Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Quality Inn Downtown Inner Harbour 3 stars

850 Blanshard Street, V8W 2H2 Victoria, Canada

#28 of 52 hotels in Victoria

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 333 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was weak in rooms at the far end of corridor. If you want a really quiet room ask for a courtyard facing room.

    While breakfast was not included they did give a discount at the attached restaurant - which served amazing b’fast and was well managed - attentive service. Front staff friendly and warm - gave lots of travel advice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with Kitchenette - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our room was located on second floor and when we were trying to sleep and in the early morning we could clearly hear the movements of people walking in the room above.

    Convenient location and clean room. Excellent food and service at the restaurant on-site and we really appreciated their 25% discount for hotel guests.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Dated bathroom with mold spots. Room badly soundproofed and bad matress. The parking garage was extremely tight

    Very friendly and helpful staff at the front desk and free coffee.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    pass card did not all ways work, had to keep trying for a number of tries before it would work. cvery frustrating. The card was very poor on the vehicle gate. on one occasion I went in after another guest because my card did not seem to work. This needs immediate attention. I heard other guests complaining the same as myself. I was not toldabout paid parking at time of booking and was a surprise not appreciated. By the time my bill came it would have been the same as other hotels.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only downside to a central location is the noise of street people late at night. There was some altercation that woke my wife and I at 2:30 AM.

    The Quality Inn is in a great location, close to all the sights of downtown Victoria but is much less expensive than many of the neighbouring properties.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    no fireplace, hard to find outlet to charge phone, no response from manager, no heat in hotel, fire code violation (will contact City of Victoria Fire Dept)..

    will write ceo of booking.com after posting reviews

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location was excellent Room facilities were above my expectations with coffee making facilities and a microwave. Parking was good value and very user friendly

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I asked for the hotel to email me my receipt and they did not do this, so now I will have to call them to ask for this again

    Gave discount for food and also at the local pub. Good fridge Quiet Parking was reasonable cost

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the parking, stalls were too tight and not enough of them. Finding hairs in bathroom that weren't mine 😳 Spills down back of chairs and on table .

    I love how close my stay was to the downtown core. Staff were awesome. Will definately stay again!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The 2 restaurants that are adjoining the hotel were the worst places i have ever eaten. They offer you 25% off, but not worth it. The steam room was out of order and the pool they have really shouldnt be called a pool.

    Location was great.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    lighting for reading could be improved

    most convenient place to stay within easy walking distance to various tourist and business locations in downtown victoria...very comfortable ... highly recommend.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wardrobe sliding doors kept falling off.

    Loved the Breakfast bar/restaurant, which was also open for s short time in the evenings. Room very comfortable and great location for sight seeing. Pub underneath also great and food excellent. Breakfast was extra but discounted and worth every penny. Very attentive, polite staff too.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with Kitchenette - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was very small and cool. Also in plain view of everyone coming in from parkade. Our room keys did not work to open the parade door and staff did not offer to fix so we had to walk around to front up stairs as we came and left. My friend had ankle surgery so we found it frustrating.

    Clean large room with two beds and kitchenette. Good location next to downtown. Ealking distance to everything. Good value for the money.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We followed a mouse down the corridor!!!

    Restaurant was pleasant, food was good, service for the most part was good. One rather sullen, uninterested waitress.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was right by the elevator and it was quite loud.

    The restaurant in the hotel was great and the 25% off the food for being a hotel guest made the meals more than affordable!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There is a bit of a hill to walk downtown and as my friend and I are both elderly and get out of breath easily, it was a bit of a drawback - but the hill was gentle and would not be a problem to most people.

    Staff were very friendly and helpful. Restaurant not fancy but very nice. Food good, service excellent. My friend and I were very happy with our choice and you made the booking very easy. Thanks.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with Kitchenette - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Went down to see the pool and fitness facilities and when i looked at the pool it did not look clean at all. the fitness room was pretty disappointing. it was a tiny room with maybe 2-3 machines? The room seemed clean but when i opened the drawer there were a bunch of tiny dead bugs. The room had no air conditioning and all we had was a fan and when we tried to move it we realized the stand part of the fan was broken, making it very hard to move. Im sure in the winter this wouldnt be a problem for most, but it was very hot while we were there and all we had was a fan to keep blowing the hot air at us.

    Staff was super nice, friendly and informative. The location was great it was about a 15-20 minute walk to downtown/pier area and all of the other major sites.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of anything. Might have used the pool, but it is not heated this time of year.

    The location was terrific! We were able to walk from the Victoria Clipper dock to the hotel. The Quality Inn is within easy walking distance of downtown and the harbor. The hotel room was very nice and clean with a large TV, comfortable beds, a refrigerator and microwave. Staff were friendly and helpful. It suited all our needs and we will certainly go back there when we return to Victoria!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    way too much furniture in a tiny room. hard to move about or put a suitcase anywhere. do you need a desk and a table and chairs? Room was facing the street so when the pubs/bar let out it was noisy. Not a good place for older people to get a good night sleep.

    the location and the friendliness of the staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy! There is a bar beside the hotel so we had noise til around 2 am. Also 2 parties in the hotel, one beside us and one across from us. Basically not much sleep to be on a 6 am ferry.

    Location to the downtown area and inner harbour

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Paper thin walls, so late arriving neighbors disturb sleep; no air con controls, so too hot at night; had to remake the beds with lighter blankets as winter-appropriate duvet in a hot room was useless;

    Parking in hotel; easy walking distance to downtown

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff wasn't friendly or helpful in answering questions about parking prior to check-in. Actually rude. Didn't want to give me my copy of invoice for my stay. I guess computer paper and ink is expensive. Travel noise from cars woke me at 5:00 am both mornings.Will not be staying their again. Not good value for money charged.

    It was a good location close to shops downtown.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    This hotel was under renovation. WE had not been advised when making our booking that this was happening. The hallways, eating areas, general appearance of the place was not suitable for a pleasant stay. We were very disappointed in this place.

    Not much.....basically the location close to the Inner Harbor

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Sadly it was under reno when we were there and there was painters and supplies in the halls (not much one can do) but to add to that the painting staff was great and also out before it was time to sleep. It was very hot, only had central air in the halls (not the rooms) although they supplied us with a small fan, the windows are not the type of windows that open enough to get good air flow. I would consider staying here again (when not in construction) as the room was clean with comfy beds, but possibly not in the summer.

    The location was great, the staff was awesome, the beds were comfy. (overall room is clean)

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Being charged for parking when staying in the property is ridiculous.. The rates are very high and getting into the parking spot was very difficult. It needs to be more clearly stated on Booking.com when these charges are there. My sister had upgraded the room by telephone and then had to argue with the staff on duty over the price. No breakfast bar and no shuttle service both which are available at another hotel just one block away for the same rate. Will be staying there in future.

    The room was clean and the bed comfortable. The front desk man was very nice.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mixed info from front desk staff. Parking was $75 on top of $1627.00 for 3 days (2 rooms) I expect parking to be free.

    Loved the king suite , location made the inner harbour easily accessible, we walked everywhere. Rooms were cool and clean over looked a quiet street.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking....our pick-up truck would not fit in their garage...they did give us an alternate area to park. Not a problem for cars, suv's & small pickups.

    Our room was spacious and comfortable with plenty of natural light, our doggie had plenty of windows to look out of. Easy walking distance to town and water front.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were noisy from outside traffic and air con also a little noisy will stay

    We sat outside with a glass of wine in courtyard with our friends after a busy day sightseeing / we enjoyed the restaurant for breakfast in Argyll Attic adjoining the hotel

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning! And booking.com said free parking but it was not free. Very outdated decor. Construction was in progress on our floor. Terrible view.

    Argyle Attic

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is in the process of renovating. Looking forward to staying again to see all the improvements.

    So close to the theatre. Excellent location as we attended a concert at the Royal. Staff were kind, personable and attentive. We stayed the night of May 30th. All front desk agents (especially Ludovic) were super awesome!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff not as friendly as they could be and only one member of staff on desk so had to queue normally to speak to anyone

    Clean and nice rooms and bathroom, relatively spacious, location is great

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel and rooms look a bit 'tired', from being well used. A fresh coat of paint, some new carpets and furniture would definitely help. This one is not directly related to the hotel, but to one of the previous questions. There were a surprising number of homeless people in Victoria and not in the best mental state.

    Staff were very friendly.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good value for money, for this price range hotel amenities were as expected. Convenient location for resturants, shopping and sight seeing. Rooms adequate, bed comfortable, would stay here again.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with Kitchenette - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They seem to be having trouble with their key cards, we had to have them replaced 3 or 4 times...the gate to the parking garage is also very tricky.

    Location was excellent and the staff was very nice.The room had been recently renovated.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    only thing we needed that the hotel couldn't provide was a kettle to make tea in the room.

    Walking distance to everything you might want to experience in downtown Victoria. 25% off your food in very cool little pub style restaurant. Staff very nice.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was closed for cleaning and we were not told until we arrived. The pool was one of the reasons we choose that hotel so that was upsetting. The room keys kept not working so we had to go back twice to get new keys. They had parking but it cost 9 dollars.

    Great location, comfy beds

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    upon entry to facility - one key card did not work - had to return to the desk to have it reprogrammed. the TV selector in the room did not work at first -- required new batteries.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with Kitchenette - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Swimming pool being renovated so not operating.Air ventilation system in room a bit noisy at night time.The staff did offer to fix/check this for us but we said we would manage ok as only there one more night.Pillows could be a lot firmer.

    Bed comfortable ,extremely clean linens. Bathroom excellent. Wonderful location,easy to walk to shops,waterfront, and transit .Nice complimentary coffee in lobby.Newspapers daily.Luisa at front desk was welcoming and helpful.Mary our room attendant provided great attention to detail and a friendly smile.Restaurant on site gives guests 25% discount off bill,food was tasty ,we had yam fries with curry gravy and sliders .

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with Kitchenette - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    when parking it would have been helpful to have the lock to the gate on the left, making it easier for a single to get in and out of the car quickly

    Poached eggs at breakfast were perfect

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Really? Something so trivial that I wouldn't have even mentioned it but, since you asked what was not so good, one of the settings on the blow dryer did not work and the other was too hot to use.

    The bed is extra comfy and there were six pillows which were also very comfy. We needed a get-away for a while and had such a great time. Everybody at the front desk was friendly. The t.v. was easy to use. We will be back next year.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had room 221, the place is badly insulated, we heard loud footsteps and children pounding around till 11 pm one evening, spoke to the frontdesk, they said - oh just give the children time to settle down - ok "t

    Accessibility to the downtown core Victoria

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The food was worth the wait although it did take an unusual amount of time before getting to the table.

    Staff , Restaurant , location , room Food was very tasty and reasonably priced. Close to everything

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Short staircases at the entrances to the lobby were not accessible for strollers.

    Very quiet for location so close to downtown. We had a great sleep. Very comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit noisy outside due to nearby restaurant bar Hotel did charge my card before arriving which is not a Booking.com normal process. Cost me a $29 overcharge

    The bed was so comfy They had good TV The parking garage across the street is cheaper for weekend visits

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very hard place to find using the GPS, had to flag down a very helpful bicyclist who used his google device and got us there. Front desk a bit aloof.

    The bed was good

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Some of the customers visiting the bar where very rude & offensive towards the female staff and myself. Unsure if they where hotel guests or otherwise.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little tired. No A/C, so room was quite warm. Windows only opened marginally. Breakfast not included.

    Extremely convenient for our our purposes. Asked for a quieter room and were moved with no question to an inner (not main street) room, which was also somewhat bigger.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room needed some repairs.. Holes in bathroom wall. TV would go low in volume on its own.the fridge seemed old. The pool is super small offered No chairs or washroom.

    Close to waterfront area. Offered paid parking in same building!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hall carpets worn need replacement. Room small and windows dirty with bird poop. Air conditioning not great but they did provide fan. Basic hotel.

    Location is handy to downtown They allowed us to park in their underground even though we were there a few hours early

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was on the first floor on a corner where everyone walks by and overlooking the sidewalk. So Room 102 wasn't the best spot to be

    Location to inner harbour

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    First night there was no parking available...had to park on the street and get up early to move the car. Parking areas weren't tall enough for our SUV. The next day the staff saved a parking spot beside the hotel for us.

    Helpful, friendly staff. Superb location, short walk to waterfront, downtown area. The kids loved the pool.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pub smelled like chlorine. Bathroom needed an update. No bottled water in vending machines.

    Great location. Very friendly and helpful staff. Nice sized room.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotter than blazes. No AC and the window could not stay open because of the traffic on the street and the neon sign out side the window.

    Location was okay.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No in-room air conditioning. Not enough parking and no reserving parking ahead of time (eg. With room reservation).

    Quiet rooms. Travelled with family and were given adjoining rooms (without requesting).

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing as such

    Nice location very very nice and helpful staff / lost my suitcase keys and David helped us to get it done / front office ladies are very helpful

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The wall paper in the bathroom was peeling off and the racks holding the towels looked like they were about to fall off the wall. There was bird droppings all over the windows. There were stairs from the lobby to the elevator and I was with my elderly mother who had difficulty with the stairs.

    The bed was very comfortable. The room had a kitchenette and a small table with chairs. The windows opened. It was in a good location.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Closer eatery with better hours. The one attached had very limited hours of availability.

    Great staff, nice clean and open room design.Good location also. I arrived a bit early, asked if I could do an early check in. No hesitation, yes! At end of stay I asked if I could do a late check out and again no problem. Great value especially compared to my Seattle accommodation at the Executive Hotel Pacific. Ugh never again will I stay at any Executive Hotel chain.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location...walking distance to just about everything!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing all good

    close to town not noisy at night

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights

    but the shelf in the bathroom is unstable, it might be a little danger when it drop off.

    everything is good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The restaurant menu was quite limited.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathrooms could do with touch up around floor and bathtub.

    Staff so welcoming, beds very comfy, variety of pillows. Breakfast was delicious.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Being woken up at 7:30 by cleaning staff

    that it was downtown and it was small

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Great location and site

    Service was outstanding. What a great group

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tv remote doesn't work right. Only one reg coffee with bad coffee maker Bed is hard.

    Location. Parking. Staff. Cleanliness.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool

    The location was a short walk to all the sites.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice clean hotel, close to downtown

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning, no continental breakfast as per usual, pay parking. Bathroom door was broken.

    Proximity to downtown

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are cramped.

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom door needs to be painted

    The pancakes were delicious!!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Close to everything down town as we needed it to be.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice big room and friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smoke detector looked inoperative.

    Nice to have the fridge and big room for the three of us.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, comfortable room

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Location is very central! Close to all restaurants, pubs, malls and whole downtown central!

    Stayed in November 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: