Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites 3 stars

6680 Taschereau Boulevard, J4W 1M8 Brossard, Canada

#3 of 11 hotels in Brossard

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 294 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bathtub was dirty looking (in and around the tub). Wall paper coming off the wall in room 114. Mentioned this before.

    Service desk employees. Breakfast. Location.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk employee was very friendly. The breakfast was very good and the staff at the restaurant was excellent! Excellent service at this hotel.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was very basic and uninviting. Hated shower curtain, now very 1980's. No safe and sparse furnishings. Tiny pool, noisy corridors, miserable breakfast staff, dated property.

    It was somewhere to sleep after a 7 hour drive!! Free parking.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I do not like to sit and wait for breakfast they only had 1 person serving many customers. I was in a hurry and only got 1 cup of coffee no refill. Traffic outside parking lot made it difficult to pull out even as early as 6:15am. Elevator also got stuck and had to wait a long time for it.

    The beds were comfortable and the staff was nice. The rooms were fine and clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not like the absence of a buffet breakfast. They force you to eat at a restaurant that is in the building but not run by the hotel....give you a breakfast card to show in the restaurant. But the selection is weak, you can only have 4 or 5 choices....but if you want fruit, or cereal, or sweet roll, or waffle, etc, etc, like most Quality/Choice hotels, then you will be disappointed. Lack of Fox News channel is another annoyance.

    The staff has to work with what the owners saddle them with. They were excellent dealing with what they have no control over. Very helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The Quality Inn & Suites met or exceeded expectation. From the time of check in which by the way they were able to accommodate an early check in. There was a issue with the meal coupons that they provide for breakfast, but the reception desk took care of it very quickly. The restaurant staff in the hotel is vey attentive and the food was very tasty.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restricted breakfast (to choose 1 from 5 options), small pillows, water kept getting cold during shower

    Large room, next to burger king and near shopping mall

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Pretty awkward when there was no toilet paper in any of the stalls in the public lobby restroom. No microwave in room. No coffee/tea in lobby.

    Location convenient to restaurants, a mall, plenty of ATMs and most importantly, 15-minute express bus 45 to downtown Montreal. Helpful friendly staff. Awesome breakfasts.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast is not a buffet. You are given a menu and you can orders only 1 item. Maybe I am too used to the buffet style offered in most hotels that have breakfast included,

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was horrible. Water in the shower went cold and hot repeatedly. Almost burned out 2 year old daughter when trying to give her a shower. Bathroom was also small and very old, you could see the bathtub had brown stuff around it too.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Covered in previous question.

    The staff was amazingly friendly. The restaurant was too busy for the amount of staff for the Sunday breakfast rush, but they remained happy and friendly and the food was great.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Berakfast is served in hotel restaurant. Selection from menu isn´t best and if you don´t speak french, you are outsider.

    Well furnished room with comfy beds. Hotel has large safe parking and good facilities include free use swimmingpool. Trip to downtown is possible by bus from the close Panama terminal.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom is small and quite outdated for today's standard, but functional.

    Very nice and helpful stuff. Close Proximity to the Hwy 30 , free and easy parking, restaurant serving breakfast and dinner for very reasonable price.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I hated the pillows they are small and square. if I wanted sofa pillows I would have asked for a room with a couch so I could sleep on that. I sleeps like crap because the pillows were horrible.

    other than the pillows everything was OK

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit more fruit in the breakfast but was still great for the price.

    Great pool, restaurant. Very clean overall, nice room and mattress, the sofa bed and king bed room was spacious for us family of 4.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    But servers in the restaurant were ignoring us for the longest time... quite normal when you don't speak French.

    Breakfast was very tasty... This is an old hotel that was recently renovated. Rooms are quite dark, but comfortable. Ladies taking care of rooms were very attentive.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    AC was loud. Not sure what was wrong but we just couldn't sleep in the room. We travel a lot and that has never happened before. Not sure what that was about

    Bed was comfy, room was clean, restaurant was above average.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows because they were small.. there was a howling noise throughout the night but it was probably the wind outside.

    The room was clean, we wished that there were bigger pillows though. Our booking came with breakfast which was sweeet ! Good food and service. I would definitely recommend this locations.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The checkout time was 11:00 am and we would have preferred a noon checkout.

    Very well laid out suite. Loved that the living room was closed off from the bedroom so my spouse could listen to the TV while I slept in silence in the next room !

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The interior of the hotel is not the newest standard.

    Friendly staff, very helpful. Easy to get into the city with the bus (bus stop is directly on the opposite site of the hotel) Just have 3,25 CAD at hand. The lady at the reception changed money for me, which was very convinient.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wi-fi worked in the afternoon but was out part of the night and early morning. I was waiting for a very important message and finally got it around 9 a.m. Had an issue with air conditioner. The room was very cold when we got in, so I adjusted it to be more comfortable but during the night it got really warm in the room, had to readjust it again. It was a very quiet room, but the view was horrible (a brick wall, see picture). It was unusual to have such an unpleasant view. But it was quiet, even if the hotel is situated on a very busy street. We did not use our voucher for breakfast and it was a good thing, because there was a good line-up to go in the restaurant at the time that we were leaving.

    The hotel has a big parking lot, so there should not be a problem finding a spot. The room is nice and spacious, with a fridge and coffee maker. The bed was a little soft but comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was nice but it would be better if they had a variety of food.It would also be good if it was a buffet.

    Overall I think that the hotel is good and there is a swimming pool for kids to relax; the quality of the rooms exceed our expectations and as it was our first time in Montreal the receptionist were really helpful as they recommended us in all the interesting places in Montreal.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    impossible to closed the door to the bath room, permanent noise from air conditioner, ventilation from outside, hardly day light in the room, clairaudient room

    Bus connection to the Montreal, breakfast

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Family with older children
    • Deluxe King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Would have liked the pool to be a bit bigger or perhaps offer an outdoor pool for those hot summer days; although there was access to the outside from the pool area, the sitting area outside was very poor, only a few chairs and the grounds were nothing spectacular.

    Loved the location most of all, close to all soccer fields for the Brossard Cup Challenge. Enjoyed the fact that the restaurant in the hotel offered great food at affordable prices. Champlain Mall was at a walking distance which was fantastic! We had everything close at hand. The staff was very friendly and worked hard, we lacked nothing. Our room was always clean and cool.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It could be cleaner, dirty corners in bathroom. :( Maybe they need a clean up in the house keeping staff!!

    Great location,great restaurant, friendly staff , comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I was put on the first floor despite booking about a month in advance. Then they offered to move me the next day. There were bus tours, and they always get preference over repeat, regular customers, so I will check out other hotels nearby.

    The renovations to the hotel have improved the hallways, and I thought the rooms seemed cleaner on this visit.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was a line for breakfast one day and longer waiting time for serving breakfast next day. Probably that was because of holidays.

    Check in was smooth and quick. The room was big enough and very clean. Bed was comfortable, a lot of towels,everything was working in the room. Breakfast was included and was tasty, fresh and sufficient. Lunch was very tasty and for reasonable price

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The floors in the bathroom and elevators looked like they needed cleaning.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    BReafast included Good choices

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Group
    • Deluxe King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The didn't like the sofa bed the couch was not good to sleep

    I like the breakfast that was cretable I like it

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not used it

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking could have been better aside from that I was quite pleased with the accommodations.

    I liked the whole package the way you provided breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didnt realize i had booked with whatever.com. could not use my CAA or senior rate

    Staff very pleasant. Look happy with their work

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Always clean the pool the gym and the room they did good job and the front desk they did good job and it was easy the find a free parking space

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The strong smell of cleaning products

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mainly cleanness and breakfast

    The hotel is not clean. Breakfast is terrible. Night shift staff were good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We ordered breakfast and waited for about 45 minutes for it

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Convince to travel Montreal Centre by public transport.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one elevator!!!!!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Canteen so busy

    Ok.good

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Pillows could be softer

    Location.. was great

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are no comments available for this review

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lots of noise in the hallway, loud noise when doors closed shut

    Comfy beds, good A/C, gym and pool

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent dinner, complimentary breakfasts, clean hotel rooms, good location-close to venue - complexes Bell sportif

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Light fixture in bathroom needs replaced...bulbs kept dimming

    Restaurant was excellent

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were amazing. Didn't meet one person from the cleaning staff to the front desk that weren't friendly and professional.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast was delicious, and it was a full service restaurant with a number of breakfast choices that were included in the price.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was all good

    Good restaurant.Pool for our great grandchildren who were also visiting Montreal

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water at heated pool was too cold for our liking.

    Excellent service, friendly and professional staff.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hair on beds and bathroom

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was super helpful and everything you need and super clean and nice, would book again if ever travelling to brossard

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hockey team of nine year olds running in the hall

    Nice breakfast was included.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    getting in to location you have to drive around the block

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast included

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    The breakfast

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, great value for the price and very please front desk staff!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location and complimentary breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Would have preferred a breakfast buffet, it would have been faster for us, and we could choose exactly what we want.

    Helpful directions.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was close to everything I wanted to do

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, beautiful, clean hotel with a wonderful restaurant. Very impressed with quality of food.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was friendly, and room was exceptional.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Facilities a bit old, equipment (i.e. AC) is too noisy

    Staff is very helpful, location is goo

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's bit expensive. Since I bought at the last min.

    Great location. Mall Champlain was just next door, so do the restaurants .

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The water temperature from the shower kept changing for hot to cold on it's own.

    Very clean. Friendly staff. Excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sit down breakfast was slow. A simple buffet would be better.

    Very helpful staff

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Sofa bed was not really comfortable...

    Loved the duvet in the king bed, the pool was nice for the kids. Breakfast was very good and included in the price.

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Cover over the thermostat would be nice too bright lit up the room when all lights where off and drapes closed

    My stay with you was very enjoyable Room clean and ok

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The waiting time for breakfast. Once we seated, we need to wait more. I have to asked 4 times to get the coffee. Overall we need to wait (from line up to get the food) for 40 minutes. Why it took so long? Not enough staffs to clean up the table (actually several tables were empty but not cleaned yet), and we have to order instead of buffet-type breakfast.

    Bed and pillows are excellent. Cleanliness also 5-stars. Fast check-in and check-out. Overall very satisfied with the hotel.

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    When we arrived to check-in, they had no record of our reservation. Fortunately, they had lots of rooms and were able to accommodate us. We had our confirmation info.

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    No complaints

    Very clean, new and friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Noise in the hallways, bathrooms need updating

    Staff friendly, location, verry clean

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Heating systeme in the room little noisy

    Clean place! nice looking

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Nothing

    Everything was perfect

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Bad bathroom, WiFi hard to connect.

    Staff, bed.

There are also 49 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: