look like it needs a little updating

    Great location, small hotel so more personal than the large ones in Vancouver.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent ubication , good room, bed is excellent

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    .

    .

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great comfortable room and swanky bathroom.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great location in Yorktown. Nice, modern room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the walls are very thin and the guests in the adjacent room were loud every evening talking and laughing late into the night.

    comfortable bed

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed is perfect.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved the sparkling wine on arrival for valentines & location!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints.

    Organic eggs/homemade bread and jam.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Zero

    Service is outstanding! I loved the people. Decor was fun and eclectic. Great location.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Great staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not super clean...there was bad aid in shower and dirty glass left in room.

    Room was nice and well put together

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price and location

    It was pleasant the staff were great. Little pub packed and not a lot of night life in yaletown (there is some IF you can get in)

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was so lovely and welcoming. I left my room for an hour around dinner and came back to a made bed, water and ice, and pop rocks!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location - heart of Yaletown

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Problema com a reserva do Booking.com

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant and bar staff less impressive

    Bright and well laid out

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfect location close to marina, restaurants etc. Hotel was very clean and friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy at night as surrounding bars were loud

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tha staff was wonderful. I love the decor and the facilities, and the location next to bars, restaurants, the marina...really wonderful hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location in Yaletown, well appointed boutique style hotel, exceptionally friendly staff, wine on arrival

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Welcome bubbly, fast internet, comfy bed, great bathroom.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed, view, and tub were amazing

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    4pm check-in policy is a bit too late, given that most hotels offer 2pm

    Tesla Destination charging, amazing location, friendly stuff

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are no comments available for this review

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi a little slow.

    Great bed.

    Stayed in January 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: