Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Embassy Suites By Hilton Toronto Airport 3 stars

262 Carlingview Drive, Etobicoke, ON M9W 5G1 Toronto, Canada

#86 of 133 hotels in Toronto

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 285 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    10
    Excellent hospitality
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Room King Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Additional parking fee.

    The staff were friendly and made I and my family feel at home. Location is excellent, very close to the airport and central. Will recommend to any family visiting Toronto or looking for a brief relocation base

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    9.2
    Beautiful room, in general the hotel is elegant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Room King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to wait 20 minutes for breakfast. The room was a little noisy, because of the air conditioning system.

    Beautiful room, in general the hotel is elegant

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    2.5
    Worst hotel in north america
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Room King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Knocking harrassing housekeeping. No noise isolation. They renovated a 100 year old motel with ikea furniture. Manager and staff make u feel like u landed in Bombay India. Avoid this hotel its not worth the money. Toronto has turned into India. Sadly.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    10
    Bed was super comfy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Room King Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast room would get very crowded and people would queue up. In the bedroom you would constantly hear the drainage sounds; bit loud but didn’t stop me from sleeping. Door to enter the room was hard to open; might be a challenge for kids or the elderly.

    Bed was super comfy. Breakfast was good. Laundromat was useful. Plenty of parking in hotel premise (paid). Very close to airport but barely any airplane sound. Staff were super friendly.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    4.6
    In the future, will not stay at this location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Room King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No swimming pool, breakfast offerings were very limited, no fresh fruits, limited bakery items. window opens up against a concrete wall.

    staff was friendly and helpful. location is good. room was comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    10
    Excellent hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Suite with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a slight issue with communication between booking.com and the hotel, but the hotel sorted it out and put us in an upgraded room.

    Great service and food. The rooms were super clean and comfortable. Great choice of hotel

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    9.6
    Perfect place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Room King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Rooms extra clean. Rooms are exactly as the photos shown on Booking. Place is super clean. Every detail is well thought. Really a great place.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    10
    Excellent, highly recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Suite with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location to airport, an easy shuttle ride with friendly drivers. Staff were fantastic and very helpful. We had an early flight and checked out early to then find out our flight was delayed by 12hrs when we got to the airport. We called the hotel explained our situation, were able to re-check back into our room and have a late check out, get some more sleep and enjoy our breakfast. Thank you so much, greatly appreciated!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    8.8
    Convenient location close to the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Suite with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Distance to city center and public transport limitations.

    Convenient location close to the airport. Spacious rooms with a confortable desk and sitting area. Friendly and service oriented staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    7.9
    Great hotel by the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Suite with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No pool. Airport noise might keep you awake, but it is a good location for flights and right off the expressway. Only 15 minutes or so into Toronto, unless traffic.

    Nice breakfast and beautiful facilities. Good workout room. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was spacious and comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    6.7
    unhaapy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Suite with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    staff is not professional and reserved room is not available and the worst thing that I have been given a room under maintenance also luggage services are not available.

    the hotel is clean

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    8.8
    The property was clean and modern and had the proper...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Room King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walls are extremely thin, you could hear everything and the toilet was not bolted properly to the floor and had a gurgling sound all night. No sleep whatsoever

    The property was clean and modern and had the proper accommodations. Staff was knowledgeable and very friendly.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    9.6
    It was great. It is about 20-30 minutes drive to Toronto downtown, depending on the traffic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Room King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast buffet was small and very crowded. They charge $25 CAD per day for parking.

    It is a new facility and super clean. Room was spacious. Staff were very friendly.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    8.3
    The room was very nice and open . Also the bed was very comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Room King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast area was very busy, and a few times that I went up for fruit the bowl was empty.

    The hotel was well appointed. Very clean and new looking

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    10
    An excellent stay and excellent value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Room King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The complimentary breakfast is a nice touch but needs a little more organisation to avoid people tripping over each other as one queue overlaps another and they are all trying to get at something which is hidden by the other .

    The cleanliness of a obviously recently refurbished hotel - the staff were friendly and helpful - the 24 hour shuttle bus - there was really nothing to dislike

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    8.3
    stayed here because of its free airport shuttle and the location near airport. find I g
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Room King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing to think of right now

    great room size, had a separate living and dining room. close to the airport and their 24 hours shuttle service to it was very convenient.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    8.3
    Conveniently located close to the airport, clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Suite with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We got a suite for 5. The fifth person had a sofa bed that wasn’t very comfortable. Other than that it was all good.

    Clean, airport shuttle, they let us check in early. Breakfast is good too.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    10
    Prefect hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Room King Suite
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was the same throughout the stay

    Staff were exceptional however I would like to say a special thanks to one member of staff named John he was extremely helpful and provided us with a range of activities which made our stay that bit better we really enjoyed our stay in embassy suites Toronto

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    9.2
    Modern clean hotel good for short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Suite with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast room noisy. I could not understand the complicated system for coffee:there was a coffee machine but you had to wait the maid to bring you the one cup you needed.. why? They didn’t pay as much attention for carrying away the used plates.

    A shining new hotel, beautifull spacious lobby, comfortable room for the needs of our family of 5. Very helpfull reception personnel. Excellent bathroom. Very clean and compact room with office corner and kitchen corner. Free shuttle bus big plus.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    6.3
    Exhausting and inconvenient but pretty
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Room King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning/blower were loud loud loud, it squeaked terribly....so we either had to be hot or it loud!!! But when we turned it off it sounded like ice cubes falling in an ice machine over and over again. Through the grate on the ceiling ,from whence all the noise came from, we could also hear the shower and toilet above like it was right in our room. There was also no insulation from outside noise (planes). So though it was beautiful we didn't sleep well AT ALL! After 3 days we were exhausted. For icing on the cake, we would get really shocked oat the gate/ticket parking machine every time we used it to go in or out in the ultra ridiculous $25 a day parking lot that was beyond unnecessary and a price gouge at best as it was just a normal parking lot by a shared parking garage.

    Breakfast. Lobby. General decor. General cleanliness though I found a bug on my towel. Looked like a bed bug but didn't find any on mattresses.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    9.6
    Great stay !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Room King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking 25.00. A night !! We had coupons for complimentary drink but each time we went to use them it was wrong time , although the receptionist just said bring them down anytime . Asks for some perks bec it was our wedding anniversary.. nothing !

    Hotel was beautiful , breakfast delicious !!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    10
    Very nice place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Room King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    We're rather tall, so there's a big chance that you hit your head either going into or coming out of the shower.

    Well, everything! It's recently renovated, all is functioning well, it's beautiful and comfortable. Staff was simply great! All of them. Bed was amazing.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    5.0
    Decent facility, nice staff, New look facility. Quality for a Embassy Suites was not there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Suite with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Did not like the fact that the toilet seat was not aligned, The phone in the room was covered with something. Key Card also was dirty and disgusting. shower curtain was stained, extremely LOUD drilling and construction sounds going on in the early morning. Queen beds kept on slipping from their bases. Breakfast required a coupon. General Manager did not come speak to me both days asking about my stay (asked all other people) I have pictures of it all.

    I liked the location, the facility

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    9.6
    Awesome customer service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    .our room had a flood from above and we had to change rooms I thought we should have gotten a discount. And parking was really expensive if we would have booked thought the convention site our room would have been cheaper and free parking

    The staff was excellent. Very friendly kind and helpful. The breakfast was awesome.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    9.2
    Really clean and comfortable stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Suite with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A shuttle to downtown would really be good! Breakfast choices could be improved.

    Very clean. The staff was so helpful. At the front desk - Cavel and in the restaurant - Saurabh. Really went the extra mile to help! Cavel at the front desk was really friendly, and gave us a lot of tips to see around the place. The bonus of evening snacks and drinks at the restaurant was good too! The chef made something just for us, even though it was not laid out in the buffet in the evening, as he remembered we are vegetarians!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    9.2
    Great
    • Couple
    • Two-Room King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were uncomfortable and the price of parking at the hotel was ridiculous. Other than that no complaints

    The staff was incredible, friendly and Accommodating. The hotel was beautiful loved the decor

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    9.2
    Beautiful hotel with excellent breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Room King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was very clean, bright and modern. The room and beds were really nice and super comfortable. The breakfast was excellent, we really liked the omelette station! Staff was super friendly as well.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    9.2
    Bright and beautiful. We both had a great getaway, restful sleep and some much need relaxation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Room King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outdoor parking lot and surrounding area could use some much needed clean up after construction

    Extra comfy beds. New modern design and fixtures. Made to order breakfast such a nice change from standard continental breakfast options.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    10
    Hot & cold appys with happy hour free beverage, custom...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Studio Suite with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hot & cold appys with happy hour free beverage, custom omelettes with hot breakfast, brand new updated suites, luxury lobby ....what more could you want? Special thanks to Sara who took care of my coffee & juice needs (I need a cane to walk). A lovely young man whose name escapes me was also very attentive. Excellent dinner from menu with variety to satisfy the vegetarians in the group. Clearly, the owners are highly motivated to give you a quality experience. I urge you to stay!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    8.3
    Beautiful suite with well appointed fixturrs
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Room King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dining was definitely below standard. Staff inattentive and food had to be sent back. Suggest this could be improved and this property would be in the excellent category.

    Beautiful suite with well appointed fixturrs

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    10
    awesome
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Suite with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I use the sofa bed - its not the best, but I knew that in advance

    friendly and accommodating, great location, wifi was good so my kid could game out on fortnite. Breakfast was great and staff really friendly and professional

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    8.8
    Comfortable stay close to the airport, but staff should pay more atrention to cleanliness.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Room King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we opened the sofa-bed, we realized it was full of crumbs from previous guests. It is obvious that it was not cleaned properly.

    Suites are very spacious, with new and modern furniture. The hotel is very close to the airport. Breakfast is included in the price, and it was good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    3.3
    Poor.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Room King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I spoke with the staff and they did not seem to care about the issues.

    There was a noise in the ceiling, I could not sleep the first night. I got moved, but the new room was dirty. Poor experience.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    8.8
    Close to the airport, the location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff wasn't that helpful much and because we left early, we couldn't have breakfast at the hotel. They could have packed something for so many early fliers which they have every day of the of year.

    Close to the airport, the location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    10
    great!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Room King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Only one thing... the floors are really slippery when wet.

    The bed and pillows were super. Beautiful room with morning sun. The 5-7 drinks and hors-d'oeuvre are a great idea; with the breakfast included; it is perfect.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    10
    A great value for money in an ideal location!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Room King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The one bed-roomed king suite , with its wooden and marble floors and comfortable bed was, well, quite accommodating. The full breakfast, with omelettes made-to-order was a great start to the day.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    10
    Wonderful stay with great service
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Room King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The check in was very quick, beds very comfortable and the breakfast was wonderful. Between 5-7pm snacks and a complimentary drink was offered (alcoholic or non-alcoholic, your choice)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    7.9
    Good standard at prime location
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was no body wash or shampoo for 3 days. Breakfast was very standard. Water in the shower could be a bit more. You could count the drops per minute :-)

    Large comfortable bed, coffeemaker and location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    10
    Not uber friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Room King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Uber could not access the building due to security gate. Customers have to walk to the street from the hotel. I had to walk in the rain with a stroller and umbrella around the gates. Ummm there should be a better way.

    Close to the airport Very clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    7.9
    Overall it's a nice hotel with great courteous staff but its definitely not luxury.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Room King Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They do not have any facilities like swimming pool, recreation room for kids, 24 hour food cafe etc. They only have one restaurant for everything (breakfast, lunch/dinner and drinks), so no variety. The menu is also limited. View from the room is boring as you get to see the Pearson airport and pretty much nothing else.

    The hotel is newly renovated and all their rooms are suites, so you get a separate living room and bedroom. New TV sets in both rooms are amazing. Bathroom is nice and clean with Kohler fittings, though a tad smaller than expected. Staff at the hotel is amazing, especially John at the front desk, Matt at the restaurant and Sukhwinder, Sarabjit and Alina. They really made our trip exciting and saw to it that my family was well taken care of. Thank you guys!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    9.6
    I was at this hotel unexpectedly for two nights because of...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Suite with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was at this hotel unexpectedly for two nights because of flight cancellations. The stay at Embassy Suites was the only bright spot in an otherwise dreary experience. The staff was super friendly, the breakfast was great, the room were very new and clean. All around excellent!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    Awesome property! Staff were great all around!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Room King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Awesome property! Staff were great from the front desk, restaurant and housekeeping! Breakfast was amazing Reception cocktails were unexpected Well Done Hilton

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    Friendly!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Room King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were at the hotel waiting to take off on a flight in an ice storm. Every one was super helpful and very friendly. There smiles help to ease us through a difficult time.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    10
    Comfortable bed.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Room King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfortable bed. Great staff. Checked in on us right after we got to room to make sure everything was to our satisfaction. A small thing but noted. Great location with good selection of restaurants nearby. Comp breakfast was better than norm.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    10
    Highly recommend for comfort and breakfast
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Room King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast included made-to-order omelette as well as a traditional hot buffet of eggs, sausage/ham, breakfast potatoes, and pancakes. Cold selections included cereal, yogurt, fruit, bread/toast etc. There was also a juice machine and coffee machine. I’m probably forgetting some items. There was a lot and it was delicious! The bed was really comfortable and the blinds really blocked out he sun in the morning.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    8.3
    Very clean room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Room King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Same old very poor in room coffee and maker. Same brand as used in low class motels. This is newly renovated hotel with great staff and good classy rooms, why downgrade the experience with that terrible coffee.

    Very clean room. Very courteous staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    10
    Newly renovated and decorated, very clean and staff were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Suite with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a little cool and heat not easy to adjust. View out room and breakfast area wondows was mostly parking lots.

    Newly renovated and decorated, very clean and staff were attentive

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    10
    Obviously recently redone the decor is lovely.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Room King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Obviously recently redone the decor is lovely. Staff friendly and very attentive. Had the arugula and strawberry salad for lunch which was delicious. Omelets at breakfast may be small for some but I found to be just right. Also have the usual breakfast buffet items.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    10
    I would recommend this place to friends and family
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Suite with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I ordered a fish burger bit in to it it was raw not good at all Just as we walk in the restaurant the ceiling above the door way was leaking from broken pipe

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    10
    Very happy with the renovations, especially the new rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    nil

    This is the old Quality Suites hotel. It is newly renovated. The renovations to the lobby and rooms are excellent. It is a totally new hotel. Very clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    7.9
    Close to the airport, comfortable rooms and facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Room King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to the airport, comfortable rooms and facilities. Complimentary evening drinks were a pleasant surprise

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    9.6
    Perfect for the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Suite with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A slightly more frequent shuttle bus would be great.

    Large clean rooms. Convenient for the airport. Good breakfast with friendly service.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    10
    High standard hotel and excellent value. Would definitely stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Room King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Large comfortable rooms , very clean. Great breakfast , very friendly helpful staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    10
    Great hotel and location for the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Suite with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Rooms were fantastic. Managers evening reception was the best ever. Not snacks but real fresh cooked food

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    9.6
    New hotel with spacious room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Room King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    New hotel with spacious room. Rich and delicious breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    2.5
    Room, staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Suite with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bell boy

    Room, staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    9.2
    Rapid service, good spacious room, quite
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Room King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would be convenient to mention the shuttle pick up location on embassy website, takes a while to find

    Rapid service, good spacious room, quite

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    7.5
    very nice and clean
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Room King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    very nice and clean

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    9.2
    Nice Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Suite with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking at extra cost

    Clean, modern, friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    8.3
    Overall very nice to staying at your hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Suite with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some pillows cover had cigarettes smell.

    Bed rooms are clean and very organized.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    10
    Beautiful rooms, amazing staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Room King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful rooms, amazing staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    7.9
    Rooms were a good size
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Room King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    $75 for a pet is extortionate, and should be made clearer

    Rooms were a good size Staff on reception sorted out issues with booking quickly

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    7.9
    Great excerpt no swimming pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Room King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that there were not a swimming pool

    It was a great place and it was extremely clean.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    10
    Bed comfy
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Suite with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed comfy

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    10
    Clean and newly renovated hotel rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Room King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was a treat.

    Clean and newly renovated hotel rooms

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    10
    Will return to this facility because of three staff members.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Room King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Will return to this facility because of three staff members. Asif Hashimi, the manager, Adrianne and angela, front desk staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    9.2
    Very clean, amazing staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Room King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is too expensive.

    Very clean, amazing staff. Will definitely return.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    10
    Very clean and updated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Room King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cost of parking

    Very clean and updated.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    9.6
    Delicious breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Room King Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Delicious breakfast Clean room Friendly staff Modern decoration

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    10
    True value for money. Great experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Room King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was excellent--- Room, food, people, location, etc

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    7.9
    Family traveler
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Room King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious room with good facilities, good breakfast, friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    7.5
    Super modern and clean great inside
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Room King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking fees

    Super modern and clean great inside

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    6.3
    Price isn’t the same like I booked!
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Suite with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price isn’t the same like I booked!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    8.0
    My stay was very good and I enjoyed every bit of it and would stay again and will recommend this pla
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Room King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I needed a green tea or herb tea which I couldn’t find in the room.

    The bed was very comfy and is worth it

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    7.9
    I enjoyed this Hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Two-Room King Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Internet not that good. room missing papers to be hanged on the door like do not disturb. clean the room, etc.

    Stayed in June 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: